ADVENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT /DE/
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 215
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 48
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 58
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | TRIM | −$391M | −560,000 | $586M | $195M | 860,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV PFD · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$19.0M | −8,139 | $197M | $178M | 157,311 | 149,172 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 PRN | TRIM | −$41.6M | −23,518,000 | $185M | $143M | 142,238,000 | 118,720,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV PFD · position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 | TRIM | +$6.8M | −51,206 | $103M | $110M | 1,988,322 | 1,937,116 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G PRN | TRIM | −$11.4M | −11,719,000 | $104M | $92.9M | 73,569,000 | 61,850,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 PRN | TRIM | −$19.7M | −19,544,000 | $108M | $88.7M | 119,816,000 | 100,272,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:357 PRN | TRIM | −$9.3M | −13,248,000 | $94.3M | $85.0M | 87,479,000 | 74,231,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P PRN | ADD | +$7.9M | +2,846,000 | $74.8M | $82.7M | 67,596,000 | 70,442,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV PFD · position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 | ADD | −$21.2M | +47,518 | $104M | $82.5M | 1,997,547 | 2,045,065 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV PFD · position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 | ADD | −$19.7M | +25,854 | $96.4M | $76.7M | 1,277,582 | 1,303,436 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:13806 · issuer key iss:559 PRN | ADD | +$38.9M | +41,308,000 | $37.5M | $76.4M | 37,409,000 | 78,717,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:52 PRN | ADD | +$11.8M | +20,740,000 | $50.6M | $62.4M | 45,578,000 | 66,318,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV PFD · position key pos:12300 · issuer key iss:1698 | ADD | +$12.4M | +204,386 | $45.6M | $58.1M | 916,989 | 1,121,375 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV PFD · position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 | ADD | −$2.7M | +18,020 | $59.0M | $56.4M | 849,161 | 867,181 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:12834 · issuer key iss:50 PRN | ADD | +$34.6M | +37,444,000 | $21.6M | $56.2M | 19,818,000 | 57,262,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 PRN | TRIM | −$52.7M | −52,285,000 | $104M | $51.5M | 105,126,000 | 52,841,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 PRN | TRIM | −$16.0M | −17,368,000 | $65.1M | $49.1M | 58,536,000 | 41,168,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K PRN | TRIM | −$32.7M | −29,963,000 | $81.6M | $48.9M | 65,080,000 | 35,117,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 PRN | TRIM | −$4.7M | −6,188,000 | $53.0M | $48.3M | 46,122,000 | 39,934,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698 PRN | TRIM | −$8.9M | −10,467,000 | $57.1M | $48.2M | 53,292,000 | 42,825,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 28
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:a8e292d6ac28cd1cc90d9680f0fa6c56 · issuer key cusip6:09709U PRN | NO CHANGE | +$761K | 0 | $7.4M | $8.2M | 6,800,000 | 6,800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257W PRN | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.4M | 6,398,000 | 6,398,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1871 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$27.3K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 6,413,000 | 6,413,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:adce6c62faf911cd8ac8c2bbc5668741 · issuer key cusip6:55303J PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 5,900,000 | 5,900,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:b9700585090d7673082b8fb84c8e7bba · issuer key cusip6:156727 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$84.3K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 6,200,000 | 6,200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:17951 · issuer key iss:1118 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 5,147,000 | 5,147,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$73.9K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 5,600,000 | 5,600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 4,850,000 | 4,850,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:17381 · issuer key iss:1469 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 3,150,000 | 3,150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.4M | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B PRN | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 980,000 | 980,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:3c763c508e0385c245029aac42fd47c6 · issuer key cusip6:92347M PRN | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 2,107,000 | 2,107,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:14939 · issuer key iss:253 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 1,980,000 | 1,980,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:13524 · issuer key iss:584 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 1,549,000 | 1,549,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:acab53632c18f96eb097c1e83d703a18 · issuer key iss:2369 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 1,058,000 | 1,058,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:04a24149b39c0a8ba2ce725d44d83235 · issuer key cusip6:12685J PRN | NO CHANGE | −$80.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $939K | 1,244,000 | 1,244,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:15204 · issuer key iss:1037 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $762K | $767K | 775,000 | 775,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$27.9K | 0 | $569K | $541K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key sid:sec:prov:ef4e9ec5804f872796f7423ad78c8e3a · issuer key cusip6:00164V PRN | NO CHANGE | −$68.5K | 0 | $495K | $427K | 476,000 | 476,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $20.4K | $26.2K | 6,778 | 6,778 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11108 · issuer key iss:192 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $13.8K | $12.2K | 61,500 | 61,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e9ae8933a27958df5ad4ef411bb64553 · issuer key cusip6:08975B | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $29.2K | $8.2K | 18,260 | 18,260 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$354 | 0 | $1.1K | $725 | 1,199 | 1,199 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$329 | 0 | $624 | $295 | 1,199 | 1,199 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$197 | 0 | $479 | $282 | 1,199 | 1,199 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
184 issuers · 215 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $223M | 342,500 | 6.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 149,172 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 118,720,000 PRN | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 1,937,116 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $106M | — | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | VENTAS REALTY LP · CONV CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $92.9M | 61,850,000 PRN | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $88.7M | 100,272,000 PRN | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $85.0M | 74,231,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | PPL CAPITAL FUNDING INC · CONV CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $82.7M | 70,442,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | KKR & CO INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $82.5M | 2,045,065 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.7M | 1,303,436 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | DATADOG INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.4M | 78,717,000 PRN | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | PG&E CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $67.2M | — | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 66,318,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | BOEING CO/THE · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.4M | 867,181 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | AEROVIRONMENT INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.2M | 57,262,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 