PRIVATE MANAGEMENT GROUP INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 310
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 14
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 14
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16850 · issuer key iss:2215 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −64,933 | $76.1M | $73.5M | 3,477,478 | 3,412,545 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,498 | $76.1M | $71.4M | 151,400 | 148,902 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 | ADD | −$5.8M | +67,788 | $60.6M | $54.8M | 4,711,723 | 4,779,511 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 | TRIM | +$5.3M | −81,000 | $48.9M | $54.2M | 300,171 | 219,171 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 | TRIM | +$17.2M | −146,869 | $36.6M | $53.7M | 1,015,549 | 868,680 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | TRIM | +$6.5M | −72,503 | $43.7M | $50.2M | 1,072,444 | 999,941 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 | TRIM | +$8.6M | −7,074 | $37.7M | $46.3M | 862,821 | 855,747 | |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:3abb43ca394fc293cc8acc40cd7f39d3 · issuer key cusip6:38147U | NEW | +$44.4M | +5,003,354 | $0 | $44.4M | — | 5,003,354 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM STOCK · position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 | TRIM | +$5.6M | −227,372 | $38.9M | $44.4M | 868,977 | 641,605 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 | ADD | +$15.5M | +1,671,509 | $27.0M | $42.5M | 2,173,119 | 3,844,628 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13296 · issuer key iss:1637 | TRIM | −$709K | −2,205 | $43.2M | $42.5M | 9,724 | 7,519 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 | ADD | −$1.0M | +24,356 | $43.3M | $42.3M | 1,448,982 | 1,473,338 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 | ADD | +$529K | +462,124 | $41.5M | $42.1M | 3,259,370 | 3,721,494 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | TRIM | −$5.5M | −36,566 | $47.5M | $41.9M | 367,864 | 331,298 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10737 · issuer key iss:67 | TRIM | −$389K | −4,473 | $41.3M | $40.9M | 2,403,801 | 2,399,328 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 | TRIM | +$1.6M | −14,156 | $39.2M | $40.8M | 3,111,069 | 3,096,913 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 | ADD | −$2.4M | +7,238 | $42.6M | $40.2M | 1,521,204 | 1,528,442 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 | TRIM | −$499K | −70,826 | $39.6M | $39.1M | 6,432,155 | 6,361,329 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 | ADD | −$917K | +5,926 | $39.7M | $38.8M | 1,314,085 | 1,320,011 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −33,381 | $40.7M | $37.6M | 350,544 | 317,163 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 92
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $24.9M | $23.7M | 33 | 33 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $7.3M | $11.0M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11407 · issuer key iss:1314 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $11.4M | $9.6M | 2,145,364 | 2,145,364 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | NO CHANGE | +$265K | 0 | $8.6M | $8.9M | 53,625 | 53,625 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$349K | 0 | $7.9M | $7.5M | 22,926 | 22,926 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $6.9M | $7.0M | 20,384 | 20,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $5.5M | $6.5M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 | NO CHANGE | −$473K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.3M | 20,041 | 20,041 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 41,932 | 41,932 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$505K | 0 | $4.4M | $3.9M | 80,791 | 80,791 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 46,692 | 46,692 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | NO CHANGE | −$493K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.8M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | NO CHANGE | +$662K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.5M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 | NO CHANGE | +$63.3K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 40,565 | 40,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 | NO CHANGE | −$798K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.3M | 20,391 | 20,391 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 | NO CHANGE | −$560K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 60,384 | 60,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NO CHANGE | −$479K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 21,191 | 21,191 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 30,041 | 30,041 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 18,805 | 18,805 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 | NO CHANGE | +$591K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.6M | 6,014 | 6,014 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$86.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 5,421 | 5,421 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$62.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 | NO CHANGE | +$86.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 22,724 | 22,724 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 | NO CHANGE | +$797K | 0 | $475K | $1.3M | 2,003 | 2,003 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 | NO CHANGE | +$548K | 0 | $701K | $1.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | NO CHANGE | −$396K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.2M | 8,294 | 8,294 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $939K | $1.1M | 17,525 | 17,525 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$76.4K | 0 | $970K | $894K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $1.0M | $888K | 11,150 | 11,150 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $866K | $873K | 3,519 | 3,519 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $759K | $780K | 3,974 | 3,974 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $694K | $721K | 7,165 | 7,165 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $589K | $713K | 1,265 | 1,265 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$172K | 0 | $511K | $683K | 782 | 782 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cd36dee56f7acc3462b92211e0912d12 · issuer key cusip6:32026V | NO CHANGE | −$28.6K | 0 | $677K | $648K | 109,845 | 109,845 |
| — | share class as filed: FLOATNG RAT TREA · position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 | NO CHANGE | +$255 | 0 | $641K | $641K | 12,735 | 12,735 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $640K | $630K | 3,062 | 3,062 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $628K | $599K | 917 | 917 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $682K | $568K | 1,454 | 1,454 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 | NO CHANGE | +$92.0K | 0 | $451K | $543K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$53.1K | 0 | $571K | $518K | 3,568 | 3,568 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $476K | $512K | 1,454 | 1,454 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $491K | $486K | 1,692 | 1,692 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 | NO CHANGE | +$47.2K | 0 | $435K | $482K | 21,458 | 21,458 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $446K | $467K | 3,203 | 3,203 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $427K | $442K | 3,552 | 3,552 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $425K | $441K | 6,317 | 6,317 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$94.8K | 0 | $521K | $427K | 1,760 | 1,760 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERMED TERM · position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $424K | $421K | 5,449 | 5,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $374K | $418K | 2,154 | 2,154 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET IND · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$16.9K | 0 | $397K | $414K | 2,559 | 2,559 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 | NO CHANGE | +$24.2K | 0 | $379K | $403K | 4,497 | 4,497 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $410K | $394K | 466 | 466 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $433K | $390K | 914 | 914 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 | NO CHANGE | −$44.4K | 0 | $406K | $362K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $353K | $358K | 3,352 | 3,352 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $348K | $347K | 4,420 | 4,420 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $356K | $341K | 1,063 | 1,063 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $349K | $330K | 2,252 | 2,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $329K | $327K | 1,141 | 1,141 |
