Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$128M | −9,463 | $2.2B | $2.1B | 3,235,273 | 3,225,810 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$155M | −11,325 | $2.1B | $1.9B | 11,103,101 | 11,091,776 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$151M | −71,850 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 6,647,103 | 6,575,253 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$416M | −48,064 | $1.7B | $1.2B | 3,405,573 | 3,357,509 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$100M | +38,984 | $1.1B | $957M | 4,554,985 | 4,593,969 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$77.1M | −16,677 | $873M | $796M | 2,784,193 | 2,767,516 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$94.7M | −24,802 | $765M | $671M | 2,191,337 | 2,166,535 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$74.8M | −40,078 | $724M | $649M | 2,302,328 | 2,262,250 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$84.5M | +12,668 | $698M | $613M | 1,059,217 | 1,071,885 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | −$5.8M | +23,837 | $527M | $521M | 6,294,468 | 6,318,305 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$27.8M | +142,701 | $473M | $501M | 7,041,715 | 7,184,416 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$127M | −30,485 | $607M | $480M | 1,321,071 | 1,290,586 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$66.2M | −83,021 | $458M | $392M | 1,414,815 | 1,331,794 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$55.2M | +3,661 | $398M | $342M | 368,548 | 372,209 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$99.7M | +31,885 | $231M | $331M | 1,918,787 | 1,950,672 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$45.6M | −2,244 | $260M | $305M | 1,251,398 | 1,249,154 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$14.7M | −3,497 | $299M | $284M | 595,890 | 592,393 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$55.7M | −22,848 | $331M | $275M | 933,067 | 910,219 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$31.7M | +51,549 | $241M | $273M | 2,143,770 | 2,195,319 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | add | +$11.3M | +3,988 | $246M | $257M | 1,295,970 | 1,299,958 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | trim | +$4.2M | −18,899 | $234M | $238M | 1,818,604 | 1,799,705 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$59.0M | +30,219 | $167M | $226M | 289,298 | 319,517 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$27.9M | −1,444 | $198M | $225M | 227,688 | 226,244 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$18.3M | −8,067 | $227M | $208M | 254,317 | 246,250 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$39.3M | −13,300 | $241M | $202M | 417,382 | 404,082 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$56.1M | +19,976 | $140M | $197M | 930,013 | 949,989 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$18.3M | −29,224 | $210M | $191M | 909,250 | 880,026 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$2.4M | −67,613 | $191M | $189M | 2,030,906 | 1,963,293 | |
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | trim | +$37.9M | −3,093 | $146M | $183M | 190,287 | 187,194 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | −$5.2M | +14,172 | $185M | $180M | 532,133 | 546,305 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$29.5M | +91,333 | $144M | $173M | 1,349,973 | 1,441,306 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | +$20.3M | −6,091 | $151M | $171M | 512,994 | 506,903 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$12.4M | −6,887 | $154M | $166M | 2,191,166 | 2,184,279 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$1.0M | −6,183 | $167M | $166M | 1,155,652 | 1,149,469 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$13.5M | −170,177 | $175M | $161M | 2,250,333 | 2,080,156 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$34.6M | −233,674 | $195M | $161M | 3,531,338 | 3,297,664 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | +$1.7M | −9,250 | $148M | $150M | 914,058 | 904,808 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$9.3M | −1,833 | $159M | $149M | 736,272 | 734,439 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$28.0M | +13,945 | $115M | $143M | 654,768 | 668,713 | |
ISHARES TR USD INV GRDE ETFposition key pos:17484 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$19.1M | +396,954 | $123M | $142M | 2,370,070 | 2,767,024 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$36.7M | −619 | $178M | $141M | 967,561 | 966,942 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$13.2M | +952 | $151M | $138M | 485,101 | 486,053 | |
WORLD GOLD TR SPDR GLD MINISposition key pos:15463 · issuer key iss:2357 | trim | −$87.2M | −1,135,822 | $225M | $138M | 2,622,417 | 1,486,595 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$29.0M | −472 | $163M | $134M | 495,121 | 494,649 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | trim | −$35.6K | −3,245 | $131M | $131M | 423,918 | 420,673 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$36.0M | −6,266 | $167M | $131M | 545,224 | 538,958 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | +$6.3M | −4,059 | $114M | $121M | 346,808 | 342,749 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$31.1M | +3,280 | $88.6M | $120M | 133,860 | 137,140 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$26.1M | −2,522 | $90.0M | $116M | 342,363 | 339,841 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$12.7M | +41,320 | $102M | $115M | 555,238 | 596,558 | |