52,841,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | STRATEGY INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $51.0M | — | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $49.1M | 41,168,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL · CONV CUSIP 65339KCY4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $48.9M | 35,117,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | LANTHEUS HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $48.3M | 39,934,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $47.8M | — | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.0M | — | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.8M | — | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | TETRA TECH INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9M | 39,825,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 33,029,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMEN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.0M | 33,360,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIVIAN AUTO INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.7M | 40,135,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 5,501,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 38,433,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 31,182,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT VACATION WORLDW · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 39,178,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 933,089 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 32,542,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 28,645,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | TRIP.COM GROUP LTD · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 30,199,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | DRAFTKINGS HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP 26142RAB0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 32,652,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUNRUN INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 24,367,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | ETSY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.4M | 30,121,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Advent Convertible Bond ETF · COM CUSIP 75526L845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 1,083,500 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.6M | 26,029,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 27,480,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | HP ENTERPRISE CO · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 375,591 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 20,554,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | CLEANSPARK INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 23,547,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | SNAP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.6M | 27,368,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | HAEMONETICS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 23,015,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 17,392,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | ITRON INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 21,671,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.8M | 19,170,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 22,037,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | BRUKER CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 71,120 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | QXO INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 367,465 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | REPLIGEN CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 20,783,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | NUTANIX INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.1M | 21,332,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 21,977,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | BILL HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 22,260,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 21,095,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | UPSTART HOLDINGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.4M | 21,628,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · CONV CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 13,597,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 19,404,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC CORP · CONV CUSIP 70932AAH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 17,143,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 148,222 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 17,784,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | MKS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 9,458,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRU · CONV CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 12,492,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PAYMENTS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.5M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 16,953,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | NOVANTA INC · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 287,611 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 13,396,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | TELADOC HEALTH INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 14,539,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | UPWORK INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 14,174,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENOVIS CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 13,929,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 15,489,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS IN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 10,699,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 13,923,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | FIVE9 INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 14,439,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 12,009,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEOGENOMICS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 13,479,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | UGI CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 8,403,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 1,099,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 7,389,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | NCL CORPORATION LTD · CONV CUSIP 62886HBD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 9,534,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | FLUOR CORP · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 7,447,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 8,948,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 3,956,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | BURLINGTON STORES INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.3M | 7,647,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | BOFA FINANCE LLC · CONV CUSIP 09709UV70 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 6,800,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | WAYFAIR INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.1M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 5,132,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP · CONV CUSIP 140501AE7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 7,206,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 20,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHAKE SHACK INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 7,272,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | EVERGY INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 5,025,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · CONV CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,427,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 5,778,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TR · CONV CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 6,398,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 6,413,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALBEMARLE CORP · CONV PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 81,297 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 167 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 215 / 215median book 97.5 positions
273 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ADVENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT /DE/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.