The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$114M
−425
$483M
$370M
999,611
999,186
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$4.5M
+7,191
$198M
$193M
288,891
296,082
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$13.1M
−8,847
$123M
$110M
391,289
382,442
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
+$5.9M
+52,746
$93.6M
$99.5M
1,046,630
1,099,376
—
share class as filed: EQUITY PREMIUM · position key pos:17400 · issuer key iss:2408
ADD
+$2.8M
+64,995
$86.5M
$89.3M
1,511,059
1,576,054
—
share class as filed: MRNGSTR WDE MOAT · position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key iss:2474
TRIM
−$6.9M
−17,115
$78.8M
$71.9M
760,526
743,411
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$6.0M
−3,488
$76.9M
$70.9M
282,922
279,434
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$6.9M
−1,723
$67.2M
$60.2M
290,947
289,224
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US LG · position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key iss:2392
TRIM
−$4.4M
−8,256
$61.9M
$57.4M
467,341
459,085
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016
ADD
+$10.4M
+125,486
$43.5M
$53.9M
647,117
772,603
—
share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$4.0M
+35,791
$49.9M
$53.8M
518,013
553,804
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
TRIM
−$2.8M
−563
$53.2M
$50.5M
105,866
105,303
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key iss:2392
ADD
+$826K
+14,704
$43.4M
$44.2M
1,009,773
1,024,477
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US · position key sid:sec:prov:c61f94a59e58c0818e663238f56198ae · issuer key iss:2392
ADD
+$1.5M
+26,790
$37.0M
$38.4M
488,940
515,730
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
TRIM
−$2.1M
−798
$39.0M
$36.9M
182,275
181,477
—
share class as filed: RAFI US 1500 · position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000
TRIM
−$777K
−16,599
$35.6M
$34.8M
775,511
758,912
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$2.3M
+303
$35.9M
$33.6M
192,636
192,939
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$100.0K
−1,363
$31.9M
$31.8M
129,460
128,097
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011
ADD
+$2.9M
+5,875
$27.8M
$30.7M
341,898
347,773
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
−$2.7M
+417
$31.9M
$29.3M
99,054
99,471
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 299 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 58
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
−$209K
0
$4.4M
$4.2M
164,561
164,561
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$183K
0
$3.8M
$3.6M
5
5
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: LP INT UNIT · position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059
NO CHANGE
+$95.8K
0
$2.4M
$2.5M
69,402
69,402
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289
NO CHANGE
+$851K
0
$1.5M
$2.4M
17,500
17,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM LBTY ONE S A · position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118
NO CHANGE
−$246K
0
$1.9M
$1.7M
21,748
21,748
—
share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$72.0K
0
$1.7M
$1.6M
4,978
4,978
—
share class as filed: NEW YORK MUN ETF · position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$10.6K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
27,065
27,065
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446
NO CHANGE
+$63.8K
0
$1.2M
$1.3M
34,493
34,493
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$29.1K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
19,019
19,019
—
share class as filed: U S EQUITY FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$59.3K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
17,294
17,294
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET DOU · position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V
NO CHANGE
−$13.5K
0
$1.0M
$1.0M
26,036
26,036
—
share class as filed: ACTIVE BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
−$6.5K
0
$753K
$747K
8,094
8,094
—
share class as filed: 7.25%CNV PFD L · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230
NO CHANGE
−$34.9K
0
$722K
$688K
577
577
—
share class as filed: COM UNIT LTD PAR · position key sid:sec:prov:4c893e38587d6a6c4cbf0ec67b69a022 · issuer key cusip6:63900P
NO CHANGE
+$92.0K
0
$578K
$670K
5,541
5,541
—
share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTORS · position key pos:12438 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$106K
0
$538K
$644K
6,822
6,822
—
share class as filed: S&P500 QUALITY · position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$1.1K
0
$585K
$586K
7,789
7,789
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
NO CHANGE
+$14.4K
0
$558K
$573K
8,935
8,935
—
share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476
NO CHANGE
−$11.9K
0
$556K
$544K
2,531
2,531
—
share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$27.3K
0
$526K
$498K
3,773
3,773
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226
NO CHANGE
−$108K
0
$607K
$498K
3,992
3,992
—
share class as filed: U.S. MED DVC ETF · position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$81.8K
