ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 114
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 29
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 23
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:31c206ab1e048e67310a663bad5460c4 · issuer key cusip6:B5950S CALL | NEW | +$286M | +124,306,000 | $0 | $286M | — | 124,306,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$106M | −64,400 | $324M | $218M | 301,200 | 236,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C CALL | NEW | +$154M | +40,966,100 | $0 | $154M | — | 40,966,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 | TRIM | −$81.2M | −37,200 | $231M | $149M | 2,419,300 | 2,382,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 | TRIM | −$5.0M | −30,953 | $147M | $142M | 3,561,655 | 3,530,702 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 | NEW | +$132M | +670,200 | $0 | $132M | — | 670,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1264 PRN | NEW | +$123M | +125,000,000 | $0 | $123M | — | 125,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L | TRIM | −$15.5M | −297,316 | $124M | $109M | 3,935,203 | 3,637,887 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 | TRIM | −$22.8M | −9,100 | $123M | $100.0M | 146,000 | 136,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | TRIM | −$58.6M | −612,300 | $157M | $98.5M | 1,842,900 | 1,230,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | TRIM | −$53.0M | −54,700 | $149M | $96.2M | 263,400 | 208,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | NEW | +$79.8M | +663,400 | $0 | $79.8M | — | 663,400 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E | ADD | −$9.7M | +313,600 | $80.8M | $71.1M | 1,161,803 | 1,475,403 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 | TRIM | +$1.2M | −568,283 | $63.0M | $64.2M | 1,516,550 | 948,267 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 | ADD | +$41.6M | +612,771 | $20.0M | $61.6M | 447,200 | 1,059,971 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | TRIM | −$54.3M | −142,500 | $114M | $60.0M | 325,000 | 182,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | ADD | +$14.3M | +150,000 | $41.8M | $56.1M | 775,000 | 925,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 | ADD | +$20.0M | +1,072,500 | $35.6M | $55.6M | 980,400 | 2,052,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 | ADD | +$27.7M | +78,000 | $27.9M | $55.6M | 94,500 | 172,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | ADD | +$13.5M | +293,600 | $41.2M | $54.7M | 1,652,900 | 1,946,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 26
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 | NO CHANGE | +$104M | 0 | $385M | $489M | 15,518,492 | 15,518,492 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E | NO CHANGE | +$189M | 0 | $123M | $312M | 7,959,538 | 7,959,538 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:e9ff346d3a780b35a7173825a62fa6c7 · issuer key cusip6:P8696W | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $184M | $184M | 2,718,735 | 2,718,735 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 | NO CHANGE | +$49.7M | 0 | $55.2M | $105M | 7,165,006 | 7,165,006 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $81.7M | $80.5M | 15,219,994 | 15,219,994 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a78f2f31f5e82c1522796ab4aa69fd1 · issuer key cusip6:04272N | NO CHANGE | +$8.9M | 0 | $60.9M | $69.8M | 3,027,328 | 3,027,328 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 | NO CHANGE | −$16.5M | 0 | $84.8M | $68.3M | 1,067,550 | 1,067,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10399 · issuer key iss:1659 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0M | 0 | $96.6M | $66.6M | 8,288,510 | 8,288,510 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 · issuer key cusip6:91678A | NO CHANGE | −$103M | 0 | $155M | $51.2M | 5,693,589 | 5,693,589 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe2d19423331278c853d3088ebb59311 · issuer key cusip6:82024L | NO CHANGE | +$17.5M | 0 | $23.0M | $40.5M | 6,306,127 | 6,306,127 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:52a86e73e5ebd8fb9104a71a48f9c42d · issuer key cusip6:74065P | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $31.6M | $37.3M | 10,909,256 | 10,909,256 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2M | 0 | $46.5M | $36.3M | 999,000 | 999,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:fcb734c2b01cb725ac58cb009a803c4c · issuer key cusip6:34962G | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $32.6M | $31.0M | 1,196,955 | 1,196,955 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $26.9M | $22.9M | 46,500 | 46,500 |
| — | share class as filed: NONVOTING · position key cusip:000000000 · issuer key cusip6:000000 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $20.1M | $22.1M | 6,210,899 | 6,210,899 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 | NO CHANGE | −$4.8M | 0 | $20.5M | $15.7M | 875,487 | 875,487 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6e16936cc001cd03c5031f448ea49187 · issuer key cusip6:746964 | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $7.5M | $14.5M | 2,252,987 | 2,252,987 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10682 · issuer key iss:2314 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3M | 0 | $10.1M | $14.4M | 4,166,000 | 4,166,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fffa505a3a774087c4e5ea8679a7fc6d · issuer key cusip6:14280C | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $15.5M | $11.3M | 1,252,600 | 1,252,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 · issuer key cusip6:007002 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $8.7M | $7.0M | 1,027,944 | 1,027,944 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 205,400 | 205,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4f3f0dbc6f010cb94ff5053ef428025c · issuer key cusip6:45779A | NO CHANGE | −$470K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.1M | 3,133,405 | 3,133,405 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6db6b47119928ad4af3cf49015c9c5eb · issuer key cusip6:45175G | NO CHANGE | −$719K | 0 | $2.6M | $1.9M | 378,556 | 378,556 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ab6da773af8f9d90bd90fe82cc6dbcd7 · issuer key cusip6:92840H | NO CHANGE | −$277K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 3,060,000 | 3,060,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.625%11/1 · position key pos:14800 · issuer key iss:475 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:ad5ef68a1a97fba832bc53a8b03014af · issuer key cusip6:68232V | NO CHANGE | +$424K | 0 | $684K | $1.1M | 605,531 | 605,531 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
109 issuers · 114 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $489M | 15,518,492 | 9.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ENLIVEN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 29337E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $312M | 7,959,538 | 6.2% | ||||||||||
| — | MDXHEALTH SA · SHS NEW · CALL CUSIP B5950S113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $286M | 124,306,000 | 5.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 236,800 | 4.3% | ||||||||||
