The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725
TRIM
−$585M
−626,139
$5.8B
$5.2B
16,564,209
15,938,070
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$96.0M
−75,482
$1.0B
$913M
1,472,903
1,397,421
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$51.2M
+931,981
$438M
$490M
5,464,262
6,396,243
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
TRIM
−$8.6M
−121,174
$202M
$193M
2,258,216
2,137,042
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$12.1M
−2,195
$174M
$162M
640,284
638,089
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key iss:2410
ADD
+$19.8M
+400,816
$93.5M
$113M
1,848,999
2,249,815
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$33.0M
+204
$141M
$108M
291,611
291,815
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$2.8M
−78,954
$109M
$106M
1,644,259
1,565,305
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$8.3M
−7,788
$107M
$98.7M
573,769
565,981
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$9.9M
+2,573
$107M
$97.1M
463,473
466,046
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$17.6M
+190,400
$74.0M
$91.6M
769,541
959,941
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$11.6M
−10,241
$101M
$89.1M
320,997
310,756
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$34.1K
−56,452
$83.4M
$83.4M
1,524,913
1,468,461
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$8.0M
−1,933
$91.2M
$83.2M
291,300
289,367
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
ADD
−$10.8M
+1,770
$81.8M
$71.0M
233,195
234,965
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
−$2.2M
+2,085
$69.5M
$67.3M
138,346
140,431
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$1.2M
−28,275
$66.2M
$65.0M
550,979
522,704
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X
ADD
+$15.0M
+297,772
$49.6M
$64.6M
1,116,681
1,414,453
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016
ADD
+$3.1M
+12,051
$60.2M
$63.3M
895,353
907,404
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$10.0M
−853
$71.3M
$61.3M
108,066
107,213
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 814 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 48
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$513K
0
$10.6M
$10.1M
14
14
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$167K
0
$2.1M
$1.9M
35,220
35,220
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$85.4K
0
$1.8M
$1.7M
16,985
16,985
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$141K
0
$1.8M
$1.7M
12,756
12,756
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$72.4K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
4,541
4,541
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:efe43e4aafafc778ad49971b8d837256 · issuer key cusip6:33939L
NO CHANGE
−$17.4K
0
$1.2M
$1.2M
15,284
15,284
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:e6db43a9ec205f13b1f478fae6468b88 · issuer key cusip6:686330
NO CHANGE
+$28.8K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
37,375
37,375
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:8c7ea1b12eafd24cd93bdffda9005529 · issuer key cusip6:204409
NO CHANGE
+$178K
0
$914K
$1.1M
456,833
456,833
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$4.4K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
19,105
19,105
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$49.5K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
2,932
2,932
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
−$45.6K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
40,350
40,350
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476
NO CHANGE
−$21.5K
0
$1.0M
$979K
4,554
4,554
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
+$35.6K
0
$892K
$928K
6,525
6,525
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$25.5K
0
$848K
$874K
28,650
28,650
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
+$24.7K
0
$773K
$798K
5,389
5,389
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$73.5K
0
$841K
$768K
7,044
7,044
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030
NO CHANGE
+$87.9K
0
$620K
$708K
7,274
7,274
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$75.7K
0
$768K
$692K
14,023
14,023
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
−$61.8K
0
$745K
$683K
1,675
1,675
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677
NO CHANGE
−$185K
0
$837K
$652K
17,559
17,559
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$57.9K
0
$703K
$645K
6,592
6,592
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$539K
$536K
11,840
11,840
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16173 · issuer key iss:96
NO CHANGE
−$24.7K
0
$557K
$533K
11,921
11,921
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14778 · issuer key iss:1131
NO CHANGE
+$45.6K
0
$483K
$529K
14,016
14,016
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
+$5.1K
0
$500K
$505K
4,880
4,880
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604
NO CHANGE
−$18.3K
0
$506K
$488K
1,053
1,053
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731
NO CHANGE
+$148K
0
$301K
$449K
6,791
6,791
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$437K
$439K
4,944
4,944
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$12.4K
0
$418K
$431K
17,402
17,402
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272
NO CHANGE
+$126K
0
$269K
$396K
466
466
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990
NO CHANGE
+$30.8K
0
$359K
$390K
4,204
4,204
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$17.2K
0
$358K
$376K
5,388
5,388
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$29.2K
0
$402K
$373K
1,173
1,173
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080
NO CHANGE
+$15.0K
0
$356K
$371K
32,625
32,625
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$15.1K
0
$353K
$368K
2,278
2,278
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:10477 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$15.5K
0
$333K
$349K
4,983
4,983
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13296 · issuer key iss:1637
NO CHANGE
+$73.8K
0
$271K
$345K
61
61
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$23.7K
0
$316K
$340K
7,404
7,404
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11593 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$4.0K
0
$233K
$237K
1,825
1,825
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:0c3cacd58a1eb9a673d17515ead59d79 · issuer key cusip6:090040
NO CHANGE
−$20.8K
0
$252K
$231K
10,253
10,253
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577
NO CHANGE
−$11.8K
0
$231K
$219K
1,355
1,355
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12743 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$9.4K
0
$208K
$218K
3,975
3,975
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$2.3K
0
$204K
$206K
2,632
2,632
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:2d9ca3b189b8e6748a80d567255d16bd · issuer key cusip6:02155X
NO CHANGE
+$12.8K
0
$98.6K
$111K
32,000
32,000
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285
NO CHANGE
+$25.5K
0
$77.5K
$103K
11,091
11,091
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:c6a3853dc877e5567a31462eb8ce722f · issuer key cusip6:09073N
NO CHANGE
−$130K
0
$208K
$77.6K
68,632
68,632
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:4cf7419d4899b3ad5434c1192287aeae · issuer key cusip6:25400W
NO CHANGE
−$41.4K
0
$97.7K
$56.3K
19,542
19,542
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$57.4K
$54.4K
10,824
10,824
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
732 issuers · 1,325 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions GREENLEAF TRUST reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Stryker Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows GREENLEAF TRUST reported for Stryker Corporation, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Alphabet Inc. Cl C2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows GREENLEAF TRUST reported for Alphabet Inc. Cl C, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
83.3%above median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
2,770 bpsabove median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.