Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$946M | +4,882,468 | $0 | $946M | — | 4,882,468 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$53.0M | +3,531 | $315M | $368M | 738,746 | 742,277 | |
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665 | trim | −$70.8M | −110,000 | $370M | $299M | 7,922,061 | 7,812,061 | |
ALCON AG ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659 | add | −$5.7M | +110,000 | $181M | $175M | 2,264,092 | 2,374,092 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$6.3M | −1,136 | $94.7M | $88.3M | 507,631 | 506,495 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$5.8M | −541 | $85.3M | $79.5M | 313,758 | 313,217 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$13.0M | +6,767 | $66.1M | $53.1M | 136,725 | 143,492 | |
QIAGEN NV ORD SHARESposition key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2708 | new | +$51.2M | +1,278,373 | $0 | $51.2M | — | 1,278,373 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$4.2M | +2,575 | $48.4M | $44.2M | 209,865 | 212,440 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$4.4M | −3,140 | $42.4M | $38.1M | 135,552 | 132,412 | |
SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SHSposition key pos:18700 · issuer key iss:2054 | new | +$34.0M | +543,225 | $0 | $34.0M | — | 543,225 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$3.5M | +790 | $35.1M | $31.6M | 101,306 | 102,096 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$4.4M | −5,415 | $33.5M | $29.1M | 106,822 | 101,407 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$1.3M | −4,761 | $16.2M | $17.5M | 145,303 | 140,542 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$515K | −7,992 | $13.6M | $14.1M | 65,835 | 57,843 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$7.5M | +75,981 | $6.0M | $13.5M | 63,922 | 139,903 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | −$327K | +1,501 | $13.6M | $13.2M | 59,391 | 60,892 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$970K | −858 | $11.8M | $12.8M | 168,656 | 167,798 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$606K | +3,536 | $12.0M | $12.6M | 83,859 | 87,395 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$193K | +1,332 | $12.4M | $12.6M | 160,420 | 161,752 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | +$360K | −1,113 | $11.1M | $11.5M | 60,510 | 59,397 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$2.2M | +7,915 | $8.8M | $11.0M | 83,500 | 91,415 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$1.4M | −889 | $9.4M | $10.8M | 116,696 | 115,807 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$1.2M | +547 | $11.6M | $10.5M | 10,834 | 11,381 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI THAILND ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:70cb35c525db93cb18260964f5c9d469 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | new | +$10.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 150,000 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$1.4M | +9,914 | $8.8M | $10.2M | 351,577 | 361,491 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$29.2K | +2,632 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 47,178 | 49,810 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$258K | −9,957 | $9.6M | $9.9M | 56,160 | 46,203 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$2.1M | −157 | $11.6M | $9.5M | 39,191 | 39,034 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$2.3M | +960 | $7.0M | $9.3M | 12,190 | 13,150 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | −$454K | +1,172 | $9.5M | $9.0M | 95,120 | 96,292 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$610K | −3,182 | $7.8M | $8.4M | 63,322 | 60,140 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | trim | +$590K | −10,422 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 212,086 | 201,664 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$2.3M | +1,580 | $10.5M | $8.1M | 53,750 | 55,330 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | +$1.0M | −445 | $7.1M | $8.1M | 36,238 | 35,793 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$3.7M | −1,333 | $11.8M | $8.1M | 44,636 | 43,303 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | +$2.2M | +37,462 | $5.7M | $7.8M | 61,110 | 98,572 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | trim | +$924K | −9,482 | $6.9M | $7.8M | 185,699 | 176,217 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | trim | +$534K | −999 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 59,369 | 58,370 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI PHILIPS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1660ff15c5771229da75b41a2862e31 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | new | +$7.5M | +305,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 305,000 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$667K | +4,125 | $8.0M | $7.4M | 98,498 | 102,623 | |
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | trim | +$891K | −1,388 | $6.1M | $7.0M | 152,430 | 151,042 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$268K | −2,122 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 9,667 | 7,545 | |
PG&E CORP COMposition key pos:13011 · issuer key iss:1654 | add | +$1.4M | +52,865 | $5.1M | $6.5M | 317,427 | 370,292 | |
CNH INDL N V SHSposition key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:2695 | trim | +$768K | −29,657 | $5.7M | $6.4M | 614,777 | 585,120 | |
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482 | trim | −$2.4M | −9,681 | $8.5M | $6.2M | 68,384 | 58,703 | |
FORD MTR CO COMposition key pos:16741 · issuer key iss:938 | trim | −$924K | −6,969 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 533,663 | 526,694 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | trim | −$881K | −2,307 | $6.9M | $6.0M | 38,678 | 36,371 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$2.5M | +5,631 | $8.4M | $5.9M | 87,694 | 93,325 | |
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501 | add | +$86.6K | +5,552 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 74,987 | 80,539 | |
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866 | trim | −$899K | −3,109 | $6.7M | $5.8M | 110,865 | 107,756 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$2.3M | +4,830 | $3.4M | $5.6M | 11,832 | 16,662 | |
CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576 | trim | −$1.9M | −28,987 | $7.5M | $5.6M | 203,854 | 174,867 | |
