Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI

$12.7B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001127799 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$12.7B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
330
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
71
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
35
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$199M−753,542$1.0B$840M5,569,1494,815,607
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$143M−326,662$910M$766M3,346,1413,019,479
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$122M−215,622$741M$619M2,367,1152,151,493
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$194M−60,949$730M$536M1,509,1721,448,223
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$96.0M−242,012$467M$371M2,021,1911,779,179
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$61.9M−85,236$336M$274M969,395884,159
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$77.9M−65,040$305M$228M462,732397,692
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$99.0M−140,482$270M$171M600,415459,933
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$95.9M−64,667$253M$157M235,134170,467
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add−$8.9M+15,751$155M$146M482,000497,751
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$31.0M−75,959$107M$138M889,361813,402
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim−$46.4M−320,566$176M$130M852,198531,632
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$43.6M+430,708$85.5M$129M911,8521,342,560
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$127M+657,228$0$127M657,228
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add+$6.3M+23,887$111M$118M221,533245,420
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$60.7M+438,295$55.7M$116M529,303967,598
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669new+$114M+114,906$0$114M114,906
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$113M−272,562$223M$110M636,484363,922
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412add+$69.9M+578,128$37.4M$107M573,4431,151,571
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim−$4.7M−235,021$109M$104M1,358,1341,123,113
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$80.9M−822,115$184M$103M1,653,001830,886
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$27.2M+273,019$73.5M$101M1,051,6081,324,627
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$59.2M+106,406$39.4M$98.5M92,379198,785
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$35.8M−283,078$133M$96.9M1,137,428854,350
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim−$40.9M−344,011$131M$90.3M766,421422,410
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim−$48.1M−286,027$137M$89.0M747,591461,564
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim−$17.1M−58,215$102M$84.9M178,067119,852
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$22.2M+884$61.5M$83.7M403,500404,384
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711trim−$33.5M−224,527$117M$83.2M727,590503,063
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307add+$58.4M+249,119$24.8M$83.1M112,663361,782
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$44.9M−590,407$128M$83.0M1,660,0031,069,596
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$23.4M−21,278$102M$78.6M178,643157,365
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826add+$45.0M+58,257$31.5M$76.5M40,81299,069
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516add+$15.1M+63,409$60.7M$75.8M295,268358,677
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838new+$75.5M+76,997$0$75.5M76,997
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187trim−$52.2M−942,150$128M$75.4M2,391,1281,448,978
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199new+$72.6M+228,127$0$72.6M228,127
BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM COMposition key pos:18976 · issuer key iss:324new+$72.0M+533,308$0$72.0M533,308
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$32.3M+275,805$38.8M$71.1M287,307563,112
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076new+$70.8M+337,049$0$70.8M337,049
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$65.4M+452,681$4.2M$69.6M29,470482,151
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$61.8M−156,430$131M$69.6M443,622287,192
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579new+$69.1M+740,220$0$69.1M740,220
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim−$996K−28,037$70.0M$69.0M107,04179,004
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$9.5M−18,606$76.2M$66.8M221,572202,966
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$13.7M+43,794$51.8M$65.4M89,312133,106
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192add+$2.7M+21,201$61.5M$64.2M101,595122,796
CIENA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:17041 · issuer key iss:581trim−$22.2M−204,044$86.4M$64.1M369,225165,181
VENTAS INC COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251trim+$124K−42,094$62.7M$62.8M810,445768,351
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361add+$45.7M+560,409$16.2M$61.9M218,892779,301
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$9.2M−27,771$70.8M$61.6M330,668302,897
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$26.5M−102,803$86.9M$60.3M380,189277,386
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$21.4M−250,357$81.2M$59.8M1,476,5071,226,150
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$43.4M−172,447$103M$59.3M577,910405,463
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$5.1M−19,621$62.0M$57.0M202,880183,259
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim−$48.1M−47,631$104M$56.1M85,75738,126
NASDAQ INC COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528add+$44.6M+541,603$11.3M$55.8M116,129657,732
