The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P5 · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$80.2M
+30,322
$2.2B
$2.1B
3,151,754
3,182,076
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$92.7M
−20,005
$1.3B
$1.2B
4,849,893
4,829,888
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$317M
−4,440
$1.3B
$1.0B
2,775,813
2,771,373
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
+$84.5M
+822,623
$838M
$922M
9,364,809
10,187,432
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$73.7M
−52,944
$994M
$921M
5,331,643
5,278,699
—
share class as filed: CAP STK C · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$83.9M
−21,693
$956M
$872M
3,053,967
3,032,274
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$59.2M
+48,996
$711M
$652M
3,079,223
3,128,219
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$20.2M
+93,832
$598M
$618M
9,057,211
9,151,043
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$53.8M
−11,286
$580M
$526M
1,799,357
1,788,071
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$75.1M
−39,975
$593M
$518M
1,713,996
1,674,021
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
TRIM
−$44.6M
−137,826
$528M
$484M
2,660,811
2,522,985
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381
TRIM
+$33.5M
−465,812
$449M
$483M
4,912,457
4,446,645
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$18.9M
+25,690
$458M
$477M
3,813,247
3,838,937
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
TRIM
+$8.3M
−28,408
$393M
$401M
6,283,595
6,255,187
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 E · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$27.7M
+74,479
$357M
$385M
569,337
643,816
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413
TRIM
−$7.9M
−16,233
$358M
$350M
407,149
390,916
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENT · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633
ADD
+$121M
+4,162,731
$226M
$347M
8,291,741
12,454,472
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQ · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000
TRIM
−$101M
−529,249
$445M
$344M
2,320,620
1,791,371
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
TRIM
+$43.7M
−1,178
$289M
$333M
335,004
333,826
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$50.1M
−2,958
$280M
$330M
1,354,595
1,351,637
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,250 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 64
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: ROCKEFELL · position key sid:sec:prov:e9694b045ae6b8796f442eba4dc1a3ed · issuer key cusip6:45259A
NO CHANGE
−$545K
0
$27.6M
$27.1M
901,375
901,375
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9478b0f6d6c76fc9444b079915085046 · issuer key cusip6:51819L
NO CHANGE
−$4.0M
0
$26.0M
$22.0M
4,092,901
4,092,901
—
share class as filed: UT LTD PA · position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81
NO CHANGE
+$884K
0
$4.6M
$5.5M
200,000
200,000
—
share class as filed: CORE LT U · position key sid:sec:prov:b75a5d860a6076c33f91839d76927759 · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
−$49.1K
0
$3.4M
$3.3M
68,357
68,357
—
share class as filed: US LARGEC · position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$39.2K
0
$2.8M
$2.8M
31,345
31,345
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14764 · issuer key iss:939
NO CHANGE
+$97.3K
0
$1.0M
$1.1M
34,766
34,766
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:904e219fcf80d53108e8d6a20f112712 · issuer key cusip6:68417L
NO CHANGE
+$120K
0
$999K
$1.1M
35,000
35,000
—
share class as filed: IG FLOATI · position key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
42,819
42,819
—
share class as filed: S&P500 LO · position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$23.4K
0
$973K
$997K
13,628
13,628
—
share class as filed: US TARGET · position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$46.0K
0
$942K
$988K
15,816
15,816
—
share class as filed: US MKTWID · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$37.8K
0
$943K
$980K
20,232
20,232
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$25.9K
0
$928K
$954K
20,891
20,891
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS10 · position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
+$14.6K
0
$937K
$951K
10,147
10,147
—
share class as filed: SHS CREAT · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W
NO CHANGE
−$22.2K
0
$883K
$860K
20,223
20,223
—
share class as filed: MORNSTAR · position key sid:sec:prov:53da31b82803eddddab00e6fa83b989e · issuer key cusip6:33939L
NO CHANGE
−$24.1K
0
$818K
$794K
3,288
3,288
—
share class as filed: MSCI PAC · position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$38.6K
0
$730K
$769K
14,468
14,468
—
share class as filed: ULTRPRO D · position key sid:sec:prov:2315e92bb95036badbd74014b65f3a81 · issuer key cusip6:74347X
NO CHANGE
−$118K
0
$887K
$769K
15,320
15,320
—
share class as filed: RUS TP200 · position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
−$86.6K
0
$853K
$767K
3,081
3,081
—
share class as filed: TECH ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key iss:2381
NO CHANGE
−$44.4K
0
$793K
$749K
4,715
4,715
—
share class as filed: INTERNATN · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$39.3K
0
$681K
$720K
13,649
13,649
—
share class as filed: DORSEY WR · position key pos:14542 · issuer key iss:2382
NO CHANGE
−$28.1K
0
$712K
$684K
11,320
11,320
—
share class as filed: US SMALL · position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$13.1K
0
$623K
$636K
8,943
8,943
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:11958 · issuer key iss:249
NO CHANGE
+$85.3K
0
$511K
$596K
3,010
3,010
—
share class as filed: MSCI WORL · position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
