SIGMA INVESTMENT COUNSELORS INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 194
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 3
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 11
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$29.4M | −15,696 | $413M | $383M | 602,552 | 586,856 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$5.9M | +36,428 | $139M | $145M | 2,221,205 | 2,257,633 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$2.1M | −77,219 | $134M | $132M | 2,035,302 | 1,958,083 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$569 | −19,143 | $69.2M | $69.2M | 576,056 | 556,913 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$914K | +12,573 | $43.5M | $44.4M | 809,639 | 822,212 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,862 | $41.0M | $42.1M | 400,463 | 407,325 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$118K | +26,934 | $41.3M | $41.5M | 1,632,921 | 1,659,855 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2032 · position key sid:sec:prov:eee0900bb119cc0e02f905c214a631c4 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$1.3M | +65,075 | $36.9M | $38.2M | 1,446,565 | 1,511,640 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2031 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$919K | +62,327 | $37.1M | $38.0M | 1,753,685 | 1,816,012 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$2.9M | −3,014 | $40.5M | $37.6M | 108,548 | 105,534 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | +$160K | −4,308 | $36.8M | $37.0M | 192,923 | 188,615 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$134K | +19,465 | $35.8M | $36.0M | 1,624,318 | 1,643,783 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 29 · position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$442K | +28,455 | $35.5M | $35.9M | 1,514,732 | 1,543,187 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2033 · position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$2.2M | +98,555 | $33.6M | $35.8M | 1,286,574 | 1,385,129 |
| — | share class as filed: IBDS DEC28 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U | ADD | +$587K | +29,336 | $31.8M | $32.4M | 1,249,003 | 1,278,339 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 27 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U | ADD | +$399K | +18,575 | $31.0M | $31.4M | 1,277,191 | 1,295,766 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2034 · position key sid:sec:prov:b47245d192ff0b8cdaaa704379f7c5b0 · issuer key cusip6:46438G | ADD | +$11.0M | +428,097 | $17.2M | $28.2M | 653,888 | 1,081,985 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC2026 · position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | TRIM | −$1.1M | −47,916 | $29.2M | $28.0M | 1,204,934 | 1,157,018 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −7,953 | $32.0M | $27.9M | 117,865 | 109,912 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$4.0M | −11,768 | $30.0M | $26.0M | 160,833 | 149,065 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 33
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 | NO CHANGE | −$94.6K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 4,408 | 4,408 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 | NO CHANGE | +$367K | 0 | $851K | $1.2M | 6,259 | 6,259 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 | NO CHANGE | +$28.3K | 0 | $719K | $747K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | NO CHANGE | +$73.8K | 0 | $517K | $590K | 4,908 | 4,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | NO CHANGE | +$93.9K | 0 | $435K | $529K | 4,708 | 4,708 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $453K | $490K | 3,158 | 3,158 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $458K | $461K | 3,482 | 3,482 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | NO CHANGE | +$91.4K | 0 | $366K | $458K | 757 | 757 |
| — | share class as filed: INVESCO BULLETSH · position key sid:sec:prov:93390049a740cd0c62d51036bf97feb4 · issuer key cusip6:46139W | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $453K | $446K | 21,103 | 21,103 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $425K | $434K | 704 | 704 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $265K | $397K | 1,627 | 1,627 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $286K | $387K | 8,229 | 8,229 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$66.5K | 0 | $317K | $383K | 680 | 680 |
| — | share class as filed: BULSHS 2027 CB · position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $376K | $374K | 19,040 | 19,040 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE HIGH DV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$33.9K | 0 | $292K | $326K | 2,405 | 2,405 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $277K | $321K | 1,421 | 1,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $336K | $316K | 3,365 | 3,365 |
| — | share class as filed: BULETSHS 2029 · position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $312K | $309K | 16,573 | 16,573 |
| — | share class as filed: BULETSHS 2031 CP · position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $301K | $297K | 18,037 | 18,037 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$72.9K | 0 | $217K | $290K | 332 | 332 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $284K | $276K | 880 | 880 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $264K | $267K | 1,005 | 1,005 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13925 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $260K | $263K | 807 | 807 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 | NO CHANGE | +$24.2K | 0 | $233K | $257K | 3,580 | 3,580 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MDCP VAL ETF · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $243K | $251K | 1,723 | 1,723 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 | NO CHANGE | −$52.8K | 0 | $295K | $243K | 2,634 | 2,634 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $259K | $239K | 928 | 928 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | +$17.1K | 0 | $218K | $235K | 2,756 | 2,756 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $253K | $230K | 1,266 | 1,266 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MD CP GR ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $238K | $223K | 1,741 | 1,741 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $247K | $216K | 975 | 975 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $204K | $213K | 928 | 928 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP VL IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $202K | $209K | 1,136 | 1,136 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
131 issuers · 194 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $686M | 3,690,075 | 36.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $184M | 7,899,751 | 9.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 2,257,633 | 7.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.8M | 2,574,105 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $61.7M | 258,005 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 822,212 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.5M | 409,730 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $41.5M | 1,659,855 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $30.8M | 1,188,570 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.6M | 1,096,615 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.9M | 109,912 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.0M | 149,065 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.4M | 179,424 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 249,208 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.8M | 50,742 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.1M | 77,411 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.9M | 183,974 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 25,445 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.5M | 807,352 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.5M | 49,384 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.1M | 19,856 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.4M | 169,856 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.1M | 39,893 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $12.7M | 44,161 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.4M | 12,449 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLUB CAP BDC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.9M | 936,373 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.7M | 72,959 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.4M | 244,500 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.8M | 18,828 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.4M | 118,050 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.4M | 15,931 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.9M | 11,742 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 24,098 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 55,527 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.8M | 295,069 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.6M | 111,644 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 10,089 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 15,941 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 33,729 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 30,631 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.8M | 31,251 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 39,429 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 16,560 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.8M | 59,017 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 32,924 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 58,376 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 17,330 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 41,518 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 3,455 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 16,764 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 26,256 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 64,791 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5YR HI YL CP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 110,238 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 14,629 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 31,707 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 9,617 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 3,454 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 28,281 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 35,321 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 8,950 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 9,262 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 12,061 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 62,270 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 90,428 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.8M | 26,550 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.6M | 9,552 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.6M | 23,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 9,777 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.1M | 113,288 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.1M | 4,363 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 4,408 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 5,427 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 9,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 52,661 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 7,075 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 12,326 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 3,442 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 6,259 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 1,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 7,396 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 5,079 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 3,376 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 3,057 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIMOTHY PLAN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $912K | 20,943 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $905K | 6,155 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $905K | 1,297 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $747K | 3,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $590K | 4,908 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $561K | 11,248 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $558K | 11,449 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $529K | 4,708 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $526K | 3,181 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $502K | 1,166 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $490K | 3,158 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $487K | 2,877 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $465K | 4,822 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $458K | 757 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · INVESCO BULLETSH CUSIP 46139W825 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $446K | 21,103 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $444K | 3,296 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $440K | 882 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 73.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 604 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 194 / 194median book 97.5 positions
205 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SIGMA INVESTMENT COUNSELORS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.