HENNESSY ADVISORS INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 278
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 25
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 30
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 | TRIM | +$16.7M | −21,500 | $49.3M | $66.0M | 226,600 | 205,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 | TRIM | +$11.0M | −7,900 | $53.0M | $64.1M | 95,900 | 88,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:1722 | ADD | +$8.1M | +192,750 | $48.8M | $56.9M | 513,300 | 706,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 | TRIM | −$1.4M | −49,900 | $57.3M | $55.8M | 526,800 | 476,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 | TRIM | +$9.3M | −125,900 | $45.9M | $55.2M | 1,330,600 | 1,204,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 | TRIM | −$4.9M | −15,000 | $53.6M | $48.7M | 158,600 | 143,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 | TRIM | −$3.3M | −30,100 | $51.1M | $47.8M | 318,100 | 288,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 | TRIM | +$1.9M | −32,700 | $42.9M | $44.7M | 345,400 | 312,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 | TRIM | +$817K | −24,328 | $40.0M | $40.8M | 266,300 | 241,972 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −234,000 | $44.8M | $40.7M | 2,473,000 | 2,239,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 | TRIM | −$2.5M | −35,100 | $42.7M | $40.2M | 370,300 | 335,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 | TRIM | −$11.0M | −31,900 | $50.5M | $39.5M | 336,800 | 304,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 | TRIM | −$5.2M | −40,300 | $43.8M | $38.6M | 425,800 | 385,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 | TRIM | −$13.3M | −221,800 | $51.7M | $38.4M | 2,343,500 | 2,121,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 | TRIM | +$6.7M | −340 | $29.1M | $35.8M | 395,954 | 395,614 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10667 · issuer key iss:434 | TRIM | −$656K | −67,700 | $36.1M | $35.4M | 714,400 | 646,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 | TRIM | −$7.8M | −12,200 | $43.2M | $35.4M | 128,400 | 116,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 | TRIM | −$9.8M | −24,400 | $43.6M | $33.8M | 241,900 | 217,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | +$4.8M | −29,670 | $28.7M | $33.5M | 147,667 | 117,997 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | TRIM | +$3.2M | −42,350 | $29.6M | $32.8M | 492,632 | 450,282 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $15.7M | $17.3M | 149,140 | 149,140 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 | NO CHANGE | +$676K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.6M | 76,075 | 76,075 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | NO CHANGE | +$691K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.2M | 127,231 | 127,231 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 | NO CHANGE | +$498K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.0M | 156,719 | 156,719 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17111 · issuer key iss:1299 | NO CHANGE | +$934K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.8M | 106,134 | 106,134 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 | NO CHANGE | +$363K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.3M | 94,176 | 94,176 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704 | NO CHANGE | +$410K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 52,241 | 52,241 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 | NO CHANGE | +$229K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.4M | 70,877 | 70,877 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e2bba69cdb2cddf5414c49ff10182ecf · issuer key cusip6:20786W | NO CHANGE | +$79.8K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 145,000 | 145,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 | NO CHANGE | +$353K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 35,080 | 35,080 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 179,707 | 179,707 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ff7b644613b9cd2eeae9546f3c701398 · issuer key cusip6:433323 | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12475 · issuer key iss:624 | NO CHANGE | +$500K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.6M | 145,000 | 145,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f551612b22862725820dc7c7db57458a · issuer key cusip6:938824 | NO CHANGE | −$69.3K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13177 · issuer key iss:2366 | NO CHANGE | +$40.3K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 25,058 | 25,058 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12705 · issuer key iss:1323 | NO CHANGE | +$319K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 49,303 | 49,303 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 32,450 | 32,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 300 | 300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$70.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NO CHANGE | −$420K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $858K | $894K | 22,272 | 22,272 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $868K | $866K | 141,064 | 141,064 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
277 issuers · 278 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MasTec Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $66.0M | 205,100 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caseys Gen Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $64.1M | 88,000 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | StoneX Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $56.9M | 706,050 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EchoStar Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $55.8M | 476,900 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viasat Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $55.2M | 1,204,700 | 2.0% | |
| — | Dycom Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 143,600 | 1.8% | |
| — | C H Robinson Worldwide Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $47.8M | 288,000 | 1.7% | |
| — | Primoris Services Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 312,700 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $40.8M | 241,972 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vistance Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $40.7M | 2,239,000 | 1.5% | |
| — | Granite Construction Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 335,200 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sanmina Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $39.5M | 304,900 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Hldgs Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $38.6M | 385,500 | 1.4% | |
| — | Macy's Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $38.4M | 2,121,700 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $35.8M | 395,614 | 1.3% | |
| — | Cheesecake Factory Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 646,700 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $35.4M | 116,200 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Leidos Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $33.8M | 217,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cheniere Energy Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $33.5M | 117,997 | 1.2% | |
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 450,282 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jacobs Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $31.9M | 250,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nexstar Media Group Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $31.4M | 173,500 | 1.1% | |
| — | Wayfair Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 416,500 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $30.9M | 921,731 | 1.1% | |