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735 | trim | +$14.4M | −8,154 | $101M | $115M | 646,421 | 638,267 | |
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | trim | −$2.4M | −9,286 | $114M | $112M | 609,861 | 600,575 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$37.9M | −6,979 | $149M | $112M | 765,182 | 758,203 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$34.9M | −22,121 | $146M | $111M | 390,539 | 368,418 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$27.1M | +138,514 | $84.0M | $111M | 2,075,257 | 2,213,771 | |
ISHARES TR MBS ETFposition key pos:15759 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$12.9M | +141,056 | $96.7M | $110M | 1,013,156 | 1,154,212 | |
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818 | trim | +$6.5M | −22,130 | $102M | $108M | 1,792,296 | 1,770,166 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$13.4M | −2,022 | $94.8M | $108M | 75,521 | 73,499 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$16.3M | −101,755 | $124M | $108M | 1,049,890 | 948,135 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI CDA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | add | +$2.3M | +12,093 | $103M | $106M | 1,915,675 | 1,927,768 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$13.1M | +38,973 | $92.3M | $105M | 639,840 | 678,813 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$22.7M | −32,279 | $128M | $105M | 1,349,688 | 1,317,409 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | trim | −$11.7M | −12,243 | $116M | $104M | 646,571 | 634,328 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$15.5M | +2,329 | $88.7M | $104M | 207,950 | 210,279 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$17.6M | +811,300 | $85.6M | $103M | 3,614,320 | 4,425,620 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$4.1M | −53,423 | $98.4M | $103M | 789,072 | 735,649 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$46.0M | −9,562 | $148M | $102M | 555,686 | 546,124 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$12.0M | −106,877 | $88.9M | $101M | 3,589,589 | 3,482,712 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | add | +$5.0M | +17,572 | $95.9M | $101M | 614,363 | 631,935 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$19.6M | −920 | $120M | $100M | 204,639 | 203,719 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$13.3M | −3,495 | $86.6M | $99.9M | 1,079,127 | 1,075,632 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$22.6M | −342 | $113M | $90.5M | 196,557 | 196,215 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$16.1M | +30,097 | $72.8M | $88.9M | 1,984,926 | 2,015,023 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | add | +$14.5M | +17,562 | $71.8M | $86.3M | 364,208 | 381,770 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$19.5M | −8,967 | $106M | $86.2M | 849,004 | 840,037 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | −$6.9M | +4,737 | $92.9M | $86.1M | 427,738 | 432,475 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST JP MRGAN EM LOCposition key sid:sec:prov:f41e6177e0e0d52c84a660c57cbffc45 · issuer key cusip6:92189H | add | +$14.3M | +637,300 | $69.7M | $84.0M | 2,705,995 | 3,343,295 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$22.9M | −65,694 | $106M | $83.3M | 929,997 | 864,303 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI PAC JP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | add | +$5.3M | +24,928 | $75.4M | $80.8M | 1,494,648 | 1,519,576 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$10.4M | +15,676 | $70.1M | $80.5M | 398,856 | 414,532 | |
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | trim | +$1.8M | −6,136 | $78.2M | $80.0M | 301,536 | 295,400 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | add | +$24.5M | +23,894 | $50.2M | $74.6M | 541,359 | 565,253 | |
VENTAS INC COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251 | trim | +$319K | −20,291 | $73.7M | $74.0M | 924,800 | 904,509 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | trim | −$8.9M | −18,579 | $82.3M | $73.4M | 615,995 | 597,416 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | −$1.9M | +30,553 | $75.2M | $73.3M | 549,562 | 580,115 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | trim | +$4.3M | −149,313 | $68.5M | $72.7M | 2,740,053 | 2,590,740 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | add | −$984K | +198 | $72.9M | $71.9M | 224,246 | 224,444 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | add | +$10.1M | +2,532 | $60.1M | $70.2M | 218,115 | 220,647 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | trim | −$6.1M | −7,483 | $74.7M | $68.6M | 737,186 | 729,703 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | add | +$14.7M | +93,731 | $53.7M | $68.4M | 538,024 | 631,755 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | add | +$15.8M | +9,668 | $52.4M | $68.2M | 111,471 | 121,139 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | +$2.3M | +72,278 | $65.2M | $67.6M | 349,273 | 421,551 | |
