Conestoga Capital Advisors, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 114
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 5
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 12
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 | TRIM | −$28.9M | −155,101 | $262M | $233M | 584,410 | 429,309 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 | ADD | −$49.5M | +27,148 | $272M | $223M | 2,777,327 | 2,804,475 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 | ADD | +$27.4M | +46,870 | $185M | $212M | 1,204,319 | 1,251,189 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 | ADD | +$12.9M | +233,043 | $182M | $195M | 1,172,521 | 1,405,564 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 | TRIM | −$36.0M | −370,900 | $220M | $184M | 2,025,002 | 1,654,102 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 | TRIM | −$2.3M | −8,444 | $174M | $171M | 1,458,259 | 1,449,815 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 | ADD | +$45.7M | +51,825 | $116M | $161M | 1,424,988 | 1,476,813 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 | TRIM | +$897K | −233,815 | $152M | $152M | 775,596 | 541,781 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 | TRIM | −$68.8M | −397,249 | $220M | $151M | 2,508,569 | 2,111,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 | TRIM | −$35.2M | −54,821 | $186M | $151M | 633,255 | 578,434 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217 | ADD | −$34.5M | +81,030 | $184M | $149M | 2,086,483 | 2,167,513 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 | ADD | +$13.4M | +31,684 | $134M | $147M | 1,075,017 | 1,106,701 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12667 · issuer key iss:580 | ADD | +$16.9M | +48,980 | $128M | $145M | 2,955,793 | 3,004,773 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 | TRIM | −$18.9M | −256,216 | $159M | $140M | 2,174,807 | 1,918,591 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 | TRIM | −$20.3M | −100,847 | $152M | $131M | 758,400 | 657,553 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 | ADD | −$44.0M | +39,808 | $173M | $129M | 1,057,975 | 1,097,783 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13125 · issuer key iss:708 | TRIM | −$41.8M | −485,994 | $166M | $124M | 2,392,499 | 1,906,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:12224 · issuer key iss:2303 | ADD | −$42.0M | +602,050 | $159M | $117M | 7,889,701 | 8,491,751 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | TRIM | −$11.3M | −86,360 | $120M | $109M | 751,172 | 664,812 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 | ADD | −$5.4M | +192,343 | $112M | $106M | 1,100,803 | 1,293,146 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 95 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 31
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:61c8658f18c68f7d4e4df15ff1e194d9 · issuer key cusip6:56146T | NO CHANGE | +$344K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 185,700 | 185,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 | NO CHANGE | +$897K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.7M | 56,785 | 56,785 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 | NO CHANGE | −$315K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 20,635 | 20,635 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8cf65e3a17990a0d3c176d75459714c7 · issuer key cusip6:28617B | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 263,320 | 263,320 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4d383c34a89544e14d02f1e0c46aa800 · issuer key cusip6:46266A | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 21,215 | 21,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:1926 | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 29,675 | 29,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16783 · issuer key iss:655 | NO CHANGE | −$457K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 133,725 | 133,725 |
| — | share class as filed: COM PAR $0.001 · position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 159,864 | 159,864 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:878950104 · issuer key cusip6:878950 | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 66,835 | 66,835 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:a9795e2fa44eb514b93f18ca57b6f0bd · issuer key cusip6:62878D | NO CHANGE | −$710K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.2M | 252,775 | 252,775 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:135c152f93ee297a9863a1da67de3ebd · issuer key cusip6:90337L | NO CHANGE | −$47.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 15,275 | 15,275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $806K | $932K | 935 | 935 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c8b004e06cf86a492c993c91093d3862 · issuer key cusip6:02080L | NO CHANGE | −$289K | 0 | $1.2M | $916K | 317,084 | 317,084 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $1.1M | $873K | 2,359 | 2,359 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$74.5K | 0 | $917K | $843K | 2,930 | 2,930 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $684K | $791K | 17,040 | 17,040 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $795K | $647K | 1,521 | 1,521 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$58.3K | 0 | $679K | $621K | 2,165 | 2,165 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $611K | $582K | 1,215 | 1,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | NO CHANGE | +$73.9K | 0 | $454K | $528K | 1,065 | 1,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$70.9K | 0 | $568K | $497K | 995 | 995 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$69.7K | 0 | $385K | $455K | 1,860 | 1,860 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $527K | $344K | 795 | 795 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $363K | $339K | 1,335 | 1,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | NO CHANGE | +$92.9K | 0 | $227K | $320K | 1,884 | 1,884 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $312K | $278K | 145 | 145 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $285K | $267K | 1,530 | 1,530 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $224K | $237K | 910 | 910 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $268K | $222K | 1,170 | 1,170 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $224K | $214K | 650 | 650 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $128K | $123K | 11,350 | 11,350 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
113 issuers · 114 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $233M | 429,309 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $223M | 2,804,475 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALCHEM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $212M | 1,251,189 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $195M | 1,405,564 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $184M | 1,654,102 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $171M | 1,449,815 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $161M | 1,476,813 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $152M | 541,781 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $151M | 2,111,320 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $151M | 578,434 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $149M | 2,167,513 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $147M | 1,106,701 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGI INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $145M | 3,004,773 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCURY SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $140M | 1,918,591 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $131M | 657,553 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $129M | 1,097,783 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPONENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $124M | 1,906,505 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEVANATO GROUP S P A · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $117M | 8,491,751 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $109M | 664,812 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $106M | 1,293,146 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $105M | 1,270,237 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $104M | 605,281 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $93.1M | 860,917 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $90.0M | 1,049,607 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $85.8M | 1,325,206 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Q2 HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $84.3M | 1,782,715 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERICEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $79.2M | 2,463,312 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $62.9M | 1,177,963 | 1.3% | |
