Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$136M | −377,011 | $1.1B | $950M | 5,824,310 | 5,447,299 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$159M | −405,873 | $839M | $680M | 3,086,898 | 2,681,025 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$239M | −205,592 | $696M | $457M | 1,439,246 | 1,233,654 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$106M | −295,793 | $450M | $345M | 1,950,384 | 1,654,591 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$77.3M | −143,261 | $422M | $345M | 1,344,306 | 1,201,045 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$80.6M | −54,426 | $371M | $291M | 562,312 | 507,886 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$71.1M | −131,800 | $286M | $215M | 827,745 | 695,945 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$49.3M | −102,427 | $220M | $171M | 682,056 | 579,629 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$40.7M | −64,767 | $208M | $167M | 413,325 | 348,558 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$63.9M | −67,286 | $224M | $160M | 498,845 | 431,559 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$55.5M | −138,670 | $193M | $137M | 615,224 | 476,554 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$45.3M | −22,638 | $170M | $124M | 157,812 | 135,174 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$43.7M | −70,173 | $163M | $119M | 464,607 | 394,434 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$16.4M | −146,018 | $100M | $117M | 834,730 | 688,712 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | −$1.2M | −83,655 | $106M | $105M | 513,725 | 430,070 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$3.7M | −24,748 | $89.9M | $93.6M | 156,896 | 132,148 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | −$9.8M | −77,855 | $101M | $90.9M | 549,136 | 471,281 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$1.5M | −92,713 | $86.9M | $85.4M | 779,872 | 687,159 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$17.9M | −41,126 | $100M | $82.1M | 290,751 | 249,625 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$9.1M | +24,906 | $90.6M | $81.5M | 1,647,039 | 1,671,945 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | −$2.9M | −15,108 | $78.0M | $75.0M | 90,399 | 75,291 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | −$4.8M | +5,350 | $78.0M | $73.2M | 439,349 | 444,699 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$12.3M | −149,327 | $81.7M | $69.5M | 871,731 | 722,404 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$16.8M | −58,398 | $86.0M | $69.1M | 376,280 | 317,882 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$24.5M | −55,104 | $93.1M | $68.6M | 523,937 | 468,833 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$13.1M | −176,944 | $80.4M | $67.3M | 1,043,748 | 866,804 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$4.6M | −82,313 | $60.4M | $65.0M | 396,374 | 314,061 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | −$7.6M | +27,628 | $67.1M | $59.5M | 720,322 | 747,950 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$13.5M | −49,482 | $69.4M | $55.8M | 323,993 | 274,511 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | −$12.6M | −15,493 | $66.4M | $53.7M | 75,524 | 60,031 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | −$3.1M | −93,221 | $56.5M | $53.4M | 537,068 | 443,847 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$2.7M | −37,211 | $54.0M | $51.3M | 189,040 | 151,829 | |
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | add | +$6.2M | +2,072 | $43.1M | $49.2M | 373,400 | 375,472 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$3.9M | +2,613 | $42.7M | $46.7M | 297,834 | 300,447 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | +$1.3M | −25,662 | $45.0M | $46.4M | 230,855 | 205,193 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$7.9M | −29,015 | $54.0M | $46.1M | 224,063 | 195,048 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$10.0M | +762 | $55.4M | $45.4M | 97,808 | 98,570 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$20.6M | −32,359 | $65.9M | $45.3M | 199,655 | 167,296 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | trim | +$7.0M | −65,531 | $38.2M | $45.2M | 408,190 | 342,659 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$5.4M | +1,451 | $39.7M | $45.1M | 124,623 | 126,074 | |
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120 | add | +$2.9M | +1,642 | $41.8M | $44.8M | 145,576 | 147,218 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | −$6.3M | −37,773 | $50.9M | $44.6M | 231,772 | 193,999 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$25.6M | −59,836 | $68.4M | $42.8M | 350,884 | 291,048 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$1.1M | +1,440 | $41.4M | $42.6M | 135,471 | 136,911 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | add | +$2.4M | +451 | $39.5M | $41.9M | 77,379 | 77,830 | |
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17 | trim | −$794K | −5,273 | $42.5M | $41.7M | 385,490 | 380,217 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$19.5M | −82,932 | $60.9M | $41.4M | 486,027 | 403,095 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$4.0M | −21,161 | $45.4M | $41.3M | 138,641 | 117,480 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | add | +$7.3M | +516 | $33.4M | $40.6M | 71,645 | 72,161 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$6.7M | +35,887 | $33.8M | $40.5M | 1,361,855 | 1,397,742 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | +$3.6M | −3,568 | $35.7M | $39.2M | 205,577 | 202,009 | |
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188 | add | −$2.7M | +371 | $40.7M | $38.0M | 120,592 | 120,963 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | trim | −$8.2M | −43,898 | $44.3M | $36.1M | 273,311 | 229,413 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | add | +$5.7M | +1,817 | $29.8M | $35.6M | 110,051 | 111,868 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | add | +$4.3M | +4,481 | $31.2M | $35.5M | 861,414 | 865,895 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | trim | +$9.5M | −34,621 | $25.8M | $35.3M | 294,383 | 259,762 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | trim | −$5.1M | −137,824 | $39.9M | $34.8M | 741,359 | 603,535 | |
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985 | trim | −$14.8M | −32,370 | $47.7M | $32.9M | 184,154 | 151,784 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$5.9M | +112 | $38.5M | $32.6M | 338,135 | 338,247 | |
TARGA RES CORP COMposition key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2090 | add | +$8.8M | +1,304 | $23.5M | $32.3M | 127,477 | 128,781 | |