| — | share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$25.7K | 0 | $346K | $320K | 459 | 459 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $347K | $320K | 891 | 891 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$25.6K | 0 | $333K | $307K | 2,312 | 2,312 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f29f518bb7a41d3bc4a2ec5ec94d4dfe · issuer key cusip6:870875 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $303K | $306K | 10,545 | 10,545 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERNATNAL VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $289K | $306K | 5,794 | 5,794 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 | NO CHANGE | −$44.4K | 0 | $332K | $287K | 1,817 | 1,817 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $247K | $263K | 1,330 | 1,330 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $248K | $258K | 5,325 | 5,325 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $255K | $258K | 2,655 | 2,655 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $261K | $249K | 844 | 844 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key pos:12477 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $233K | $246K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | NO CHANGE | −$81.6K | 0 | $313K | $231K | 1,165 | 1,165 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CAP ETF · position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $226K | $230K | 7,922 | 7,922 |
| — | share class as filed: COM STK CL C · position key sid:sec:prov:5dff515637551423cfbc2899d9592d24 · issuer key cusip6:60784B | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $229K | $228K | 15,914 | 15,914 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 | NO CHANGE | −$17.8K | 0 | $245K | $227K | 10,101 | 10,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $248K | $223K | 232 | 232 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $226K | $215K | 6,233 | 6,233 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $207K | $213K | 3,321 | 3,321 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL DVD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $218K | $211K | 2,382 | 2,382 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12978 · issuer key iss:1611 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $213K | $210K | 15,547 | 15,547 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15161 · issuer key iss:364 | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $200K | $208K | 10,727 | 10,727 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $203K | $205K | 1,546 | 1,546 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$382 | 0 | $203K | $204K | 1,062 | 1,062 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $204K | $202K | 1,540 | 1,540 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 | NO CHANGE | −$58.7K | 0 | $157K | $98.2K | 11,889 | 11,889 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ba1072a22542c7db0db8ce4b6ff7439 · issuer key cusip6:46131H | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $93.4K | $92.0K | 28,564 | 28,564 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:2609cfc6a0a2fb405c0777280ace19c3 · issuer key cusip6:85512G | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $87.3K | $80.3K | 10,612 | 10,612 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 1/1 · position key pos:13892 · issuer key iss:1286 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $58.5K | $60.5K | 66,000 | 66,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5f843088af5b044bf71ee81058909c80 · issuer key cusip6:94724R | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $75.9K | $46.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:57a88302c6586f2a61abb39a47c5e165 · issuer key cusip6:36870H | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $49.4K | $27.4K | 11,333 | 11,333 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $32.4K | $18.2K | 24,000 | 24,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
277 issuers · 310 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $95.1M | 148,935 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSPOINT LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.5M | 3,412,545 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.8M | 4,779,511 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.2M | 219,171 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.7M | 868,680 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $50.2M | 999,941 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOCO PRODS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $46.3M | 855,747 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS BDC INC · SHS CUSIP 38147U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 5,003,354 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA RES CORP · COM STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $44.4M | 641,605 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.5M | 3,844,628 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEABOARD CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.5M | 7,519 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.3M | 1,473,338 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | OAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $42.1M | 3,721,494 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $41.9M | 331,298 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBERTSONS COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.9M | 2,399,328 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.8M | 3,096,913 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.2M | 1,528,442 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.1M | 6,361,329 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $38.8M | 1,320,011 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.6M | 317,163 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.2M | 1,353,822 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $36.4M | 2,358,050 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH ENTERPRISES INC | $35.9M | 551,901 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARINGS BDC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.4M | 4,300,188 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPECT CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.3M | 13,535,291 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.8M | 954,418 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.5M | 513,353 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VORNADO RLTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.9M | 1,303,476 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARK HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.5M | 3,180,697 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.5M | 691,425 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | AMBEV SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 