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 1,685,484 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $61.4M | 209,949 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AZENTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $60.1M | 2,844,546 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $48.6M | 683,741 | 1.0% | |
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 1,292,125 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $45.8M | 540,641 | 0.9% | |
| — | WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $45.0M | 754,553 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.3M | 121,904 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $43.0M | 1,175,410 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $41.1M | 274,841 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $41.0M | 512,521 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCINO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $40.8M | 2,724,354 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.3M | 114,908 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.2M | 185,888 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.1M | 247,311 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WD 40 CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $38.8M | 190,200 | 0.8% | |
| — | TRANSCAT INC · COM CUSIP 893529107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $37.6M | 512,518 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $34.0M | 1,831,019 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $32.8M | 130,970 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $31.4M | 5,240,492 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.9M | 152,624 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LCI INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $25.1M | 204,198 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $24.9M | 194,415 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.6M | 451,416 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.5M | 415,860 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.2M | 407,273 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $20.1M | 80,350 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $18.7M | 122,658 | 0.4% | |
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 633,523 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE NXT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.8M | 363,898 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.7M | 27,090 | 0.3% | |
| — | EVI INDS INC · COM CUSIP 26929N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 701,876 | 0.3% | |
| — | MAMAS CREATIONS INC · COM CUSIP 56146T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 185,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 56,785 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 20,635 | 0.0% | |
| — | ELECTROVAYA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 28617B606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 263,320 | 0.0% | |
| — | HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP · COM CUSIP 431636109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 246,735 | 0.0% | |
| — | IRADIMED CORP · COM CUSIP 46266A109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 21,215 | 0.0% | |
| — | BOWMAN CONSULTING GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP 103002101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 66,530 | 0.0% | |
| — | MONTROSE ENVIRONMENTAL GROUP · COM CUSIP 615111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 83,515 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLDAN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.8M | 23,667 | 0.0% | |
| — | BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 92,472 | 0.0% | |
| — | GRAHAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 21,340 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.5M | 5,095 | 0.0% | |
| — | CLIMB GLOBAL SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 946760105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 72,350 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITA COCO CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.4M | 29,675 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY RECOVERY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3M | 133,725 | 0.0% | |
| — | CRYOPORT INC · COM PAR $0.001 CUSIP 229050307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 159,864 | 0.0% | |
| — | TECSYS INC · COM CUSIP 878950104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 66,835 | 0.0% | |
| — | ODDITY TECH LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP M7518J104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 97,620 | 0.0% | |
| — | N-ABLE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 62878D100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 252,775 | 0.0% | |
| — | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY · COM CUSIP 90337L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 15,275 | 0.0% | |
| — | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 64,535 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $932K | 935 | 0.0% | |
| — | ALPHA TEKNOVA INC · COM CUSIP 02080L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $916K | 317,084 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $873K | 2,359 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $791K | 17,040 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $647K | 1,521 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $629K | 3,316 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $582K | 1,215 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $528K | 1,065 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET LABS PBC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $524K | 18,747 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $504K | 3,102 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $497K | 995 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPS COMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $460K | 8,270 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $455K | 1,860 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $444K | 790 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $344K | 795 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $339K | 1,335 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $325K | 2,717 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $320K | 1,884 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $317K | 7,859 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 72.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 248 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 114 / 114median book 97.5 positions
126 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Conestoga Capital Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.