3M CO COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135 | trim | −$1.2M | −3,902 | $6.7M | $5.6M | 42,150 | 38,248 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | −$109K | +15,754 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 36,105 | 51,859 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | trim | −$2.7M | −1,445 | $7.7M | $5.0M | 22,014 | 20,569 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | trim | −$527K | −23,341 | $5.4M | $4.8M | 105,733 | 82,392 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$615K | −2,190 | $4.1M | $4.7M | 16,074 | 13,884 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | trim | −$539K | −9,741 | $5.2M | $4.7M | 62,044 | 52,303 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | trim | −$1.3M | −3,254 | $5.8M | $4.5M | 31,442 | 28,188 | |
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278 | trim | −$1.2M | −71,093 | $5.5M | $4.3M | 318,100 | 247,007 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$864K | +8,544 | $3.3M | $4.2M | 24,465 | 33,009 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$1.1M | −937 | $5.2M | $4.1M | 22,819 | 21,882 | |
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516 | trim | −$1.6M | −8,447 | $5.5M | $3.9M | 26,814 | 18,367 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$10.5M | −181,733 | $14.3M | $3.8M | 260,363 | 78,630 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | +$680K | +12,037 | $3.1M | $3.8M | 24,560 | 36,597 | |
KEYCORP COMposition key pos:17635 · issuer key iss:1280 | add | +$988K | +52,822 | $2.5M | $3.5M | 121,225 | 174,047 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | trim | −$1.0M | −9,509 | $4.4M | $3.4M | 51,766 | 42,257 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | −$941K | −1,615 | $4.3M | $3.4M | 4,980 | 3,365 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | trim | −$748K | −1,317 | $4.0M | $3.2M | 62,263 | 60,946 | |
JACKSON FINANCIAL INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17709 · issuer key iss:1250 | add | +$1.3M | +12,271 | $1.9M | $3.2M | 17,780 | 30,051 | |
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | add | +$234K | +848 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 53,583 | 54,431 | |
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112 | trim | −$1.5M | −61,057 | $4.4M | $2.9M | 181,278 | 120,221 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | add | +$2.4M | +20,930 | $343K | $2.7M | 2,936 | 23,866 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | trim | −$206K | −4,162 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 29,116 | 24,954 | |
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087 | trim | −$419K | −2,675 | $3.1M | $2.6M | 22,188 | 19,513 | |
FORTINET INC COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945 | trim | −$114K | −2,343 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 33,548 | 31,205 | |
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326 | trim | −$1.2M | −11,049 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 31,784 | 20,735 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | new | +$2.4M | +20,562 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 20,562 | |
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305 | trim | −$441K | −4,607 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 15,827 | 11,220 | |
EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC COMposition key pos:18624 · issuer key iss:874 | trim | −$2.6M | −16,573 | $4.8M | $2.2M | 31,950 | 15,377 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | add | +$1.4M | +4,583 | $774K | $2.2M | 2,833 | 7,416 | |
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851 | trim | −$1.3M | −29,356 | $3.4M | $2.2M | 173,462 | 144,106 | |
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467 | trim | −$1.3M | −5,716 | $3.3M | $2.0M | 20,782 | 15,066 | |
SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069 | trim | −$1.2M | −9,304 | $3.2M | $2.0M | 38,565 | 29,261 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$256K | +147 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 5,185 | 5,332 | |
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130 | add | +$579K | +1,808 | $1.3M | $1.9M | 6,395 | 8,203 | |
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102 | add | +$1.4M | +11,163 | $500K | $1.9M | 3,686 | 14,849 | |
NVR INC COMposition key pos:19000 · issuer key iss:1524 | add | −$152K | +6 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 272 | 278 | |
PILGRIMS PRIDE CORP COMposition key pos:12202 · issuer key iss:1719 | add | +$201K | +6,618 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 39,521 | 46,139 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | add | +$481K | +1,600 | $1.1M | $1.6M | 4,622 | 6,222 | |
BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC COMposition key pos:15216 · issuer key iss:430 | add | +$847K | +15,102 | $757K | $1.6M | 11,689 | 26,791 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | −$363K | −870 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 3,822 | 2,952 | |
KULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC COMposition key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1308 | new | +$1.4M | +20,688 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 20,688 | |
ADT INC DEL COMposition key pos:16322 · issuer key iss:12 | add | −$239K | +5,785 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 184,652 | 190,437 | |
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136 | trim | −$2.2M | −6,442 | $3.5M | $1.2M | 13,599 | 7,157 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | add | +$707K | +9,123 | $499K | $1.2M | 3,917 | 13,040 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | +$579K | +711 | $607K | $1.2M | 691 | 1,402 | |
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | trim | −$1.2M | −559 | $2.4M | $1.2M | 3,518 | 2,959 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | new | +$1.0M | +1,835 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 1,835 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412 | no change | +$848M | 0 | $2.0B | $2.8B | 30,368,297 | 30,368,297 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | no change | +$8.6M | 0 | $121M | $130M | 310,768 | 310,768 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | no change | −$9.0M | 0 | $64.8M | $55.8M | 184,704 | 184,704 | |
INGERSOLL RAND INC COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173 | no change | +$614K | 0 | $54.1M | $54.7M | 682,627 | 682,627 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | no change | −$11.3M | 0 | $43.4M | $32.1M | 161,664 | 161,664 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | no change | −$2.0M | 0 | $22.6M | $20.6M | 70,031 | 70,031 | |
