CASTLEARK MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 292
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 53
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 55
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$43.2M | −150,134 | $263M | $219M | 1,408,146 | 1,258,012 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$753K | +36,380 | $119M | $120M | 381,639 | 418,019 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$80.9M | −105,358 | $179M | $97.8M | 369,460 | 264,102 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$5.0M | +169,010 | $85.2M | $90.2M | 2,519,370 | 2,688,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$16.4M | −37,030 | $105M | $88.8M | 387,041 | 350,011 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | +$8.1M | −36,136 | $63.8M | $71.9M | 372,876 | 336,740 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$9.9M | +1,550 | $80.8M | $70.9M | 122,415 | 123,965 |
| — | share class as filed: MTG-BKD SECS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$10.4M | −217,740 | $80.3M | $69.9M | 1,705,540 | 1,487,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$20.1M | −8,100 | $87.7M | $67.6M | 81,578 | 73,478 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$8.5M | −3,176 | $71.3M | $62.7M | 205,880 | 202,704 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | ADD | −$979K | +19,658 | $53.9M | $52.9M | 411,277 | 430,935 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$57.8M | −226,288 | $109M | $51.2M | 472,149 | 245,861 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | ADD | +$13.6M | +64,822 | $34.0M | $47.7M | 277,328 | 342,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | TRIM | −$14.8M | −118,482 | $62.2M | $47.4M | 622,535 | 504,053 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$13.3M | −16,652 | $59.8M | $46.5M | 170,478 | 153,826 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$12.5M | −10,438 | $58.5M | $46.0M | 102,451 | 92,013 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | TRIM | −$18.8M | −34,792 | $55.6M | $36.8M | 345,382 | 310,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | TRIM | +$5.0M | −6,252 | $31.2M | $36.2M | 47,741 | 41,489 |
| — | share class as filed: LG-TERM COR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$15.6M | +211,880 | $17.9M | $33.5M | 236,450 | 448,330 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | −$9.7M | +33,336 | $41.4M | $31.8M | 270,420 | 303,756 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 73
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: US TREAS BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$383K | 0 | $76.7M | $76.3M | 3,329,569 | 3,329,569 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $39.1M | $38.9M | 1,334,080 | 1,334,080 |
| — | share class as filed: 10-20 YR TRS ETF · position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $26.3M | $26.0M | 258,432 | 258,432 |
| — | share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$55.1K | 0 | $19.4M | $19.4M | 204,235 | 204,235 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$552K | 0 | $13.9M | $14.5M | 90,620 | 90,620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $12.6M | $14.1M | 113,270 | 113,270 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $14.0M | $13.8M | 259,994 | 259,994 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$469K | 0 | $9.9M | $10.3M | 80,890 | 80,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $8.0M | $9.9M | 13,920 | 13,920 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$460K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.2M | 56,130 | 56,130 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$677K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 99,280 | 99,280 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT STOXX EUR · position key sid:sec:prov:bf88c0643d7dc790ff58066578bc3ed8 · issuer key cusip6:84858T | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.0M | 147,000 | 147,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$80.1K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 24,040 | 24,040 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 238,240 | 238,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 | NO CHANGE | −$601K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.4M | 380,230 | 380,230 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$196K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.2M | 12,860 | 12,860 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | NO CHANGE | +$693K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.8M | 114,730 | 114,730 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $5.7M | $3.5M | 50,330 | 50,330 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 | NO CHANGE | −$908K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.1M | 17,630 | 17,630 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 5,320 | 5,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$459K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.0M | 79,461 | 79,461 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 2,800 | 2,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$318K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 50,340 | 50,340 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 | NO CHANGE | +$724K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.4M | 74,790 | 74,790 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MD CP GR ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 | NO CHANGE | +$377K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 7,826 | 7,826 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 | NO CHANGE | +$445K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 50,690 | 50,690 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 8,440 | 8,440 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 | NO CHANGE | +$63.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 6,700 | 6,700 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$177K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 3,770 | 3,770 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 70,459 | 70,459 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 9,830 | 9,830 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR $.01 · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 7,790 | 7,790 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,600 | 6,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 | NO CHANGE | −$59.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,760 | 1,760 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$75.7K | 0 | $928K | $1.0M | 3,400 | 3,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT REP LP · position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 | NO CHANGE | +$181K | 0 | $757K | $939K | 14,450 | 14,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | NO CHANGE | −$294K | 0 | $1.2M | $895K | 6,950 | 6,950 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $1.0M | $892K | 770 | 770 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13255 · issuer key iss:2426 | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $560K | $814K | 106,250 | 106,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | NO CHANGE | −$180K | 0 | $990K | $809K | 2,675 | 2,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 | NO CHANGE | +$34.6K | 0 | $632K | $667K | 5,774 | 5,774 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 | NO CHANGE | +$206K | 0 | $454K | $661K | 12,210 | 12,210 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $680K | $553K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $545K | $549K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $644K | $544K | 1,372 | 1,372 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT LTDPAR · position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N | NO CHANGE | +$82.4K | 0 | $460K | $542K | 19,990 | 19,990 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 | NO CHANGE | +$66.9K | 0 | $468K | $535K | 29,980 | 29,980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $354K | $528K | 8,350 | 8,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW CL A · position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $374K | $502K | 10,370 | 10,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NO CHANGE | −$56.0K | 0 | $557K | $501K | 2,960 | 2,960 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $315K | $434K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 | NO CHANGE | +$24.9K | 0 | $389K | $414K | 4,620 | 4,620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 | NO CHANGE | +$67.3K | 0 | $289K | $356K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $331K | $326K | 730 | 