Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alphabet Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$33.0M | −48,259 | $235M | $202M | 751,898 | 703,639 | |
NVIDIA Corporation COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$31.6M | −94,827 | $233M | $201M | 1,247,837 | 1,153,010 | |
Amazon.com, Inc. COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$36.3M | −71,954 | $218M | $181M | 943,139 | 871,185 | |
Microsoft Corporation COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$68.8M | −40,798 | $229M | $160M | 472,969 | 432,171 | |
HCA Healthcare, Inc. COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065 | trim | −$2.4M | −8,110 | $105M | $102M | 223,891 | 215,781 | |
Mastercard Incorporated COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$19.9M | −9,866 | $120M | $100M | 210,740 | 200,874 | |
Exxon Mobil Corp COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$22.4M | −54,526 | $77.3M | $99.7M | 641,955 | 587,429 | |
Broadcom Inc. COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$21.1M | −27,823 | $118M | $97.1M | 341,403 | 313,580 | |
Apple Inc. COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$12.5M | −22,947 | $100M | $87.8M | 369,057 | 346,110 | |
TransDigm Group Incorporated COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151 | add | +$1.0M | +10,439 | $86.2M | $87.2M | 64,826 | 75,265 | |
United Rentals, Inc. COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208 | trim | −$12.6M | −4,443 | $93.5M | $81.0M | 115,559 | 111,116 | |
Applied Materials, Inc. COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | −$41.6M | −239,211 | $122M | $80.0M | 473,227 | 234,016 | |
D.R. Horton, Inc. COMposition key pos:15301 · issuer key iss:702 | trim | −$6.2M | −18,809 | $75.8M | $69.6M | 526,332 | 507,523 | |
Danaher Corporation COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$19.6M | −30,439 | $80.7M | $61.1M | 352,699 | 322,260 | |
JPMorgan Chase & Co. COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$12.8M | −21,859 | $73.1M | $60.3M | 226,763 | 204,904 | |
Murphy USA Inc. COMposition key pos:18841 · issuer key iss:1516 | trim | +$9.3M | −3,780 | $50.0M | $59.4M | 124,014 | 120,234 | |
Eaton Corporation plc COMposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$19.4M | +40,985 | $38.9M | $58.3M | 122,005 | 162,990 | |
The Progressive Corporation COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | trim | −$15.8M | −31,897 | $73.4M | $57.5M | 322,112 | 290,215 | |
Meta Platforms, Inc. COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$14.0M | −8,304 | $69.1M | $55.2M | 104,712 | 96,408 | |
NextEra Energy, Inc. COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$3.2M | −50,356 | $50.3M | $53.5M | 626,649 | 576,293 | |
Waste Connections, Inc. COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306 | trim | −$8.7M | −26,822 | $59.3M | $50.6M | 338,295 | 311,473 | |
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | trim | −$3.7M | −46,882 | $53.2M | $49.6M | 583,684 | 536,802 | |
Fortinet, Inc. COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945 | trim | −$759K | −25,877 | $46.6M | $45.8M | 586,688 | 560,811 | |
PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | new | +$41.4M | +199,075 | $0 | $41.4M | — | 199,075 | |
US Foods Holding Corp. COMposition key pos:16607 · issuer key iss:2212 | add | +$33.6M | +355,432 | $3.8M | $37.5M | 50,894 | 406,326 | |
Medpace Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456 | add | −$6.1M | +250 | $42.9M | $36.8M | 76,340 | 76,590 | |
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. COMposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904 | trim | +$482K | −4,833 | $33.7M | $34.2M | 151,408 | 146,575 | |
SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. COMposition key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:1982 | new | +$31.9M | +239,776 | $0 | $31.9M | — | 239,776 | |
Tyler Technologies, Inc. COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180 | add | +$17.8M | +61,692 | $13.4M | $31.2M | 29,466 | 91,158 | |
Apollo Global Management, Inc. COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | add | +$14.7M | +165,974 | $16.4M | $31.1M | 113,289 | 279,263 | |
Chevron Corporation COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$5.4M | −16,538 | $24.6M | $30.0M | 161,386 | 144,848 | |
Viatris Inc. COMposition key pos:16938 · issuer key iss:2270 | new | +$29.2M | +2,160,900 | $0 | $29.2M | — | 2,160,900 | |
Houlihan Lokey, Inc. COMposition key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1127 | trim | −$12.1M | −33,673 | $41.1M | $29.1M | 236,095 | 202,422 | |
Amgen Inc. COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$1.1M | −8,963 | $27.7M | $26.7M | 84,735 | 75,772 | |
OneMain Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:16661 · issuer key iss:1625 | trim | −$29.5M | −339,668 | $54.4M | $24.9M | 805,395 | 465,727 | |
Patrick Industries, Inc. COMposition key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:1679 | trim | +$270K | −2,781 | $23.8M | $24.0M | 219,117 | 216,336 | |
The Charles Schwab Corporation COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | new | +$23.6M | +250,749 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 250,749 | |
Merck & Co, Inc. COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$21.9M | +181,978 | $366K | $22.3M | 3,475 | 185,453 | |
RLI Corp COMposition key pos:13540 · issuer key iss:1795 | add | +$14.2M | +262,218 | $7.2M | $21.4M | 112,229 | 374,447 | |
Republic Services, Inc. COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837 | trim | −$1.6M | −10,963 | $22.7M | $21.0M | 107,069 | 96,106 | |
Texas Instruments Incorporated COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | −$374K | −14,469 | $20.5M | $20.1M | 117,931 | 103,462 | |
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc COMposition key pos:17632 · issuer key iss:1202 | new | +$19.4M | +267,273 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 267,273 | |
PepsiCo, Inc. COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$175K | −11,231 | $19.1M | $19.0M | 133,310 | 122,079 | |
Garmin Ltd. COMposition key pos:12115 · issuer key iss:2663 | trim | +$471K | −9,404 | $18.5M | $18.9M | 90,973 | 81,569 | |
The Home Depot, Inc. COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$3.3M | −7,096 | $22.1M | $18.8M | 64,225 | 57,129 | |
Johnson & Johnson COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$871K | −9,412 | $17.5M | $18.4M | 84,592 | 75,180 | |
