The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942
TRIM
+$901M
−8,159
$4.0B
$4.9B
10,348,407
10,340,248
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
NEW
+$237M
+954,068
$0
$237M
—
954,068
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:88
ADD
+$12.9M
+50,076
$98.8M
$112M
494,072
544,148
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386
ADD
−$1.4M
+18,459
$103M
$102M
922,063
940,522
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11477 · issuer key iss:1832
ADD
+$36.9M
+360,812
$59.6M
$96.5M
889,915
1,250,727
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618
TRIM
+$56.0M
−15,449
$39.3M
$95.3M
165,449
150,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246
ADD
+$15.5M
+5,294
$67.6M
$83.1M
32,520
37,814
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264
ADD
+$33.0M
+910,167
$44.6M
$77.6M
10,789,833
11,700,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:219
ADD
+$43.3M
+80,000
$32.0M
$75.3M
5,046,068
5,126,068
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11977 · issuer key iss:816
ADD
+$3.9M
+1,213,025
$58.6M
$62.5M
6,485,888
7,698,913
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:913925d8d872d20f23fa2f63be059412 · issuer key iss:2475
ADD
+$18.9M
+3,468
$41.7M
$60.6M
146,532
150,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520
ADD
+$28.2M
+100,000
$26.3M
$54.5M
300,900
400,900
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962
TRIM
+$17.9M
−10,180
$36.2M
$54.1M
210,189
200,009
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228
TRIM
+$6.4M
−3,373
$40.9M
$47.3M
143,373
140,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627
ADD
+$12.9M
+30,000
$33.4M
$46.3M
870,000
900,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125
NEW
+$45.5M
+360,500
$0
$45.5M
—
360,500
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242
TRIM
−$6.8M
−20,322
$48.7M
$41.9M
445,669
425,347
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
ADD
+$18.2M
+95,000
$22.5M
$40.7M
105,000
200,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17727 · issuer key iss:296
ADD
−$4.1M
+20,530
$44.2M
$40.1M
718,993
739,523
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15271 · issuer key iss:200
ADD
+$32.3M
+4,372,270
$6.2M
$38.6M
545,000
4,917,270
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 71 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 35
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$1.5M
0
$32.0M
$33.5M
262,278
262,278
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10422 · issuer key iss:1144
NO CHANGE
−$3.9M
0
$37.0M
$33.1M
4,761,216
4,761,216
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17492 · issuer key iss:2167
NO CHANGE
+$10.9M
0
$18.6M
$29.5M
342,799
342,799
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1672
NO CHANGE
−$3.2M
0
$26.8M
$23.6M
317,097
317,097
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229
NO CHANGE
+$7.9M
0
$14.3M
$22.1M
320,000
320,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12688 · issuer key iss:1424
NO CHANGE
+$1.6M
0
$15.0M
$16.7M
506,614
506,614
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:35ad04377a43b2835e7aec2bd27678a8 · issuer key cusip6:83191H
NO CHANGE
+$3.5M
0
$12.5M
$16.0M
3,126,915
3,126,915
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280
NO CHANGE
+$4.4M
0
$8.8M
$13.2M
75,000
75,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:92d5839dda5574e4a5d2ce93f8aec982 · issuer key cusip6:68628V
NO CHANGE
+$1.1M
0
$11.0M
$12.0M
1,104,300
1,104,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545
NO CHANGE
+$613K
0
$11.4M
$12.0M
22,240
22,240
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13041 · issuer key iss:1415
NO CHANGE
+$277K
0
$11.4M
$11.7M
105,088
105,088
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:70f3561bedef93f02af9552988eac7e2 · issuer key cusip6:21867A
NO CHANGE
+$493K
0
$10.4M
$10.9M
648,460
648,460
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197
NO CHANGE
+$1.4M
0
$8.9M
$10.3M
71,296
71,296