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161 | trim | −$2.4M | −53,160 | $34.5M | $32.2M | 345,738 | 292,578 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | trim | −$24.0M | −81,371 | $55.4M | $31.3M | 580,909 | 499,538 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | add | −$1.9M | +2,987 | $33.1M | $31.2M | 93,696 | 96,683 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$1.4M | −9,852 | $29.7M | $31.1M | 45,443 | 35,591 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | trim | −$15.6M | −29,431 | $45.7M | $30.1M | 177,621 | 148,190 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | trim | −$7.9M | −23,948 | $37.9M | $30.0M | 174,783 | 150,835 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$19.3M | −55,118 | $49.3M | $30.0M | 287,997 | 232,879 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | add | +$1.5K | +1,013 | $30.0M | $30.0M | 66,108 | 67,121 | |
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065 | trim | −$5.7M | −13,087 | $35.6M | $29.9M | 76,220 | 63,133 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | trim | −$8.6M | −67,805 | $37.9M | $29.3M | 379,129 | 311,324 | |
SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069 | add | −$4.9M | +21,125 | $34.1M | $29.2M | 408,790 | 429,915 | |
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 | add | +$20.7M | +59,427 | $8.1M | $28.7M | 46,776 | 106,203 | |
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501 | trim | −$8.1M | −84,830 | $36.4M | $28.2M | 474,626 | 389,796 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$16.4M | −1,637 | $44.5M | $28.1M | 8,317 | 6,680 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$10.4M | +28,402 | $17.6M | $28.1M | 103,089 | 131,491 | |
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297 | trim | −$5.5M | −75,172 | $33.2M | $27.7M | 314,629 | 239,457 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$18.1M | −37,988 | $45.2M | $27.1M | 186,686 | 148,698 | |
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428 | trim | −$6.6M | −8,177 | $33.5M | $26.8M | 53,779 | 45,602 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$332K | +2,356 | $25.9M | $26.3M | 38,015 | 40,371 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$6.3M | +55,322 | $19.7M | $26.0M | 534,534 | 589,856 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$7.0M | +29,934 | $18.8M | $25.8M | 61,061 | 90,995 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | trim | −$18.5M | −20,796 | $44.2M | $25.6M | 126,201 | 105,405 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | trim | −$10.0M | −14,549 | $35.0M | $25.0M | 99,790 | 85,241 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | +$20.7M | +88,545 | $4.0M | $24.7M | 13,416 | 101,961 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | add | −$2.4M | +2,162 | $27.1M | $24.7M | 86,567 | 88,729 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$19.4M | −53,091 | $43.7M | $24.3M | 285,130 | 232,039 | |
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113 | trim | +$3.2M | −26,537 | $20.8M | $24.0M | 107,358 | 80,821 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$1.1M | +2,377 | $22.8M | $23.9M | 178,729 | 181,106 | |
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667 | trim | +$1.4M | −50,418 | $22.4M | $23.8M | 334,648 | 284,230 | |
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398 | trim | −$6.2M | −8,213 | $29.6M | $23.3M | 51,512 | 43,299 | |
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645 | add | +$3.7M | +9,693 | $18.7M | $22.4M | 188,003 | 197,696 | |
COHERENT CORP COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614 | add | +$8.3M | +19,050 | $13.0M | $21.3M | 70,248 | 89,298 | |
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144 | trim | +$394K | −24,275 | $20.6M | $21.0M | 316,407 | 292,132 | |
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | add | +$1.5M | +3,504 | $19.2M | $20.7M | 363,946 | 367,450 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | add | −$5.4M | +542 | $23.8M | $18.4M | 164,465 | 165,007 | |
LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A -position key pos:18220 · issuer key iss:2701 | trim | +$6.5M | −39,661 | $11.3M | $17.8M | 260,260 | 220,599 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | −$1.4M | +6,157 | $19.1M | $17.7M | 240,603 | 246,760 | |
SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COMposition key pos:11506 · issuer key iss:2018 | trim | +$1.8M | −8,008 | $15.7M | $17.5M | 109,716 | 101,708 | |
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133 | trim | −$2.3M | −8,794 | $19.5M | $17.2M | 43,932 | 35,138 | |
SANDISK CORP COMposition key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:1924 | add | +$13.9M | +13,354 | $3.2M | $17.1M | 13,581 | 26,935 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
INSMED INC COM PAR $.01position key pos:15087 · issuer key iss:1181 | no change | −$3.8M | 0 | $63.5M | $59.7M | 365,000 | 365,000 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | no change | −$912K | 0 | $2.6M | $1.7M | 3,965 | 3,965 | |
ENPRO INC COMposition key pos:13829 · issuer key iss:825 | no change | +$120K | 0 | $705K | $826K | 3,294 | 3,294 | |
AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91 | no change | −$515K | 0 | $1.3M | $825K | 18,000 | 18,000 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | no change | +$31.1K | 0 | $729K | $760K | 4,700 | 4,700 | |
ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I COMposition key pos:18366 · issuer key iss:145 | no change | +$76.6K | 0 | $391K | $468K | 3,998 | 3,998 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | no change | −$23.8K | 0 | $449K | $425K | 2,900 | 2,900 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI ETFposition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$8.4K | 0 | $382K | $373K | 2,697 | 2,697 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 57.6% · HHI (bps) ·§: 282integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 730
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open GATEWAY INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $950M | 5,447,299 | — | 10.6% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $680M | 2,681,025 | — | 7.6% | — | |
