The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$616M
+1,978,405
$8.2B
$7.6B
44,203,000
46,181,405
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$1.1B
−1,730,819
$7.6B
$6.5B
24,428,167
22,697,348
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$2.0B
−440,914
$7.7B
$5.7B
15,881,388
15,440,474
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$604M
+3,546,031
$4.5B
$5.1B
16,383,661
19,929,692
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$254M
+426,878
$3.6B
$3.4B
10,540,846
10,967,724
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$491M
−734,908
$3.5B
$3.0B
14,998,243
14,263,335
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$436M
+26,942
$3.4B
$3.0B
5,133,381
5,160,323
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
TRIM
−$358M
−64,957
$2.4B
$2.1B
6,974,884
6,909,927
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
TRIM
−$188M
−1,287,341
$2.2B
$2.0B
7,251,510
5,964,169
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$275M
−73,502
$2.1B
$1.9B
6,613,948
6,540,446
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253
TRIM
−$143M
−57,859
$1.8B
$1.7B
10,302,528
10,244,669
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167
ADD
−$9.0M
+1,040,942
$1.1B
$1.1B
8,716,211
9,757,153
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213
ADD
+$120M
+197,690
$1.0B
$1.1B
499,396
697,086
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311
ADD
+$226M
+913,915
$899M
$1.1B
11,197,069
12,110,984
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$1.0B
−778,671
$2.1B
$1.1B
1,947,698
1,169,027
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471
ADD
+$133M
+647,447
$915M
$1.0B
13,083,648
13,731,095
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$161M
−28,945
$1.2B
$1.0B
2,057,164
2,028,219
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758
TRIM
−$197M
−2,277,725
$1.2B
$998M
9,350,221
7,072,496
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
ADD
+$433M
+1,396,774
$507M
$940M
2,447,524
3,844,298
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413
ADD
+$104M
+99,669
$776M
$880M
883,185
982,854
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,219 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 58
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$514K
0
$36.1M
$35.6M
446,843
446,843
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.500% 6/1 · position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698PRN
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$28.2M
$29.4M
26,400,000
26,400,000
—
share class as filed: MSCI SPAIN ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:543d987c45278e3048036b52b8ad7457 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
−$996K
0
$28.5M
$27.5M
527,000
527,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336
NO CHANGE
+$5.0M
0
$21.9M
$26.8M
353,165
353,165
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.000% 3/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339KPRN
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$11.8M
$13.1M
9,500,000
9,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE7/1 · position key pos:12834 · issuer key iss:50PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.4M
0
$13.9M
$12.6M
12,861,000
12,861,000
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R
NO CHANGE
−$6.6M
0
$18.7M
$12.1M
9,489,345
9,489,345
—
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:ab3bd82b93cc9c55eaac96fb008434de · issuer key cusip6:G6674U
NO CHANGE
−$2.9M
0
$13.5M
$10.6M
1,019,969
1,019,969
—
share class as filed: ISHS 1-5YR INVS · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$74.1K
0
$7.7M
$7.6M
145,225
145,225
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5.125%11/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:a88254ef2a078a5ebe193710345185d2 · issuer key cusip6:140501PRN
NO CHANGE
+$232K
0
$7.3M
$7.5M
7,350,000
7,350,000
—
share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
−$1.3M
0
$8.4M
$7.2M
20,233
20,233
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:1192f0ddd21cadb1d05bedc704d852a7 · issuer key cusip6:06684L
NO CHANGE
−$652K
0
$6.4M
$5.8M
2,414,558
2,414,558
—
share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$19.2K
0
$4.5M
$4.5M
54,821
54,821
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997
NO CHANGE
+$928K
0
$3.6M
$4.5M
81,156
81,156
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13357 · issuer key iss:2417
NO CHANGE
−$15.2K
0
$4.5M
$4.4M
506,033
506,033
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635
NO CHANGE
+$834K
0
$3.6M
$4.4M
145,286
145,286
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296
NO CHANGE
+$164K
0
$4.1M
$4.3M
158,019
158,019
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727
NO CHANGE
−$128K
0
$4.4M
$4.3M
251,391
251,391
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5.500% 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257WPRN
NO CHANGE
+$18.5K
0
$4.0M
$4.1M
4,100,000
4,100,000
