The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$84.4M
+242,331
$5.2B
$5.2B
7,648,668
7,890,999
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$401M
−753,154
$4.2B
$3.8B
22,299,723
21,546,569
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$335M
−347,985
$3.7B
$3.4B
13,636,789
13,288,804
—
share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKE · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
TRIM
−$173M
−398,394
$3.3B
$3.1B
44,472,700
44,074,306
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$878M
−185,480
$3.5B
$2.6B
7,135,999
6,950,519
—
share class as filed: AAA CLO ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
TRIM
−$88.1M
−1,650,019
$2.4B
$2.3B
45,927,741
44,277,722
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$263M
−333,582
$2.0B
$1.7B
8,559,942
8,226,360
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$109M
+91,403
$1.7B
$1.6B
5,334,541
5,425,944
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$176M
−52,894
$1.5B
$1.3B
4,354,547
4,301,653
—
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$112M
+18,626
$1.4B
$1.3B
4,371,415
4,390,041
—
share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ET · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$973M
+8,942,000
$183M
$1.2B
1,659,426
10,601,426
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$219M
−64,725
$1.4B
$1.1B
2,070,479
2,005,754
—
share class as filed: PGIM ULTRA SH B · position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
TRIM
−$2.0M
−1
$1.1B
$1.1B
22,447,881
22,447,880
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$282M
+517,869
$584M
$866M
931,299
1,449,168
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
TRIM
−$209M
−88,535
$1.0B
$809M
2,263,756
2,175,221
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ET · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$72.9M
+313,555
$725M
$798M
3,422,500
3,736,055
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$116M
−752,410
$595M
$711M
4,941,046
4,188,636
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
TRIM
−$60.9M
−52,792
$764M
$703M
1,519,174
1,466,382
—
share class as filed: ACTV HY BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1942a928779dd522316ec445584d3876 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
ADD
+$212M
+6,461,617
$473M
$685M
13,332,491
19,794,108
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$137M
−21,700
$810M
$673M
753,255
731,555
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,515 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$110K
0
$26.8M
$26.9M
243,726
243,726
—
share class as filed: BROAD USD HIGH · position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U
NO CHANGE
−$404K
0
$25.6M
$25.2M
685,069
685,069
—
share class as filed: PGIM CORP BD 10 · position key sid:sec:prov:49930c77434ab727301029d51ca71a82 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
NO CHANGE
−$433K
0
$25.2M
$24.8M
500,000
500,000
—
share class as filed: MUNICIPAL INCOM · position key sid:sec:prov:d6e0bfda195e8aae19b08dbd4e350168 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
NO CHANGE
−$231K
0
$23.9M
$23.7M
469,000
469,000
—
share class as filed: ULTRA SHORT MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:0803faeac8fc7e3684a65b5e9b37af91 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
NO CHANGE
−$26.1K
0
$23.1M
$23.1M
458,000
458,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE7.500%12/ · position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325V
NO CHANGE
+$726K
0
$16.6M
$17.4M
15,000,000
15,000,000
—
share class as filed: 500 GRTH IDX F · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
−$1.3M
0
$14.2M
$12.9M
31,610
31,610
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET EN · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$815K
0
$2.2M
$3.1M
50,000
50,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE2.500% 6/ · position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984
NO CHANGE
−$79.0K
0
$2.8M
$2.8M
1,922,000
1,922,000
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:4e623e51e906dec749ff17b008266696 · issuer key cusip6:70476Q
NO CHANGE
−$553K
0
$2.2M
$1.7M
161,386
161,386
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985
NO CHANGE
−$99.7K
0
$1.6M
$1.5M
91,454
91,454
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$73.3K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
2
2
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL B · position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410
NO CHANGE
−$649K
0
$2.0M
$1.3M
148,158
148,158
—
share class as filed: CL A NON VTG · position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301
NO CHANGE
+$307K
0
$1.0M
$1.3M
51,552
51,552
—
share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$6.9K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
13,719
13,719
—
share class as filed: SP ADS RP CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:eec71d5ef69859fa116254772a2b663d · issuer key cusip6:05278C
NO CHANGE
−$93.4K
0
$425K
$332K
19,100
19,100
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:4a997406b20ea1522ab2d0fa175a9142 · issuer key cusip6:313148
NO CHANGE
−$37.6K
0
$276K
$238K
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:65186248d683196b30acba185cc242db · issuer key cusip6:M81865
NO CHANGE
−$16.6K
0
$235K
$219K
18,000
18,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADR NEW · position key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:1859
NO CHANGE
+$24.0K
0
$188K
$212K
23,570
23,570
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2cf06ac89e78fe7c69baaccedd98a9c7 · issuer key cusip6:556099
NO CHANGE
+$28.9K
0
$36.4K
$65.3K
22,600
22,600
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872
NO CHANGE
+$13.9K
0
$38.9K
$52.7K
33,800
33,800
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ae8abefd0b5034cac13ff77006bd69f4 · issuer key cusip6:14167R
NO CHANGE
+$9.0K
0
$35.9K
$44.9K
12,300
12,300
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:58f40d8c576330f25ae5c5e9fc325729 · issuer key cusip6:34960Q
NO CHANGE
−$11.3K
0
$47.7K
$36.4K
13,033
13,033
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3f7ebcb0b1f2a7e70b2bd7d78d241185 · issuer key cusip6:68629Y
NO CHANGE
−$1.6K
0
$33.0K
$31.4K
14,611
14,611
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,313 issuers · 3,576 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR16 positions · 28 reported rows
Rows PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
46.6%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
150 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.