Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$154M | +1,059,590 | $5.2B | $5.1B | 28,029,008 | 29,088,598 | |
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872 | trim | −$401M | −645,689 | $5.3B | $4.9B | 31,066,800 | 30,421,111 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$462M | −610,771 | $4.6B | $4.2B | 16,985,985 | 16,375,214 | |
TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT COM NEWposition key pos:18509 · issuer key iss:2144 | add | −$42.6M | +57,903 | $3.5B | $3.5B | 37,596,747 | 37,654,650 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$1.3B | −591,270 | $4.5B | $3.2B | 9,346,429 | 8,755,159 | |
BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM COMposition key pos:18976 · issuer key iss:324 | trim | +$57.8M | −286,000 | $2.5B | $2.6B | 19,372,601 | 19,086,601 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$8.6M | +649,214 | $2.2B | $2.2B | 7,000,907 | 7,650,121 | |
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814 | add | +$262M | +405,404 | $1.9B | $2.1B | 39,271,765 | 39,677,169 | |
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO COMposition key pos:14433 · issuer key iss:506 | trim | +$76.1M | −82,949 | $2.1B | $2.1B | 22,700,518 | 22,617,569 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$407M | −479,768 | $2.4B | $2.0B | 7,067,018 | 6,587,250 | |
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95 | add | +$334M | +98,910 | $1.6B | $2.0B | 9,665,456 | 9,764,366 | |
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508 | add | +$655M | +1,995,171 | $1.3B | $1.9B | 37,945,726 | 39,940,897 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | −$37.6M | +76,740 | $1.9B | $1.9B | 2,772,002 | 2,848,742 | |
SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW COMposition key pos:19172 · issuer key iss:2055 | add | +$657M | +2,456,753 | $1.0B | $1.7B | 23,040,499 | 25,497,252 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$286M | −479,403 | $1.9B | $1.6B | 8,275,670 | 7,796,267 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | add | +$106M | +230,822 | $1.4B | $1.5B | 18,598,991 | 18,829,813 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | add | −$182M | +445,405 | $1.6B | $1.5B | 35,763,047 | 36,208,452 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$470M | −380,210 | $1.9B | $1.4B | 2,873,581 | 2,493,371 | |
MANULIFE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17287 · issuer key iss:1415 | add | +$10.9M | +2,565,005 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 38,181,297 | 40,746,302 | |
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096 | add | +$203M | +813,341 | $1.2B | $1.4B | 20,868,772 | 21,682,113 | |
BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327 | add | −$53.1M | +507,378 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 18,674,585 | 19,181,963 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$302M | −554,991 | $1.6B | $1.3B | 4,931,716 | 4,376,725 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$73.9M | +140,339 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 4,238,699 | 4,379,038 | |
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507 | add | +$118M | +756,856 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 11,374,457 | 12,131,313 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | add | −$272M | +860,859 | $1.4B | $1.1B | 8,713,762 | 9,574,621 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$793M | +3,006,957 | $323M | $1.1B | 1,558,541 | 4,565,498 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$178M | +5,929 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 1,184,182 | 1,190,111 | |
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | add | +$108M | +91,893 | $858M | $965M | 7,285,275 | 7,377,168 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$374M | +814,152 | $576M | $950M | 4,786,807 | 5,600,959 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$163M | −33,699 | $1.1B | $945M | 3,161,425 | 3,127,726 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$285M | +184,930 | $649M | $934M | 752,300 | 937,230 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$72.3M | +648,575 | $816M | $889M | 8,500,255 | 9,148,830 | |
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334 | add | −$8.3M | +1,239,642 | $890M | $881M | 20,395,667 | 21,635,309 | |
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053 | trim | −$83.4M | −1,321,926 | $959M | $876M | 15,344,924 | 14,022,998 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$98.1M | −240,440 | $951M | $853M | 4,160,516 | 3,920,076 | |
FORTIS INC COMposition key pos:16790 · issuer key iss:943 | trim | +$43.1M | −89,084 | $704M | $747M | 13,523,672 | 13,434,588 | |
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595 | add | +$145M | +332,201 | $552M | $697M | 8,928,534 | 9,260,735 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$4.7M | −200,245 | $687M | $682M | 4,472,493 | 4,272,248 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$384M | +1,486,427 | $269M | $653M | 1,570,447 | 3,056,874 | |
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306 | add | −$22.4M | +184,989 | $675M | $653M | 3,845,277 | 4,030,266 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$153M | −14,283 | $493M | $647M | 755,019 | 740,736 | |