LAUDER ESTEE COS INC CL Aposition key pos:18543 · issuer key iss:1330 | no change | −$6.7M | 0 | $21.2M | $14.5M | 202,550 | 202,550 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | no change | −$970K | 0 | $12.3M | $11.3M | 39,963 | 39,963 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $11.4M | $9.9M | 19,898 | 19,898 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | no change | −$402K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.7M | 26,436 | 26,436 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $8.5M | $7.4M | 37,439 | 37,439 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | no change | +$1.0M | 0 | $6.1M | $7.2M | 247,042 | 247,042 | |
KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COMposition key pos:18996 · issuer key iss:1279 | no change | −$388K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.1M | 231,182 | 231,182 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | no change | −$625K | 0 | $6.4M | $5.8M | 66,461 | 66,461 | |
EXELON CORP COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869 | no change | +$638K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.8M | 117,405 | 117,405 | |
HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COMposition key pos:18776 · issuer key iss:1138 | no change | −$611K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.6M | 359,122 | 359,122 | |
DOW HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762 | no change | +$2.4M | 0 | $3.1M | $5.4M | 130,500 | 130,500 | |
EQUITABLE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17792 · issuer key iss:843 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.4M | $5.0M | 134,238 | 134,238 | |
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | no change | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.1M | $4.8M | 17,181 | 17,181 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | no change | −$1.3M | 0 | $6.0M | $4.7M | 23,192 | 23,192 | |
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | no change | −$568K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 55,325 | 55,325 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | no change | +$145K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 32,071 | 32,071 | |
WEYERHAEUSER CO COM NEWposition key pos:15814 · issuer key iss:2330 | no change | +$127K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 171,730 | 171,730 | |
COPART INC COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651 | no change | −$637K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 106,987 | 106,987 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | no change | −$586K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.2M | 33,706 | 33,706 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | no change | −$1.7M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.1M | 7,240 | 7,240 | |
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686 | no change | −$894K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.1M | 67,995 | 67,995 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | no change | +$203K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 53,164 | 53,164 | |
HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC COMposition key pos:13678 · issuer key iss:1126 | no change | +$223K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 156,163 | 156,163 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | no change | −$182K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 22,011 | 22,011 | |
FORTIVE CORP COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946 | no change | +$3.2K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 46,308 | 46,308 | |
ROBINHOOD MKTS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.2M | 31,759 | 31,759 | |
BORGWARNER INC COMposition key pos:14338 · issuer key iss:417 | no change | +$370K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 40,168 | 40,168 | |
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302 | no change | −$106K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 77,887 | 77,887 | |
SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:15232 · issuer key iss:2002 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.5M | $2.1M | 133,675 | 133,675 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | no change | −$62.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 13,247 | 13,247 | |
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157 | no change | +$11.5K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 7,102 | 7,102 | |
PENTAIR PLC SHSposition key pos:17360 · issuer key iss:2611 | no change | −$398K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 23,370 | 23,370 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | no change | −$519K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 453 | 453 | |
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317 | no change | +$284K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 5,515 | 5,515 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | no change | −$364K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 6,293 | 6,293 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | no change | −$419K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.8M | 3,974 | 3,974 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | no change | −$168K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 22,237 | 22,237 | |
AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:14968 · issuer key iss:171 | no change | −$212K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 20,619 | 20,619 | |
ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:13470 · issuer key iss:135 | no change | −$175K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 82,053 | 82,053 | |
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 | no change | +$488K | 0 | $856K | $1.3M | 4,968 | 4,968 | |
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778 | no change | +$4.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,342 | 11,342 | |
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904 | no change | +$60.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 5,693 | 5,693 | |
LINCOLN NATL CORP IND COMposition key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1357 | no change | −$328K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 36,321 | 36,321 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | no change | −$348K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 10,437 | 10,437 | |