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $482M | 1,677,599 | — | 5.4% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $457M | 1,233,654 | — | 5.1% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $345M | 1,654,591 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $291M | 507,886 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $215M | 695,945 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $171M | 579,629 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $167M | 348,558 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $160M | 431,559 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $124M | 135,174 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $119M | 394,434 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $117M | 688,712 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $105M | 430,070 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $93.6M | 132,148 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $90.9M | 471,281 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.4M | 687,159 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.1M | 249,625 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $81.5M | 1,671,945 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $75.0M | 75,291 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $73.2M | 444,699 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $69.5M | 722,404 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $69.1M | 317,882 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $68.6M | 468,833 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $67.3M | 866,804 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $65.0M | 314,061 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | INSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.7M | 365,000 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.5M | 747,950 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $55.8M | 274,511 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.7M | 60,031 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.4M | 443,847 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $51.3M | 151,829 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $49.2M | 375,472 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $46.7M | 300,447 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $46.4M | 205,193 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $46.1M | 195,048 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.4M | 98,570 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.3M | 167,296 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.2M | 342,659 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.1M | 126,074 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $44.8M | 147,218 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $44.6M | 193,999 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.8M | 291,048 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.6M | 136,911 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.9M | 77,830 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.7M | 380,217 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.4M | 403,095 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.3M | 117,480 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $40.6M | 72,161 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $40.5M | 1,397,742 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $39.2M | 202,009 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.0M | 120,963 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $36.1M | 229,413 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.6M | 111,868 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.5M | 865,895 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.3M | 259,762 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.8M | 603,535 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.9M | 151,784 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.6M | 338,247 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TRGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.3M | 128,781 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.2M | 292,578 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.3M | 499,538 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.2M | 96,683 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.1M | 35,591 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.1M | 148,190 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.0M | 150,835 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.0M | 232,879 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.0M | 67,121 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.9M | 63,133 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.3M | 311,324 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SYFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.2M | 429,915 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.7M | 106,203 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.2M | 389,796 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.1M | 6,680 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.1M | 131,491 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.7M | 239,457 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.1M | 148,698 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.8M | 45,602 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.3M | 40,371 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.0M | 589,856 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.8M | 90,995 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.6M | 105,405 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.0M | 85,241 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 101,961 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 88,729 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.3M | 232,039 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.0M | 80,821 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.9M | 181,106 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.8M | 284,230 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.3M | 43,299 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | EDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $22.4M | 197,696 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | COHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.3M | 89,298 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.0M | 292,132 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $20.7M | 367,450 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | APOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.4M | 165,007 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LYBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.8M | 220,599 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.7M | 246,760 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SCCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.5M | 101,708 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | HUBBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.2M | 35,138 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SNDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.1M | 26,935 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).