BOWEN HANES & CO INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 151
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 9
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | TRIM | +$187M | −53,757 | $125K | $187M | 1,431,349 | 1,377,592 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 | TRIM | +$152M | −134,600 | $135K | $152M | 1,177,705 | 1,043,105 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | TRIM | +$150M | −4,036 | $115K | $150M | 176,329 | 172,293 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | +$126M | −1,077 | $135K | $126M | 498,335 | 497,258 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 | TRIM | +$112M | −172 | $94.7K | $112M | 185,504 | 185,332 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | +$106M | −137,730 | $139K | $106M | 747,545 | 609,815 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | +$105M | −648 | $124K | $105M | 115,294 | 114,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | TRIM | +$96.6M | −854 | $119K | $96.7M | 320,608 | 319,754 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$95.1M | −200 | $82.5K | $95.2M | 95,694 | 95,494 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 | ADD | +$89.7M | +75 | $88.1K | $89.8M | 100,220 | 100,295 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | ADD | +$89.1M | +126,225 | $57.8K | $89.2M | 333,162 | 459,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | ADD | +$84.0M | +18,675 | $93.1K | $84.1M | 505,656 | 524,331 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | ADD | +$83.3M | +1,785 | $101K | $83.4M | 179,190 | 180,975 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | +$80.9M | −1,749 | $89.3K | $81.0M | 277,219 | 275,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | ADD | +$80.7M | +120 | $66.7K | $80.8M | 143,247 | 143,367 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$78.8M | +5,856 | $76.4K | $78.9M | 814,694 | 820,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | ADD | +$78.1M | +7,885 | $66.0K | $78.2M | 172,300 | 180,185 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 | TRIM | +$77.4M | −3,355 | $69.9K | $77.4M | 594,385 | 591,030 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 | ADD | +$76.7M | +28,633 | $47.6K | $76.8M | 979,398 | 1,008,031 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | +$75.9M | −110 | $72.4K | $75.9M | 313,143 | 313,033 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 50
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | NO CHANGE | +$68.3M | 0 | $64.2K | $68.4M | 345,956 | 345,956 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 | NO CHANGE | +$63.0M | 0 | $50.4K | $63.1M | 160,000 | 160,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | NO CHANGE | +$59.4M | 0 | $48.1K | $59.4M | 44,980 | 44,980 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | NO CHANGE | +$39.9M | 0 | $42.6K | $39.9M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$39.2M | 0 | $30.6K | $39.2M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 | NO CHANGE | +$39.0M | 0 | $31.4K | $39.0M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$38.5M | 0 | $32.6K | $38.5M | 1,018,000 | 1,018,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNT · position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 | NO CHANGE | +$25.5M | 0 | $21.1K | $25.5M | 780,705 | 780,705 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9310eebfd5f1a9907f81b887c2714857 · issuer key cusip6:63633D | NO CHANGE | +$21.0M | 0 | $19.9K | $21.0M | 260,000 | 260,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNT · position key sid:sec:prov:71e0d0a56129c574ee8000bd8e0ed8ea · issuer key cusip6:864482 | NO CHANGE | +$20.0M | 0 | $18.8K | $20.0M | 1,016,000 | 1,016,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$18.8M | 0 | $16.1K | $18.8M | 975,000 | 975,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $5.4K | $5.7M | 24,629 | 24,629 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $4.0K | $4.7M | 13,630 | 13,630 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $3.2K | $3.4M | 10,338 | 10,338 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $1.7K | $2.7M | 10,645 | 10,645 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $2.2K | $2.3M | 7,095 | 7,095 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $2.0K | $2.1M | 5,135 | 5,135 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $2.1K | $2.1M | 6,817 | 6,817 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $2.2K | $2.1M | 5,735 | 5,735 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $2.1K | $2.0M | 7,194 | 7,194 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $1.6K | $1.7M | 12,413 | 12,413 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $1.2K | $1.3M | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $949 | $1.2M | 3,285 | 3,285 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.1K | $1.1M | 28,620 | 28,620 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.0K | $1.1M | 3,290 | 3,290 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $964 | $1.0M | 5,258 | 5,258 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $896 | $1.0M | 35,984 | 35,984 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 | NO CHANGE | +$988K | 0 | $1.1K | $989K | 14,267 | 14,267 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | NO CHANGE | +$857K | 0 | $951 | $858K | 9,904 | 9,904 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | +$763K | 0 | $779 | $764K | 6,038 | 6,038 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | NO CHANGE | +$728K | 0 | $743 | $728K | 3,083 | 3,083 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 | NO CHANGE | +$691K | 0 | $763 | $692K | 19,370 | 19,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 | NO CHANGE | +$679K | 0 | $644 | $679K | 1,870 | 1,870 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 | NO CHANGE | +$492K | 0 | $344 | $492K | 2,520 | 2,520 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 | NO CHANGE | +$481K | 0 | $536 | $481K | 15,975 | 15,975 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 | NO CHANGE | +$474K | 0 | $492 | $475K | 9,550 | 9,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 | NO CHANGE | +$447K | 0 | $539 | $448K | 2,486 | 2,486 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | NO CHANGE | +$416K | 0 | $384 | $416K | 3,844 | 3,844 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NO CHANGE | +$396K | 0 | $527 | $397K | 2,174 | 2,174 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | +$371K | 0 | $450 | $372K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:2074 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | +$365K | 0 | $376 | $365K | 3,220 | 3,220 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | +$362K | 0 | $399 | $362K | 2,495 | 2,495 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:037389103 · issuer key cusip6:037389 | NO CHANGE | +$334K | 0 | $365 | $334K | 1,035 | 1,035 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | NO CHANGE | +$265K | 0 | $232 | $265K | 2,204 | 2,204 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 | NO CHANGE | +$256K | 0 | $239 | $256K | 4,445 | 4,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | +$255K | 0 | $256 | $256K | 1,228 | 1,228 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $213 | $250K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | NO CHANGE | +$239K | 0 | $296 | $239K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $289 | $213K | 1,076 | 1,076 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 | NO CHANGE | +$212K | 0 | $210 | $212K | 2,646 | 2,646 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
150 issuers · 151 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $187M | 1,377,592 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 1,043,105 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $150M | 172,293 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $126M | 497,258 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $112M | 185,332 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $106M | 609,815 | 2.6% | |