ISHARES GOLD TR SHARES REPRESENTposition key pos:11154 · issuer key iss:1236 | add | +$15.3M | +237,661 | $51.4M | $66.7M | 1,190,031 | 1,427,692 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$12.7M | −47,223 | $78.8M | $66.2M | 967,033 | 919,810 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$27.4M | −1,575 | $91.7M | $64.4M | 16,859 | 15,284 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | trim | −$5.6M | −8,157 | $69.0M | $63.4M | 150,106 | 141,949 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | trim | −$27.3M | −22,017 | $90.6M | $63.4M | 171,002 | 148,985 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$22.1M | −3,871 | $84.0M | $61.9M | 484,204 | 480,333 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | trim | +$6.0M | −417 | $54.3M | $60.3M | 169,022 | 168,605 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | add | −$7.7M | +170 | $68.0M | $60.3M | 62,502 | 62,672 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Aposition key pos:16275 · issuer key iss:764 | no change | −$2.2M | 0 | $5.9M | $3.7M | 171,874 | 171,874 | |
ICICI BANK LIMITED ADRposition key pos:15293 · issuer key iss:1157 | no change | −$560K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.7M | 142,443 | 142,443 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI INDIA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | no change | −$439K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 60,869 | 60,869 | |
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD CL A LMT VTG SHSposition key pos:11578 · issuer key iss:448 | no change | −$549K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.8M | 61,925 | 61,925 | |
ARCOSA INC COMposition key pos:14991 · issuer key iss:236 | no change | −$74.1K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 23,455 | 23,455 | |
OKLO INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11550 · issuer key iss:154 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.2M | $2.2M | 43,643 | 43,643 | |
INNOVATIVE INDL PPTYS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1d19e60c230b16acbf310c5502fe3d3c · issuer key cusip6:45781V | no change | +$12.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 39,425 | 39,425 | |
SNAP INC CL Aposition key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:1999 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.4M | $2.0M | 429,464 | 429,464 | |
UL SOLUTIONS INC CLASS A COM SHSposition key pos:13132 · issuer key iss:2191 | no change | +$108K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 22,286 | 22,286 | |
AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP COMposition key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:90 | no change | −$91.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 5,920 | 5,920 | |
RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD COMposition key pos:18851 · issuer key iss:2599 | no change | +$68.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 5,139 | 5,139 | |
TECHNIPFMC PLC COMposition key pos:18979 · issuer key iss:2633 | no change | +$455K | 0 | $833K | $1.3M | 18,632 | 18,632 | |
JBS N.V. CL A SHSposition key pos:12249 · issuer key iss:2700 | no change | +$214K | 0 | $910K | $1.1M | 62,576 | 62,576 | |
CBL & ASSOC PPTYS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11975 · issuer key iss:465 | no change | +$23.7K | 0 | $818K | $842K | 21,908 | 21,908 | |
CLEAR SECURE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16371 · issuer key iss:598 | no change | +$216K | 0 | $584K | $800K | 16,531 | 16,531 | |
BANK FIRST CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9ab1d3de87eed758f3d4620fac171e74 · issuer key cusip6:06211J | no change | +$53.3K | 0 | $699K | $752K | 5,568 | 5,568 | |
UNIVERSAL HEALTH RLTY INCOME SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E | no change | +$20.4K | 0 | $684K | $705K | 17,417 | 17,417 | |
SUMMIT HOTEL PPTYS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4b38bfc4977fc0afc25d0dccb73e4ddd · issuer key cusip6:866082 | no change | −$71.9K | 0 | $748K | $676K | 152,994 | 152,994 | |
UGI CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16524 · issuer key iss:2184 | no change | −$28.6K | 0 | $670K | $642K | 17,624 | 17,624 | |
PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO COM NEWposition key pos:17925 · issuer key iss:1742 | no change | +$58.0K | 0 | $564K | $622K | 11,784 | 11,784 | |
AH RLTY TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:607875e35910650b75f3b4625c585b4d · issuer key cusip6:04208T | no change | −$130K | 0 | $731K | $601K | 109,325 | 109,325 | |
CHATHAM LODGING TR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:047a1e626f07faf1da32556724744938 · issuer key cusip6:16208T | no change | +$68.9K | 0 | $527K | $595K | 75,660 | 75,660 | |
COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7e597729d677dc99fccba7716fb1feb5 · issuer key cusip6:20369C | no change | −$12.7K | 0 | $589K | $576K | 36,267 | 36,267 | |