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187 | no change | −$28.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 21,201 | 21,201 | |
LAUREATE ED INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11922 · issuer key iss:1331 | no change | +$35.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 30,451 | 30,451 | |
SNAP INC CL Aposition key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:1999 | no change | −$734K | 0 | $1.7M | $974K | 211,657 | 211,657 | |
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686 | no change | −$89.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $961K | 11,821 | 11,821 | |
OLD REP INTL CORP COMposition key pos:17802 · issuer key iss:1614 | no change | −$138K | 0 | $1.1M | $959K | 24,040 | 24,040 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | no change | −$82.0K | 0 | $978K | $896K | 12,025 | 12,025 | |
BERKLEY W R CORP COMposition key pos:11446 · issuer key iss:359 | no change | −$50.3K | 0 | $919K | $868K | 13,103 | 13,103 | |
PACCAR INC COMposition key pos:12991 · issuer key iss:1664 | no change | +$43.6K | 0 | $798K | $842K | 7,287 | 7,287 | |
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684 | no change | −$164K | 0 | $980K | $816K | 2,091 | 2,091 | |
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804 | no change | −$1.8K | 0 | $809K | $807K | 3,959 | 3,959 | |
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | no change | −$13.7K | 0 | $807K | $794K | 4,598 | 4,598 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | no change | −$10.0K | 0 | $779K | $769K | 5,871 | 5,871 | |
ARCH CAP GROUP LTD ORDposition key pos:17810 · issuer key iss:2429 | no change | +$558 | 0 | $765K | $766K | 7,980 | 7,980 | |
SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14208 · issuer key iss:1984 | no change | +$100K | 0 | $649K | $750K | 32,483 | 32,483 | |
ROCKET LAB CORP COMposition key pos:13811 · issuer key iss:1859 | no change | −$64.0K | 0 | $805K | $741K | 11,545 | 11,545 | |
AUTOLIV INC COMposition key pos:16223 · issuer key iss:278 | no change | −$88.8K | 0 | $779K | $690K | 6,561 | 6,561 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | no change | −$27.6K | 0 | $700K | $673K | 23,428 | 23,428 | |
UNITI GROUP LLC COM SHSposition key pos:13627 · issuer key iss:2215 | no change | +$167K | 0 | $495K | $663K | 70,655 | 70,655 | |
D R HORTON INC COMposition key pos:15301 · issuer key iss:702 | no change | −$30.5K | 0 | $644K | $614K | 4,472 | 4,472 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | no change | +$41.3K | 0 | $551K | $592K | 1,683 | 1,683 | |
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038 | no change | +$44.1K | 0 | $544K | $588K | 539 | 539 | |
LEAR CORP COM NEWposition key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:1333 | no change | +$31.4K | 0 | $556K | $587K | 4,851 | 4,851 | |
STARWOOD PPTY TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B | no change | −$26.6K | 0 | $606K | $580K | 33,660 | 33,660 | |
DNOW INC COMposition key pos:11092 · issuer key iss:1590 | no change | −$60.3K | 0 | $596K | $536K | 45,001 | 45,001 | |
SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC COMposition key pos:12909 · issuer key iss:1909 | no change | +$7.7K | 0 | $502K | $510K | 26,531 | 26,531 | |
WORTHINGTON ENTERPRISES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:67d1a93a9119a5731adae5859dc87783 · issuer key cusip6:981811 | no change | +$5.3K | 0 | $475K | $481K | 9,217 | 9,217 | |
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475 | no change | −$14.9K | 0 | $484K | $469K | 1,757 | 1,757 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | no change | +$43.7K | 0 | $367K | $410K | 2,114 | 2,114 | |
AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13633 · issuer key iss:169 | no change | −$25.8K | 0 | $393K | $367K | 2,876 | 2,876 | |
MOBILEYE GLOBAL INC COMMON CLASS Aposition key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:1489 | no change | −$181K | 0 | $529K | $348K | 50,676 | 50,676 | |
BOISE CASCADE CO DEL COMposition key pos:11467 · issuer key iss:413 | no change | +$10.3K | 0 | $337K | $348K | 4,585 | 4,585 | |
VULCAN MATLS CO COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292 | no change | −$14.9K | 0 | $330K | $315K | 1,156 | 1,156 | |
PROGYNY INC COMposition key pos:18076 · issuer key iss:1766 | no change | −$150K | 0 | $443K | $293K | 17,258 | 17,258 | |
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364 | no change | −$39.3K | 0 | $321K | $282K | 2,357 | 2,357 | |
KARMAN HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:1274 | no change | +$23.4K | 0 | $248K | $272K | 3,395 | 3,395 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | no change | −$137K | 0 | $406K | $269K | 1,794 | 1,794 | |
ALLY FINL INC COMposition key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:148 | no change | −$34.6K | 0 | $258K | $224K | 5,704 | 5,704 | |
SITE CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1981 | no change | −$31.9K | 0 | $201K | $169K | 31,269 | 31,269 | |
AH RLTY TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:607875e35910650b75f3b4625c585b4d · issuer key cusip6:04208T | no change | −$12.0K | 0 | $71.0K | $59.0K | 10,730 | 10,730 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 89.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 2,507integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 232
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open CAISSE DES DEPOTS ET CONSIGNATIONS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.8B | 30,368,297 | — | 46.7% | — | |
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $946M | 4,882,468 | — | 15.6% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $368M | 742,277 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $299M | 7,812,061 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | ALCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $175M | 2,374,092 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $130M | 310,768 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $88.3M | 506,495 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $79.5M | 313,217 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $67.2M | 233,819 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $55.8M | 184,704 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.7M | 682,627 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.1M | 143,492 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | QGENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $51.2M | 1,278,373 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $44.2M | 212,440 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SUNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.0M | 543,225 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.1M | 161,664 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $31.6M | 102,096 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.6M | 70,031 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.5M | 140,542 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.5M | 202,550 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.1M | 57,843 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.5M | 139,903 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.2M | 60,892 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.8M | 167,798 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.6M | 87,395 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.6M | 161,752 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.5M | 59,397 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.3M | 39,963 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 91,415 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.8M | 115,807 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.5M | 11,381 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI THAILND ETF CUSIP 464286624 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 150,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 361,491 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.1M | 49,810 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.9M | 19,898 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.9M | 46,203 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.5M | 39,034 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.3M | 13,150 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.0M | 96,292 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.7M | 26,436 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.4M | 60,140 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.3M | 201,664 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 55,330 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 35,793 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.1M | 43,303 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.8M | 98,572 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.8M | 176,217 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.6M | 58,370 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · MSCI PHILIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.5M | 305,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.4M | 37,439 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.4M | 102,623 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.2M | 247,042 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.0M | 151,042 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.6M | 7,545 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PCGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.5M | 370,292 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.4M | 585,120 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 58,703 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | KDPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.1M | 231,182 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | Fverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.1M | 526,694 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.0M | 36,371 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.9M | 93,325 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 80,539 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 66,461 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 107,756 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.8M | 117,405 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 16,662 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | HBANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 359,122 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CMGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 174,867 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.6M | 38,248 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | DOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.4M | 130,500 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.4M | 51,859 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 20,569 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | EQHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 134,238 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.8M | 82,392 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.8M | 17,181 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 13,884 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 23,192 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.7M | 52,303 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 28,188 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.3M | 55,325 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | KVUEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.3M | 247,007 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 32,071 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | WYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 171,730 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 33,009 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.1M | 21,882 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.9M | 18,367 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.8M | 78,630 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.8M | 36,597 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.6M | 106,987 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | KEYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.5M | 174,047 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 42,257 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.4M | 3,365 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 33,706 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 60,946 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | JXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.2M | 30,051 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 7,240 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PYPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 67,995 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 54,431 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.1M | 53,164 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | HSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.0M | 156,163 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).