730 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $237K | $258K | 3,397 | 3,397 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 | NO CHANGE | +$42.2K | 0 | $209K | $252K | 860 | 860 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CDA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $198K | $201K | 3,670 | 3,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $190K | $200K | 770 | 770 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11070 · issuer key iss:813 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $201K | $188K | 8,620 | 8,620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $153K | $161K | 300 | 300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $169K | $141K | 2,160 | 2,160 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $109K | $114K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $120K | $112K | 340 | 340 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $134K | $112K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $127K | $106K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI AUST ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $98.7K | $105K | 3,770 | 3,770 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $74.0K | $83.4K | 2,971 | 2,971 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $64.5K | $58.6K | 1,560 | 1,560 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $60.3K | $57.7K | 580 | 580 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14952 · issuer key iss:731 | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $35.7K | $40.5K | 140 | 140 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $40.4K | $33.2K | 360 | 360 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K | NO CHANGE | +$446 | 0 | $29.8K | $30.3K | 720 | 720 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
275 issuers · 292 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $219M | 1,258,012 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $129M | 447,629 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $103M | 1,936,130 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $101M | 2,769,270 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.8M | 264,102 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.8M | 350,011 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · US TREAS BD ETF CUSIP 46429B267 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.3M | 3,329,569 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.9M | 336,740 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 123,965 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.6M | 73,478 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.7M | 202,704 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $59.3M | 722,661 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.9M | 430,935 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.2M | 245,861 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.7M | 342,150 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 504,053 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $47.2M | 1,379,420 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.5M | 153,826 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.0M | 92,013 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.8M | 310,590 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 41,489 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 303,756 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 204,470 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 145,020 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 136,550 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 112,363 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 50,629 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 77,908 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 387,190 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $23.3M | 207,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 4,896 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 136,044 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 410,520 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 88,954 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 129,150 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 182,249 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 67,616 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 46,623 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 50,525 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 160,283 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 39,180 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 90,620 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 113,270 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 41,210 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 114,074 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 630,980 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 70,730 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 204,874 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 378,597 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 193,845 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 169,876 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 32,506 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 64,460 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 247,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 160,409 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 13,920 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 48,696 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 131,770 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 273,884 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 135,176 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 53,240 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 50,086 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 48,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 40,110 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 30,416 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 116,440 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 91,230 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 488,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 94,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 181,512 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 30,680 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 21,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 113,050 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 355,950 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 91,639 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 41,567 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 107,758 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET HEA CUSIP 81369Y209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 56,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 37,850 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 598,454 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 31,630 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 200,263 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 148,506 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 311,423 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET LABS PBC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 285,650 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCOSA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 74,650 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP · CL A COM CUSIP 71742Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 142,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 28,397 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 109,634 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 31,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 264,789 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 102,010 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 55,045 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 99,280 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 16,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 375,807 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 126,030 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 51,403 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 106,380 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 16,235 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 170 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 292 / 292median book 97.5 positions
347 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CASTLEARK MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.