Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$515M | +2,343,980 | $1.4B | $1.9B | 3,984,205 | 6,328,185 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$15.4M | −449,769 | $1.5B | $1.5B | 4,914,896 | 4,465,127 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | −$7.8M | +792,049 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 13,872,905 | 14,664,954 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | +$8.2M | +2,104,958 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 11,193,504 | 13,298,462 | |
FORTIVE CORP COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946 | add | +$181M | +3,251,123 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 19,228,265 | 22,479,388 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | trim | +$10.8M | −678,439 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 4,782,534 | 4,104,095 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$20.5M | +5,814 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 3,619,215 | 3,625,029 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | trim | −$30.1M | −59,541 | $1.0B | $998M | 3,172,308 | 3,112,767 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | +$163M | +793,820 | $764M | $927M | 1,699,741 | 2,493,561 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | new | +$912M | +3,593,057 | $0 | $912M | — | 3,593,057 | |
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC COMposition key pos:15468 · issuer key iss:427 | trim | −$222M | −2,551,500 | $1.1B | $879M | 14,393,934 | 11,842,434 | |
CARVANA CO CL Aposition key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:532 | add | +$426M | +1,718,502 | $448M | $874M | 1,061,533 | 2,780,035 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$701M | −908,196 | $1.6B | $855M | 3,217,642 | 2,309,446 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | +$360M | +874,838 | $460M | $820M | 793,187 | 1,668,025 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | +$181M | +798,036 | $614M | $795M | 1,905,982 | 2,704,018 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | add | +$266M | +4,860,513 | $501M | $767M | 13,817,539 | 18,678,052 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | add | −$17.2M | +33,699 | $778M | $761M | 4,803,197 | 4,836,896 | |
LENNOX INTL INC COMposition key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:1341 | add | +$428M | +951,108 | $302M | $730M | 621,311 | 1,572,419 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$146M | −270,407 | $835M | $689M | 2,666,272 | 2,395,865 | |
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903 | new | +$688M | +1,932,165 | $0 | $688M | — | 1,932,165 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | add | +$130M | +2,370,848 | $553M | $684M | 6,806,095 | 9,176,943 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | trim | −$222M | −757,046 | $858M | $636M | 3,953,087 | 3,196,041 | |
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | trim | −$891M | −4,259,976 | $1.5B | $630M | 7,287,068 | 3,027,092 | |
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076 | trim | −$139M | −786,844 | $762M | $623M | 3,754,218 | 2,967,374 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | new | +$608M | +1,062,575 | $0 | $608M | — | 1,062,575 | |
REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION COMposition key pos:18013 · issuer key iss:1824 | trim | +$136M | −81,089 | $452M | $589M | 3,223,940 | 3,142,851 | |
MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478 | add | +$47.0M | +918,356 | $539M | $586M | 3,880,048 | 4,798,404 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | trim | −$130M | −1,498,784 | $709M | $579M | 5,918,707 | 4,419,923 | |
MEDLINE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16301 · issuer key iss:1457 | add | +$217M | +4,474,835 | $292M | $509M | 6,959,157 | 11,433,992 | |
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065 | add | +$42.3M | +75,953 | $466M | $509M | 999,180 | 1,075,133 | |
ATI INC COMposition key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:138 | new | +$485M | +3,332,843 | $0 | $485M | — | 3,332,843 | |
CELESTICA INC COMposition key pos:15891 · issuer key iss:541 | trim | −$36.1M | −44,247 | $502M | $466M | 1,699,236 | 1,654,989 | |
CAMDEN PPTY TR SH BEN INTposition key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:502 | trim | −$64.0M | −49,101 | $524M | $461M | 4,764,495 | 4,715,394 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$106M | +281,172 | $316M | $422M | 1,013,839 | 1,295,011 | |
BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC COMposition key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:375 | add | +$40.2M | +1,025,141 | $359M | $399M | 6,036,936 | 7,062,077 | |
SEA LTD SPONSORD ADSposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945 | add | −$76.1M | +1,065,651 | $468M | $392M | 3,671,545 | 4,737,196 | |
WATERS CORP COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308 | new | +$374M | +1,256,462 | $0 | $374M | — | 1,256,462 | |
CARNIVAL CORP COMMON STOCKposition key pos:12674 · issuer key iss:525 | trim | −$74.3M | −340,479 | $429M | $355M | 14,061,827 | 13,721,348 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | add | +$74.4M | +303,464 | $277M | $351M | 783,650 | 1,087,114 | |
HASBRO INC COMposition key pos:19191 · issuer key iss:1088 | new | +$350M | +3,738,902 | $0 | $350M | — | 3,738,902 | |
REDDIT INC CL Aposition key pos:11728 · issuer key iss:1821 | new | +$344M | +2,551,617 | $0 | $344M | — | 2,551,617 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | +$17.2M | +285,021 | $303M | $320M | 1,331,538 | 1,616,559 | |
AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:14968 · issuer key iss:171 | new | +$318M | +4,221,223 | $0 | $318M | — | 4,221,223 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$421M | −1,339,943 | $716M | $294M | 2,952,317 | 1,612,374 | |
DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC COMposition key pos:19006 · issuer key iss:732 | trim | −$259M | −1,308,799 | $509M | $251M | 2,572,969 | 1,264,170 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$473M | −1,931,388 | $722M | $249M | 3,126,816 | 1,195,428 | |
AMER SPORTS INC COM SHSposition key pos:15701 · issuer key iss:2423 | add | +$59.5M | +2,456,186 | $180M | $239M | 4,814,290 | 7,270,476 | |
API GROUP CORP COM STKposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28 | trim | −$205M | −5,700,518 | $441M | $237M | 11,537,518 | 5,837,000 | |
TIC SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17237 · issuer key iss:65 | add | −$112M | +1,464,562 | $347M | $236M | 34,360,000 | 35,824,562 | |
CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466 | new | +$193M | +688,417 | $0 | $193M | — | 688,417 | |
ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD SHSposition key pos:18572 · issuer key iss:2604 | add | +$44.5M | +209,257 | $140M | $184M | 6,443,191 | 6,652,448 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | new | +$166M | +504,257 | $0 | $166M | — | 504,257 | |
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985 | trim | −$112M | −313,536 | $269M | $158M | 1,040,977 | 727,441 | |
LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC COMposition key pos:12912 · issuer key iss:1377 | new | +$150M | +980,568 | $0 | $150M | — | 980,568 | |
STELLANTIS N.V SHSposition key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:2709 | trim | −$322M | −23,082,283 | $434M | $112M | 39,062,551 | 15,980,268 | |
COREWEAVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14741 · issuer key iss:657 | new | +$108M | +1,397,438 | $0 | $108M | — | 1,397,438 | |
VERADERMICS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:15115 · issuer key iss:2252 | new | +$107M | +1,690,555 | $0 | $107M | — | 1,690,555 | |
WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC COMposition key pos:11159 · issuer key iss:2323 | add | +$23.3M | +121,920 | $81.2M | $105M | 295,028 | 416,948 | |
INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN COM CL Aposition key pos:13946 · issuer key iss:1196 | new | +$93.5M | +1,394,329 | $0 | $93.5M | — | 1,394,329 | |
RALLIANT CORP COMposition key pos:15314 · issuer key iss:1801 | trim | −$72.2M | −1,027,731 | $161M | $88.8M | 3,162,630 | 2,134,899 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | new | +$87.9M | +1,097,578 | $0 | $87.9M | — | 1,097,578 | |
ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11546 · issuer key iss:1634 | trim | +$20.0M | −748,158 | $53.8M | $73.8M | 6,572,691 | 5,824,533 | |
DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWposition key pos:17113 · issuer key iss:983 | new | +$59.9M | +2,311,082 | $0 | $59.9M | — | 2,311,082 | |
TWILIO INC CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176 | new | +$56.7M | +450,770 | $0 | $56.7M | — | 450,770 | |
EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:839 | new | +$20.4M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $20.4M | — | 1,000,000 | |
FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC COM SHS CL Aposition key pos:17379 · issuer key iss:939 | new | +$19.0M | +650,000 | $0 | $19.0M | — | 650,000 | |
RALLYBIO CORP COMposition key pos:18442 · issuer key iss:1802 | new | +$4.7M | +524,347 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 524,347 | |
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870 | exit‡e | −$571M | −3,167,479 | $571M | $0 | 3,167,479 | — | |
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735 | exit‡e | −$233M | −1,507,988 | $233M | $0 | 1,507,988 | — | |
FIGMA INC CLASS A COM STKposition key pos:13175 · issuer key iss:910 | exit‡e | −$215M | −5,752,388 | $215M | $0 | 5,752,388 | — | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | exit‡e | −$247M | −4,494,629 | $247M | $0 | 4,494,629 | — | |
TRADEWEB MKTS INC CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148 | exit‡e | −$298M | −2,768,659 | $298M | $0 | 2,768,659 | — | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | exit‡e | −$801M | −3,742,191 | $801M | $0 | 3,742,191 | — | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | exit‡e | −$239M | −2,509,808 | $239M | $0 | 2,509,808 | — | |
RALLYBIO CORP COMposition key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:1802 | exit‡e | −$2.9M | −4,194,777 | $2.9M | $0 | 4,194,777 | — | |
ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A SPON ADR REP PFDposition key pos:16248 · issuer key iss:1239 | exit‡e | −$203M | −28,396,545 | $203M | $0 | 28,396,545 | — | |
DRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Aposition key pos:16275 · issuer key iss:764 | exit‡e | −$659M | −19,119,912 | $659M | $0 | 19,119,912 | — | |
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665 | exit‡e | −$426M | −9,128,817 | $426M | $0 | 9,128,817 | — | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | exit‡e | −$395M | −1,197,273 | $395M | $0 | 1,197,273 | — | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | exit‡e | −$220M | −912,040 | $220M | $0 | 912,040 | — | |
CHEWY INC CL Aposition key pos:17362 · issuer key iss:573 | exit‡e | −$447M | −13,536,645 | $447M | $0 | 13,536,645 | — | |
IQVIA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1223 | exit‡e | −$140M | −619,236 | $140M | $0 | 619,236 | — | |
SAIA INC COMposition key pos:17961 · issuer key iss:1913 | exit‡e | −$355M | −1,088,582 | $355M | $0 | 1,088,582 | — | |
COSTAR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18135 · issuer key iss:670 | exit‡e | −$97.0M | −1,442,582 | $97.0M | $0 | 1,442,582 | — | |
RIOT PLATFORMS INC COMposition key pos:19022 · issuer key iss:1850 | exit‡e | −$157M | −12,428,894 | $157M | $0 | 12,428,894 | — | |
MASIMO CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 | exit‡e | −$66.9M | −514,340 | $66.9M | $0 | 514,340 | — |
66 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR COMposition key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:67 | no change | −$70.8M | 0 | $487M | $416M | 29,993,708 | 29,993,708 | |
NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:2704 | no change | −$12.9M | 0 | $147M | $135M | 4,203,567 | 4,203,567 | |
ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14688 · issuer key iss:1638 | no change | +$50.0M | 0 | $80.8M | $131M | 2,666,690 | 2,666,690 | |
SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:11054 · issuer key iss:1980 | no change | −$3.4M | 0 | $131M | $128M | 3,195,181 | 3,195,181 | |
PHARVARIS N V COMposition key pos:15462 · issuer key iss:2706 | no change | +$1.8M | 0 | $101M | $103M | 3,653,310 | 3,653,310 | |
INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:16847 · issuer key iss:1178 | no change | −$16.9M | 0 | $114M | $96.7M | 1,437,705 | 1,437,705 | |
STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC COMposition key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:934 | no change | −$21.2M | 0 | $75.1M | $53.9M | 58,651,170 | 58,651,170 | |
TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:18739 · issuer key iss:2160 | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $40.0M | $38.2M | 3,198,644 | 3,198,644 | |
GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC CL A NEWposition key pos:16573 · issuer key iss:1010 | no change | −$7.8M | 0 | $29.7M | $21.9M | 3,577,128 | 3,577,128 | |
PEPGEN INC COMposition key pos:15762 · issuer key iss:1699 | no change | −$16.5M | 0 | $22.7M | $6.2M | 3,482,434 | 3,482,434 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 65.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 227integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 96
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 6,328,185 | — | 5.4% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 4,465,127 | — | 4.2% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 14,664,954 | — | 3.9% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 13,298,462 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | FTVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 22,479,388 | — | 3.5% | — | |