0
$577K
$496K
9,290
9,290
—
share class as filed: US HIGH PROFITAB · position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$17.0K
0
$509K
$492K
13,388
13,388
—
share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
−$9.7K
0
$501K
$491K
3,551
3,551
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:90dc25676e1e695a63ff6b9c79d0b92f · issuer key cusip6:12326C
NO CHANGE
+$16.2K
0
$470K
$486K
17,966
17,966
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c6f24ab7e5b435986d1b29b9ee2231a0 · issuer key cusip6:76882G
NO CHANGE
−$17.2K
0
$488K
$470K
61,339
61,339
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9
NO CHANGE
−$31.7K
0
$493K
$461K
45,946
45,946
—
share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$53.5K
0
$511K
$457K
1,047
1,047
—
share class as filed: US SML CAP EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$3.7K
0
$451K
$455K
6,021
6,021
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320
NO CHANGE
+$14.0K
0
$428K
$442K
7,565
7,565
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y
NO CHANGE
−$14.3K
0
$423K
$409K
23,883
23,883
—
share class as filed: ESG MSCI KLD 400 · position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$24.7K
0
$417K
$392K
3,233
3,233
—
share class as filed: ROBO GLB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505
NO CHANGE
−$4.6K
0
$361K
$357K
5,211
5,211
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654
NO CHANGE
−$127K
0
$483K
$356K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: ULTRA SHT MUNCPL · position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
+$273
0
$347K
$348K
6,817
6,817
—
share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$9.7K
0
$327K
$337K
13,616
13,616
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS RP CL B · position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99
NO CHANGE
+$63.0K
0
$271K
$334K
13,095
13,095
—
share class as filed: US HLTHCR PR ETF · position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$47.8K
0
$376K
$329K
7,850
7,850
—
share class as filed: COM BEN SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:ae4afb1639666bcbd43103a1a89ca1c6 · issuer key cusip6:69355M
NO CHANGE
−$22.7K
0
$345K
$322K
24,928
24,928
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712
NO CHANGE
+$646
0
$317K
$318K
5,870
5,870
—
share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
−$5.7K
0
$319K
$313K
11,939
11,939
—
share class as filed: MSCI INFO TECH I · position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
−$23.9K
0
$324K
$300K
1,440
1,440
—
share class as filed: US SML CAP ETF · position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$5.8K
0
$273K
$279K
9,595
9,595
—
share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$260K
$261K
4,834
4,834
—
share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$255K
$250K
6,430
6,430
—
share class as filed: HIGH DIVID ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
−$6.5K
0
$255K
$249K
4,500
4,500
—
share class as filed: US SMALL CAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$5.0K
0
$240K
$245K
3,444
3,444
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US S · position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$6.7K
0
$231K
$238K
7,331
7,331
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$10.8K
0
$223K
$234K
1,600
1,600
—
share class as filed: 0-5YR HI YL CP · position key pos:17088 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$234K
$231K
5,463
5,463
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605
NO CHANGE
+$4.9K
0
$219K
$224K
363
363
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2236a86bd63a9d8d6cddc5878e8d441e · issuer key cusip6:258622
NO CHANGE
−$9.0K
0
$232K
$223K
20,553
20,553
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$6.1K
0
$204K
$211K
6,903
6,903
—
share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$18.5K
0
$224K
$205K
1,734
1,734
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606
NO CHANGE
+$23.9K
0
$156K
$180K
12,605
12,605
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H
NO CHANGE
−$8.6K
0
$184K
$176K
18,611
18,611
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a4ef4ea1be6890b3be8cd5fba13715c4 · issuer key cusip6:872340
NO CHANGE
−$9.1K
0
$99.8K
$90.7K
20,202
20,202
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8bb1155076f77b169245bb7318e80e2c · issuer key cusip6:42981E
NO CHANGE
−$4.3K
0
$31.8K
$27.5K
12,000
12,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10616 · issuer key iss:463
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$22.1K
$23.7K
10,000
10,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
257 issuers · 574 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions FIRST FOUNDATION ADVISORS reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR23 positions · 42 reported rows
Rows FIRST FOUNDATION ADVISORS reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows FIRST FOUNDATION ADVISORS reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
66.7%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
401 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.