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445
NO CHANGE
−$310K
0
$4.1M
$3.7M
402,352
402,352
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170
NO CHANGE
−$1.6M
0
$4.6M
$3.1M
130,592
130,592
—
share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
+$93.1K
0
$2.9M
$3.0M
20,320
20,320
—
share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$90.8K
0
$3.0M
$2.9M
96,563
96,563
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 6/0 · position key pos:11364 · issuer key iss:1227PRN
NO CHANGE
+$23.7K
0
$2.0M
$2.1M
2,100,000
2,100,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:9318e51aacd9a6ead589f2a198b9f099 · issuer key cusip6:56400P
NO CHANGE
−$2.7M
0
$4.7M
$2.0M
827,853
827,853
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16695 · issuer key iss:695
NO CHANGE
−$80.5K
0
$2.0M
$1.9M
67,661
67,661
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475
NO CHANGE
−$92.2K
0
$2.0M
$1.9M
53,307
53,307
—
share class as filed: 7.25%CNV PFD L · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230
NO CHANGE
−$115K
0
$2.0M
$1.9M
1,575
1,575
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W
NO CHANGE
+$242K
0
$1.6M
$1.9M
756,637
756,637
—
share class as filed: PERP PFD CNV A · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$100.0K
0
$1.8M
$1.7M
1,526
1,526
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8da00f0cae7aab2e87fae6f0ec349fcf · issuer key cusip6:H0036K
NO CHANGE
+$58.6K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
418,782
418,782
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378
NO CHANGE
+$479K
0
$850K
$1.3M
29,184
29,184
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446
NO CHANGE
+$120K
0
$1.1M
$1.2M
12,658
12,658
—
share class as filed: MSCI AUST ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$29.8K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
40,863
40,863
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2436d0e4b9db5d946b26deb83a717d5e · issuer key cusip6:64135M
NO CHANGE
−$147K
0
$1.2M
$1.0M
52,300
52,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086
NO CHANGE
−$159K
0
$1.0M
$847K
2,815
2,815
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299
NO CHANGE
−$498K
0
$1.3M
$810K
55,015
55,015
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$42.7K
0
$755K
$713K
1
1
—
share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$6.6K
0
$536K
$529K
6,100
6,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12100 · issuer key iss:154
NO CHANGE
−$38.8K
0
$560K
$522K
121,313
121,313
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:3b4a08cf659449a1ac1d2ee41e501b50 · issuer key cusip6:008064
NO CHANGE
−$90.1K
0
$611K
$521K
39,279
39,279
—
share class as filed: COM CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:e8a01cf92da40417c3a9ef2dce42765f · issuer key cusip6:848560
NO CHANGE
+$160K
0
$246K
$407K
32,323
32,323
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738
NO CHANGE
−$62.0K
0
$428K
$366K
198
198
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.750%11/0 · position key pos:15204 · issuer key iss:1037PRN
NO CHANGE
+$1.8K
0
$351K
$353K
360,000
360,000
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$10.1K
0
$294K
$305K
2,450
2,450
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 1/1 · position key pos:13892 · issuer key iss:1286PRN
NO CHANGE
+$6.4K
0
$267K
$273K
300,000
300,000
—
share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331
NO CHANGE
−$16.5K
0
$235K
$219K
1,094
1,094
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$4.7K
0
$201K
$206K
3,050
3,050
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$126K
$128K
600
600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:2006
NO CHANGE
−$86.0K
0
$208K
$122K
2,995
2,995
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155
NO CHANGE
+$25.0K
0
$83.2K
$108K
514
514
—
share class as filed: EUROPE ETF · position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$104K
$103K
1,515
1,515
—
share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$8.0K
0
$108K
$99.8K
143
143
—
share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$5.9K
0
$80.5K
$86.3K
570
570
—
share class as filed: MSCI PAC JP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$3.7K
0
$70.7K
$74.4K
1,400
1,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860
NO CHANGE
−$11.6K
0
$81.1K
$69.5K
806
806
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037
NO CHANGE
+$3.3K
0
$18.8K
$22.1K
527
527
—
share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$15.4K
$14.0K
39
39
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,098 issuers · 3,326 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 12 reported rows
Rows SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 20 reported rows
Rows SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP reported for LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
45.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
157 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.