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 4,104,095 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,625,029 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $998M | 3,112,767 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $927M | 2,493,561 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $912M | 3,593,057 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | BBIOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $879M | 11,842,434 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | CVNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $874M | 2,780,035 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $855M | 2,309,446 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $820M | 1,668,025 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $795M | 2,704,018 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $767M | 18,678,052 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $761M | 4,836,896 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | LIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $730M | 1,572,419 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $689M | 2,395,865 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $688M | 1,932,165 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $684M | 9,176,943 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $636M | 3,196,041 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $630M | 3,027,092 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $623M | 2,967,374 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $608M | 1,062,575 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | RRXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $589M | 3,142,851 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | MAAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $586M | 4,798,404 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $579M | 4,419,923 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | MDLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $509M | 11,433,992 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $509M | 1,075,133 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | ATIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $485M | 3,332,843 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | CLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $466M | 1,654,989 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | CPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $461M | 4,715,394 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $422M | 1,295,011 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | ADPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $416M | 29,993,708 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | BMRNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $399M | 7,062,077 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | SEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $392M | 4,737,196 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $374M | 1,256,462 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | CCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $355M | 13,721,348 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $351M | 1,087,114 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | HASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $350M | 3,738,902 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | RDDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $344M | 2,551,617 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $320M | 1,616,559 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | AIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $318M | 4,221,223 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $294M | 1,612,374 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | DKSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $251M | 1,264,170 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 1,195,428 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 7,270,476 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | APGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 5,837,000 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TICverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $236M | 35,824,562 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CBOEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 688,417 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ROIVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 6,652,448 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 504,257 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 727,441 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LULUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 980,568 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NAMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 4,203,567 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ORKAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 2,666,690 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SIONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 3,195,181 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | STLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 15,980,268 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CRWVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 1,397,438 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MANEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 1,690,555 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 416,948 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PHVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,653,310 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | INBXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.7M | 1,437,705 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | IBKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.5M | 1,394,329 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | RALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLIANT CORP RALLIANT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.8M | 2,134,899 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.9M | 1,097,578 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ORICverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 5,824,533 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DMRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.9M | 2,311,082 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TWLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 450,770 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 58,651,170 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TRVIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 3,198,644 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | DNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 3,577,128 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | EQPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 1,000,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 650,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PEPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPGEN INC PEPGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 3,482,434 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | RLYBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLYBIO CORP RALLYBIO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 524,347 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).