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | trim | −$3.5M | −43,314 | $618M | $615M | 753,760 | 710,446 | |
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD CL A LMT VTG SHSposition key pos:11578 · issuer key iss:448 | trim | −$233M | −2,364,423 | $827M | $594M | 15,769,066 | 13,404,643 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$98.4M | +47,979 | $671M | $572M | 1,491,144 | 1,539,123 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | trim | −$83.0M | −76,863 | $639M | $556M | 1,039,438 | 962,575 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$46.2M | −40,994 | $503M | $549M | 414,081 | 373,087 | |
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503 | add | +$118M | +418,804 | $401M | $519M | 4,370,884 | 4,789,688 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$225M | −299,372 | $739M | $514M | 1,997,465 | 1,698,093 | |
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130 | trim | −$5.0M | −289,462 | $498M | $493M | 2,427,626 | 2,138,164 | |
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COMposition key pos:18894 · issuer key iss:698 | trim | +$57.0M | −63,961 | $427M | $484M | 774,195 | 710,234 | |
TELUS CORPORATION COMposition key pos:17660 · issuer key iss:2102 | add | −$4.1M | +783,420 | $484M | $480M | 36,688,032 | 37,471,452 | |
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960 | trim | +$71.5M | −22,228 | $407M | $478M | 1,959,620 | 1,937,392 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$57.8M | +14,339 | $412M | $470M | 3,357,740 | 3,372,079 | |
THOMSON REUTERS CORP COMposition key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2133 | add | −$149M | +535,220 | $616M | $468M | 4,664,372 | 5,199,592 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$75.9M | −157,874 | $544M | $468M | 1,579,645 | 1,421,771 | |
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120 | trim | +$14.1M | −39,774 | $447M | $462M | 1,557,533 | 1,517,759 | |
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569 | trim | +$113M | −161,039 | $344M | $457M | 1,771,967 | 1,610,928 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$96.6M | −479,805 | $553M | $456M | 4,088,713 | 3,608,908 | |
CENOVUS ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11851 · issuer key iss:547 | add | +$167M | +183,380 | $288M | $454M | 16,995,459 | 17,178,839 | |
IMPERIAL OIL LTD COM NEWposition key pos:11143 · issuer key iss:1167 | trim | +$112M | −456,038 | $337M | $449M | 3,898,254 | 3,442,216 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | trim | +$4.4M | −9,083 | $426M | $431M | 1,394,897 | 1,385,814 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | −$56.9M | +7,591 | $487M | $430M | 852,349 | 859,940 | |
RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16554 · issuer key iss:1841 | add | +$37.1M | +93,783 | $379M | $416M | 5,544,780 | 5,638,563 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$100M | +36,119 | $315M | $415M | 549,364 | 585,483 | |
EMERA INC COMposition key pos:13148 · issuer key iss:810 | trim | +$13.8M | −78,717 | $380M | $394M | 7,700,183 | 7,621,466 | |
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$383M | +1,965,535 | $0 | $383M | — | 1,965,535 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$37.0M | −496,257 | $420M | $383M | 4,478,885 | 3,982,628 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$63.5M | −115,659 | $312M | $376M | 1,215,398 | 1,099,739 | |
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830 | trim | +$61.7M | −47,930 | $311M | $373M | 3,368,246 | 3,320,316 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI EURZONE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 | trim | −$43.5M | −549,400 | $399M | $355M | 6,220,643 | 5,671,243 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$42.2M | −49,320 | $397M | $355M | 789,638 | 740,318 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | +$254M | +1,583,588 | $97.3M | $351M | 547,911 | 2,131,499 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$182M | +1,087,814 | $163M | $346M | 1,138,054 | 2,225,868 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | add | +$155M | +205,446 | $185M | $339M | 397,052 | 602,498 | |
ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Bposition key pos:18939 · issuer key iss:1863 | add | +$12.0M | +192,504 | $323M | $335M | 8,540,114 | 8,732,618 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | +$86.5M | +113,078 | $244M | $331M | 277,611 | 390,689 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$39.6M | +58,296 | $280M | $320M | 2,515,399 | 2,573,695 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$37.7M | +210,185 | $279M | $317M | 906,445 | 1,116,630 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | add | +$53.6M | +397,473 | $251M | $305M | 3,176,651 | 3,574,124 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$10.8M | +125,026 | $291M | $302M | 1,360,086 | 1,485,112 | |
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$51.9M | +693,862 | $247M | $299M | 3,067,655 | 3,761,517 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$189M | +914,509 | $100M | $290M | 578,032 | 1,492,541 | |