WEC Energy Group Inc. COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297 | new | +$18.0M | +155,296 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 155,296 | |
Medtronic, PLC COMposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | new | +$17.3M | +199,599 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 199,599 | |
Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$13.8M | −18,757 | $30.3M | $16.5M | 52,359 | 33,602 | |
ServiceNow, Inc. COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$26.7M | −127,470 | $42.2M | $15.5M | 275,555 | 148,085 | |
Analog Devices, Inc. COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | +$729K | −5,477 | $14.3M | $15.0M | 52,661 | 47,184 | |
Motorola Solutions, Inc. COMposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | add | +$11.4M | +25,290 | $3.2M | $14.6M | 8,275 | 33,565 | |
MSA Safety Incorporated COMposition key pos:11417 · issuer key iss:1396 | trim | −$1.5M | −11,596 | $16.1M | $14.6M | 100,420 | 88,824 | |
Extra Space Storage Inc. COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876 | trim | −$1.6M | −12,815 | $15.9M | $14.3M | 121,956 | 109,141 | |
The Carlyle Group Inc. COMposition key pos:11027 · issuer key iss:524 | trim | −$21.7M | −315,478 | $35.6M | $13.9M | 602,893 | 287,415 | |
MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. COMposition key pos:14979 · issuer key iss:1397 | new | +$13.8M | +149,087 | $0 | $13.8M | — | 149,087 | |
Simpson Manufacturing Co., Inc. COMposition key pos:10978 · issuer key iss:1977 | add | +$3.9M | +19,097 | $9.8M | $13.7M | 60,676 | 79,773 | |
Lockheed Martin Corporation COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | add | +$12.7M | +20,956 | $222K | $12.9M | 460 | 21,416 | |
Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B | add | +$4.3M | +61,583 | $7.5M | $11.8M | 118,100 | 179,683 | |
Oracle Corporation COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$4.9M | −7,691 | $15.2M | $10.3M | 77,831 | 70,140 | |
Comfort Systems USA, Inc. COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624 | add | +$4.2M | +1,202 | $5.4M | $9.6M | 5,783 | 6,985 | |
LPL Financial Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315 | add | +$1.8M | +9,728 | $6.8M | $8.7M | 19,127 | 28,855 | |
Fabrinet COMposition key pos:18079 · issuer key iss:2504 | add | +$2.4M | +2,817 | $6.1M | $8.5M | 13,394 | 16,211 | |
Axos Financials, Inc. COMposition key pos:11153 · issuer key iss:296 | add | +$4.0M | +48,172 | $3.9M | $8.0M | 45,757 | 93,929 | |
NRG Energy, Inc. COMposition key pos:12435 · issuer key iss:1523 | add | +$3.2M | +24,379 | $4.8M | $8.0M | 30,127 | 54,506 | |
AMETEK, Inc. COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | add | +$2.5M | +10,928 | $4.6M | $7.2M | 22,600 | 33,528 | |
Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:15750 · issuer key iss:1498 | add | +$3.3M | +2,312 | $3.8M | $7.1M | 4,209 | 6,521 | |
FirstService Corporation COMposition key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:922 | add | +$1.9M | +17,377 | $5.2M | $7.1M | 33,410 | 50,787 | |
TechnipFMC plc COMposition key pos:18979 · issuer key iss:2633 | new | +$7.0M | +101,184 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 101,184 | |
Colliers International Group Inc. COMposition key pos:15135 · issuer key iss:620 | add | +$645K | +22,118 | $6.3M | $6.9M | 42,862 | 64,980 | |
Somnigroup International Inc. COMposition key pos:13360 · issuer key iss:2104 | add | +$1.4M | +30,839 | $5.4M | $6.7M | 60,322 | 91,161 | |
Addus Homecare Corp COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 | add | +$1.8M | +25,315 | $4.8M | $6.6M | 44,920 | 70,235 | |
UL Solutions Inc. COMposition key pos:13132 · issuer key iss:2191 | add | +$2.6M | +26,828 | $3.9M | $6.6M | 49,816 | 76,644 | |
The Descartes Systems Group Inc. COMposition key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:724 | add | +$1.4M | +32,824 | $5.1M | $6.5M | 57,725 | 90,549 | |
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120 | add | +$2.7M | +7,988 | $3.8M | $6.4M | 13,151 | 21,139 | |
Federal Signal Corporation COMposition key pos:16777 · issuer key iss:901 | add | +$2.2M | +20,310 | $4.0M | $6.2M | 36,965 | 57,275 | |
Cintas Corporation COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | add | +$2.0M | +14,231 | $4.2M | $6.2M | 22,166 | 36,397 | |
Vertiv Holdings Co COMposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | add | +$4.1M | +11,809 | $2.1M | $6.1M | 12,669 | 24,478 | |
Woodward Inc. COMposition key pos:15398 · issuer key iss:2353 | add | +$2.8M | +6,194 | $3.2M | $6.0M | 10,612 | 16,806 | |
Casella Waste Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:12671 · issuer key iss:533 | add | +$5.2M | +66,765 | $620K | $5.8M | 6,332 | 73,097 | |
Hamilton Lane Incorporated COMposition key pos:11304 · issuer key iss:1077 | add | +$670K | +19,345 | $4.8M | $5.5M | 35,891 | 55,236 | |
OSI Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1602 | new | +$5.3M | +19,877 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 19,877 | |
CACI International Inc. COMposition key pos:13733 · issuer key iss:491 | new | +$5.2M | +9,483 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 9,483 | |
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. COMposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473 | new | +$5.0M | +30,212 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 30,212 | |
Element Solutions Inc COMposition key pos:19038 · issuer key iss:805 | new | +$4.8M | +140,145 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 140,145 | |
HEICO Corporation COMposition key pos:11904 · issuer key iss:1101 | add | +$1.1M | +7,816 | $3.6M | $4.7M | 14,326 | 22,142 | |
Alphabet Inc. Class C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$477K | −139 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 16,215 | 16,076 | |
TopBuild Corp. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F | add | −$227K | +1,521 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 11,552 | 13,073 | |
Walmart, Inc. COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$406K | −18 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 31,743 | 31,725 | |
APi Group Corporation COMposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28 | new | +$3.7M | +90,530 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 90,530 | |
RBC Bearings Incorporated COMposition key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:1817 | add | +$1.2M | +1,353 | $2.0M | $3.2M | 4,568 | 5,921 | |