| — | LILLY ELI & COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 114,646 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $96.7M | 319,754 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $95.2M | 95,494 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $89.8M | 100,295 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $89.2M | 459,387 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.1M | 524,331 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.4M | 180,975 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.0M | 275,470 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.8M | 143,367 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.9M | 820,550 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.2M | 180,185 | 1.9% | |
| — | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS (CA) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $77.4M | 591,030 | 1.9% | |
| — | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $76.8M | 1,008,031 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.9M | 313,033 | 1.8% | |
| — | EATON CORP (IL) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 204,380 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.7M | 196,513 | 1.8% | |
| — | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 740,788 | 1.7% | |
| — | MASTEC INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $69.3M | 215,465 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CLASS C | $68.7M | 239,466 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.6M | 208,569 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.4M | 345,956 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.6M | 2,000,000 | 1.6% | |
| — | ROLLS ROYCE HOLDINGS ADR (GB) · COM CUSIP 775781206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $65.2M | 4,230,215 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.3M | 2,647,270 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.3M | 209,327 | 1.5% | |
| — | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $63.1M | 160,000 | 1.5% | |
| — | CAMECO (CA) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 571,975 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.5M | 135,399 | 1.5% | |
| — | ASML HOLDING (NE) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $59.4M | 44,980 | 1.4% | |
| — | HAWKINS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $58.4M | 380,520 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.9M | 285,670 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.4M | 473,338 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.1M | 367,943 | 1.3% | |
| — | FABRINET SHS (CI) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 98,715 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.6M | 265,710 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.4M | 85,000 | 1.2% | |
| — | TE CONNECTIVITY (SZ) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $46.0M | 220,000 | 1.1% | |
| — | MITSUBISHI ELEC CORP (JP) · COM CUSIP 606776201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.5M | 670,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.8M | 277,380 | 1.0% | |
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 325,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.2M | 40,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | SUNOCO LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.0M | 600,000 | 0.9% | |
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.5M | 1,018,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.2M | 289,130 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.6M | 238,225 | 0.7% | |
| — | WEYERHAEUSER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 1,133,060 | 0.7% | |
| — | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PART · UNT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 731,836 | 0.6% | |
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE PARTNERS · UNT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 780,705 | 0.6% | |
| — | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC · COM CUSIP 63633D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 260,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP · UNT CUSIP 864482104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 1,016,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 975,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 28,585 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S & P GLOBAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.5M | 27,030 | 0.3% | |
| — | HONEYWELL INT'L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 49,143 | 0.3% | |
| — | IBM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 40,455 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 36,439 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 17,595 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 13,280 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH AND DWIGHT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 73,641 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 56,772 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 29,263 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 63,539 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MANAGEMENT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 24,629 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVERY DENNISON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 32,312 | 0.1% | |
| — | L3HARRIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 13,630 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORDSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 16,969 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.4M | 7,218 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 18,974 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 25,173 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 5,495 | 0.1% | |
| — | MARRIOTT INT'L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 10,338 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.3M | 38,746 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.3M | 41,990 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELECTRIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.2M | 24,182 | 0.1% | |
| — | CANADIAN NAT'L RWY ADR (CA) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 30,771 | 0.1% | |
| — | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 56,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 12,440 | 0.1% | |
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 10,645 | 0.1% | |
| — | MCCORMICK & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 51,838 | 0.1% | |
| — | CHUBB LTD (SZ) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 7,095 | 0.1% | |
| — | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC (IL) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 5,135 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALD'S · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 6,817 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 5,735 | 0.1% | |
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 25,757 | 0.0% | |
| — | VULCAN MATERIALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 7,194 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8M | 24,002 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 34,299 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 11,275 | 0.0% | |
| — | AMERICAN WATER WORKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 12,413 | 0.0% | |
| — | GARMIN LTD (SZ) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 6,725 | 0.0% | |
| — | MARSH & MCLENNAN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 8,636 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 2,400 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 5,963 | 0.0% | |
| — | ZOETIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 10,161 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 58.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 194 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 151 / 151median book 97.5 positions
160 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BOWEN HANES & CO INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.