EVERCORE INC CLASS Aposition key pos:15284 · issuer key iss:860 | trim | −$127M | −256,254 | $413M | $286M | 1,214,726 | 958,472 | |
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692 | add | +$42.6M | +42,985 | $240M | $283M | 6,289,540 | 6,332,525 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$40.5M | +57,755 | $235M | $275M | 2,230,821 | 2,288,576 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI JAPAN ETFposition key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$56.0M | +545,811 | $216M | $272M | 2,671,796 | 3,217,607 | |
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826 | trim | −$35.7M | −46,629 | $307M | $271M | 397,552 | 350,923 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$17.3M | +200,014 | $252M | $269M | 3,269,381 | 3,469,395 | |
MAGNA INTL INC COMposition key pos:13231 · issuer key iss:1408 | trim | +$9.3M | −28,867 | $254M | $263M | 4,753,403 | 4,724,536 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | add | +$219M | +3,617,388 | $37.9M | $256M | 745,653 | 4,363,041 | |
BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA LP INT UNITposition key pos:16883 · issuer key iss:2457 | add | +$12.2M | +115,772 | $244M | $256M | 7,015,901 | 7,131,673 | |
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | add | +$199M | +1,462,663 | $54.0M | $253M | 468,664 | 1,931,327 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$365M | −55,635 | $613M | $247M | 114,408 | 58,773 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$28.1M | +3,965 | $217M | $245M | 680,861 | 684,826 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | trim | −$29.5M | −100,646 | $272M | $243M | 2,078,402 | 1,977,756 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$168M | −217,833 | $404M | $236M | 697,688 | 479,855 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$68.0M | +39,162 | $168M | $236M | 1,099,255 | 1,138,417 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$47.5M | +34,394 | $187M | $235M | 438,669 | 473,063 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | trim | +$26.5M | −646,830 | $207M | $233M | 2,363,820 | 1,716,990 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | −$15.8M | −79,986 | $248M | $233M | 638,398 | 558,412 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CHUNGHWA TELECOM CO LTD SPON ADR NEW11position key sid:sec:prov:a83fe99e91441f1f509351e5476f489b · issuer key cusip6:17133Q | no change | +$276K | 0 | $21.7M | $22.0M | 520,877 | 520,877 | |
RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC CL Aposition key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1882 | no change | −$4.7M | 0 | $13.5M | $8.9M | 262,354 | 262,354 | |
ISHARES TR ISHS 1-5YR INVSposition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$50.3K | 0 | $8.3M | $8.3M | 157,149 | 157,149 | |
CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG NAMEN AKTposition key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182 | no change | −$771K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.5M | 158,416 | 158,416 | |
MCGRAW HILL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f85b73ad4edf3d10df9fb84c533b812a · issuer key cusip6:580907 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $7.0M | $5.8M | 424,882 | 424,882 | |
PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW COMposition key sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a · issuer key cusip6:70932M | no change | −$2.8M | 0 | $8.3M | $5.5M | 63,174 | 63,174 | |
SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC COMposition key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:1982 | no change | +$305K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 35,624 | 35,624 | |
EASTERN BANKSHARES INC COMposition key pos:18592 · issuer key iss:787 | no change | +$272K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 240,558 | 240,558 | |
SOUTHSTATE BK CORP COMposition key pos:17740 · issuer key iss:2020 | no change | −$80.8K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 50,814 | 50,814 | |
TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC COMposition key pos:13750 · issuer key iss:2124 | no change | +$210K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.6M | 48,448 | 48,448 | |
UNITI GROUP LLC NOTE 7.500%12/0position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325V | no change | +$335K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 3,800,000 | 3,800,000 | |
BANC OF CALIFORNIA INC COMposition key pos:18872 · issuer key iss:320 | no change | −$381K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 222,974 | 222,974 | |
UNITI GROUP LLC COM SHSposition key pos:13627 · issuer key iss:2215 | no change | +$967K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 407,906 | 407,906 | |
PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC COMposition key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:1771 | no change | −$89.5K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 46,374 | 46,374 | |
SABRE GLBL INC NOTE 7.320% 8/0position key sid:sec:prov:24307878493d29a413b16358eb51329a · issuer key cusip6:78573N | no change | −$23.8K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 | |