Costco Wholesale Corporation COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$139K | −225 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 2,705 | 2,480 | |
EnPro Inc. COMposition key pos:13829 · issuer key iss:825 | add | +$1.1M | +3,429 | $1.3M | $2.4M | 6,256 | 9,685 | |
Green Brick Partners Inc. COMposition key pos:15114 · issuer key iss:1046 | add | +$798K | +11,672 | $1.6M | $2.4M | 25,732 | 37,404 | |
ePlus, Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d99c0a0045bcf1a2c5ce4d08a7cb8ed3 · issuer key cusip6:294268 | add | +$552K | +10,541 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 19,365 | 29,906 | |
CorVel Corporation COMposition key pos:14843 · issuer key iss:668 | add | +$415K | +13,930 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 26,601 | 40,531 | |
Trane Technologies plc COMposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | +$74.2K | −185 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 5,493 | 5,308 | |
Modine Manufacturing Company COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491 | add | +$1.1M | +2,060 | $1.1M | $2.2M | 8,109 | 10,169 | |
Magnolia Oil & Gas Corporation COMposition key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:1411 | add | +$1.1M | +21,206 | $934K | $2.0M | 42,689 | 63,895 | |
IES Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:18485 · issuer key iss:1149 | add | +$905K | +1,416 | $1.0M | $1.9M | 2,633 | 4,049 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Procter & Gamble Company COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | no change | +$9.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 8,201 | 8,201 | |
Edwards Lifesciences COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | no change | −$72.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 14,080 | 14,080 | |
Intercontinental Exchange COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | no change | −$30.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 6,500 | 6,500 | |
Bank of New York Mellon Corp COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326 | no change | +$17.0K | 0 | $778K | $795K | 6,700 | 6,700 | |
Coca-Cola COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | no change | +$63.3K | 0 | $721K | $784K | 10,310 | 10,310 | |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. COMposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 | |
Palo Alto Networks, Inc. COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | no change | −$86.5K | 0 | $668K | $581K | 3,624 | 3,624 | |
TJX Co. COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | no change | +$16.4K | 0 | $415K | $431K | 2,700 | 2,700 | |
Factset Research Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:17194 · issuer key iss:892 | no change | −$143K | 0 | $567K | $424K | 1,955 | 1,955 | |
Argent Mid Cap ETF COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cc27666ec22dc660bbbd5bfacdd887dd · issuer key cusip6:02072L | no change | −$16.5K | 0 | $400K | $383K | 11,915 | 11,915 | |
The Walt Disney Company COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | no change | −$68.7K | 0 | $449K | $381K | 3,950 | 3,950 | |
Carrier Global Corporation COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | no change | +$23.1K | 0 | $352K | $375K | 6,660 | 6,660 | |
MasTec, Inc. COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431 | no change | +$97.6K | 0 | $203K | $301K | 935 | 935 | |
Cardinal Health Inc COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516 | no change | +$7.8K | 0 | $278K | $285K | 1,351 | 1,351 | |
iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | no change | +$3.1K | 0 | $262K | $266K | 2,933 | 2,933 | |
Packaging Corp. of America COMposition key pos:12347 · issuer key iss:1667 | no change | +$7.1K | 0 | $243K | $250K | 1,178 | 1,178 | |
International Business Machines Corp COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | no change | −$48.8K | 0 | $269K | $220K | 907 | 907 | |
Abbott Laboratories COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | no change | −$48.2K | 0 | $267K | $219K | 2,132 | 2,132 | |
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189 | no change | −$21.9K | 0 | $234K | $212K | 477 | 477 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 68.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 263integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 178
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open ARGENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Class A | $207M | 719,715 | — | 6.5% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corporation NVIDIA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $201M | 1,153,010 | — | 6.3% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $181M | 871,185 | — | 5.7% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $160M | 432,171 | — | 5.0% | — | |
| — | HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare, Inc. HCA Healthcare, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $102M | 215,781 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Incorporated Mastercard Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $100M | 200,874 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $99.7M | 587,429 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. Broadcom Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $97.1M | 313,580 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $87.8M | 346,110 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransDigm Group Incorporated TransDigm Group Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $87.2M | 75,265 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Rentals, Inc. United Rentals, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $81.0M | 111,116 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials, Inc. Applied Materials, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $80.0M | 234,016 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | DHIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D.R. Horton, Inc. D.R. Horton, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $69.6M | 507,523 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher Corporation Danaher Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $61.1M | 322,260 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. JPMorgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $60.3M | 204,904 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | MUSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Murphy USA Inc. Murphy