Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826 | trim | −$6.9M | −9,024 | $73.1M | $66.2M | 94,705 | 85,681 | |
JPMorgan Chase & Co. COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$9.2M | −8,991 | $75.4M | $66.2M | 233,894 | 224,903 | |
Match Group Inc COMposition key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1437 | add | +$7.5M | +336,276 | $57.2M | $64.7M | 1,771,739 | 2,108,015 | |
LKQ Corporation COMposition key pos:17884 · issuer key iss:1313 | add | −$1.6M | +5,499 | $65.8M | $64.2M | 2,178,703 | 2,184,202 | |
United Therapeutics Corporation COMposition key pos:15902 · issuer key iss:2217 | trim | −$8.8M | −40,855 | $70.9M | $62.1M | 145,522 | 104,667 | |
Allison Transmission Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:18366 · issuer key iss:145 | trim | +$2.4M | −77,887 | $58.9M | $61.3M | 601,472 | 523,585 | |
Expedia Group Inc COM NEWposition key pos:18819 · issuer key iss:873 | add | −$3.7M | +34,436 | $63.1M | $59.3M | 222,553 | 256,989 | |
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$28.7M | −30,045 | $86.1M | $57.4M | 97,931 | 67,886 | |
QUALCOMM Inc. COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$20.0M | −8,679 | $76.3M | $56.4M | 446,271 | 437,592 | |
Wells Fargo & Co. COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$24.3M | −162,379 | $77.8M | $53.5M | 834,922 | 672,543 | |
NetApp Inc. COMposition key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1545 | trim | −$3.7M | −12,486 | $54.1M | $50.5M | 505,604 | 493,118 | |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$4.4M | −3,935 | $54.6M | $50.2M | 108,688 | 104,753 | |
The Cigna Group COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475 | trim | −$2.5M | −3,496 | $51.9M | $49.4M | 188,582 | 185,086 | |
Cisco Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$1.4M | −23,289 | $49.9M | $48.4M | 647,199 | 623,910 | |
Acuity Inc. COMposition key pos:11779 · issuer key iss:64 | trim | −$17.2M | −9,800 | $65.0M | $47.9M | 180,569 | 170,769 | |
Capital One Financial Corp. COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$19.0M | −13,873 | $66.8M | $47.7M | 275,597 | 261,724 | |
Alphabet Inc. CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$27.6M | −75,051 | $74.5M | $46.9M | 238,028 | 162,977 | |
Zoom Communications Inc. CL Aposition key pos:18866 · issuer key iss:2383 | add | +$39.1M | +493,006 | $7.5M | $46.6M | 86,836 | 579,842 | |
Adobe Inc COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$10.9M | +24,662 | $55.2M | $44.3M | 157,715 | 182,377 | |
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | trim | +$3.4M | −28,324 | $40.9M | $44.3M | 758,117 | 729,793 | |
Gentex Corp COMposition key pos:11918 · issuer key iss:1000 | add | +$37.2M | +1,720,790 | $6.2M | $43.5M | 267,863 | 1,988,653 | |
SiriusXM Holdings Inc COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14208 · issuer key iss:1984 | trim | +$4.5M | −59,330 | $38.0M | $42.5M | 1,900,152 | 1,840,822 | |
Johnson & Johnson COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | −$5.6M | −58,131 | $47.5M | $41.9M | 229,472 | 171,341 | |
Paypal Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686 | trim | −$13.5M | −25,488 | $55.0M | $41.4M | 941,254 | 915,766 | |
Crown Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:12639 · issuer key iss:687 | trim | −$2.8M | −16,110 | $43.8M | $41.0M | 425,306 | 409,196 | |
Snap-On Incorporated COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998 | add | +$34.2M | +93,331 | $4.8M | $38.9M | 13,787 | 107,118 | |
SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:1901 | add | −$1.3M | +112,698 | $39.0M | $37.8M | 446,648 | 559,346 | |
UnitedHealth Group Inc. COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$11.2M | −9,978 | $47.2M | $36.0M | 142,874 | 132,896 | |
Elevance Health Inc. COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | trim | −$8.8M | −5,093 | $44.1M | $35.4M | 125,932 | 120,839 | |
Dropbox Inc CL Aposition key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:766 | trim | −$15.5M | −272,812 | $50.8M | $35.4M | 1,829,098 | 1,556,286 | |
Sysco Corporation COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070 | trim | −$11.1M | −135,351 | $46.4M | $35.3M | 629,781 | 494,430 | |
Wesco International, Inc. COMposition key pos:14434 · issuer key iss:2322 | trim | +$2.2M | −6,081 | $32.5M | $34.6M | 132,650 | 126,569 | |
Masco Corporation COMposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430 | trim | −$3.1M | −21,386 | $37.4M | $34.3M | 589,509 | 568,123 | |
Amdocs Limited SHSposition key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:2422 | trim | −$9.3M | −17,919 | $43.2M | $33.8M | 536,236 | 518,317 | |
Pulte Group Inc COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778 | new | +$29.7M | +252,163 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 252,163 | |
Albertsons Companies Inc. COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11583 · issuer key iss:127 | trim | −$1.3M | −65,501 | $30.9M | $29.5M | 1,797,475 | 1,731,974 | |
Builders Firstsource, Inc. COMposition key pos:11795 · issuer key iss:458 | trim | −$8.8M | −13,887 | $38.3M | $29.5M | 371,997 | 358,110 | |
Brady Corp CL Aposition key pos:15416 · issuer key cusip6:104674 | trim | −$164K | −9,292 | $16.1M | $16.0M | 205,965 | 196,673 | |
F5 Inc COMposition key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:906 | add | +$2.3M | +1,732 | $13.1M | $15.4M | 51,456 | 53,188 | |
Leidos Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:13288 · issuer key iss:1337 | add | −$963K | +7,684 | $15.6M | $14.7M | 86,720 | 94,404 | |
Graham Holdings Co COM CL Bposition key pos:17215 · issuer key iss:1036 | add | +$371K | +818 | $13.1M | $13.5M | 11,946 | 12,764 | |
Exelixis, Inc. COMposition key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:870 | add | +$494K | +17,949 | $12.9M | $13.4M | 293,943 | 311,892 | |