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:d3bada57557e5a0441f3134d002302e5 · issuer key cusip6:760281
NO CHANGE
+$223K
0
$9.9M
$10.1M
142,916
142,916
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e44fe3a3c226be428b1fda4b163e690d · issuer key cusip6:710577
NO CHANGE
+$645K
0
$7.9M
$8.5M
217,763
217,763
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478
NO CHANGE
+$1.5M
0
$5.1M
$6.6M
27,627
27,627
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b00872dd40332441c41a9c9b6adc66d4 · issuer key cusip6:33741H
NO CHANGE
−$143K
0
$6.7M
$6.5M
178,352
178,352
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5f77e3efd5aa16f860c8d4c0dab3801a · issuer key cusip6:358435
NO CHANGE
−$982K
0
$7.3M
$6.3M
354,576
354,576
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0716ef33987e4392c46b8b2051efcfea · issuer key cusip6:33744V
NO CHANGE
+$529K
0
$5.6M
$6.1M
397,454
397,454
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b78f681972efd36d14f57ce9556a899c · issuer key cusip6:03074A
NO CHANGE
+$703K
0
$5.2M
$5.9M
1,635,677
1,635,677
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5cbc87b83ab47d47ab087ee208c7cb94 · issuer key cusip6:320866
NO CHANGE
+$301K
0
$5.4M
$5.7M
137,473
137,473
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:46e802dfa8a56c18543fada37cb8b777 · issuer key cusip6:01446U
NO CHANGE
+$278K
0
$5.3M
$5.5M
233,700
233,700
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:471d19cddfc76e1cc2b3f308cf2c0fe7 · issuer key cusip6:174903
NO CHANGE
+$492K
0
$4.4M
$4.9M
248,319
248,319
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:56153ff80bd286a7312f35dd434bbf23 · issuer key cusip6:45782B
NO CHANGE
+$365K
0
$4.4M
$4.8M
429,301
429,301
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:36e6f50c8b589f4e968c326d5a2e56c7 · issuer key cusip6:170386
NO CHANGE
−$208K
0
$4.4M
$4.2M
148,548
148,548
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:600ffd43bd7148b8b3c1366dda4dd5bc · issuer key iss:2404
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$2.9M
$4.2M
68,469
68,469
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915
NO CHANGE
+$913K
0
$2.4M
$3.3M
91,585
91,585
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:649d2583efb64cd160a7c1399e46a264 · issuer key cusip6:133034
NO CHANGE
+$249K
0
$2.7M
$2.9M
61,269
61,269
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:06dc1bb57fb9c52c21fc1a02eb7395be · issuer key cusip6:05603E
NO CHANGE
+$141K
0
$2.6M
$2.7M
141,262
141,262
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:caf960d7583447506c1588959c70a522 · issuer key cusip6:825107
NO CHANGE
+$137K
0
$2.4M
$2.6M
136,840
136,840
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9b7dad2477301f1153854430a7dbc72d · issuer key cusip6:78408D
NO CHANGE
−$58.8K
0
$1.0M
$972K
46,286
46,286
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e8b45922f175e273d00749c667769da8 · issuer key cusip6:095825
NO CHANGE
−$15.0K
0
$916K
$901K
214,608
214,608
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b33227d6a02a55f2ac13d78982841fd4 · issuer key cusip6:31931U
NO CHANGE
−$22.5K
0
$806K
$783K
48,939
48,939
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18029 · issuer key iss:986
NO CHANGE
−$75.0K
0
$698K
$623K
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:33599494dedcf0df1c5fd566617e9f37 · issuer key cusip6:178867
NO CHANGE
+$5.7K
0
$222K
$228K
10,000
10,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
100 issuers · 176 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions GENDELL JEFFREY L reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
IES HOLDINGS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows GENDELL JEFFREY L reported for IES HOLDINGS INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
LITTELFUSE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows GENDELL JEFFREY L reported for LITTELFUSE INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
88.7%above median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
4,533 bpsabove median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.