USA Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $59.4M | 120,234 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corporation plc Eaton Corporation plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $58.3M | 162,990 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | — | The Progressive Corporation The Progressive Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $57.5M | 290,215 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $55.2M | 96,408 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy, Inc. NextEra Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $53.5M | 576,293 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Connections, Inc. Waste Connections, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $50.6M | 311,473 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $49.6M | 536,802 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | FTNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fortinet, Inc. Fortinet, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $45.8M | 560,811 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $41.4M | 199,075 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | — | US Foods Holding Corp. US Foods Holding Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $37.5M | 406,326 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | — | Medpace Holdings, Inc. Medpace Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $36.8M | 76,590 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | — | Ferguson Enterprises Inc. Ferguson Enterprises Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $34.2M | 146,575 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | SITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $31.9M | 239,776 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | TYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tyler Technologies, Inc. Tyler Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $31.2M | 91,158 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | Apollo Global Management, Inc. Apollo Global Management, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $31.1M | 279,263 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corporation Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $30.0M | 144,848 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | VTRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viatris Inc. Viatris Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $29.2M | 2,160,900 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | Houlihan Lokey, Inc. Houlihan Lokey, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $29.1M | 202,422 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $26.7M | 75,772 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | OneMain Holdings, Inc. OneMain Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $24.9M | 465,727 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | Patrick Industries, Inc. Patrick Industries, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $24.0M | 216,336 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | The Charles Schwab Corporation The Charles Schwab Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $23.6M | 250,749 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co, Inc. Merck & Co, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $22.3M | 185,453 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | RLIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI Corp RLI Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $21.4M | 374,447 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | Republic Services, Inc. Republic Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $21.0M | 96,106 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Incorporated Texas Instruments Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $20.1M | 103,462 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | IFFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | International Flavors & Fragrances Inc International Flavors & Fragrances Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $19.4M | 267,273 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo, Inc. PepsiCo, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $19.0M | 122,079 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Garmin Ltd. Garmin Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $18.9M | 81,569 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | The Home Depot, Inc. The Home Depot, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $18.8M | 57,129 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $18.4M | 75,180 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc. WEC Energy Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $18.0M | 155,296 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Medtronic, PLC Medtronic, PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $17.3M | 199,599 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $16.5M | 33,602 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow, Inc. ServiceNow, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $15.5M | 148,085 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices, Inc. Analog Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $15.0M | 47,184 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions, Inc. Motorola Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $14.6M | 33,565 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA Safety Incorporated MSA Safety Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $14.6M | 88,824 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | EXRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc. Extra Space Storage Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $14.3M | 109,141 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | The Carlyle Group Inc. The Carlyle Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $13.9M | 287,415 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $13.8M | 149,087 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Simpson Manufacturing Co., Inc. Simpson Manufacturing Co., Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $13.7M | 79,773 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corporation Lockheed Martin Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $12.9M | 21,416 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $11.8M | 179,683 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corporation Oracle Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $10.3M | 70,140 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Comfort