Meta Platforms Inc Cl Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$2.0M | −195 | $14.1M | $12.1M | 21,344 | 21,149 | |
Neurocrine Biosciences Inc COMposition key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:1552 | add | +$1.5M | +16,990 | $10.0M | $11.5M | 70,670 | 87,660 | |
CVS Health Corp COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | −$589K | +7,783 | $12.1M | $11.5M | 152,194 | 159,977 | |
Fox Corporation CL A COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959 | add | −$745K | +27,297 | $11.7M | $10.9M | 159,483 | 186,780 | |
Science Applications International Corp. COMposition key pos:14052 · issuer key iss:1941 | add | −$435K | +1,945 | $10.9M | $10.4M | 107,922 | 109,867 | |
Donaldson Co Inc COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753 | trim | −$1.4M | −11,057 | $11.9M | $10.4M | 133,748 | 122,691 | |
Lam Research Corporation COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | −$257K | −10,583 | $8.1M | $7.8M | 47,177 | 36,594 | |
Maplebear Inc. COMposition key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:1417 | trim | −$1.9M | −8,096 | $9.5M | $7.6M | 211,862 | 203,766 | |
EnerSys COMposition key pos:14745 · issuer key iss:822 | new | +$7.5M | +43,076 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 43,076 | |
Walmart Inc COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$32.8M | −301,118 | $39.9M | $7.1M | 358,090 | 56,972 | |
Markel Group Inc COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422 | trim | −$1.7M | −377 | $8.6M | $7.0M | 4,018 | 3,641 | |
Amgen Inc. COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$357K | −2,541 | $7.2M | $6.8M | 21,878 | 19,337 | |
Garrett Motion Inc COMposition key pos:14581 · issuer key iss:990 | add | +$314K | +2,385 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 365,674 | 368,059 | |
Autodesk Inc COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | add | +$15.5K | +5,377 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 22,466 | 27,843 | |
Mueller Industries Inc. COMposition key pos:11487 · issuer key iss:1512 | add | +$2.4M | +23,209 | $4.2M | $6.6M | 36,705 | 59,914 | |
Incyte Corporation. COMposition key pos:16771 · issuer key iss:1169 | add | +$242K | +5,626 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 61,933 | 67,559 | |
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679 | trim | −$9.4M | −40,550 | $15.5M | $6.1M | 83,573 | 43,023 | |
Ituran SHSposition key pos:18850 · issuer key iss:2684 | trim | −$962K | −39,653 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 163,538 | 123,885 | |
Perdoceo Education Corp. COMposition key pos:15984 · issuer key iss:1701 | add | +$2.6M | +45,235 | $3.4M | $6.0M | 115,009 | 160,244 | |
Allient Inc COMposition key pos:17270 · issuer key cusip6:019330 | trim | −$482K | −18,985 | $6.4M | $6.0M | 119,834 | 100,849 | |
Apple Inc. COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$483K | −267 | $6.2M | $5.8M | 22,982 | 22,715 | |
Microsoft Corp. COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$4.3M | −5,216 | $10.0M | $5.7M | 20,667 | 15,451 | |
Smith(Ao)Corp COMposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993 | trim | −$1.7M | −24,291 | $7.2M | $5.5M | 107,673 | 83,382 | |
American Express Company COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$1.3M | −271 | $6.7M | $5.4M | 18,155 | 17,884 | |
Gilead Sciences Inc. COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$501K | −1,044 | $4.8M | $5.3M | 38,866 | 37,822 | |
Consd Water Co ORDposition key sid:sec:prov:e20959d7abf2c282aaa3ea7fcd80a247 · issuer key cusip6:G23773 | add | −$306K | +993 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 156,289 | 157,282 | |
Chubb Ltd. Switzerland COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$1.7M | +4,712 | $3.5M | $5.2M | 11,170 | 15,882 | |
Synchrony Financial COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069 | add | +$345K | +17,693 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 55,706 | 73,399 | |
Gallagher Aj &Co COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985 | add | +$1.3M | +8,738 | $3.6M | $4.9M | 13,800 | 22,538 | |
Federated Hermes Inc CL Bposition key pos:13901 · issuer key iss:902 | add | +$427K | +549 | $4.4M | $4.9M | 85,331 | 85,880 | |
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612 | add | +$390K | +25,274 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 53,590 | 78,864 | |
ACI Worldwide Inc COMposition key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:60 | add | −$755K | +725 | $5.5M | $4.8M | 115,440 | 116,165 | |
UFP Industries Inc COMposition key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:2186 | add | +$1.0M | +10,792 | $3.7M | $4.8M | 40,842 | 51,634 | |
Zions Bancorporation Natl Assn Global Bank COMposition key pos:16505 · issuer key iss:2379 | add | +$292K | +6,276 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 75,699 | 81,975 | |
Franklin Electric Co Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 | add | +$928K | +11,500 | $3.8M | $4.7M | 39,358 | 50,858 | |
Frontdoor Inc COMposition key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:967 | new | +$4.6M | +87,099 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 87,099 | |
Yalla Group Limited ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:f96e1e7ab22ca29a7f7360b68048289d · issuer key cusip6:98459U | add | +$1.2M | +255,268 | $3.4M | $4.6M | 482,976 | 738,244 | |
Vontier Corporation COMposition key pos:18862 · issuer key iss:2288 | add | −$185K | +782 | $4.6M | $4.4M | 124,507 | 125,289 | |
Applied Industrial Technologies Inc. COMposition key pos:18323 · issuer key iss:225 | trim | −$1.7M | −7,334 | $6.2M | $4.4M | 24,045 | 16,711 | |
EOG Resources Inc. COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | add | +$1.3M | +1,231 | $3.1M | $4.4M | 29,370 | 30,601 | |
Essent Group Ltd. COMposition key pos:18306 · issuer key iss:2498 | add | −$465K | +476 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 74,992 | 75,468 | |
