BASSWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 108
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 15
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 18
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | TRIM | −$8.4M | −89,700 | $123M | $115M | 1,416,000 | 1,326,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | ADD | +$1.6M | +238,790 | $88.8M | $90.3M | 1,613,917 | 1,852,707 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 | TRIM | −$8.8M | −264,807 | $93.2M | $84.4M | 1,480,804 | 1,215,997 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | TRIM | −$17.4M | −293,036 | $87.0M | $69.5M | 1,629,664 | 1,336,628 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a54b457e27695aebb17744c3b5918842 · issuer key cusip6:25432X | TRIM | +$6.7M | −27,839 | $61.7M | $68.4M | 2,049,143 | 2,021,304 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 | TRIM | −$50.3M | −1,566,535 | $106M | $55.7M | 5,475,110 | 3,908,575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 | TRIM | −$15.4M | −46,401 | $62.1M | $46.7M | 918,845 | 872,444 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | TRIM | −$16.6M | −138,725 | $60.8M | $44.1M | 608,426 | 469,701 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 | ADD | +$9.6M | +52,659 | $33.1M | $42.8M | 266,042 | 318,701 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a · issuer key cusip6:70932M | TRIM | −$32.3M | −89,575 | $72.6M | $40.3M | 550,927 | 461,352 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 | ADD | +$5.0M | +238,964 | $35.0M | $40.0M | 1,570,371 | 1,809,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 | NEW | +$39.3M | +456,094 | $0 | $39.3M | — | 456,094 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 | TRIM | −$5.5M | −43,427 | $44.3M | $38.8M | 327,715 | 284,288 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 | TRIM | −$670K | −25,784 | $32.8M | $32.2M | 561,993 | 536,209 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 | TRIM | −$4.6M | −224,109 | $36.1M | $31.6M | 2,113,113 | 1,889,004 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 | ADD | +$4.6M | +48,475 | $25.0M | $29.5M | 155,430 | 203,905 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 | ADD | −$95.5K | +87,133 | $29.3M | $29.3M | 1,117,152 | 1,204,285 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 | ADD | +$6.6M | +358,995 | $21.9M | $28.5M | 1,060,554 | 1,419,549 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A $1 PAR · position key sid:sec:prov:efe3984ae68d6229af9aa2fbe375fcf2 · issuer key cusip6:828730 | ADD | +$6.7M | +308,710 | $21.5M | $28.2M | 1,143,055 | 1,451,765 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:24549713e2d7c526436fda89412af4a9 · issuer key cusip6:75902K | TRIM | −$5.9M | −35,964 | $33.2M | $27.3M | 856,641 | 820,677 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 92 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | NO CHANGE | −$13.2M | 0 | $151M | $138M | 469,496 | 469,496 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | NO CHANGE | −$4.8M | 0 | $65.6M | $60.8M | 369,259 | 369,259 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0M | 0 | $49.5M | $43.5M | 23,056 | 23,056 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NO CHANGE | −$11.9M | 0 | $48.1M | $36.2M | 198,531 | 198,531 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:aa082f49684a9580cf596b1d876b3d84 · issuer key cusip6:29667J | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $27.4M | $28.9M | 268,727 | 268,727 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $15.9M | $16.0M | 135,730 | 135,730 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $18.2M | $15.5M | 334,183 | 334,183 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:649d2583efb64cd160a7c1399e46a264 · issuer key cusip6:133034 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $10.7M | $11.8M | 247,699 | 247,699 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:488dfc3b9f2a70e097922ba25872b381 · issuer key cusip6:58844R | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $9.3M | $11.7M | 273,747 | 273,747 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $10.1M | $9.9M | 107,184 | 107,184 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12165 · issuer key iss:1857 | NO CHANGE | +$704K | 0 | $8.9M | $9.7M | 233,034 | 233,034 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $11.2M | $9.4M | 133,164 | 133,164 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d7432c14fe110dc0e3a5158be7ced0c5 · issuer key cusip6:74386T | NO CHANGE | +$584K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.8M | 414,090 | 414,090 |
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.3M | 96,154 | 96,154 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e359b37522ff7e60dd09338634b38720 · issuer key cusip6:318910 | NO CHANGE | +$685K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.9M | 123,266 | 123,266 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 | NO CHANGE | +$83.9K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.8M | 190,680 | 190,680 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ebc1cbe8df160c39415c0fdf55aa36e · issuer key cusip6:896095 | NO CHANGE | +$23.5K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 137,981 | 137,981 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 | NO CHANGE | +$285K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 491,956 | 491,956 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915 | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.5M | 166,538 | 166,538 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17954 · issuer key iss:229 | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 251,202 | 251,202 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bcacedf27046f20b2ba69aa114befa19 · issuer key cusip6:66405S | NO CHANGE | +$263K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 31,107 | 31,107 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8db9374e4f91ce8b8a4640eb37037e16 · issuer key cusip6:319383 | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 117,192 | 117,192 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 13,360 | 13,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$898K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.4M | 25,666 | 25,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | −$65.3K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 19,920 | 19,920 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 58,859 | 58,859 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 | NO CHANGE | −$85.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 15,249 | 15,249 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:46e802dfa8a56c18543fada37cb8b777 · issuer key cusip6:01446U | NO CHANGE | +$71.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 60,240 | 60,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063 | NO CHANGE | −$520K | 0 | $1.1M | $534K | 118,200 | 118,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12475 · issuer key iss:624 | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $457K | $530K | 21,325 | 21,325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14141 · issuer key iss:704 | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $619K | $508K | 20,051 | 20,051 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17022 · issuer key iss:427 | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $442K | $427K | 7,444 | 7,444 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $200K | $193K | 6,374 | 6,374 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:bd62c32d77f5020f273d35de33cab4c2 · issuer key cusip6:14888L | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $177K | $186K | 11,246 | 11,246 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
107 issuers · 108 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 469,496 | 6.5% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $123M | 1,422,454 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.3M | 1,852,707 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.4M | 1,215,997 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.5M | 1,336,628 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | DIME CMNTY BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 25432X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.4M | 2,021,304 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.8M | 369,259 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.7M | 3,908,575 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 872,444 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 469,701 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 23,056 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POPULAR INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.8M | 318,701 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 70932M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 461,352 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 1,809,335 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 456,094 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.8M | 284,288 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 