JENSEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC

$5.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001106129 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$5.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
84
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
0
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
5
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Microsoft Corp COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$208M−155,831$642M$433M1,326,8401,171,009
Alphabet Inc Cap Stk Cl A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$62.9M−83,192$480M$417M1,532,2131,449,021
Apple, Inc. COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$133M−382,331$538M$405M1,978,2721,595,941
NVIDIA Corp COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$136M−621,721$420M$285M2,253,7361,632,015
Amazon.com Inc. COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$7.7M+85,752$262M$254M1,133,6701,219,422
Mastercard Inc COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$30.3M+8,189$276M$245M482,740490,929
KLA Corporation COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$13.6M−23,882$230M$244M189,514165,632
Stryker Corp COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$28.3M−35,178$257M$229M731,545696,367
Eli Lilly & Co. COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$56.3M−19,156$268M$212M249,827230,671
Sherwin-Williams Co COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962add+$421K+8,025$200M$201M618,261626,286
Marsh, Inc. COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426add−$1.5M+66,887$201M$200M1,084,3171,151,204
Meta Platforms, Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$46.4M−24,893$242M$195M366,040341,147
Abbott Labs COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$82.1M−387,027$235M$153M1,873,0631,486,036
Waste Management COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307trim−$70.1M−349,131$220M$150M1,000,459651,328
Procter & Gamble Co COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$39.7M−284,801$184M$144M1,282,207997,406
Equifax Inc COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837trim−$37.9M−41,339$179M$141M824,439783,100
Cadence Design Systems, Inc. COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493trim−$25.0M−23,804$166M$141M529,665505,861
Broadridge Financial Solutions COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440add−$32.7M+86,335$172M$139M769,449855,784
Broadcom, Inc. COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$76.2M+267,208$61.8M$138M178,441445,649
Veeva Systems Inc. Class A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249add+$30.6M+257,714$68.9M$99.5M308,753566,467
Verisk Analytics Inc COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260add−$8.3M+35,898$99.7M$91.4M445,596481,494
McDonald's Corp. COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$49.6M−167,016$135M$85.9M443,278276,262
Motorola Solutions Inc. COMposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511trim+$6.4M−5,745$67.2M$73.6M175,236169,491
Copart Inc. COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651trim−$31.7M−565,094$84.9M$53.2M2,168,5171,603,423
Intuit Inc. COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$136M−169,443$181M$44.8M272,978103,535
Amphenol Corp COMposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$2.7M−5,125$31.1M$28.5M230,488225,363
Automatic Data Processing, Inc COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279trim−$142M−528,866$163M$21.3M633,763104,897
Oracle Corp COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$6.5M−3,583$24.2M$17.8M124,373120,790
Ecolab Inc COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793trim−$82.8K−1,100$15.7M$15.7M59,96058,860
Jensen Quality Growth ETF JENSEN QUALITYposition key sid:sec:prov:ca0442f0f053facae642292ac80561ec · issuer key cusip6:89834Gadd−$40.8K+56,885$14.0M$14.0M517,847574,732
PepsiCo Inc. COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$862K−667$11.8M$12.6M82,00281,335
Accenture plc Class A COMposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$6.3M−8,100$17.8M$11.6M66,42458,324
Waters Corp COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308add−$3.2M+30$14.7M$11.5M38,73638,766
Colgate-Palmolive Co COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim+$714K−294$9.4M$10.1M118,934118,640
Emerson Elec Co COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811trim−$181K−410$9.9M$9.8M74,90074,490
Coca-Cola Co COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$685K−1$7.8M$8.5M111,652111,651
AON plc Registered Shs COMposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426add+$4.5M+14,966$3.7M$8.3M10,60325,569
Adobe Inc COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72trim−$3.9M−765$12.1M$8.2M34,59733,832
Cognizant Technology Solutions COMposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612trim−$2.4M−1,309$8.9M$6.5M107,726106,417
Taiwan Semiconductor Manuf ADRposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim+$349K−693$5.2M$5.6M17,12016,427
Labcorp Holdings, Inc. COMposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318trim−$794K−4,340$5.7M$4.9M22,82018,480
Kroger Company COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305trim−$218K−13,970$5.0M$4.8M80,24066,270
Keysight Technologies, Inc. COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281trim−$845K−10,768$5.6M$4.8M27,73016,962
Clorox Company COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603trim−$2.1M−22,300$6.9M$4.8M68,46546,165
Ross Stores Inc COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870trim−$82.6K−4,920$4.9M$4.8M26,94422,024