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157new+$55.7M+190,849$0$55.7M190,849
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim−$70.7M−277,763$126M$55.3M441,551163,788
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374add+$27.7M+119,511$26.7M$54.4M110,760230,271
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684new+$54.2M+138,778$0$54.2M138,778
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$10.0M−17,418$63.9M$53.9M207,355189,937
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281new+$53.7M+190,343$0$53.7M190,343
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427trim−$11.8M−46,746$64.7M$53.0M208,666161,920
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493new+$52.9M+190,259$0$52.9M190,259
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730new+$50.9M+257,444$0$50.9M257,444
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$90.3M−486,667$140M$49.3M786,539299,872
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$15.8M−15,369$64.3M$48.5M194,786179,417
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326trim−$19.9M−179,975$68.3M$48.5M588,557408,582
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426add+$3.8M+23,416$44.1M$47.9M124,889148,305
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872trim−$74.1M−417,993$122M$47.6M713,739295,746
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$9.8M+33,365$37.8M$47.5M307,765341,130
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN COM NEWposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473add+$43.9M+264,085$2.1M$46.0M13,200277,285
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017new+$45.8M+474,841$0$45.8M474,841
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716new+$45.4M+80,537$0$45.4M80,537
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$21.6M+126,359$23.6M$45.1M164,280290,639
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$38.9M+748,739$5.9M$44.8M143,900892,639
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662new+$44.0M+323,933$0$44.0M323,933
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$12.0M−11,754$55.7M$43.7M63,38251,628
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965trim−$22.2M−41,102$65.9M$43.7M409,161368,059
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953add+$5.6M+18,028$38.0M$43.6M430,324448,352
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add+$28.3M+216,704$14.6M$42.9M74,933291,637
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$39.5M+1,345,498$3.1M$42.7M126,2001,471,698
ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRYposition key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436Etrim−$25.5M−255,646$67.6M$42.0M673,096417,450
UNUM GROUP COMposition key pos:15243 · issuer key iss:2224trim−$17.6M−193,895$58.9M$41.3M759,490565,595
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074new+$39.7M+1,017,253$0$39.7M1,017,253
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COMposition key pos:18894 · issuer key iss:698trim+$4.6M−5,315$34.9M$39.5M63,37158,056
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$31.7M+88,937$6.0M$37.7M18,200107,137
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624new+$37.1M+26,940$0$37.1M26,940
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037new+$37.1M+414,219$0$37.1M414,219
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$34.7M+152,221$1.8M$36.5M9,200161,421
TAPESTRY INC COMposition key pos:15106 · issuer key iss:2087trim−$28.1M−246,825$64.3M$36.2M503,112256,287
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501trim−$11.6M−124,189$47.3M$35.7M617,447493,258
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484new+$35.3M+860,775$0$35.3M860,775
DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Cposition key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:719add+$32.9M+196,477$2.1M$35.0M16,900213,377
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677add+$9.0M+9,533$25.9M$34.9M29,44038,973
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577add+$8.9M+31,527$25.9M$34.8M89,569121,096
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482trim−$117M−885,151$152M$34.5M1,213,504328,353
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$14.7M−70,199$48.0M$33.3M207,615137,416
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963trim−$83.0M−1,722,687$116M$32.8M2,280,460557,773

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 276 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 86

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13445 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$407K0$47.4M$47.0M1,402,9031,402,903
ISHARES TR ISHS 1-5YR INVSposition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$268K0$47.3M$47.0M894,272894,272
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$241K0$40.9M$40.6M512,721512,721
ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTNposition key pos:14264 · issuer key iss:820no change+$5.6M0$32.8M$38.4M1,990,8341,990,834
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$59.3K0$33.2M$33.2M1,482,2951,482,295
ISHARES TR MBS ETFposition key pos:15759 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$101K0$32.2M$32.1M338,060338,060
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS MTG-BKD SECS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$56.1K0$22.0M$22.0M467,648467,648
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$377K0$7.1M$6.7M10,27010,270
ISHARES TR U.S. FINLS ETFposition key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$613K0$6.5M$5.9M50,25050,250
ISHARES TR US CONSUM DISCREposition key pos:13192 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$405K0$6.1M$5.7M58,90058,900
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475no change−$142K0$4.6M$4.5M16,70016,700
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761no change+$247K0$3.7M$3.9M18,72818,728
