AVIVA PLC

$59.6B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001140022 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$59.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
844
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
52
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
78
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add−$191M+473,138$4.2B$4.0B22,584,88523,058,023
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add−$176M+230,540$3.5B$3.4B12,969,36613,199,906
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$709M+206,160$3.3B$2.6B6,925,3107,131,470
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$2.1B+11,087,661$0$2.1B11,087,661
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$136M+228,283$1.9B$1.7B8,121,4068,349,689
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CLposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$105M+138,795$1.8B$1.7B5,710,6365,849,431
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$157M+40,997$1.6B$1.5B4,647,5504,688,547
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CLposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$158M−98,608$1.5B$1.4B4,815,4594,716,851
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$137M+56,690$1.3B$1.1B1,925,3211,982,011
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$163M+66,730$1.1B$922M2,413,3172,480,047
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add−$61.4M+79,373$973M$912M3,020,0783,099,451
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$90.8M+18,252$746M$655M694,329712,581
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$68.9M+98,836$715M$646M2,038,6632,137,499
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$196M+106,739$434M$630M3,607,5833,714,322
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$18.6M+16,217$565M$546M1,124,0311,140,248
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$54.3M−18,311$490M$544M4,396,1644,377,853
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$92.0M+58,390$429M$521M2,074,0072,132,397
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATI COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$78.2M+22,267$360M$439M417,983440,250
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$8.3M+29,111$405M$397M1,176,4671,205,578
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$104M+5,247$289M$393M1,893,0591,898,306
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$85.4M+349,219$304M$389M2,887,3543,236,573
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$101M+991,919$286M$386M4,085,2765,077,195
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$6.7M−170,046$377M$371M4,023,6663,853,620
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$40.8M+20,355$408M$368M715,425735,780
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add−$24.0M+370,596$370M$346M6,724,9227,095,518
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$72.5M+69,056$268M$340M937,3071,006,363
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$6.6M+44,957$340M$333M1,486,0611,531,018
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$55.9M−408,523$388M$332M2,705,6362,297,113
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412add+$103M+83,773$222M$325M3,408,1913,491,964
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$34.9M−17,465$268M$303M627,768610,303
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$63.4M+11,968$232M$296M405,333417,301
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$51.5M+55,738$337M$285M1,894,3311,950,069
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$6.4M+39,920$290M$284M1,356,4071,396,327
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$14.1M+157,359$257M$271M3,332,7933,490,152
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$14.4M+26,709$279M$265M905,628932,337
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$24.1M+33,438$230M$254M1,605,1621,638,600
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$65.3M+18,569$179M$244M695,740714,309
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$52.9M+31,968$186M$239M1,084,3561,116,324
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482trim−$129M−679,726$367M$237M2,938,7102,258,984
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$58.8M−43,197$295M$236M1,287,5331,244,336
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$50.1M+15,153$286M$236M2,282,0992,297,252
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add−$2.7M+7,127$232M$230M264,369271,496
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$17.0M+33,154$206M$223M1,121,1651,154,319
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$8.9M+2,645$214M$222M1,390,4861,393,131
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add−$30.6M+69,946$248M$218M2,664,6852,734,631
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$62.1M+41,859$278M$216M1,427,3351,469,194
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$31.0M+21,723$185M$216M2,303,2522,324,975
WABTEC COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298trim+$5.4M−120,011$207M$213M971,941851,930
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$39.3M+21,870$251M$211M759,624781,494
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$57.4M+6,830$153M$211M234,682241,512
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618add+$34.5M+244,758$174M$208M2,199,0642,443,822
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$16.3M−48,564$183M$200M676,441627,877
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872add−$5.7M+33,921$202M$196M1,181,7821,215,703
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MAC COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$36.3M+22,949$231M$194M778,651801,600
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$8.8M+18,367$184M$192M600,794619,161
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COMposition key pos:14942 · issuer key iss:2705add−$13.8M+26,240$203M$190M937,057963,297
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC I COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$46.6M−22,163$235M$189M406,165384,002
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add+$29.4K+46,255$186M$186M1,590,3611,636,616
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$38.5M+89,308$146M$185M3,590,2983,679,606
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$30.1M+177,707$149M$180M6,015,9076,193,614
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add−$8.9M+29,028$188M$179M1,056,4021,085,430
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279trim−$58.2M−44,490$234M$176M908,883864,393
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUF SPONSORED Aposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$33.0M−165,070$203M$170M668,807503,737
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$33.4M+3,265$135M$169M111,191114,456
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$31.3M+109,276$135M$167M3,664,2983,773,574
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$21.7M+17,838$142M$164M1,156,7381,174,576
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$15.7M+13,282$148M$163M450,901464,183
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$40.7M−7,836$201M$160M384,707376,871
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$20.4M+22,737$134M$155M773,685796,422