MSCI, Inc. COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398trim−$1.5M−2,100$5.7M$4.2M9,8507,750
3M Co. COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135trim−$443K−200$4.5M$4.0M27,82927,629
Nike Inc COMposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571trim−$934K−1,861$4.9M$4.0M76,78574,924
F5 Networks Inc. COMposition key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:906trim+$255K−780$3.6M$3.9M14,10013,320
TJX Companies Inc COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$141K+1$3.6M$3.7M23,15923,160
Genpact Limited COMposition key pos:14565 · issuer key iss:2517trim−$2.0M−23,640$5.5M$3.5M116,62592,985
Levi Strauss & Co COMposition key pos:18855 · issuer key iss:1343add+$118K+20,800$2.5M$2.6M118,640139,440
Johnson & Johnson COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$263K−499$2.1M$2.4M10,2669,767
Air Products & Chemicals COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103trim+$3.5K−1,340$2.2M$2.2M9,0357,695
Toro Company COMposition key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:2143trim−$1.2M−20,157$3.4M$2.2M43,47023,313
IDEXX Laboratories Inc. COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$410K−1$2.4M$2.0M3,5713,570
Donaldson Co. Inc. COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753trim−$1.6M−16,840$3.6M$2.0M40,07023,230
Nordson Corporation COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576trim−$1.0M−5,060$2.9M$1.9M12,0506,990
Omnicom Group Inc COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618trim−$1.1M−12,000$2.7M$1.7M34,05422,054
United Rentals, Inc. COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208add−$159K+20$1.7M$1.6M2,1512,171
Amdocs Limited COMposition key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:2422add+$418K+8,570$745K$1.2M9,25017,820
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Co COMposition key pos:11537 · issuer key iss:416trim−$307K−2,600$1.4M$1.1M16,45013,850
Ferrari N.V. COMposition key pos:17114 · issuer key iss:2698add−$53.1K+82$961K$908K2,6002,682
Home Depot Inc. COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$378K−1,033$859K$481K2,4951,462
Unitedhealth Group Inc COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$898K−2,450$1.3M$403K3,9411,491
Becton Dickinson & Co. COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347trim−$146K−346$482K$336K2,4862,140
Texas Instruments Inc COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim−$1.4M−8,266$1.7M$272K9,6651,399
pos:12912exit‡e−$815K−3,920$815K$03,920
pos:16444exit‡e−$769K−5,350$769K$05,350
pos:17194exit‡e−$3.4M−11,810$3.4M$011,810
pos:18074exit‡e−$1.2M−21,406$1.2M$021,406
sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4exit‡e−$2.1M−28,000$2.1M$028,000

52 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Crown Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:12639 · issuer key iss:687no change−$155K0$5.9M$5.7M56,90356,903
Encompass Health Corp COMposition key pos:18229 · issuer key iss:816no change−$477K0$5.4M$4.9M50,66050,660
Tractor Supply Co COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147no change−$461K0$4.9M$4.4M97,78097,780
W.W. Grainger Inc. COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038no change+$257K0$3.2M$3.4M3,1403,140
Raytheon Technologies Corp COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815no change+$167K0$3.2M$3.4M17,60717,607
Church & Dwight Co Inc COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579no change+$327K0$2.9M$3.2M34,55034,550
Gentex Corporation COMposition key pos:11918 · issuer key iss:1000no change−$190K0$3.1M$2.9M133,540133,540
T Rowe Price Group Inc COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751no change−$391K0$3.3M$2.9M31,95031,950
AbbVie Inc. COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41no change−$123K0$2.5M$2.4M11,14411,144
Best Buy Co. Inc. COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363no change−$67.5K0$1.7M$1.6M24,73524,735
Fair Isaac Corporation COMposition key pos:14569 · issuer key iss:893no change−$779K0$2.1M$1.3M1,2501,250
Bajaj Finance Limited COMposition key cusip:Y0547D153 · issuer key cusip6:Y0547Dno change−$234K0$1.1M$820K95,80095,800
Campbell Soup Company COMposition key pos:18310 · issuer key iss:504no change−$176K0$876K$700K31,41831,418
General Mills Inc. COMposition key pos:15613 · issuer key iss:998no change−$166K0$830K$664K17,84517,845
Linde plc COMposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557no change+$89.5K0$550K$640K1,2901,290
Manhattan Associates, Inc. COMposition key pos:18635 · issuer key iss:1412no change−$178K0$766K$588K4,4204,420
Genuine Parts Company COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change−$46.0K0$329K$283K2,6742,674
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
94.1%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
462 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
84 / 84median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 94.1%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 462integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 89