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511no change+$448K0$3.4M$3.8M8,8538,853
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695no change+$189K0$3.5M$3.7M6,8596,859
DONALDSON INC COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753no change−$164K0$3.8M$3.7M43,25143,251
WILLIAMS SONOMA INC COMposition key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:2337no change+$69.2K0$3.3M$3.4M18,50018,500
SYSCO CORP COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070no change−$108K0$3.4M$3.3M45,60045,600
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$165K0$3.1M$3.2M8,8728,872
ALLEGION PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:11363 · issuer key iss:2419no change−$301K0$3.4M$3.1M21,58321,583
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160no change+$185K0$2.8M$3.0M15,96715,967
ISHARES INC MSCI TAIWAN ETFposition key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:1235no change+$306K0$2.7M$3.0M42,39042,390
DR REDDYS LABS LTD ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135no change−$36.4K0$2.7M$2.7M191,397191,397
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711no change+$158K0$2.4M$2.6M13,16013,160
ISHARES TR US INDUSTRIALSposition key pos:12341 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$35.4K0$2.6M$2.6M17,36017,360
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612no change−$894K0$3.4M$2.5M41,29041,290
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751no change−$344K0$2.9M$2.5M28,10028,100
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996no change+$47.2K0$2.4M$2.5M7,2007,200
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426no change−$171K0$2.6M$2.5M14,20014,200
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811no change−$31.8K0$2.5M$2.5M18,70018,700
MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTDposition key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:1395no change+$157K0$2.3M$2.4M42,40042,400
GARMIN LTD SHSposition key pos:12115 · issuer key iss:2663no change+$303K0$2.1M$2.4M10,40010,400
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962no change−$25.4K0$2.4M$2.3M7,3007,300
NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE CL Aposition key pos:19101 · issuer key iss:1559no change+$398K0$1.9M$2.3M27,80027,800
BORGWARNER INC COMposition key pos:14338 · issuer key iss:417no change+$393K0$1.9M$2.3M42,70042,700
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507no change+$80.2K0$2.2M$2.3M22,40022,400
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162no change+$122K0$2.1M$2.3M8,7008,700
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112no change−$20.0K0$2.3M$2.3M95,00095,000
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207no change−$445K0$2.7M$2.3M7,7007,700
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793no change+$258K0$2.0M$2.3M11,50011,500
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COMposition key pos:14942 · issuer key iss:2705no change−$223K0$2.4M$2.2M11,05011,050
OMNICOM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618no change−$154K0$2.3M$2.1M28,28928,289
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133no change+$201K0$1.9M$2.1M4,3004,300
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change−$341K0$2.4M$2.1M19,78819,788
MASCO CORP COMposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430no change−$107K0$2.2M$2.1M34,56334,563
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496no change+$137K0$1.9M$2.1M35,83235,832
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838no change−$148K0$2.2M$2.0M9,0009,000
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38no change−$430K0$2.4M$2.0M19,00019,000
NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO COMposition key pos:17448 · issuer key iss:1532no change+$285K0$1.6M$1.9M20,50020,500
EAST WEST BANCORP INC COMposition key pos:11317 · issuer key iss:786no change−$97.4K0$1.9M$1.8M17,30017,300
DOLLAR GEN CORP COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749no change−$216K0$2.0M$1.8M15,40015,400
ISHARES TR US HLTHCARE ETFposition key pos:17078 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$114K0$1.9M$1.8M29,63029,630
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:94no change−$347K0$2.1M$1.8M15,70015,700
COCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CV SPONS ADS REPposition key pos:16353 · issuer key iss:607no change+$52.0K0$1.7M$1.8M18,30018,300
SUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORP COM UT REP LPposition key pos:18609 · issuer key iss:2058no change+$342K0$1.4M$1.8M27,20027,200
NORDSON CORP COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576no change+$167K0$1.6M$1.7M6,5006,500
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279no change−$454K0$2.2M$1.7M8,4008,400
RB GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:18741 · issuer key iss:1794no change−$132K0$1.8M$1.7M17,60017,600
DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:13094 · issuer key iss:704no change+$184K0$1.5M$1.7M12,30012,300
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$220K0$1.9M$1.6M21,40021,400
YUM CHINA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373no change+$34.7K0$1.6M$1.6M33,40033,400
RELIANCE INC COMposition key pos:17900 · issuer key iss:1831no change+$79.8K0$1.5M$1.6M5,3005,300
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147no change−$166K0$1.8M$1.6M35,30035,300
ENACT HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13296 · issuer key iss:813no change+$44.9K0$1.5M$1.6M38,40038,400
TD SYNNEX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12617 · issuer key iss:2068no change+$168K0$1.4M$1.5M9,1009,100
PENTAIR PLC SHSposition key pos:17360 · issuer key iss:2611no change−$296K0$1.8M$1.5M17,40017,400