| — | AVITA MEDICAL INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $197M | — | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| — | SINOVAC BIOTECH LTD · SHS CUSIP P8696W104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $184M | 2,718,735 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 2,382,100 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 3,530,702 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 670,200 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYRIAD GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 125,000,000 PRN | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 3,637,887 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 7,165,006 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100.0M | 136,900 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.5M | 1,230,600 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.2M | 208,700 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.5M | 15,219,994 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.8M | 663,400 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.1M | 1,475,403 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | ARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP 04272N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.8M | 3,027,328 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.3M | 1,067,550 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.6M | 8,288,510 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 948,267 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 1,059,971 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.0M | 182,500 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.1M | 925,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.6M | 2,052,900 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 172,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 1,946,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.9M | 2,917,884 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 262,000 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.9M | 465,700 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | UPSTREAM BIO INC · COM CUSIP 91678A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 5,693,589 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 265,800 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 2,806,811 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.6M | 181,977 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | SHATTUCK LABS INC · COM CUSIP 82024L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.5M | 6,306,127 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 435,200 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 119,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | PRELUDE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 74065P101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 10,909,256 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 999,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 213,921 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 2,136,149 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 2,693,929 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 114,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75955J402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 4,715,864 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | FORTE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 34962G208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 1,196,955 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 2,454,400 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 10,570,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | NEUROPACE INC · COM CUSIP 641288105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 2,096,527 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 314,100 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.0M | 184,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 46,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 962,300 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PRELUDE THERAPEUTICS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $22.1M | 6,210,899 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 497,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 3,602,450 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SUTRO BIOPHARMA INC · COM SHS CUSIP 869367201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 801,144 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 275,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | CYBIN INC · COM NEW CUSIP 23256X407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 3,832,843 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 69,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | CORBUS PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS · COM NEW CUSIP 21833P301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 1,737,287 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 875,487 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 804,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 369,596 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Q32 BIO INC · COM CUSIP 746964105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 2,252,987 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | WHITEHAWK THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 4,166,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 39,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 791,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | EYEPOINT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30233G209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 1,069,147 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 983,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC | $13.6M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 1,425,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 667,300 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | BIOAGE LABS INC · COM CUSIP 09077V100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 711,811 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 548,163 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 14,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | CARLSMED INC · COM CUSIP 14280C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 1,252,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 61,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 250,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 180,599 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | KEROS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 759,155 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 59,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HERON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 427746102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 9,816,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 475,165 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INC · COM CUSIP 878972108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 226,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ADICET BIO INC · COM NEW CUSIP 007002207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 1,027,944 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,150,646 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 205,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 00166B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 2,866,256 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 151,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | INSPIREMD INC · COM CUSIP 45779A846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 3,133,405 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 52,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ADC THERAPEUTICS SA · SHS CUSIP H0036K147 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 1,318,026 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 42,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 2,333,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 167,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 635,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 243,006 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 49,100 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 66.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 295 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 114 / 114median book 97.5 positions
136 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.