NEPTUNE INS HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:18264 · issuer key iss:1543 | no change | −$549K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 110,454 | 110,454 | |
FB FINL CORP COMposition key pos:18353 · issuer key iss:887 | no change | −$199K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 51,440 | 51,440 | |
CALIFORNIA WTR SVC GROUP COMposition key pos:13871 · issuer key iss:499 | no change | +$117K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 58,038 | 58,038 | |
FIVE STAR BANCORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:39297fcea8df588de6ae4a758fd54ae4 · issuer key cusip6:33830T | no change | +$130K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 67,168 | 67,168 | |
GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:1053 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.5M | 353,346 | 353,346 | |
LIVE OAK BANCSHARES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a549b22b31d274b0a27750825363c80a · issuer key cusip6:53803X | no change | −$93.9K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 73,366 | 73,366 | |
SOTERA HEALTH CO COMposition key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:2012 | no change | −$557K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 168,848 | 168,848 | |
MIDDLEBY CORP COMposition key pos:17280 · issuer key iss:1479 | no change | −$284K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 17,624 | 17,624 | |
HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC COMposition key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:1079 | no change | +$337K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 63,324 | 63,324 | |
LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17572 · issuer key iss:1349 | no change | +$30.8K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 85,418 | 85,418 | |
EQUITY BANCSHARES INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:b2d5b0affec74767e45dc9ee68e22cd2 · issuer key cusip6:29460X | no change | −$12.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 50,114 | 50,114 | |
ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC COM SER Cposition key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 | no change | +$169K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 51,968 | 51,968 | |
NOVANTA INC UNIT 11/01/2028position key pos:18861 · issuer key iss:1588 | no change | −$54.1K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 40,404 | 40,404 | |
SPIRE INC COMposition key pos:16889 · issuer key iss:2026 | no change | +$176K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 22,500 | 22,500 | |
HOME BANCSHARES INC COMposition key pos:12023 · issuer key iss:1121 | no change | −$61.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 71,712 | 71,712 | |
FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:14725 · issuer key iss:930 | no change | −$360K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 35,710 | 35,710 | |
EASTGROUP PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:788 | no change | +$66.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 9,556 | 9,556 | |
MYR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18691 · issuer key iss:1399 | no change | +$386K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 6,046 | 6,046 | |
ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16629 · issuer key iss:851 | no change | +$482K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.6M | 5,602 | 5,602 | |
UNITED STS LIME & MINERALS I COMposition key pos:17219 · issuer key iss:2211 | no change | +$119K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 10,946 | 10,946 | |
FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COMposition key pos:16777 · issuer key iss:901 | no change | −$5.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 12,776 | 12,776 | |
OCEANFIRST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:16615 · issuer key iss:1608 | no change | +$6.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 73,444 | 73,444 | |
MACERICH CO COMposition key pos:17296 · issuer key iss:1401 | no change | +$25.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 58,226 | 58,226 | |
BOOT BARN HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:415 | no change | −$211K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 7,002 | 7,002 | |
URBAN OUTFITTERS INC COMposition key pos:15558 · issuer key iss:2230 | no change | −$162K | 0 | $1.0M | $861K | 13,598 | 13,598 | |
ROOT INC CL A NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:7dff7f3d2b44c643c3d8d64b45f9eb27 · issuer key cusip6:77664L | no change | −$541K | 0 | $1.4M | $852K | 19,288 | 19,288 | |
HOULIHAN LOKEY INC CL Aposition key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1127 | no change | −$180K | 0 | $1.0M | $847K | 5,900 | 5,900 | |
HANOVER INS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11368 · issuer key iss:1080 | no change | −$45.2K | 0 | $877K | $832K | 4,800 | 4,800 | |
USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6bb27f82f191ca4a75df1625cd2c307a · issuer key cusip6:90355N | no change | +$5.4K | 0 | $823K | $829K | 44,696 | 44,696 | |
ALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:142 | no change | +$15.1K | 0 | $789K | $804K | 38,786 | 38,786 | |