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add−$58.6M+23,214$213M$154M804,324827,538
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076add+$19.3M+70,190$133M$152M654,746724,936
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$22.1M+43,990$172M$150M1,516,1771,560,167
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$44.6M−31,657$192M$147M519,160487,503
PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROU COMposition key pos:16081 · issuer key iss:1776add+$50.8M+617,947$95.6M$146M1,191,1241,809,071
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364add+$41.1M+447,031$101M$142M741,3131,188,344
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add−$27.3M+8,778$169M$141M297,659306,437
TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT COM NEWposition key pos:18509 · issuer key iss:2144add+$1.8M+39,006$138M$140M1,467,4561,506,462
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add−$5.2M+35,396$144M$139M1,443,2861,478,682
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665add−$28.3M+27,482$165M$137M3,543,2553,570,737
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$18.9M+138,668$117M$136M4,711,2664,849,934
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$6.6M+15,487$128M$135M1,004,2361,019,723
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$20.5M+13,939$109M$130M561,205575,144
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412add−$7.4M+20,250$137M$130M632,665652,915
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add−$4.8M+31,204$135M$130M996,0381,027,242
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493trim−$17.9M−5,595$147M$129M471,132465,537
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$17.0M+9,604$111M$128M347,531357,135
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$25.0M+6,455$102M$127M218,441224,896
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$9.2M+14,446$117M$126M505,121519,567
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$40.2M+30,740$165M$125M1,023,2131,053,953
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add−$13.0M+48,875$138M$125M1,684,0691,732,944
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$45.4M−5,554$170M$124M633,069627,515
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$9.9M+3,621$132M$122M123,207126,828
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786add−$34.9M+28,470$156M$121M913,184941,654
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336add+$23.5M+41,690$97.1M$121M1,615,3521,657,042
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307trim−$17.2M−102,320$138M$120M626,152523,832
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add−$28.2M+809$148M$120M27,60928,418
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958add−$43.8M+65,307$160M$116M1,041,8651,107,172
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380add−$3.0M+34,667$118M$115M934,005968,672
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374add+$945K+13,695$113M$114M469,440483,135
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add−$4.2M+26,114$117M$113M893,384919,498

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 899 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 23

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ETSY INC NOTE 0.125%position key pos:16922 · issuer key iss:858 PRNno change+$30.2K0$2.8M$2.9M3,060,0003,060,000
CONMED CORP NOTE 2.250%position key pos:15829 · issuer key iss:643 PRNno change+$34.2K0$2.4M$2.4M2,500,0002,500,000
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017no change+$174K0$1.6M$1.8M18,71418,714
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769no change+$181K0$1.5M$1.7M13,21313,213
DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC NOTE 12/0position key pos:14399 · issuer key iss:738 PRNno change+$16.4K0$1.4M$1.4M1,480,0001,480,000
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166no change+$143K0$1.0M$1.2M9,0869,086
VISTRA CORP COMposition key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:2283no change−$63.2K0$927K$864K5,7465,746
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361no change+$56.4K0$746K$802K10,10010,100
LEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW CL A COM STposition key pos:18855 · issuer key iss:1343no change−$67.9K0$626K$558K30,16330,163
DTE ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703no change+$59.7K0$447K$506K3,4633,463
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$46.3K0$460K$506K4,6054,605
PPL CORP COMposition key pos:18276 · issuer key iss:1659no change+$39.6K0$436K$476K12,46112,461
FIRSTENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:926no change+$54.7K0$416K$471K9,2949,294
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$51.8K0$412K$464K10,74610,746
ELBIT SYS LTD ORDposition key pos:15120 · issuer key iss:2680no change+$115K0$256K$371K445445
EVERGY INC COMposition key pos:13467 · issuer key iss:861no change+$38.1K0$293K$331K4,0414,041
TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD SHS NEWposition key pos:11104 · issuer key iss:2689no change+$96.8K0$213K$309K1,8161,816
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$28.7K0$276K$305K4,2504,250
EMERA INC COMposition key pos:13148 · issuer key iss:810no change+$12.0K0$251K$263K5,0885,088
ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A SPON ADR REposition key pos:16248 · issuer key iss:1239no change+$22.6K0$133K$155K18,54718,547
UNITED MICROELECTRONICS CO SPON ADR NEposition key pos:12307 · issuer key iss:2205no change+$15.5K0$109K$124K13,80713,807
ICL GROUP LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:bdca9bf1967726e3b0f03b02e238be07 · issuer key cusip6:M53213no change−$6.8K0$63.0K$56.2K10,97010,970
BANCO BRADESCO S A SP ADR PFDposition key pos:17667 · issuer key iss:315no change+$4.5K0$46.8K$51.3K14,06814,068
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
46.9%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
165 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
844 / 844median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 46.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 165integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 922

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open AVIVA PLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 837 issuers · $59.6B disclosed value over 844 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions AVIVA PLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.0B23,058,0236.7%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.4B13,199,9065.6%
ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows AVIVA PLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL CUSIP — $1.7B5,849,431
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL CUSIP — $1.4B4,716,851
$3.0B10,566,2825.1%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.6B7,131,4704.4%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.1B11,087,6613.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.7B8,349,6892.9%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.5B4,688,5472.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.1B1,982,0111.9%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$922M2,480,0471.5%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$912M3,099,4511.5%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$655M712,5811.1%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$646M2,137,4991.1%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$630M3,714,3221.1%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows AVIVA PLC reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $546M1,140,248