Koppers Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:15983 · issuer key cusip6:50060P | add | +$1.3M | +734 | $3.0M | $4.4M | 112,401 | 113,135 | |
Simply Good Foods Company COMposition key pos:17953 · issuer key iss:1976 | add | +$144K | +93,358 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 208,597 | 301,955 | |
Sensata Technologies Holding PLC SHSposition key pos:14431 · issuer key iss:2612 | add | +$262K | +793 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 121,530 | 122,323 | |
Caterpillar Inc COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | −$56.4K | −1,524 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 7,547 | 6,023 | |
Crawford & Co CL Aposition key pos:17267 · issuer key cusip6:224633 | add | −$431K | +10,178 | $4.7M | $4.2M | 415,625 | 425,803 | |
Valmont Industries, Inc. COMposition key pos:14732 · issuer key iss:2242 | add | −$2.0K | +64 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 10,027 | 10,091 | |
Solventum Corp. COM SHSposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007 | add | −$479K | +4,644 | $4.4M | $4.0M | 56,148 | 60,792 | |
Carriage Services, Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7be1b6aa5ca7b582ee3cafa9f5480347 · issuer key cusip6:143905 | add | +$314K | +554 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 85,863 | 86,417 | |
Paylocity Holding Corporation COMposition key pos:13641 · issuer key iss:1683 | new | +$3.9M | +36,469 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 36,469 | |
Haemonetics Corp COMposition key pos:16041 · issuer key iss:1070 | new | +$3.9M | +68,729 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 68,729 | |
CTS Corporation COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ebd09464eba7fc49fb6fa92a4c51164a · issuer key cusip6:126501 | add | +$1.7M | +29,636 | $2.2M | $3.9M | 51,375 | 81,011 | |
Hamilton Insurance Group Ltd. CL Bposition key pos:18106 · issuer key iss:2526 | add | +$1.3M | +39,443 | $2.4M | $3.8M | 87,809 | 127,252 | |
WEX Inc COMposition key pos:16228 · issuer key iss:2329 | new | +$3.7M | +24,325 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 24,325 | |
Alarm.com Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:16428 · issuer key cusip6:011642 | add | −$624K | +524 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 82,647 | 83,171 | |
Option Care Health Inc COM NEWposition key pos:18824 · issuer key iss:1632 | add | −$629K | +848 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 131,860 | 132,708 | |
MGIC Investment Corp. COMposition key pos:15625 · issuer key iss:1388 | add | −$364K | +837 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 129,989 | 130,826 | |
Criteo S.A SPONS ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:447b0de94670236d4612358a5d9cd784 · issuer key cusip6:226718 | add | −$487K | +1,222 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 189,971 | 191,193 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
iShares Trust ULTRA SHORT DURATION BOND ACTIVE ETF ULTRA SHORT DURposition key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | +$1.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 36,356 | 36,356 | |
Costco Wholesale Corporation COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | no change | +$102K | 0 | $658K | $760K | 763 | 763 | |
Ennis Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:61f6f9b4e811337cddee117c151c1302 · issuer key cusip6:293389 | no change | +$76.9K | 0 | $406K | $483K | 22,559 | 22,559 | |
OAK Valley Bancorp COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bd37ae4cd4a9662f3cfb3805916e56c3 · issuer key cusip6:671807 | no change | +$33.6K | 0 | $427K | $460K | 14,191 | 14,191 | |
Vanguard Scottsdale Funds SHORT TERM TREAS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$1.5K | 0 | $458K | $457K | 7,806 | 7,806 | |
A10 Networks Inc COMposition key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:31 | no change | +$107K | 0 | $349K | $457K | 19,747 | 19,747 | |
Professionally Managed Portfolios AKRE FOCUS ETF AKRE FOCUS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | no change | −$104K | 0 | $537K | $434K | 8,204 | 8,204 | |
Timberland Bancorp inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 | no change | +$37.3K | 0 | $368K | $406K | 10,285 | 10,285 | |
NWPX Infrastructure Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:62baca077a12ec258e59471c9a3837d2 · issuer key cusip6:667746 | no change | +$79.8K | 0 | $324K | $404K | 5,189 | 5,189 | |
Adeia Inc. COMposition key pos:18548 · issuer key iss:70 | no change | +$106K | 0 | $270K | $376K | 15,661 | 15,661 | |
Accel Entertainment Inc COM CL A1position key pos:16240 · issuer key iss:58 | no change | −$16.5K | 0 | $376K | $360K | 32,989 | 32,989 | |
Utah Medical Products Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:80c543021578be28f094d1b404f185ab · issuer key cusip6:917488 | no change | +$32.8K | 0 | $304K | $337K | 5,436 | 5,436 | |
Xpel Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L | no change | −$42.9K | 0 | $379K | $336K | 7,598 | 7,598 | |
Information Services Group Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1df412f1257a71287077dcad207242e3 · issuer key cusip6:45675Y | no change | −$167K | 0 | $499K | $331K | 86,306 | 86,306 | |
CRA International Inc. COMposition key pos:14308 · issuer key iss:479 | no change | −$70.6K | 0 | $365K | $294K | 1,818 | 1,818 | |
Mckesson Corp. COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | no change | +$14.9K | 0 | $272K | $286K | 331 | 331 | |
Daktronics Inc. COMposition key pos:15269 · issuer key iss:707 | no change | −$3.1K | 0 | $282K | $279K | 14,261 | 14,261 | |
Virtus Investment Partners Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e14fb82f958071fdaf181aadeff62d75 · issuer key cusip6:92828Q | no change | −$50.7K | 0 | $287K | $236K | 1,760 | 1,760 | |