NMI HLDGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9af119694cf101c02a8d7e8723c906a5 · issuer key cusip6:629209 | no change | −$65.3K | 0 | $812K | $746K | 19,900 | 19,900 | |
LEONARDO DRS INC COMposition key pos:15997 · issuer key iss:1342 | no change | +$159K | 0 | $519K | $678K | 15,222 | 15,222 | |
KEARNY FINL CORP MD COMposition key pos:18223 · issuer key cusip6:48716P | no change | +$12.1K | 0 | $639K | $651K | 86,212 | 86,212 | |
SIMPSON MFG INC COMposition key pos:10978 · issuer key iss:1977 | no change | +$37.3K | 0 | $594K | $631K | 3,678 | 3,678 | |
HYATT HOTELS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:12685 · issuer key iss:1143 | no change | −$61.2K | 0 | $593K | $532K | 3,700 | 3,700 | |
BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I COMposition key pos:13435 · issuer key cusip6:09203E | no change | −$58.8K | 0 | $476K | $417K | 195,930 | 195,930 | |
I-80 GOLD CORP *W EXP 11/16/202position key pos:12444 · issuer key iss:1151 | no change | +$32.0K | 0 | $368K | $400K | 400,000 | 400,000 | |
IRADIMED CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4d383c34a89544e14d02f1e0c46aa800 · issuer key cusip6:46266A | no change | −$4.1K | 0 | $389K | $385K | 3,998 | 3,998 | |
HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:1119 | no change | −$208K | 0 | $578K | $370K | 17,800 | 17,800 | |
PRIME MEDICINE INC COMposition key pos:18525 · issuer key iss:1756 | no change | +$941 | 0 | $327K | $328K | 94,148 | 94,148 | |
GCI LIBERTY INC COM SER Cposition key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V | no change | $0 | 0 | $324K | $324K | 8,710 | 8,710 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | +$7.6K | 0 | $280K | $288K | 1,466 | 1,466 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903 | no change | +$6.0K | 0 | $267K | $273K | 442 | 442 | |
AURA BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d9ef490e51d912cfdcf16dffb423f2d5 · issuer key cusip6:05153U | no change | +$50.2K | 0 | $221K | $271K | 40,502 | 40,502 | |
LANDSTAR SYS INC COMposition key pos:16444 · issuer key iss:1325 | no change | +$24.9K | 0 | $216K | $240K | 1,500 | 1,500 | |
GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC CL A NEWposition key pos:16573 · issuer key iss:1010 | no change | −$28.4K | 0 | $108K | $80.0K | 13,046 | 13,046 | |
REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC *W EXP 12/17/202position key pos:14583 · issuer key iss:1842 | no change | +$32.5K | 0 | $38.2K | $70.7K | 40,636 | 40,636 | |
GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP *W EXP 07/22/202position key pos:13976 · issuer key iss:1951 | no change | −$1.4K | 0 | $1.7K | $279 | 34,884 | 34,884 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 44.1% · HHI (bps) ·§: 114integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,319
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open TD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $5.1B | 29,088,598 | — | 4.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA | $4.9B | 30,421,111 | — | 4.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $4.2B | 16,375,214 | — | 3.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT | $3.5B | 37,654,650 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.5B | 12,029,159 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.2B | 8,755,159 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $2.6B | 19,086,601 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $2.1B | 39,677,169 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO1 position · 3 reported rows
| $2.1B | 22,617,569 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $2.0B | 6,587,250 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | $2.0B | 9,764,366 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER | $1.9B | 39,940,897 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $1.9B | 2,848,742 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW | $1.7B | 25,497,252 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.6B | 7,796,267 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $1.5B | 18,829,813 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP | $1.5B | 36,208,452 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.4B | 2,493,371 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP | $1.4B | 40,746,302 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $1.4B | 21,682,113 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $1.3B | 19,181,963 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $1.3B | 4,376,725 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO | $1.2B | 12,131,313 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $1.1B | 9,574,621 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $1.1B | 4,565,498 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $1.1B | 1,190,111 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 16 reported rows
