REINHART PARTNERS, LLC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 70
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 3
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 7
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 | ADD | +$26.6M | +67,847 | $128M | $154M | 1,589,898 | 1,657,745 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 | ADD | −$19.4M | +483 | $167M | $148M | 77,814 | 78,297 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C | TRIM | +$1.7M | −259,316 | $146M | $148M | 1,573,355 | 1,314,039 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 | TRIM | +$41.9M | −60,994 | $88.4M | $130M | 662,194 | 601,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 | ADD | −$5.4M | +4,650 | $133M | $128M | 417,639 | 422,289 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 | ADD | +$28.1M | +417,392 | $95.4M | $123M | 598,323 | 1,015,715 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 | ADD | −$2.1M | +364,031 | $124M | $121M | 2,416,753 | 2,780,784 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q | ADD | +$39.3M | +1,981,198 | $80.7M | $120M | 8,100,785 | 10,081,983 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 | ADD | +$14.7M | +2,302 | $104M | $119M | 1,562,576 | 1,564,878 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 | ADD | −$20.0M | +82,778 | $134M | $114M | 3,035,561 | 3,118,339 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 | TRIM | −$7.6M | −992,650 | $120M | $112M | 2,152,348 | 1,159,698 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 | ADD | +$23.4M | +126,074 | $86.3M | $110M | 518,914 | 644,988 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 | ADD | +$14.4M | +21,458 | $95.0M | $109M | 661,078 | 682,536 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 | ADD | −$8.6M | +24,475 | $113M | $105M | 1,262,698 | 1,287,173 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692 | ADD | −$3.7M | +142,188 | $103M | $98.9M | 1,348,340 | 1,490,528 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17087 · issuer key iss:1892 | ADD | +$20.7M | +11,748 | $78.0M | $98.7M | 1,429,211 | 1,440,959 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:51013f0d7e3280ad79eea2b9d6ca7641 · issuer key cusip6:431636 | ADD | −$3.4M | +54,644 | $98.6M | $95.2M | 11,388,518 | 11,443,162 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 | ADD | −$1.1M | +10,258 | $93.0M | $91.9M | 1,514,442 | 1,524,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 | ADD | +$37.6M | +1,103,405 | $54.1M | $91.7M | 1,131,409 | 2,234,814 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 | ADD | +$43.8M | +1,697,822 | $45.4M | $89.2M | 2,186,966 | 3,884,788 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 75 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$71.2K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 2,245 | 2,245 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $287K | $286K | 9,500 | 9,500 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
70 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES I COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 1,657,745 | 4.4% | |
| — | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHS NC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 78,297 | 4.2% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECH CP SPONSOR · COM CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 1,314,039 | 4.2% | |
| — | MODINE MFG CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 601,200 | 3.7% | |
| — | INTERDIGITAL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 422,289 | 3.7% | |
| — | PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 1,015,715 | 3.5% | |
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INS COM · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $121M | 2,780,784 | 3.5% | |
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 10,081,983 | 3.4% | |
| — | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 1,564,878 | 3.4% | |
| — | YETI HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 3,118,339 | 3.3% | |
| — | FORMFACTOR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 1,159,698 | 3.2% | |
| — | GRAND CANYON ED INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 644,988 | 3.2% | |
| — | LANDSTAR SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 682,536 | 3.1% | |
| — | ASSURED GUARANTY LTD COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 1,287,173 | 3.0% | |
| — | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 1,490,528 | 2.8% | |
| — | V2X INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $98.7M | 1,440,959 | 2.8% | |
| — | HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP COM · COM CUSIP 431636109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $95.2M | 11,443,162 | 2.7% | |
| — | FIRST AMERN FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $91.9M | 1,524,700 | 2.6% | |
| — | ACI WORLDWIDE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $91.7M | 2,234,814 | 2.6% | |
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS L COM · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $89.2M | 3,884,788 | 2.6% | |
| — | FRONTDOOR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $85.6M | 1,619,504 | 2.5% | |
| — | WHITE MTNS INS GRP LTD COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $82.1M | 37,374 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | U HAUL HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $81.9M | 1,833,018 | 2.4% | |
| — | INSPERITY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $79.7M | 2,947,709 | 2.3% | |
| — | WINTRUST FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 524,560 | 2.1% | |
| — | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $72.3M | 224,969 | 2.1% | |
| — | CADRE HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 2,237,897 | 2.0% | |
| — | FIRST HAWAIIAN INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $65.1M | 2,641,899 | 1.9% | |
| — | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTY COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 699,112 | 1.9% | |
| — | ASGN INC COM · COM CUSIP 00191U102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $63.9M | 1,650,955 | 1.8% | |
| — | MAXIMUS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $54.8M | 855,069 | 1.6% | |
| — | INTERNATIONAL BNCSHRS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $50.2M | 745,696 | 1.4% | |
| — | INDEPENDENT BK CP MASS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $48.8M | 649,296 | 1.4% | |
| — | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 427,200 | 1.2% | |
| — | AMERICOLD RLTY TR COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $39.0M | 3,402,232 | 1.1% | |
| — | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 976,283 | 1.0% | |
| — | COCA COLA CONSOLIDATED,INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 42,135 | 0.2% | |
| — | AFFILIATED MNGRS GRP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 26,285 | 0.2% | |
| — | TRANSUNION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 98,061 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.8M | 102,686 | 0.2% | |
| — | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 23,923 | 0.2% | |
| — | TAPESTRY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 46,372 | 0.2% | |
| — | LIVE NATION INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 42,689 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.3M | 79,117 | 0.2% | |
| — | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES H SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 171,966 | 0.2% | |
| — | DOLLAR GEN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 50,684 | 0.2% | |
| — | LPL FINL HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 19,751 | 0.2% | |
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 37,228 | 0.2% | |
| — | ACUITY BRANDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 19,902 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.4M | 83,444 | 0.2% | |
| — | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 160,416 | 0.2% | |
| — | FIDELITY NATL FIN INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 112,522 | 0.2% | |
| — | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 67,304 | 0.1% | |
| — | AMERICAN FINL GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 40,473 | 0.1% | |
| — | M&T BANK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 24,039 | 0.1% | |
| — | CAMDEN PPTY TR SH BEN INT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 50,688 | 0.1% | |
| — | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS IN COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 49,926 | 0.1% | |
| — | LKQ CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 155,390 | 0.1% | |
| — | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 74,425 | 0.1% | |
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 23,698 | 0.1% | |
| — | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HLDG COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 66,062 | 0.1% | |
| — | ALLISON TRANSMISSION H COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 37,779 | 0.1% | |
| — | COGNIZANT TECH SOLUTNS CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 57,569 | 0.1% | |
| — | BOK FINL CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 27,510 | 0.1% | |
| — | FIDELITY NATL INFO SVC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 66,780 | 0.1% | |
| — | MARRIOTT INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 9,108 | 0.1% | |
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP-OHIO- · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 12,502 | 0.1% | |
| — | DUOLINGO INC CL A COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 20,911 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR S&P 500 INDEX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 2,245 | 0.0% | |
| — | SPDR SER TR PORTFOLIO SHORT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $286K | 9,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 70 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 77.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 281 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 70 / 70median book 97.5 positions
77 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open REINHART PARTNERS, LLC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.