The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$284M
+1,046,616
$7.2B
$6.9B
38,551,197
39,597,813
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$1.6B
+158,841
$7.2B
$5.6B
14,858,135
15,016,976
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$291M
+348,745
$5.7B
$5.4B
20,994,069
21,342,814
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$538M
−459,229
$4.5B
$4.0B
19,608,246
19,149,017
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$263M
+62,698
$3.5B
$3.2B
11,047,927
11,110,625
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$216M
+298,662
$2.9B
$2.7B
8,421,826
8,720,488
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A LTD VT SH · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326
TRIM
−$402M
−1,227,316
$3.0B
$2.6B
65,050,624
63,823,308
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$139M
+342,790
$2.5B
$2.4B
3,808,675
4,151,465
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813
TRIM
−$547M
−152,739
$2.9B
$2.3B
2,166,523
2,013,784
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$31.8M
+718,053
$2.0B
$2.1B
6,463,893
7,181,946
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914
TRIM
−$684M
−2,768,594
$2.7B
$2.0B
9,371,706
6,603,112
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673
ADD
+$445M
+27,643
$1.5B
$1.9B
1,952,854
1,980,497
—
share class as filed: US MEGA CP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:87d1899df25fb8dae00643c3a6236918 · issuer key cusip6:74255Y
TRIM
−$202M
−1,148,280
$2.1B
$1.9B
31,301,844
30,153,564
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956
TRIM
+$25.8M
−487,428
$1.9B
$1.9B
10,094,083
9,606,655
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896
TRIM
−$501M
−531,235
$2.4B
$1.9B
9,398,492
8,867,257
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933
TRIM
−$256M
−594,920
$2.1B
$1.8B
7,237,306
6,642,386
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042
ADD
−$522M
+1,261,314
$2.3B
$1.8B
18,246,427
19,507,741
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134
ADD
+$163M
+367,624
$1.5B
$1.7B
10,727,681
11,095,305
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342
TRIM
−$305M
−3,560,471
$2.0B
$1.7B
21,626,710
18,066,239
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$377M
+663,373
$1.2B
$1.6B
1,789,727
2,453,100
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,298 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 16
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
share class as filed: S&P500 PUR VAL · position key pos:17773 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$3.8M
0
$97.5M
$101M
943,183
943,183
share class as filed: SPECTRUM PREFERR · position key sid:sec:prov:225338cc1c818d7a63ddce4f05aaf381 · issuer key cusip6:74255Y
NO CHANGE
−$639K
0
$40.5M
$39.8M
2,067,332
2,067,332
share class as filed: MSCI ITALY ETF · position key pos:16461 · issuer key iss:1016
NO CHANGE
−$179K
0
$10.7M
$10.5M
197,105
197,105
share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$1.0M
0
$11.5M
$10.4M
57,381
57,381
share class as filed: JP MORGAN EM ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b6c372f1720d1d65bd00ad23c0dd3847 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
−$169K
0
$9.1M
$9.0M
220,000
220,000
share class as filed: REAL ESTATE ACTI · position key sid:sec:prov:7dbc90fd829e08c37059bd7ec4243e0c · issuer key cusip6:74255Y
NO CHANGE
+$126K
0
$4.9M
$5.0M
199,204
199,204
share class as filed: MSCI AUST ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$212K
0
$3.5M
$3.8M
135,245
135,245
share class as filed: MSCI CHINA MLTSE · position key sid:sec:prov:6c63589b33da893829a247e2c6d48e73 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$93.9K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
50,060
50,060
share class as filed: PRNC INVT GRAD · position key sid:sec:prov:d4c4f983c2fdbf3f334f5815ef17a519 · issuer key cusip6:74255Y
NO CHANGE
−$12.1K
0
$981K
$969K
47,103
47,103
share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
−$32.0K
0
$934K
$902K
4,701
4,701
share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$8.9K
0
$579K
$588K
2,244
2,244
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$19.9K
0
$409K
$428K
2,936
2,936
share class as filed: U S TECH LEADERS · position key sid:sec:prov:cead3e1c88faef3b79c3b0687fec75e0 · issuer key iss:2409
NO CHANGE
−$52.2K
0
$446K
$394K
4,954
4,954
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE MIN VL · position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
+$16.7K
0
$281K
$298K
3,258
3,258
share class as filed: NOTE 3.625% 4/1 · position key pos:12408 · issuer key iss:1320
NO CHANGE
+$17.7K
0
$128K
$146K
133,000
133,000
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ba1072a22542c7db0db8ce4b6ff7439 · issuer key cusip6:46131H
NO CHANGE
−$1.1K
0
$73.6K
$72.4K
22,495
22,495
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,094 issuers · 4,452 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL2 positions · 8 reported rows
Rows PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC reported for LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
33.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
73 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.