CI INVESTMENTS INC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $20.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 646
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 47
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 78
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$87.8M | +12,788 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 7,440,957 | 7,453,745 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$133M | −132,875 | $1.1B | $949M | 4,687,926 | 4,555,051 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$491M | −508,758 | $1.3B | $799M | 2,668,154 | 2,159,396 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$150M | −275,923 | $825M | $675M | 2,628,599 | 2,352,676 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$49.6M | −27,119 | $642M | $592M | 2,361,643 | 2,334,524 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$10.4M | +156,040 | $556M | $545M | 1,605,054 | 1,761,094 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$143M | −98,510 | $648M | $505M | 981,539 | 883,029 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | −$49.7M | +18,372 | $472M | $423M | 827,417 | 845,789 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$81.5M | −22,269 | $423M | $342M | 393,784 | 371,515 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$78.1M | −160,244 | $395M | $316M | 1,260,524 | 1,100,280 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$992K | −101,639 | $298M | $297M | 979,393 | 877,754 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key iss:2405 | TRIM | −$19.8M | −243,340 | $269M | $249M | 3,792,499 | 3,549,159 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$20.2M | −30,999 | $208M | $228M | 1,867,148 | 1,836,149 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | ADD | −$40.4M | +26,367 | $264M | $224M | 1,155,126 | 1,181,493 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$41.4M | −63,548 | $260M | $219M | 808,227 | 744,679 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | +$67.1M | −3,449 | $148M | $215M | 762,089 | 758,640 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | TRIM | −$107M | −119,627 | $317M | $210M | 547,787 | 428,160 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$33.5M | −123,666 | $242M | $208M | 4,395,926 | 4,272,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | ADD | +$62.3M | +52,022 | $137M | $199M | 743,535 | 795,557 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | ADD | +$46.5M | +428 | $137M | $184M | 210,218 | 210,646 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 11
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$33.8M | 0 | $729M | $695M | 1,064,173 | 1,064,173 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/16/202 · position key pos:11591 · issuer key iss:944 | NO CHANGE | +$560K | 0 | $6.4M | $7.0M | 7,000,000 | 7,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | NO CHANGE | +$452K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 64,617 | 64,617 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES · position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 | NO CHANGE | +$301K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 81,000 | 81,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPDR GLD MINIS · position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 | NO CHANGE | +$403K | 0 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 55,034 | 55,034 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE SML CP ETF · position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 23,521 | 23,521 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $917K | $959K | 5,059 | 5,059 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $717K | $697K | 2,221 | 2,221 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL REIT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $424K | $427K | 16,976 | 16,976 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P REGL BKG · position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $309K | $311K | 4,772 | 4,772 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $306K | $292K | 1,072 | 1,072 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
582 issuers · 646 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.3B | 7,453,745 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $991M | 3,452,956 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $949M | 4,555,051 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $915M | 4,378,380 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $799M | 2,159,396 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $592M | 2,334,524 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $545M | 1,761,094 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $505M | 883,029 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $423M | 845,789 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $342M | 371,515 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $318M | 14,846,740 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $297M | 877,754 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $250M | 3,566,135 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $228M | 1,836,149 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $224M | 1,181,493 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $219M | 744,679 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $215M | 758,640 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $210M | 428,160 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP | $208M | 4,272,260 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 7 reported rows
| $204M | 2,408,864 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $199M | 795,557 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $184M | 210,646 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $182M | 2,494,111 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $180M | 886,360 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $161M | 533,494 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $151M | 5,216,921 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $150M | 1,430,691 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $149M | 1,237,783 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $148M | 1,812,752 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $147M | 762,705 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 143,997 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 911,825 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $139M | 3,429,556 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $137M | 1,473,366 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $134M | 1,014,332 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $131M | 1,151,460 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KKR & CO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 1,404,589 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $130M | 812,422 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $123M | 362,753 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $121M | 282,364 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $120M | 958,245 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $110M | 3,609,284 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 720,810 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $108M | 3,753,992 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $107M | 950,636 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $105M | 5,555,344 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $104M | 60,231 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD INFRAST PARTNERS · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 2,871,311 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $103M | 1,347,955 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $102M | 238,910 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $98.9M | 99,247 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.1M | 747,249 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $93.1M | 137,680 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.7M | 641,797 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $84.7M | 100,128 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC | $83.7M | 153,976 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.8M | 387,416 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.6M | 2,959,426 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $80.0M | 883,440 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $79.9M | 223,495 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $78.0M | 401,965 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $77.6M | 317,660 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $76.7M | 283,437 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $73.8M | 17,521 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC · COM SER C CUSIP 047726302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 1,699,706 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.4M | 426,672 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $71.6M | 446,374 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $71.1M | 486,145 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $70.6M | 350,032 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON CTLS INTL PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $70.2M | 536,105 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $69.7M | 825,026 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $67.8M | 46,029 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $63.9M | 342,543 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $63.7M | 1,019,804 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NU HLDGS LTD ORD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $62.7M | 4,366,670 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $61.5M | 283,946 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.9M | 315,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.3M | 1,551,776 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.6M | 3,109,169 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $59.2M | 343,782 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.9M | 735,691 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP | $57.8M | 626,553 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.7M | 125,116 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.3M | 198,297 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.1M | 1,704,951 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $54.8M | 872,578 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEMPRA ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $53.3M | 548,851 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $52.4M | 27,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.3M | 213,604 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.1M | 204,031 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.5M | 2,598,840 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.0M | 216,816 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.9M | 128,643 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $48.8M | 56,345 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.7M | 231,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHLUMBERGER LTD · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $46.2M | 898,174 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.8M | 139,310 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.3M | 307,893 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK HRVST CSI CUSIP 233051879 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 1,360,912 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.1M | 703,393 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 48.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 160 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 646 / 646median book 97.5 positions
691 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CI INVESTMENTS INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.