The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$1.1B
−3,119,040
$8.2B
$7.1B
43,867,705
40,748,665
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$932M
−1,294,871
$6.8B
$5.9B
29,387,070
28,092,199
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213
TRIM
−$1.4B
−248,304
$7.0B
$5.6B
3,481,563
3,233,259
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269
TRIM
−$853M
−112,901
$4.8B
$4.0B
8,331,104
8,218,203
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177
TRIM
−$763M
−10,692,498
$4.3B
$3.5B
257,256,952
246,564,454
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654
TRIM
−$1.6B
−2,184,391
$5.0B
$3.4B
31,206,232
29,021,841
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469
TRIM
−$31.0M
−899,524
$3.3B
$3.3B
16,823,947
15,924,423
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636
ADD
−$1.7B
+895,281
$4.9B
$3.3B
38,758,791
39,654,072
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452
TRIM
−$622M
−2,679,224
$3.5B
$2.9B
31,032,323
28,353,099
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151
ADD
−$1.5B
+533,783
$4.2B
$2.7B
6,166,349
6,700,132
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$559M
−300,412
$2.9B
$2.3B
4,399,233
4,098,821
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529
TRIM
−$1.2B
−25,465,852
$3.4B
$2.3B
146,122,094
120,656,242
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290
TRIM
−$1.4B
−15,134,366
$3.5B
$2.1B
36,940,035
21,805,669
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617
ADD
+$133M
+9,863,279
$1.7B
$1.8B
47,660,513
57,523,792
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$1.2B
−1,666,810
$2.7B
$1.4B
5,544,839
3,878,029
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289
TRIM
−$165M
−14,354
$1.5B
$1.3B
3,890,014
3,875,660
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565
TRIM
−$534M
−120,516
$1.7B
$1.2B
21,543,528
21,423,012
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997
ADD
−$261M
+16,208
$1.4B
$1.2B
2,551,357
2,567,565
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567
ADD
−$61.9M
+576,597
$1.2B
$1.2B
17,851,446
18,428,043
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599
TRIM
−$718M
−728,247
$1.8B
$1.1B
7,970,062
7,241,815
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 265 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247
NO CHANGE
−$46.8M
0
$112M
$65.4M
267,331
267,331
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7ff2ed7cd5581a47f16a78be72caca7a · issuer key cusip6:799566
NO CHANGE
−$7.9M
0
$26.9M
$19.0M
6,609,065
6,609,065
—
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:15680 · issuer key iss:823
NO CHANGE
−$5.2M
0
$19.9M
$14.7M
2,391,649
2,391,649
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443
NO CHANGE
−$4.4M
0
$17.1M
$12.7M
678,717
678,717
—
share class as filed: SPN ADS COM A · position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66
NO CHANGE
+$1.5M
0
$7.1M
$8.5M
120,000
120,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:13773 · issuer key iss:2043
NO CHANGE
+$386K
0
$6.5M
$6.9M
194,851
194,851
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:2006
NO CHANGE
−$1.2M
0
$3.1M
$1.9M
45,840
45,840
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063
NO CHANGE
−$1.9M
0
$3.6M
$1.6M
398,433
398,433
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636
NO CHANGE
+$249K
0
$1.1M
$1.4M
18,900
18,900
—
share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309
NO CHANGE
+$14.0K
0
$36.6K
$50.6K
420
420
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15214 · issuer key iss:1462
NO CHANGE
+$13.5K
0
$32.3K
$45.8K
1,637
1,637
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$39.0K
$35.6K
413
413
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926
NO CHANGE
+$3.3K
0
$31.1K
$34.4K
70
70
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c2af00bc2eb7169bf27ddc30d37d749d · issuer key cusip6:535555
NO CHANGE
+$165
0
$16.1K
$16.3K
137
137
—
share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:09769B206 · issuer key cusip6:09769B‡r
NO CHANGE
−$83.7K
0
$98.5K
$14.8K
123,290
123,290
cusip-reconciled
—
share class as filed: SPONS ADS · position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$12.4K
$9.6K
1,158
1,158
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS PF CL C · position key sid:sec:prov:051224d9208ea92564ed603b1e446c26 · issuer key cusip6:15236F
NO CHANGE
+$158
0
$595
$753
69
69
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
267 issuers · 906 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA1 position · 4 reported rows
Rows BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO reported for NVIDIA, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
64.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
250 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.