Systems USA, Inc. Comfort Systems USA, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $9.6M | 6,985 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | LPL Financial Holdings Inc. LPL Financial Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $8.7M | 28,855 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Fabrinet Fabrinet · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $8.5M | 16,211 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Axos Financials, Inc. Axos Financials, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $8.0M | 93,929 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | NRG Energy, Inc. NRG Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $8.0M | 54,506 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK, Inc. AMETEK, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $7.2M | 33,528 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $7.1M | 6,521 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FSVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FirstService Corporation FirstService Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $7.1M | 50,787 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TechnipFMC plc TechnipFMC plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $7.0M | 101,184 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Colliers International Group Inc. Colliers International Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.9M | 64,980 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Somnigroup International Inc. Somnigroup International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.7M | 91,161 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Addus Homecare Corp Addus Homecare Corp · COM CUSIP 006739106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.6M | 70,235 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | UL Solutions Inc. UL Solutions Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.6M | 76,644 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | The Descartes Systems Group Inc. The Descartes Systems Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.5M | 90,549 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.4M | 21,139 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FSSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Federal Signal Corporation Federal Signal Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.2M | 57,275 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cintas Corporation Cintas Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.2M | 36,397 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Vertiv Holdings Co Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.1M | 24,478 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | WWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Woodward Inc. Woodward Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $6.0M | 16,806 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Casella Waste Systems, Inc. Casella Waste Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $5.8M | 73,097 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Hamilton Lane Incorporated Hamilton Lane Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $5.5M | 55,236 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | OSISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSI Systems, Inc. OSI Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $5.3M | 19,877 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | CACI International Inc. CACI International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $5.2M | 9,483 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $5.0M | 30,212 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ESIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Element Solutions Inc Element Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $4.8M | 140,145 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | HEIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO Corporation HEICO Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $4.7M | 22,142 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | TopBuild Corp. TopBuild Corp. · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $4.6M | 13,073 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart, Inc. Walmart, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $3.9M | 31,725 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | APi Group Corporation APi Group Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $3.7M | 90,530 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | RBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC Bearings Incorporated RBC Bearings Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $3.2M | 5,921 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corporation Costco Wholesale Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.5M | 2,480 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NPOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EnPro Inc. EnPro Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.4M | 9,685 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GRBKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Green Brick Partners Inc. Green Brick Partners Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.4M | 37,404 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | ePlus, Inc. ePlus, Inc. · COM CUSIP 294268107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.3M | 29,906 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CorVel Corporation CorVel Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.2M | 40,531 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies plc Trane Technologies plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.2M | 5,308 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Modine Manufacturing Company Modine Manufacturing Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.2M | 10,169 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Magnolia Oil & Gas Corporation Magnolia Oil & Gas Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $2.0M | 63,895 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | IESCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IES Holdings, Inc. IES Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $1.9M | 4,049 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | SKYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Champion Homes, Inc. Champion Homes, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-21 +51d | $1.8M | 24,164 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).