The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$13.5M
+58,716
$535M
$549M
781,814
840,530
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
+$120M
+567,334
$382M
$502M
789,112
1,356,446
—
share class as filed: INTL CORE EQT MK · position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V
ADD
+$15.4M
+154,390
$419M
$435M
11,001,558
11,155,948
—
share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$21.3M
+62,703
$330M
$352M
1,729,977
1,792,680
—
share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$33.0M
−2,415
$305M
$272M
625,220
622,805
—
share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405
ADD
+$18.0M
+272,288
$234M
$252M
5,656,741
5,929,029
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$4.9M
+26,257
$228M
$233M
363,127
389,384
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
−$951K
+33,275
$214M
$213M
1,076,830
1,110,105
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$9.7M
+83,561
$173M
$183M
636,854
720,415
—
share class as filed: S&P MDCP 400 DIV · position key sid:sec:prov:443ae96c4ee53dd6e796879d558f8538 · issuer key cusip6:74347B
TRIM
−$2.1M
−77,463
$177M
$175M
2,100,534
2,023,071
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
ADD
+$4.7M
+8,270
$160M
$165M
2,562,638
2,570,908
—
share class as filed: US LARGE CAP VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
ADD
+$12.0M
+150,519
$152M
$164M
4,440,601
4,591,120
—
share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B
ADD
+$128M
+1,231,203
$22.7M
$150M
222,052
1,453,255
—
share class as filed: EMGR CRE EQT MNG · position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
ADD
+$6.1M
+15,803
$140M
$146M
4,293,101
4,308,904
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$4.3M
+76,779
$140M
$145M
752,943
829,722
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
+$39.0M
+234,186
$99.9M
$139M
432,823
667,009
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$9.9M
−9,071
$142M
$133M
452,584
443,513
—
share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$3.5M
+42,630
$127M
$131M
1,274,200
1,316,830
—
share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$96.3M
−993,535
$191M
$94.5M
1,983,958
990,423
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
+$57.7M
+10,023
$35.2M
$92.9M
69,948
79,971
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,247 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 36
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$148K
0
$7.4M
$7.5M
110,079
110,079
—
share class as filed: LOW CARBON OPTIM · position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$140K
0
$4.2M
$4.0M
18,105
18,105
—
share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI USA · position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$127K
0
$2.5M
$2.4M
16,819
16,819
—
share class as filed: IBONDS 27 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$1.8M
$1.8M
73,810
73,810
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2031 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$16.2K
0
$1.6M
$1.5M
73,782
73,782
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2032 · position key sid:sec:prov:eee0900bb119cc0e02f905c214a631c4 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
54,646
54,646
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2033 · position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$14.7K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
50,761
50,761
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2034 · position key sid:sec:prov:b47245d192ff0b8cdaaa704379f7c5b0 · issuer key cusip6:46438G
NO CHANGE
−$12.9K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
41,457
41,457
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$18.0K
0
$975K
$957K
22,196
22,196
—
share class as filed: UTILITIES ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$51.3K
0
$725K
$776K
3,916
3,916
—
share class as filed: MOTLEY FOL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0c371c0219de87b111017f733994389e · issuer key iss:2448
NO CHANGE
−$67.6K
0
$836K
$769K
11,650
11,650
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17986 · issuer key iss:1846
NO CHANGE
+$224K
0
$523K
$747K
945
945
—
share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$32.7K
0
$744K
$711K
10,027
10,027
—
share class as filed: SELECT US REIT · position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$25.3K
0
$681K
$707K
11,416
11,416
—
share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG MIDVL · position key sid:sec:prov:6e7b5719a246ffa24c6f63dada8d9ef6 · issuer key cusip6:67092P
NO CHANGE
−$5.9K
0
$704K
$698K
18,007
18,007
—
share class as filed: ESG MSCI USA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1c18e501486a7db35962bd4fa7865f72 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$28.3K
0
$686K
$657K
11,910
11,910
—
share class as filed: ISHARES SEMICDTR · position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$50.1K
0
$548K
$598K
1,819
1,819
—
share class as filed: US QUALTY FCTR · position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
−$16.1K
0
$548K
$532K
8,670
8,670
—
share class as filed: SMLLCP 600 IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
+$17.2K
0
$493K
$511K
4,446
4,446
—
share class as filed: CRE U S REIT ETF · position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$18.5K
0
$473K
$491K
8,297
8,297
—
share class as filed: US CONSUM DISCRE · position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$30.6K
0
$509K
$478K
4,932
4,932
—
share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG MIDCP · position key sid:sec:prov:619645fce3951c3ecde511a87c159acd · issuer key cusip6:67092P
NO CHANGE
−$76.6K
0
$549K
$472K
11,500
11,500
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$7.3K
0
$479K
$472K
4,927
4,927
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$4.1K
0
$459K
$463K
11,582
11,582
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:20ade9c3a0de1518bd37bdb2c47eb925 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$5.8K
0
$386K
$380K
8,826
8,826
—
share class as filed: IBONDS 29 TRM TS · position key sid:sec:prov:17753c4d7b1a4c6a9096a312a7f86b0b · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$1.5K
0
$318K
$316K
14,471
14,471
—
share class as filed: IBOND DEC 2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:7b5ee404ae179dd897ceab34b3dea41b · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$292K
$291K
14,739
14,739
—
share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$7.1K
0
$281K
$288K
1,992
1,992
—
share class as filed: INTL DVD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
−$9.7K
0
$298K
$288K
3,256
3,256
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162
NO CHANGE
+$60.1K
0
$206K
$266K
942
942
—
share class as filed: WTR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B
NO CHANGE
−$14.0K
0
$277K
$263K
2,548
2,548
—
share class as filed: INTERNATNAL VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$13.9K
0
$241K
$255K
4,838
4,838
—
share class as filed: US INDUSTRIALS · position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$243K
$242K
1,642
1,642
—
share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$641
0
$213K
$212K
2,567
2,567
—
share class as filed: TOEWS AGILTY SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:48f58ec2e4983bbe1f17a156b4ebe13f · issuer key cusip6:66538J
NO CHANGE
−$8.5K
0
$215K
$206K
5,831
5,831
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a3bf0cb2e7b7696847c3c1c1ccfa40f5 · issuer key cusip6:28474P
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$8.9K
$6.2K
11,083
11,083
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,009 issuers · 1,371 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions COLDSTREAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 18 reported rows
Rows COLDSTREAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHSCUSIP 922908363
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows COLDSTREAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
60.8%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
222 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.