198,531 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.2M | 536,209 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F N B CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.6M | 1,889,004 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 203,905 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 1,204,285 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ESQUIRE FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 29667J101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.9M | 268,727 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 1,419,549 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | SIMMONS FIRST NATL CORP · CL A $1 PAR CUSIP 828730200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 1,451,765 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | REGIONAL MGMT CORP · COM CUSIP 75902K106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 820,677 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.6M | 439,523 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.0M | 368,106 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 584,388 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | BANNER CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 06652V208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 408,864 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 426,090 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | BANK HAWAII CORP · COM CUSIP 062540109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 316,665 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTRAL PAC FINL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 731,533 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 110,249 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 573,155 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 341,500 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | VICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DEL · COM CL A CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 338,957 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 263,683 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 20,920 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 31,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | HERITAGE FINL CORP WASH · COM CUSIP 42722X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 698,904 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTERN BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 915,438 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METROPOLITAN BK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 210,367 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M/I HOMES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 137,106 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ORIGIN BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 68621T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 403,955 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 135,730 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 334,183 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 1,182,206 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 292,802 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS · CLASS A COM CUSIP 71367G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 788,737 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VOYA FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 207,704 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 29,254 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD LTD · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 1,047,492 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 261,521 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 158,693 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CAMDEN NATL CORP · COM CUSIP 133034108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 247,699 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | MERCHANTS BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP 58844R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 273,747 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 54,765 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 137,646 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 635,166 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 107,184 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 233,034 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 133,164 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 251,510 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 30,206 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 70,765 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 192,431 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PROVIDENT FINL SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 74386T105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 414,090 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 90355N101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 436,892 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 320,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 119,982 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 86,001 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FIRST BANCORP N C · COM CUSIP 318910106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 123,266 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 704699107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 195,520 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 190,680 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SMARTFINANCIAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP 83190L208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 169,740 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TRICO BANCSHARES · COM CUSIP 896095106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 137,981 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 491,956 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBIZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 204,662 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CARTER BANKSHARES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 146103106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 227,715 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SIERRA BANCORP · COM CUSIP 82620P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 139,676 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 166,538 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANC OF CALIFORNIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 251,202 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NORTHEAST BK PORTLAND ME · COM CUSIP 66405S100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 31,107 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MOELIS & CO · CL A CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 60,968 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 12,304 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP 83946P107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 76,088 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 10,388 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PRINCETON BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 74179A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 91,688 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FIRST BUSEY CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 319383204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 117,192 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MVB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 553810102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 117,116 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 25,343 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 13,360 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 25,666 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 19,920 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WESBANCO INC · COM CUSIP 950810101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 58,859 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | UWM HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CL A CUSIP 91823B109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 478,445 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 15,249 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LENDINGCLUB ISSUANCE TR SER · COM NEW CUSIP 52603A208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 111,309 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KB HOME · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 29,532 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHEMUNG FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 164024101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 27,103 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 60.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 221 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 108 / 108median book 97.5 positions
126 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BASSWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.