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open JENSEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–84 of 84 positions · $5.1B disclosed value over 84 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions JENSEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Microsoft Corp Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$433M1,171,0098.5%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Alphabet Inc Cap Stk Cl A Alphabet Inc Cap Stk Cl A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$417M1,449,0218.2%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Apple, Inc. Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$405M1,595,9418.0%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA Corp NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$285M1,632,0155.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amazon.com Inc. Amazon.com Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$254M1,219,4225.0%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Mastercard Inc Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$245M490,9294.8%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA Corporation KLA Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$244M165,6324.8%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Stryker Corp Stryker Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$229M696,3674.5%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Eli Lilly & Co. Eli Lilly & Co. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$212M230,6714.2%
SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Sherwin-Williams Co Sherwin-Williams Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$201M626,2864.0%
Marsh, Inc. Marsh, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$200M1,151,2043.9%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Meta Platforms, Inc. Class A Meta Platforms, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$195M341,1473.8%
Abbott Labs Abbott Labs · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$153M1,486,0363.0%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Waste Management Waste Management · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$150M651,3283.0%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Procter & Gamble Co Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$144M997,4062.8%
EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Equifax Inc Equifax Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$141M783,1002.8%
Cadence Design Systems, Inc. Cadence Design Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$141M505,8612.8%
Broadridge Financial Solutions Broadridge Financial Solutions · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$139M855,7842.7%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Broadcom, Inc. Broadcom, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$138M445,6492.7%
Veeva Systems Inc. Class A Veeva Systems Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$99.5M566,4672.0%
VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Verisk Analytics Inc Verisk Analytics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$91.4M481,4941.8%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)McDonald's Corp. McDonald's Corp. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$85.9M276,2621.7%
MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Motorola Solutions Inc. Motorola Solutions Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$73.6M169,4911.4%
CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Copart Inc. Copart Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$53.2M1,603,4231.0%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Intuit Inc. Intuit Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$44.8M103,5350.9%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amphenol Corp Amphenol Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$28.5M225,3630.6%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Automatic Data Processing, Inc Automatic Data Processing, Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$21.3M104,8970.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Oracle Corp Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$17.8M120,7900.4%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Ecolab Inc Ecolab Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$15.7M58,8600.3%
Jensen Quality Growth ETF Jensen Quality Growth ETF · JENSEN QUALITY CUSIP 89834G562
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$14.0M574,7320.3%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PepsiCo Inc. PepsiCo Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$12.6M81,3350.2%
Accenture plc Class A Accenture plc Class A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$11.6M58,3240.2%
WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Waters Corp Waters Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$11.5M38,7660.2%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Colgate-Palmolive Co Colgate-Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$10.1M118,6400.2%
EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Emerson Elec Co Emerson Elec Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$9.8M74,4900.2%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Coca-Cola Co Coca-Cola Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$8.5M111,6510.2%
AON plc Registered Shs AON plc Registered Shs · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$8.3M25,5690.2%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Adobe Inc Adobe Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$8.2M33,8320.2%
Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$6.5M106,4170.1%
Crown Holdings Inc. Crown Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$5.7M56,9030.1%
Taiwan Semiconductor Manuf Taiwan Semiconductor Manuf · ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$5.6M16,4270.1%
Labcorp Holdings, Inc. Labcorp Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.9M18,4800.1%
EHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Encompass Health Corp Encompass Health Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.9M50,6600.1%
KRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Kroger Company Kroger Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.8M66,2700.1%
KEYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Keysight Technologies, Inc. Keysight Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.8M16,9620.1%
CLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Clorox Company Clorox Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.8M46,1650.1%
ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Ross Stores Inc Ross Stores Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.8M22,0240.1%
TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Tractor Supply Co Tractor Supply Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.4M97,7800.1%
MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSCI, Inc. MSCI, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.2M7,7500.1%
MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)3M Co. 3M Co. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.0M27,6290.1%
Nike Inc Nike Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$4.0M74,9240.1%
F5 Networks Inc. F5 Networks Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$3.9M13,3200.1%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX Companies Inc TJX Companies Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$3.7M23,1600.1%
Genpact Limited Genpact Limited · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$3.5M92,9850.1%
W.W. Grainger Inc. W.W. Grainger Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$3.4M3,1400.1%
Raytheon Technologies Corp Raytheon Technologies Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$3.4M17,6070.1%
CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Church & Dwight Co Inc Church & Dwight Co Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$3.2M34,5500.1%
GNTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Gentex Corporation Gentex Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.9M133,5400.1%
T Rowe Price Group Inc T Rowe Price Group Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.9M31,9500.1%
Levi Strauss & Co Levi Strauss & Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.6M139,4400.1%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AbbVie Inc. AbbVie Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.4M11,1440.0%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Johnson & Johnson Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.4M9,7670.0%
APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Air Products & Chemicals Air Products & Chemicals · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.2M7,6950.0%
TTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Toro Company Toro Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.2M23,3130.0%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX Laboratories Inc. IDEXX Laboratories Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.0M3,5700.0%
DCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Donaldson Co. Inc. Donaldson Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$2.0M23,2300.0%
NDSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Nordson Corporation Nordson Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.9M6,9900.0%
OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Omnicom Group Inc Omnicom Group Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.7M22,0540.0%
BBYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Best Buy Co. Inc. Best Buy Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.6M24,7350.0%
URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)United Rentals, Inc. United Rentals, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.6M2,1710.0%
FICOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Fair Isaac Corporation Fair Isaac Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.3M1,2500.0%
Amdocs Limited Amdocs Limited · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.2M17,8200.0%
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Co Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.1M13,8500.0%
RACEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Ferrari N.V. Ferrari N.V. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$908K2,6820.0%
Bajaj Finance Limited Bajaj Finance Limited · COM CUSIP Y0547D153
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$820K95,8000.0%
Campbell Soup Company Campbell Soup Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$700K31,4180.0%
GISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)General Mills Inc. General Mills Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$664K17,8450.0%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Linde plc Linde plc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$640K1,2900.0%
MANHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Manhattan Associates, Inc. Manhattan Associates, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$588K4,4200.0%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Home Depot Inc. Home Depot Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$481K1,4620.0%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Unitedhealth Group Inc Unitedhealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$403K1,4910.0%
BDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Becton Dickinson & Co. Becton Dickinson & Co. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$336K2,1400.0%
GPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Genuine Parts Company Genuine Parts Company · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$283K2,6740.0%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Texas Instruments Inc Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$272K1,3990.0%
1–84 of 84 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).