ScanSource Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cedb8874c0872a00d0474709b661fb90 · issuer key cusip6:806037 | no change | −$17.8K | 0 | $252K | $234K | 6,441 | 6,441 | |
Bioventus Inc. COM CL Aposition key pos:15912 · issuer key cusip6:09075A | no change | +$41.8K | 0 | $184K | $226K | 24,758 | 24,758 | |
The Procter & Gamble Co. COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | no change | +$1.7K | 0 | $215K | $217K | 1,500 | 1,500 | |
WisdomTree, Inc. COMposition key pos:15832 · issuer key iss:2345 | no change | +$26.6K | 0 | $137K | $163K | 11,211 | 11,211 | |
Hackett Group Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ee174825972643417ccefbf9178b04f3 · issuer key cusip6:404609 | no change | −$77.7K | 0 | $230K | $153K | 11,732 | 11,732 | |
Janus International Group Inc COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:afb5f0503809d4282fc694b6ba6f17a5 · issuer key cusip6:47103N | no change | −$36.5K | 0 | $172K | $135K | 26,245 | 26,245 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 59.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 183integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 201
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open SEIZERT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | REGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.2M | 85,681 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. JPMorgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.2M | 224,903 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | MTCHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Match Group Inc Match Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.7M | 2,108,015 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | LKQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ Corporation LKQ Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.2M | 2,184,202 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | UTHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Therapeutics Corporation United Therapeutics Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.1M | 104,667 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | — | Allison Transmission Holdings Inc Allison Transmission Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $61.3M | 523,585 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | EXPEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Expedia Group Inc Expedia Group Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $59.3M | 256,989 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.4M | 67,886 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM Inc. QUALCOMM Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $56.4M | 437,592 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo & Co. Wells Fargo & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.5M | 672,543 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | NTAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NetApp Inc. NetApp Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $50.5M | 493,118 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. Berkshire Hathaway Inc. · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $50.2M | 104,753 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | CIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | The Cigna Group The Cigna Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.4M | 185,086 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems, Inc. Cisco Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $48.4M | 623,910 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | AYIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Acuity Inc. Acuity Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.9M | 170,769 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp. Capital One Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.7M | 261,724 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Alphabet Inc. · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $46.9M | 162,977 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | ZMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zoom Communications Inc. Zoom Communications Inc. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $46.6M | 579,842 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc Adobe Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.3M | 182,377 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Bristol-Myers Squibb Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.3M | 729,793 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | GNTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gentex Corp Gentex Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.5M | 1,988,653 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | SIRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SiriusXM Holdings Inc SiriusXM Holdings Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.5M | 1,840,822 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.9M | 171,341 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | — | Paypal Holdings Inc. Paypal Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.4M | 915,766 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | — | Crown Holdings Inc Crown Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.0M | 409,196 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | SNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Snap-On Incorporated Snap-On Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.9M | 107,118 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | — | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc. SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.8M | 559,346 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc. UnitedHealth Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.0M | 132,896 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Elevance Health Inc. Elevance Health Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 