| $1.0B | 10,449,439 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $965M | 7,377,168 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $950M | 5,600,959 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $945M | 3,127,726 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $934M | 937,230 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $881M | 21,635,309 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. | $876M | 14,022,998 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $853M | 3,920,076 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC | $747M | 13,434,588 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $697M | 9,260,735 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $682M | 4,272,248 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $653M | 3,056,874 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $653M | 4,030,266 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $647M | 740,736 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $615M | 710,446 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD | $594M | 13,404,643 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $572M | 1,539,123 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $556M | 962,575 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $549M | 373,087 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $519M | 4,789,688 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $514M | 1,698,093 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $493M | 2,138,164 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP | $484M | 710,234 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION | $480M | 37,471,452 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $478M | 1,937,392 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $470M | 3,372,079 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP | $468M | 5,199,592 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $468M | 1,421,771 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $462M | 1,517,759 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $457M | 1,610,928 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $456M | 3,608,908 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | $454M | 17,178,839 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD | $449M | 3,442,216 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $431M | 1,385,814 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $430M | 859,940 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QSRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $416M | 5,638,563 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $415M | 585,483 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC | $394M | 7,621,466 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $383M | 1,965,535 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $383M | 3,982,628 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $376M | 1,099,739 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $373M | 3,320,316 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $360M | 5,824,577 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $355M | 740,318 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $351M | 2,131,499 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $346M | 2,225,868 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $339M | 602,498 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC | $335M | 8,732,618 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $331M | 390,689 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $320M | 2,573,695 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $317M | 1,116,630 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $308M | 3,918,666 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $305M | 3,574,124 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $302M | 1,485,112 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $290M | 1,492,541 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EVRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC | $286M | 958,472 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $283M | 6,332,525 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $276M | 3,284,788 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $275M | 2,288,576 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $271M | 350,923 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $269M | 3,469,395 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MGAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC | $263M | 4,724,536 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $256M | 4,363,041 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA1 position · 3 reported rows
| $256M | 7,131,673 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $253M | 1,931,327 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $247M | 58,773 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $245M | 684,826 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $243M | 1,977,756 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $236M | 479,855 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $236M | 1,138,417 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $235M | 473,063 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $233M | 1,716,990 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $233M | 558,412 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $222M | 1,058,179 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).