HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 353
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 44
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 15
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 | TRIM | +$1.8B | −318,383 | $3.0B | $4.8B | 10,333,762 | 10,015,379 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS REP COM UT · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395 | TRIM | −$226M | −108,711 | $965M | $739M | 14,113,593 | 14,004,882 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 | ADD | +$114M | +14,368 | $276M | $391M | 5,642,766 | 5,657,134 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15191 · issuer key iss:887 | ADD | +$82.5M | +2,242,931 | $239M | $321M | 19,392,363 | 21,635,294 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 | TRIM | −$62.3M | −731,999 | $293M | $231M | 2,493,518 | 1,761,519 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS REPSTG · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | ADD | +$59.9M | +504,627 | $137M | $197M | 6,837,520 | 7,342,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 | TRIM | −$13.6M | −210,804 | $201M | $187M | 968,101 | 757,297 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:7e69e319fa748883b29d9def778e742f · issuer key cusip6:714236 | ADD | +$32.2M | +191,892 | $105M | $137M | 6,187,800 | 6,379,692 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 | ADD | +$53.6M | +1,631,751 | $80.8M | $134M | 1,819,798 | 3,451,549 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | ADD | −$2.6M | +8,133 | $135M | $132M | 830,766 | 838,899 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | +$29.2M | −43,001 | $90.1M | $119M | 463,329 | 420,328 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 | ADD | +$12.7M | +1,668 | $103M | $115M | 408,398 | 410,066 |
| — | share class as filed: CTF BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:17ae7e32d5ebffa832ed89fb15afc599 · issuer key cusip6:590672 | ADD | −$17.7M | +113,274 | $117M | $98.9M | 3,027,698 | 3,140,972 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 | ADD | −$26.0M | +7,356 | $116M | $90.1M | 2,997,060 | 3,004,416 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 | TRIM | −$390K | −3,943 | $84.5M | $84.1M | 158,591 | 154,648 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | TRIM | +$4.6M | −5,358 | $75.3M | $79.8M | 275,611 | 270,253 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 | TRIM | +$11.9M | −52,263 | $66.2M | $78.1M | 1,714,904 | 1,662,641 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 | TRIM | +$9.1M | −22,271 | $61.7M | $70.8M | 674,096 | 651,825 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 | TRIM | +$2.5M | −60,880 | $64.2M | $66.7M | 1,815,024 | 1,754,144 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LTD VT SH · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | TRIM | −$9.1M | −11,774 | $72.7M | $63.6M | 1,583,710 | 1,571,936 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 70
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: HORZN KNTCS SPAC · position key sid:sec:prov:386c1d9e5245de61eaeb54431a3b8db8 · issuer key cusip6:53656G | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 71,954 | 71,954 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 | NO CHANGE | −$495K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 2,102 | 2,102 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14072 · issuer key iss:1416 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $1.6M | $2.8M | 258,608 | 258,608 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$976K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.8M | 11,025 | 11,025 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 151,238 | 151,238 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0d051da1ea4170ba22c4d8fa4aa56a5 · issuer key cusip6:03837C | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 615,000 | 615,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:3e55650245df198d522fef9ff191c5fd · issuer key cusip6:33817P | NO CHANGE | −$320K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 154,456 | 154,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | NO CHANGE | +$353K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 18,405 | 18,405 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$87.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 2,944 | 2,944 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 | NO CHANGE | +$79.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 22,000 | 22,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 4,666 | 4,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1bd2f883bff3b6e61837a17f4244274 · issuer key cusip6:72201J | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 191,463 | 191,463 |
| — | share class as filed: USD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:5729fcac961d64a8e664a6fe68e3e839 · issuer key cusip6:G40705 | NO CHANGE | −$416K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 41,029 | 41,029 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A EXCHANGEAB · position key pos:12020 · issuer key iss:2491 | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 30,737 | 30,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 | NO CHANGE | +$93.3K | 0 | $853K | $946K | 12,197 | 12,197 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $934K | $897K | 119,308 | 119,308 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $876K | $870K | 3,033 | 3,033 |
| — | share class as filed: IPATH S&P 500 SH · position key sid:sec:prov:c81f0ed5e043c0f3945055af5e46d962 · issuer key cusip6:06748M CALL | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $758K | $758K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | NO CHANGE | +$59.9K | 0 | $695K | $755K | 8,566 | 8,566 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ec7538d4b127b8796b4d6ac8d848b701 · issuer key cusip6:72201H | NO CHANGE | −$40.1K | 0 | $786K | $746K | 93,252 | 93,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 | NO CHANGE | +$56.3K | 0 | $645K | $701K | 4,673 | 4,673 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $640K | $669K | 7,347 | 7,347 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5c80d966d9c6c0bf45a118053138fe3f · issuer key cusip6:09255X | NO CHANGE | −$45.1K | 0 | $698K | $653K | 59,291 | 59,291 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 | NO CHANGE | +$53.5K | 0 | $568K | $622K | 5,283 | 5,283 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $571K | $603K | 50,033 | 50,033 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD TR · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H | NO CHANGE | +$39.4K | 0 | $537K | $576K | 16,262 | 16,262 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $781K | $564K | 15,350 | 15,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 | NO CHANGE | −$61.1K | 0 | $612K | $551K | 756 | 756 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 | NO CHANGE | +$83.8K | 0 | $458K | $541K | 2,647 | 2,647 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 | NO CHANGE | −$47.0K | 0 | $555K | $508K | 50,531 | 50,531 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $444K | $475K | 8,244 | 8,244 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:853 | NO CHANGE | +$51.4K | 0 | $407K | $458K | 8,700 | 8,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $329K | $445K | 9,466 | 9,466 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 | NO CHANGE | −$82.4K | 0 | $505K | $423K | 1,953 | 1,953 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4144caf71bf89dd825492162df303974 · issuer key cusip6:64124P | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $419K | $420K | 41,396 | 41,396 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:57ff8c44ef651ab87c492c47ff5fe1f0 · issuer key cusip6:092508 | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $439K | $409K | 40,534 | 40,534 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dade0ba9bd8f6a75283228b30b12dfd5 · issuer key cusip6:31423P | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $380K | $373K | 34,170 | 34,170 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 | NO CHANGE | −$97.7K | 0 | $433K | $335K | 5,681 | 5,681 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $331K | $329K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: TR ZEC COM · position key cusip:38964G108 · issuer key cusip6:38964G | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $477K | $314K | 15,173 | 15,173 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:30739bda09a18cee9e2495176123be0c · issuer key cusip6:624580 | NO CHANGE | +$45.6K | 0 | $247K | $293K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $214K | $259K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $235K | $254K | 2,978 | 2,978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $258K | $252K | 1,068 | 1,068 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 | NO CHANGE | +$40.3K | 0 | $205K | $246K | 360 | 360 |
| — | share class as filed: VIX SHT TERM FUT · position key sid:sec:prov:1984ee83c86a0ad15ff958310cb79de5 · issuer key cusip6:74347Y CALL | NO CHANGE | −$91.5K | 0 | $336K | $244K | 6,100 | 6,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $246K | $242K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $226K | $232K | 2,410 | 2,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 | NO CHANGE | −$37.7K | 0 | $269K | $232K | 2,190 | 2,190 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $218K | $227K | 1,671 | 1,671 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$38.5K | 0 | $254K | $215K | 438 | 438 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c329c4c56129af78e4b26c6676ed9588 · issuer key cusip6:27828Q | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $223K | $211K | 20,001 | 20,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $239K | $207K | 2,911 | 2,911 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:8b4b6b1f1d26b91aa3f7718480359a3d · issuer key cusip6:67061T | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $200K | $203K | 21,500 | 21,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $218K | $200K | 1,006 | 1,006 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:e432f1e0cc6bae1a68a7f07d81204188 · issuer key cusip6:505743 | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $198K | $176K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2ff3635b66d66eaaa1a1d5cdeb830341 · issuer key cusip6:27827X | NO CHANGE | +$708 | 0 | $172K | $173K | 17,692 | 17,692 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48a9ac42524f0691945bb7d0b1aa13e6 · issuer key cusip6:69323T | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $151K | $140K | 24,532 | 24,532 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:61e2d4bdf7d10ccd087e59e012a6baab · issuer key cusip6:112830 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $139K | $138K | 10,755 | 10,755 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:df0061763acbdca4ce24782bd3f32031 · issuer key cusip6:091941 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $144K | $136K | 12,678 | 12,678 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $133K | $124K | 16,426 | 16,426 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $123K | $117K | 12,417 | 12,417 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:809be8ac4132e5c14d227bbfe4b1f8d4 · issuer key cusip6:72200W | NO CHANGE | +$452 | 0 | $113K | $114K | 15,050 | 15,050 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:93edbc8c872ecb8eb1338a5365e184f5 · issuer key cusip6:27826S | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $115K | $108K | 21,730 | 21,730 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14962 · issuer key iss:2431 | NO CHANGE | −$808 | 0 | $105K | $104K | 11,550 | 11,550 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $43.0K | $35.7K | 18,300 | 18,300 |
| — | share class as filed: TOKEN TRUST · position key cusip:38963U108 · issuer key cusip6:38963U | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $3.3K | $1.2K | 2,089 | 2,089 |
| — | share class as filed: TRUST · position key cusip:38964P108 · issuer key cusip6:38964P | NO CHANGE | −$168 | 0 | $717 | $549 | 691 | 691 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
325 issuers · 353 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8B | 10,015,379 | 51.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS REP COM UT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $739M | 14,004,882 | 8.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $391M | 5,657,134 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWAIIAN ELEC INDS INC MTN B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $321M | 21,635,294 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 1,761,519 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $197M | 7,342,147 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 757,297 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PERMIAN BASIN RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 714236106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 6,379,692 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIAMI INTL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 3,451,549 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 838,899 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 420,328 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 410,066 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MESABI TR · CTF BEN INT CUSIP 590672101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 3,140,972 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET · SHS NEW CUSIP 389930207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.1M | 3,004,416 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.1M | 154,648 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.8M | 270,253 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.1M | 1,662,641 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.8M | 651,825 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 1,754,144 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.6M | 1,571,936 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CIVEO CORP CDA · COM NEW CUSIP 17878Y207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.2M | 2,352,353 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTONATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 225,053 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 336,944 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TEJON RANCH CO · COM CUSIP 879080109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.8M | 1,902,606 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HORIZON KINETICS HLDG CORP COM · COM CUSIP 439913104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.5M | 1,075,416 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ST JOE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 542,609 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SAN JUAN BASIN RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 798241105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 6,978,841 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 793,343 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6M | 206,997 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.8M | 13,112 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 151,341 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 957,653 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 157,169 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DORCHESTER MINERALS L P · COM UNIT CUSIP 25820R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 860,226 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 1,250,969 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GRP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 142,507 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $18.9M | 38,034 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 186,731 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 139,253 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 115,789 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 339,054 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 340,783 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 939,380 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPLE FLAG PRECIOUS METAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 413,430 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 51,698 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERPARFUMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 138,333 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 196,410 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.2M | 252,158 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 47,142 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 138,301 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 19,516 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL | $9.5M | 115,082 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 189,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SABINE RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 785688102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 111,150 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 288,222 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 01881G106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 217,447 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $7.8M | 407,008 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 23,347 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NATURAL RESOURCE PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT LTD PAR CUSIP 63900P608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 57,871 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 169,744 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 39,692 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 70,706 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 98,748 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 106,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 243,502 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCH 1-3 CUSIP 02072L565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 47,475 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 46,252 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 91,881 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 100,507 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN CASH TRUST BCH · TRUST BCH CUSIP 38963P109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 1,487,241 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 50,581 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 114,820 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 59,312 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CONSENSUS MINING & SEIGNIORAGE CORP COM · COM CUSIP 20848D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 164,593 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 19,209 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 2,102 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 85,966 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 51,224 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 15,709 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTAMARE INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 221,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 56,237 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 3,965 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 22,176 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 28,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.4M | 10,266 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC · COM CUSIP 670657105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 296,306 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 19,734 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 16,865 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 2,158 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 9,153 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 71,139 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERMI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 532,426 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | RENN FD INC · COM CUSIP 759720105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 912,064 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 4,117 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 37,491 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 14,018 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS L · UT LTD PART CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 104,709 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 258,608 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 11,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 44,706 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 90.0%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 2,778 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 353 / 353median book 97.5 positions
368 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.