GMT CAPITAL CORP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 77
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 47
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 8
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 | TRIM | −$32.6M | −2,736,400 | $490M | $457M | 24,641,220 | 21,904,820 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | TRIM | −$15.4M | −36,000 | $309M | $294M | 4,459,100 | 4,423,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 | TRIM | +$1.3M | −57,500 | $109M | $110M | 638,500 | 581,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14754 · issuer key iss:683 | TRIM | −$30.0M | −818,700 | $127M | $97.0M | 4,472,154 | 3,653,454 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 | ADD | −$13.8M | +47,800 | $103M | $89.2M | 920,900 | 968,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 | TRIM | +$9.1M | −52,400 | $77.6M | $86.7M | 2,007,975 | 1,955,575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 | TRIM | −$13.7M | −170,700 | $98.4M | $84.7M | 1,395,541 | 1,224,841 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$16.9M | −28,900 | $100M | $83.4M | 319,600 | 290,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11330 · issuer key iss:240 | ADD | +$12.5M | +915,200 | $65.4M | $77.9M | 3,258,800 | 4,174,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:1186 | NEW | +$66.6M | +1,023,450 | $0 | $66.6M | — | 1,023,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 | NEW | +$66.0M | +1,407,800 | $0 | $66.0M | — | 1,407,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | NEW | +$56.4M | +270,600 | $0 | $56.4M | — | 270,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16953 · issuer key iss:1527 | NEW | +$49.6M | +2,404,300 | $0 | $49.6M | — | 2,404,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 | ADD | −$13.8M | +2,120 | $61.5M | $47.7M | 703,400 | 705,520 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 | NEW | +$47.4M | +629,300 | $0 | $47.4M | — | 629,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15668 · issuer key iss:2369 | TRIM | −$12.2M | −649,500 | $56.9M | $44.7M | 2,240,200 | 1,590,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | NEW | +$42.4M | +114,500 | $0 | $42.4M | — | 114,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 | ADD | −$12.7M | +1,010,040 | $51.3M | $38.6M | 1,930,860 | 2,940,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 | NEW | +$31.5M | +682,800 | $0 | $31.5M | — | 682,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | NEW | +$26.3M | +174,900 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 174,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 78 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 7
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $72.7M | $66.8M | 232,240 | 232,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 | NO CHANGE | +$466K | 0 | $15.6M | $16.1M | 1,110,700 | 1,110,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 23,320 | 23,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | NO CHANGE | +$78.8K | 0 | $476K | $555K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0c5cfa71c671c3e0742355b3d0fa925f · issuer key cusip6:36257Y | NO CHANGE | −$64.0K | 0 | $413K | $349K | 177,900 | 177,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:82fe98511ed9fabe609bda2f68a6cbe0 · issuer key cusip6:81727U | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $201K | $243K | 36,468 | 36,468 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
75 issuers · 77 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $457M | 21,904,820 | 20.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $294M | 4,423,100 | 13.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $150M | 522,940 | 6.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 581,000 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERO COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.0M | 3,653,454 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.2M | 968,700 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC NEW · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.7M | 1,955,575 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.7M | 1,224,841 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BATH & BODY WORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.9M | 4,174,000 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.6M | 1,023,450 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 1,407,800 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.4M | 270,600 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYONIER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.6M | 2,404,300 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.7M | 705,520 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 629,300 | 2.2% | |
| — | CRACKER BARREL OLD CTRY STOR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 1,590,700 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.4M | 114,500 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYNDRYL HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.6M | 2,940,900 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBANT S A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.5M | 682,800 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 174,900 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 525,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTLY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 598,800 | 0.8% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 3,078,536 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 134,600 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 1,110,700 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 1,706,130 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 3,127,600 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 169,865 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 50,800 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 102,400 | 0.3% | |
| — | OCUGEN INC · COM CUSIP 67577C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 3,505,398 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 243,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNDER ARMOUR INC | $6.2M | 1,053,678 | 0.3% | |
| — | CI&T INC · COM CL A CUSIP G21307106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 1,213,061 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 23,320 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 36,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 154,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 26,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 308,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 317,700 | 0.2% | |
| — | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 108,066 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 9,410 | 0.2% | |
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 668,830 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 7,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | THREDUP INC · CL A CUSIP 88556E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 701,600 | 0.1% | |
| — | CLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS CO · COM CL A CUSIP 18914F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 1,305,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 167,900 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 42,400 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 92,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 767,758 | 0.1% | |
| — | EASTMAN KODAK CO · COM NEW CUSIP 277461406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMC ENTMT HLDGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 1,816,151 | 0.1% | |
| — | OBSIDIAN ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP 674482203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 180,008 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 73,100 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEYOND MEAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 1,974,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOMAD FOODS LTD · USD ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 116,500 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPSTART HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 42,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | FILANA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 14817C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $761K | 450,100 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $560K | 7,948 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $555K | 5,600 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARGEPOINT HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $492K | 101,290 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $370K | 3,960 | 0.0% | |
| — | GAOTU TECHEDU INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 36257Y109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $349K | 177,900 | 0.0% | |
| — | VIRGIN GALACTIC HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92766K403 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $290K | 119,193 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIDEWATER INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $262K | 3,140 | 0.0% | |
| — | SENSEONICS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 81727U303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $243K | 36,468 | 0.0% | |
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 565788106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $234K | 28,700 | 0.0% | |
| — | STEREOTAXIS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 85916J409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $233K | 126,581 | 0.0% | |
| — | INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 45773H409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $219K | 126,119 | 0.0% | |
| — | NANO X IMAGING LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP M70700105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $215K | 94,850 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLFSPEED INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165K | 10,117 | 0.0% | |
| — | OUTSET MED INC · COM NEW CUSIP 690145206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $163K | 42,421 | 0.0% | |
| — | CANOPY GROWTH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 138035704 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $131K | 138,459 | 0.0% | |
| — | CANAAN INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 134748102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.5K | 98,400 | 0.0% | |
| — | AWARE INC MASS · COM CUSIP 05453N100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.8K | 24,600 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 75 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 92.8%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 802 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 77 / 77median book 97.5 positions
85 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open GMT CAPITAL CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.