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $9.3M13
$556M1,140,2610.9%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$544M4,377,8530.9%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$521M2,132,3970.9%
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATI COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATI · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$439M440,2500.7%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$397M1,205,5780.7%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$393M1,898,3060.7%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$389M3,236,5730.7%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$386M5,077,1950.6%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$371M3,853,6200.6%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$368M735,7800.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$346M7,095,5180.6%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$340M1,006,3630.6%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$333M1,531,0180.6%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$332M2,297,1130.6%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$325M3,491,9640.5%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$303M610,3030.5%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$296M417,3010.5%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$285M1,950,0690.5%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$284M1,396,3270.5%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$271M3,490,1520.5%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$265M932,3370.4%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$254M1,638,6000.4%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$244M714,3090.4%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$239M1,116,3240.4%
CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$237M2,258,9840.4%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$236M1,244,3360.4%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$236M2,297,2520.4%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$230M271,4960.4%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$223M1,154,3190.4%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$222M1,393,1310.4%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$218M2,734,6310.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$216M1,469,1940.4%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$216M2,324,9750.4%
WABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WABTEC WABTEC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$213M851,9300.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$211M781,4940.4%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$211M241,5120.4%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$208M2,443,8220.3%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$200M627,8770.3%
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$196M1,215,7030.3%
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MAC INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MAC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$194M801,6000.3%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$192M619,1610.3%
NXPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$190M963,2970.3%
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC I THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$189M384,0020.3%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$186M1,636,6160.3%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$185M3,679,6060.3%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$180M6,193,6140.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$179M1,085,4300.3%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$176M864,3930.3%
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUF TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUF · SPONSORED A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$170M503,7370.3%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$169M114,4560.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$167M3,773,5740.3%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$164M1,174,5760.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$163M464,1830.3%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$160M376,8710.3%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$155M796,4220.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$154M827,5380.3%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$152M724,9360.3%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$150M1,560,1670.3%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$147M487,5030.2%
PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROU PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROU · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$146M1,809,0710.2%
XYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)XYLEM INC XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$142M1,188,3440.2%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$141M306,4370.2%
TDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$140M1,506,4620.2%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$139M1,478,6820.2%
UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$137M3,570,7370.2%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$136M4,849,9340.2%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$135M1,019,7230.2%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$130M575,1440.2%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$130M652,9150.2%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$130M1,027,2420.2%
CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$129M465,5370.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$128M357,1350.2%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$127M224,8960.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$126M519,5670.2%
SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$125M1,053,9530.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$125M1,732,9440.2%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$124M627,5150.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$122M126,8280.2%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$121M941,6540.2%
WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$121M1,657,0420.2%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$120M523,8320.2%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$120M28,4180.2%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$116M1,107,1720.2%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$115M968,6720.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$114M483,1350.2%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$113M919,4980.2%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$113M1,041,8520.2%
1–100 of 837 issuers · page 1 of 9
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).