120,839 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | DBXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dropbox Inc Dropbox Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 1,556,286 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | SYYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco Corporation Sysco Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.3M | 494,430 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | — | Wesco International, Inc. Wesco International, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.6M | 126,569 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | MASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Masco Corporation Masco Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.3M | 568,123 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | DOXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amdocs Limited Amdocs Limited · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.8M | 518,317 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | PHMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pulte Group Inc Pulte Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.7M | 252,163 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | Albertsons Companies Inc. Albertsons Companies Inc. · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.5M | 1,731,974 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | BLDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Builders Firstsource, Inc. Builders Firstsource, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.5M | 358,110 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | Brady Corp Brady Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.0M | 196,673 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | FFIVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 Inc F5 Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.4M | 53,188 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | LDOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Leidos Holdings Inc Leidos Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.7M | 94,404 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | Graham Holdings Co Graham Holdings Co · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.5M | 12,764 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | EXELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exelixis, Inc. Exelixis, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.4M | 311,892 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Meta Platforms Inc · Cl A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.1M | 21,149 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | NBIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc Neurocrine Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 87,660 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS Health Corp CVS Health Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 159,977 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | FOXAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fox Corporation Fox Corporation · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.9M | 186,780 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Science Applications International Corp. Science Applications International Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.4M | 109,867 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | DCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Donaldson Co Inc Donaldson Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.4M | 122,691 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corporation Lam Research Corporation · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.8M | 36,594 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CARTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Maplebear Inc. Maplebear Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 203,766 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ENSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EnerSys EnerSys · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 43,076 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.1M | 56,972 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MKLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Markel Group Inc Markel Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.0M | 3,641 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 19,337 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Garrett Motion Inc Garrett Motion Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 368,059 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc Autodesk Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 27,843 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Mueller Industries Inc. Mueller Industries Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.6M | 59,914 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | INCYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Incyte Corporation. Incyte Corporation. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.4M | 67,559 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.1M | 43,023 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Ituran Ituran · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.1M | 123,885 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Perdoceo Education Corp. Perdoceo Education Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.0M | 160,244 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Allient Inc Allient Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.0M | 100,849 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.8M | 22,715 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.7M | 15,451 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Smith(Ao)Corp Smith(Ao)Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.5M | 83,382 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Company American