−$17.5K
0
$567K
$549K
3,050
3,050
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V
NO CHANGE
−$7.1K
0
$550K
$543K
13,661
13,661
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$8.0K
0
$523K
$515K
5,380
5,380
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$15.1K
0
$485K
$500K
10,347
10,347
—
share class as filed: COM SH BE · position key sid:sec:prov:89808e5e9b2717aa91bef466fb624798 · issuer key cusip6:756158
NO CHANGE
+$34.3K
0
$465K
$499K
12,700
12,700
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
+$6.3K
0
$478K
$484K
5,794
5,794
—
share class as filed: NEW YORK · position key sid:sec:prov:502b10585701df8d2fbdba307339c075 · issuer key cusip6:00039J
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$472K
$471K
18,880
18,880
—
share class as filed: XTRACK MS · position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051
NO CHANGE
+$11.5K
0
$430K
$442K
8,948
8,948
—
share class as filed: PHYSICAL · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R
NO CHANGE
+$16.9K
0
$404K
$421K
8,818
8,818
—
share class as filed: PSHS ULTR · position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R
NO CHANGE
−$64.3K
0
$481K
$417K
6,828
6,828
—
share class as filed: MSCI ACWI · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$9.0K
0
$408K
$399K
2,887
2,887
—
share class as filed: ULTRAPRO · position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X
NO CHANGE
−$104K
0
$497K
$393K
9,426
9,426
—
share class as filed: MEGA CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
−$24.0K
0
$407K
$383K
1,621
1,621
—
share class as filed: SHORT DUR · position key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$368K
$367K
7,210
7,210
—
share class as filed: JUNIOR GO · position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
+$18.8K
0
$341K
$360K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: MID CP GR · position key sid:sec:prov:eda601b32b2b89efe849a44ddfb61dc4 · issuer key cusip6:33737M
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$358K
$355K
3,926
3,926
—
share class as filed: NAS CLNED · position key sid:sec:prov:3b1f327d1d059c1670469440628b163d · issuer key iss:2380
NO CHANGE
+$13.5K
0
$321K
$334K
7,188
7,188
—
share class as filed: HIGH DIVI · position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
−$8.7K
0
$341K
$332K
6,008
6,008
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ EQ · position key pos:13489 · issuer key iss:2409
NO CHANGE
−$14.9K
0
$334K
$319K
5,739
5,739
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$313K
$312K
6,519
6,519
—
share class as filed: INTERMED · position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key iss:2477
NO CHANGE
−$2.3K
0
$254K
$252K
3,261
3,261
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key pos:17485 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$6.9K
0
$257K
$250K
8,100
8,100
—
share class as filed: PFD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
−$8.2K
0
$256K
$248K
22,801
22,801
—
share class as filed: HEDGE IND · position key sid:sec:prov:725f580ed0e2f5847592809fda5bfbf1 · issuer key iss:2392
NO CHANGE
−$15.3K
0
$258K
$243K
1,666
1,666
—
share class as filed: SML CP GR · position key sid:sec:prov:a3ab53c13f4a34928052e8a20c70e19e · issuer key cusip6:33737M
NO CHANGE
+$2.2K
0
$240K
$242K
2,497
2,497
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cd570177d87a3d49d51ae630ba11b16b · issuer key cusip6:41021P
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$245K
$242K
17,000
17,000
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS20 · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$237K
$239K
2,385
2,385
—
share class as filed: INTL SMCA · position key pos:14201 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$232K
$234K
2,866
2,866
—
share class as filed: STATE STR · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$491
0
$229K
$229K
4,885
4,885
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15526 · issuer key iss:1373
NO CHANGE
−$5.3K
0
$223K
$218K
31,002
31,002
—
share class as filed: US MOMENT · position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935
NO CHANGE
+$6.4K
0
$210K
$217K
1,100
1,100
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBET · position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key iss:2392
NO CHANGE
−$12.4K
0
$226K
$214K
1,711
1,711
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657
NO CHANGE
−$7.5K
0
$218K
$211K
18,763
18,763
—
share class as filed: WATER RES · position key pos:13275 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$11.0K
0
$218K
$207K
3,100
3,100
—
share class as filed: S&P 100 E · position key pos:10864 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$5.1K
0
$207K
$202K
1,751
1,751
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V
NO CHANGE
−$8.8K
0
$203K
$195K
16,921
16,921
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$202K
$188K
24,921
24,921
—
share class as filed: COMMON ST · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y
NO CHANGE
−$31.6K
0
$166K
$134K
26,363
26,363
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$130K
$126K
10,247
10,247
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A
NO CHANGE
−$9.5K
0
$104K
$94.8K
11,000
11,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H
NO CHANGE
−$8.5K
0
$49.3K
$40.8K
15,810
15,810
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,042 issuers · 1,889 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION/OH reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR37 positions · 50 reported rows
Rows KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION/OH reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
53.5%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
183 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.