The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280
TRIM
+$19.9M
−101,928
$76.4M
$96.3M
650,788
548,860
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174
TRIM
+$24.5M
−125,626
$64.3M
$88.8M
2,938,904
2,813,278
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258
TRIM
−$7.1M
−34,463
$94.0M
$86.9M
819,150
784,687
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645
TRIM
+$6.3M
−13,306
$78.2M
$84.5M
127,809
114,503
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143
ADD
+$9.5M
+10,237
$67.5M
$77.0M
396,877
407,114
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324
TRIM
−$202K
−27,688
$74.9M
$74.6M
1,159,753
1,132,065
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17633 · issuer key iss:38
TRIM
+$14.7M
−205,065
$49.9M
$64.5M
2,891,131
2,686,066
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846
TRIM
+$1.2M
−10,597
$61.8M
$63.0M
535,889
525,292
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343
TRIM
−$1.3M
−14,011
$59.5M
$58.2M
233,252
219,241
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C
TRIM
+$2.9M
−76,101
$54.0M
$56.9M
582,826
506,725
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155
TRIM
+$13.3M
−22,678
$42.3M
$55.6M
264,741
242,063
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:1457
NEW
+$55.3M
+722,028
$0
$55.3M
—
722,028
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185
TRIM
+$306K
−10,443
$54.5M
$54.8M
1,544,002
1,533,559
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b89f834b25260b9ed5ffb14c16661352 · issuer key cusip6:898349
TRIM
+$2.5M
−7,709
$48.5M
$51.0M
1,172,842
1,165,133
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18145 · issuer key iss:1553
TRIM
+$12.2M
−78,487
$38.4M
$50.5M
1,187,317
1,108,830
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953
TRIM
−$13.7M
−291,728
$64.1M
$50.4M
1,017,797
726,069
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168
TRIM
+$9.2M
−1,988
$40.5M
$49.7M
156,489
154,501
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f551612b22862725820dc7c7db57458a · issuer key cusip6:938824
TRIM
−$1.6M
−19,085
$49.9M
$48.3M
1,557,436
1,538,351
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16155 · issuer key iss:979
TRIM
+$4.9M
−90,447
$42.3M
$47.2M
2,114,529
2,024,082
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16064 · issuer key iss:1167
TRIM
+$291K
−68,671
$46.6M
$46.8M
863,872
795,201
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 230 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 30
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
NO CHANGE
−$223K
0
$3.4M
$3.1M
12,335
12,335
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
NO CHANGE
−$402K
0
$2.9M
$2.5M
8,300
8,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253
NO CHANGE
−$175K
0
$2.4M
$2.2M
13,500
13,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235
NO CHANGE
+$138K
0
$1.9M
$2.1M
5,000
5,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
NO CHANGE
−$102K
0
$2.1M
$2.0M
9,300
9,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091
NO CHANGE
+$395K
0
$1.6M
$2.0M
9,300
9,300
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141
NO CHANGE
−$40.7K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
8,335
8,335
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
NO CHANGE
−$170K
0
$2.0M
$1.8M
6,075
6,075
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
NO CHANGE
−$79.5K
0
$1.6M
$1.5M
7,410
7,410
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
NO CHANGE
−$418K
0
$1.8M
$1.4M
3,685
3,685
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362
NO CHANGE
+$147K
0
$1.1M
$1.3M
30,600
30,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149
NO CHANGE
+$288K
0
$874K
$1.2M
3,400
3,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529
NO CHANGE
+$57.0K
0
$1.1M
$1.2M
6,000
6,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
NO CHANGE
+$169K
0
$933K
$1.1M
4,507
4,507
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$960K
$957K
4,600
4,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214
NO CHANGE
+$110K
0
$768K
$878K
7,300
7,300
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714
NO CHANGE
−$13.2K
0
$697K
$683K
5,400
5,400
—
share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033
NO CHANGE
+$441
0
$604K
$605K
6,300
6,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991
NO CHANGE
+$40.8K
0
$544K
$585K
7,200
7,200
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816
NO CHANGE
−$9.6K
0
$508K
$498K
7,200
7,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965
NO CHANGE
+$4.0K
0
$350K
$353K
4,412
4,412
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22
NO CHANGE
−$76.9K
0
$426K
$349K
3,400
3,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403
NO CHANGE
+$20.8K
0
$317K
$338K
6,000
6,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993
NO CHANGE
−$26.2K
0
$280K
$253K
7,100
7,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024
NO CHANGE
−$23.2K
0
$265K
$242K
1,666
1,666
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382
NO CHANGE
−$30.8K
0
$262K
$231K
3,000
3,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13609 · issuer key iss:1736
NO CHANGE
−$3.8K
0
$31.1K
$27.2K
645
645
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346
NO CHANGE
+$5.5K
0
$9.5K
$15.0K
231
231
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375
NO CHANGE
−$861
0
$5.2K
$4.4K
730
730
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16067 · issuer key iss:96
NO CHANGE
−$39
0
$756
$717
15
15
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
245 issuers · 408 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions SYSTEMATIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Tower Semiconductor Ltd.1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows SYSTEMATIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LP reported for Tower Semiconductor Ltd., as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
34.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
85 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.