Express Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.4M | 17,884 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc. Gilead Sciences Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 37,822 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Consd Water Co Consd Water Co · ORD CUSIP G23773107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 157,282 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Chubb Ltd. Switzerland Chubb Ltd. Switzerland · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 15,882 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SYFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synchrony Financial Synchrony Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 73,399 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Gallagher Aj &Co Gallagher Aj &Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 22,538 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FHIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Federated Hermes Inc Federated Hermes Inc · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 85,880 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 78,864 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ACIWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI Worldwide Inc ACI Worldwide Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 116,165 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | UFPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP Industries Inc UFP Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.8M | 51,634 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Zions Bancorporation Natl Assn Global Bank Zions Bancorporation Natl Assn Global Bank · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 81,975 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Franklin Electric Co Inc Franklin Electric Co Inc · COM CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 50,858 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FTDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Frontdoor Inc Frontdoor Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.6M | 87,099 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Yalla Group Limited Yalla Group Limited · ADS CUSIP 98459U103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.6M | 738,244 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vontier Corporation Vontier Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 125,289 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Applied Industrial Technologies Inc. Applied Industrial Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 16,711 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc. EOG Resources Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 30,601 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ESNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Essent Group Ltd. Essent Group Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 75,468 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Koppers Holdings Inc Koppers Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.4M | 113,135 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SMPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simply Good Foods Company Simply Good Foods Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 301,955 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Sensata Technologies Holding PLC Sensata Technologies Holding PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 122,323 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc Caterpillar Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 6,023 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Crawford & Co Crawford & Co · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 425,803 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Valmont Industries, Inc. Valmont Industries, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 10,091 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SOLVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Solventum Corp. Solventum Corp. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 60,792 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Carriage Services, Inc. Carriage Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP 143905107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.9M | 86,417 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Paylocity Holding Corporation Paylocity Holding Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.9M | 36,469 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Haemonetics Corp Haemonetics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.9M | 68,729 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | CTS Corporation CTS Corporation · COM CUSIP 126501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.9M | 81,011 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | HGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hamilton Insurance Group Ltd. Hamilton Insurance Group Ltd. · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 127,252 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | WEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX Inc WEX Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 24,325 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Alarm.com Holdings Inc. Alarm.com Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.6M | 83,171 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | OPCHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Option Care Health Inc Option Care Health Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.6M | 132,708 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | MGIC Investment Corp. MGIC Investment Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 130,826 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Criteo S.A Criteo S.A · SPONS ADS CUSIP 226718104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 191,193 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).