SAUL CTRS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d6d893de95612ae71f80632051f0fd76 · issuer key cusip6:804395 | no change | +$18.0K | 0 | $551K | $569K | 17,454 | 17,454 | |
DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:13094 · issuer key iss:704 | no change | +$55.1K | 0 | $480K | $535K | 3,976 | 3,976 | |
HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES IN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5da9788b0f967de0fe9bc50407da056f · issuer key cusip6:444097 | no change | −$319K | 0 | $743K | $424K | 71,709 | 71,709 | |
MARZETTI COMPANY COMposition key pos:19185 · issuer key iss:1324 | no change | −$84.4K | 0 | $506K | $421K | 3,046 | 3,046 | |
SITE CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1981 | no change | −$73.6K | 0 | $445K | $372K | 68,825 | 68,825 | |
ALBERTSONS COS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11583 · issuer key iss:127 | no change | −$4.5K | 0 | $310K | $306K | 17,935 | 17,935 | |
ALPINE INCOME PPTY TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ea7af57766c1432cf139c406ab14b6dd · issuer key cusip6:02083X | no change | +$20.4K | 0 | $234K | $255K | 14,147 | 14,147 | |
AVISTA CORP COMposition key pos:11335 · issuer key iss:291 | no change | +$9.5K | 0 | $243K | $252K | 6,286 | 6,286 | |
NET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIES COMposition key sid:sec:prov:72297347c08d5241bdf0cf3cc444056c · issuer key cusip6:64110Y | no change | −$285K | 0 | $516K | $231K | 20,065 | 20,065 | |
VAIL RESORTS INC COMposition key pos:12702 · issuer key iss:2237 | no change | −$13.3K | 0 | $209K | $196K | 1,527 | 1,527 | |
LEGEND BIOTECH CORP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G | no change | −$40.5K | 0 | $232K | $191K | 10,575 | 10,575 | |
BRT APARTMENTS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d0492323739a2f24bbc795a939c3ec36 · issuer key cusip6:055645 | no change | −$19.0K | 0 | $209K | $189K | 14,205 | 14,205 | |
MODIV INDUSTRIAL INC COM STK CL Cposition key sid:sec:prov:5dff515637551423cfbc2899d9592d24 · issuer key cusip6:60784B | no change | −$3.2K | 0 | $184K | $180K | 12,598 | 12,598 | |
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4f6f371748bf5d1ed8d35c898832da52 · issuer key cusip6:10482B | no change | −$39.9K | 0 | $211K | $171K | 72,540 | 72,540 | |
PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP COM CL Bposition key pos:17850 · issuer key iss:1674 | no change | −$52.3K | 0 | $157K | $105K | 11,666 | 11,666 | |
FRANKLIN STR PPTYS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e91f79eaf2eef531c911d747fd14cf27 · issuer key cusip6:35471R | no change | −$29.6K | 0 | $111K | $81.8K | 123,204 | 123,204 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | no change | +$3.2K | 0 | $39.9K | $43.0K | 100 | 100 | |
ISHARES TR TRUST ISHARE 0-1position key pos:17590 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | +$36 | 0 | $14.2K | $14.2K | 129 | 129 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 46.3% · HHI (bps) ·§: 159integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 976
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Asset Management One Co., Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $2.1B | 3,466,740 | — | 6.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9B | 11,091,776 | — | 5.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.7B | 6,575,253 | — | 4.9% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.4B | 5,029,766 | — | 4.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2B | 3,357,509 | — | 3.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $957M | 4,593,969 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $671M | 2,166,535 | — | 2.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $613M | 1,071,885 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $545M | 6,779,309 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $501M | 7,184,416 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $480M | 1,290,586 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $392M | 1,331,794 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $342M | 372,209 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $331M | 1,950,672 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $305M | 1,249,154 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $284M | 592,393 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $275M | 910,219 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $273M | 2,195,319 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $265M | 4,041,195 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $257M | 1,299,958 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $238M | 1,799,705 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $226M | 319,517 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $225M | 226,244 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $208M | 246,250 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $202M | 404,082 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $197M | 949,989 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $191M | 880,026 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $189M | 1,963,293 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $186M | 3,447,344 