ISHARES TR U.S. UTILITS ETFposition key pos:18906 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$90.9K0$1.4M$1.5M12,96012,960
ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COMposition key pos:18174 · issuer key iss:208no change+$327K0$1.2M$1.5M65,20065,200
CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC COMposition key pos:18818 · issuer key iss:692no change+$113K0$1.4M$1.5M10,80010,800
NETAPP INC COMposition key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1545no change−$67.2K0$1.5M$1.5M14,30014,300
LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13288 · issuer key iss:1337no change−$234K0$1.7M$1.5M9,4009,400
HP INC COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068no change−$230K0$1.7M$1.4M74,90074,900
WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:18492 · issuer key iss:2303no change−$286K0$1.7M$1.4M55,70055,700
BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440no change−$528K0$1.9M$1.4M8,7008,700
RPM INTL INC COMposition key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:1797no change−$63.9K0$1.4M$1.4M13,90013,900
CROWN HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12639 · issuer key iss:687no change−$37.0K0$1.4M$1.4M13,60013,600
ALBERTSONS COS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11583 · issuer key iss:127no change−$10.2K0$1.4M$1.3M78,80078,800
HESS MIDSTREAM LP CL A SHSposition key pos:14204 · issuer key iss:1110no change+$148K0$1.2M$1.3M33,90033,900
MCCORMICK & CO INC COM NON VTGposition key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1446no change−$454K0$1.8M$1.3M25,70025,700
INGREDION INC COMposition key pos:12208 · issuer key iss:1177no change+$27.4K0$1.3M$1.3M11,40011,400
AVERY DENNISON CORP COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288no change−$66.2K0$1.3M$1.2M7,2007,200
SOUTHSTATE BK CORP COMposition key pos:17740 · issuer key iss:2020no change−$19.7K0$1.2M$1.1M12,40012,400
SMITH A O CORP COMposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993no change−$16.3K0$1.2M$1.1M17,30017,300
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136no change−$538K0$1.7M$1.1M6,5006,500
MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO CL Bposition key pos:13438 · issuer key iss:1494no change−$91.6K0$1.2M$1.1M25,30025,300
GENERAL MILLS INC COMposition key pos:15613 · issuer key iss:998no change−$252K0$1.3M$1.0M27,16027,160
BEST BUY INC COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363no change−$28.1K0$689K$661K10,30010,300
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
45.5%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
172 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
330 / 330median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 45.5%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 172integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 362

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 314 issuers · $12.7B disclosed value over 330 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$840M4,815,6076.6%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$766M3,019,4796.0%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$619M2,151,4934.9%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$536M1,448,2234.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$371M1,779,1792.9%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$274M884,1592.2%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$228M397,6921.8%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$171M459,9331.3%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$157M170,4671.2%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$146M497,7511.2%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$138M813,4021.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$130M531,6321.0%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$129M1,342,5601.0%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$127M657,2281.0%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$118M245,4200.9%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$116M967,5980.9%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$114M114,9060.9%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$110M363,9220.9%
TOTALENERGIES SE
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI reported for TOTALENERGIES SE, as it reported them
TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — $97.4M1,044,430
TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — $10.0M107,141
$107M1,151,5710.8%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$104M1,123,1130.8%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$103M830,8860.8%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$101M1,324,6270.8%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$98.5M198,7850.8%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$96.9M854,3500.8%
ISHARES TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — $47.0M894,272
ISHARES TR · MBS ETF CUSIP — $32.1M338,060
ISHARES TR · MSCI AC ASIA ETF CUSIP — $11.9M123,930
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — $5.8M41,674
$96.8M1,397,9360.8%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$90.3M422,4100.7%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$89.0M461,5640.7%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$84.9M119,8520.7%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.7M404,3840.7%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.2M503,0630.7%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.1M361,7820.7%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.0M1,069,5960.7%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $47.0M1,402,903
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $33.2M1,482,295
$80.2M2,885,1980.6%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$78.6M157,3650.6%
REGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$76.5M99,0690.6%
CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$75.8M358,6770.6%
EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$75.5M76,9970.6%
USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$75.4M1,448,9780.6%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$72.6M228,1270.6%
BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$72.0M533,3080.6%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$71.1M563,1120.6%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$70.8M337,0490.6%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.6M482,1510.5%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.6M287,1920.5%
CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.1M740,2200.5%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.0M79,0040.5%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$66.8M202,9660.5%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$65.4M133,1060.5%
ULTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$64.2M122,7960.5%
CIENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CIENA CORP CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$64.1M165,1810.5%
VTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VENTAS INC VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$62.8M768,3510.5%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 $40.6M512,721
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · MTG-BKD SECS ETF CUSIP 92206C771 $22.0M467,648
$62.6M980,3690.5%
XELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$61.9M779,3010.5%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$61.6M302,8970.5%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$60.3M277,3860.5%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$59.8M1,226,1500.5%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$59.3M405,4630.5%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$57.0M183,2590.4%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$56.1M38,1260.4%
NDAQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$55.8M657,7320.4%
TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$55.7M190,8490.4%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$55.3M163,7880.4%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$54.4M230,2710.4%
CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$54.2M138,7780.4%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$53.9M189,9370.4%
KEYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$53.7M190,3430.4%
MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$53.0M161,9200.4%
CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$52.9M190,2590.4%
FANGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$50.9M257,4440.4%
ISHARES TR
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Zurich Insurance Group Ltd/FI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · US TELECOM ETF CUSIP — $15.9M405,290
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $6.7M10,270
ISHARES TR · U.S. FINLS ETF CUSIP — $5.9M50,250
ISHARES TR · US CONSUM DISCRE CUSIP — $5.7M58,900
ISHARES TR · US CONSM STAPLES CUSIP — $4.8M68,450
ISHARES TR · U.S. ENERGY ETF CUSIP — $4.6M71,700
ISHARES TR · US INDUSTRIALS CUSIP — $2.6M17,360
ISHARES TR · US HLTHCARE ETF CUSIP — $1.8M29,630
ISHARES TR · U.S. UTILITS ETF CUSIP — $1.5M12,960
$49.6M724,8100.4%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$49.3M299,8720.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$48.5M179,4170.4%
BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$48.5M408,5820.4%
AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.9M148,3050.4%
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.6M295,7460.4%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.5M341,1300.4%
CHRWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$46.0M277,2850.4%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.8M474,8410.4%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.4M80,5370.4%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.1M290,6390.4%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$44.8M892,6390.4%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$44.0M323,9330.3%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.7M51,6280.3%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.7M368,0590.3%
SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.6M448,3520.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$42.9M291,6370.3%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$42.7M1,471,6980.3%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$42.0M417,4500.3%
UNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNUM GROUP UNUM GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$41.3M565,5950.3%
HALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HALLIBURTON CO HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$39.7M1,017,2530.3%
CWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CURTISS WRIGHT CORP CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$39.5M58,0560.3%
ETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENERGY TRANSFER L P ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.4M1,990,8340.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.7M107,1370.3%
FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.1M26,9400.3%
SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.1M414,2190.3%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$36.5M161,4210.3%
TPRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAPESTRY INC TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$36.2M256,2870.3%
MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$35.7M493,2580.3%
CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$35.3M860,7750.3%
DELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$35.0M213,3770.3%
1–100 of 314 issuers · page 1 of 4
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).