02319V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 11,298,874 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PBF ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.8M | 688,238 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.5M | 3,323,964 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.3M | 109,734 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.2M | 478,907 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.8M | 603,723 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.2M | 1,352,602 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.2M | 756,059 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O-I GLASS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.4M | 2,893,754 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | NICE LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 653656108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $30.1M | 272,975 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.1M | 742,573 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPRINKLR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.5M | 4,920,085 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 277,009 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD BUSINESS CORP · CL A EXC SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 921,231 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UMH PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP 903002103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 1,937,107 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CABLE ONE INC · COM CUSIP 12685J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 304,400 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INC · SHS CLASS -A - CUSIP G0457F107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 3,355,886 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHTSPIRE CAPITAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP 10949T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 4,835,227 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | PIEDMONT REALTY TRUST INC · COM CL A CUSIP 720190206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 4,101,889 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORGANON & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.2M | 4,374,108 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANNAE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.2M | 2,303,743 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAMILTON INSURANCE GROUP LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.9M | 867,615 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | GREENLIGHT CAP RE LTD · CLASS A CUSIP G4095J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 1,488,181 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GRP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.7M | 171,753 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.5M | 342,807 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | FIVE POINT HOLDINGS LLC · COM CL A CUSIP 33833Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 5,269,606 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.9M | 352,597 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.7M | 287,302 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PARK-OHIO HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 1,023,003 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.5M | 195,405 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.4M | 331,222 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.3M | 242,448 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBG SMITH PPTYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.0M | 1,643,935 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCR VOYIX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.0M | 3,787,717 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.5M | 384,619 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | QUIDELORTHO CORP · COM CUSIP 219798105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 1,384,769 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.7M | 180,445 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.4M | 983,377 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.2M | 327,259 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.4M | 2,732,995 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.4M | 710,398 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.6M | 163,002 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.3M | 5,017,236 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.9M | 454,242 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | PEOPLES BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 709789101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 595,649 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.6M | 818,119 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.4M | 1,676,619 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORWARD AIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.3M | 1,155,405 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMOURS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.9M | 858,123 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ARDMORE SHIPPING CORP · COM CUSIP Y0207T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 1,213,813 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PAYSAFE LIMITED · SHS CUSIP G6964L206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 2,630,687 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SIERRA BANCORP · COM CUSIP 82620P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 524,224 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD | $17.7M | 1,475,322 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.0M | 1,787,943 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | POWERFLEET INC · COM CUSIP 73931J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 5,512,522 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC · COM CUSIP Y41053102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 225,303 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LUCKY STRIKE ENTERTAINMENT C · CL A COM CUSIP 10258P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 1,966,401 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.3M | 416,421 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.3M | 378,660 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP 68554V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 5,422,129 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | REPAY HLDGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP 76029L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 6,075,102 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCORPIO TANKERS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.6M | 208,489 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.5M | 2,728,017 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VESTIS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.4M | 1,961,076 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $15.3M | 53,370 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTONATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.3M | 78,332 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN ASSETS TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 806,584 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOBLE CORP PLC · ORD SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.5M | 295,950 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.4M | 58,846 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.6M | 416,684 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 32.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 83 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 310 / 310median book 97.5 positions
324 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PRIVATE MANAGEMENT GROUP INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.