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $183M | 187,194 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $180M | 546,305 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $173M | 1,441,306 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $171M | 506,903 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $166M | 2,184,279 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $166M | 1,149,469 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $161M | 2,080,156 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $161M | 3,297,664 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $150M | 904,808 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $149M | 734,439 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $143M | 668,713 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $141M | 966,942 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $138M | 486,053 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GLDMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $138M | 1,486,595 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $134M | 494,649 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $131M | 420,673 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $131M | 538,958 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $121M | 342,749 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $120M | 137,140 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $116M | 339,841 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $115M | 596,558 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | DLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $115M | 638,267 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $112M | 600,575 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $112M | 758,203 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $111M | 368,418 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $111M | 2,213,771 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 1,770,166 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 73,499 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 948,135 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 678,813 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 1,317,409 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $104M | 634,328 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $104M | 210,279 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $103M | 4,425,620 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $103M | 735,649 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $102M | 546,124 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $101M | 3,482,712 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $101M | 631,935 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $100M | 203,719 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $99.9M | 1,075,632 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $90.5M | 196,215 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $88.9M | 2,015,023 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.3M | 381,770 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.2M | 840,037 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.1M | 432,475 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST VANECK ETF TRUST · JP MRGAN EM LOC CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $84.0M | 3,343,295 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $83.3M | 864,303 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $80.5M | 414,532 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $80.0M | 295,400 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $74.6M | 565,253 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | VTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $74.0M | 904,509 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.4M | 597,416 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.3M | 580,115 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.7M | 2,590,740 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $71.9M | 224,444 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $70.2M | 220,647 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.6M | 729,703 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.4M | 631,755 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.2M | 121,139 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $67.6M | 421,551 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $66.7M | 1,427,692 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $66.2M | 919,810 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $64.4M | 15,284 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.4M | 141,949 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.4M | 148,985 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $61.9M | 480,333 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.3M | 168,605 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.3M | 62,672 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.1M | 247,555 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $58.3M | 179,023 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $56.9M | 195,058 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).