| — | American Airls Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 2,810,900 | 1.1% | |
| — | Autoliv Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $30.1M | 285,800 | 1.1% | |
| — | TC Energy Corp · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 459,700 | 1.0% | |
| — | Cal-Maine Foods Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 346,800 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Halthaway Inc - CL A | $27.3M | 3,036 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sempra · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $27.1M | 279,380 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Penn Entertainment Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $27.1M | 1,804,900 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $27.0M | 423,700 | 1.0% | |
| — | Lithia Motors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 106,800 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $26.7M | 492,465 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atmos Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $26.5M | 143,286 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Astronics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $25.2M | 377,800 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $24.7M | 256,100 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $24.2M | 285,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $22.3M | 444,685 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lyft Inc · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $21.4M | 1,612,300 | 0.8% | |
| — | BrightSpring Health Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 488,300 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT Midstream Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.9M | 148,080 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Peloton Interactive Inc · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.3M | 4,487,400 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Millicom Intl Cellular S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.9M | 252,100 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wolverine World Wide Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.6M | 1,142,400 | 0.7% | |
| — | Opendoor Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP 683712103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 3,734,900 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $17.3M | 149,140 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $16.7M | 358,481 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | National Grid PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $15.3M | 180,944 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.4M | 334,228 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.2M | 117,800 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.5M | 65,232 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Consolidated Edison Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 115,436 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cardinal Health Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.7M | 60,100 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.6M | 346,152 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PriceSmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 82,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 86,050 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Duke Energy Corp · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 94,887 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 50,800 | 0.4% | |
| — | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 153,290 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.4M | 705,449 | 0.4% | |
| — | Kroger Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 159,862 | 0.4% | |
| — | Csg Sys Intl Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 139,767 | 0.4% | |
| — | Energy Transfer LP · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 569,760 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.9M | 141,098 | 0.4% | |
| — | EZCORP Inc · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 430,300 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 86,900 | 0.4% | |
| — | Enterprise Products Partners LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 285,390 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pitney Bowes Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 975,500 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Travelers Companies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 36,900 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.6M | 139,650 | 0.4% | |
| — | Allstate Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 50,112 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Porch Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.0M | 1,398,100 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinor ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.9M | 233,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fox Corp · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.8M | 167,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.7M | 160,400 | 0.4% | |
| — | Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc · COM CUSIP G36738105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 239,945 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.5M | 68,300 | 0.3% | |
| — | Graham Holdings Co · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 8,987 | 0.3% | |
| — | Telephone and Data Systems Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 225,400 | 0.3% | |
| — | Live Nation Entertainment Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 62,195 | 0.3% | |
| — | Virtu Financial Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 215,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.4M | 142,500 | 0.3% | |
| — | MPLX LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 162,519 | 0.3% | |
| — | Chefs Whse Inc · COM CUSIP 163086101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 155,598 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.2M | 69,924 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.2M | 59,300 | 0.3% | |
| — | Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 441,600 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sunoco LP/Sunoco Fin Corp · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 140,200 | 0.3% | |
| — | Plains All American Pipeline LP · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 403,256 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.0M | 53,012 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Axis Cap Hldgs Ltd · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 87,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Loews Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 82,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.8M | 102,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brighthouse Finl Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.7M | 145,847 | 0.3% | |
| — | Horace Mann Educators Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 203,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 176,900 | 0.3% | |
| — | Home Depot Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 25,550 | 0.3% | |
| — | Brinker International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 58,700 | 0.3% | |
| — | Alignment Healthcare Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 471,600 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 37.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 88 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 278 / 278median book 97.5 positions
308 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open HENNESSY ADVISORS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.