WELCH & FORBES LLC

$7.7B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0000105495 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$7.7B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
368
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
9
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
15
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$82.4M−240,909$622M$540M3,337,3123,096,403
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$36.4M−22,288$463M$426M1,702,1971,679,909
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$36.1M−14,503$372M$336M1,186,8661,172,363
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$103M−5,877$429M$326M887,460881,583
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim−$316K−37,617$262M$261M2,869,7872,832,170
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$37.0M−6,171$255M$217M725,722719,551
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim+$5.1M−28,646$206M$211M1,123,2401,094,594
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$22.5M−13,050$215M$192M665,957652,907
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$12.9M−3,424$180M$167M512,479509,055
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$20.8M−979$140M$161M162,345161,366
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$22.1M−12,566$139M$161M670,094657,528
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$25.6M+417$180M$155M167,818168,235
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$6.4M+214$147M$141M428,480428,694
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim+$3.1M−7,199$123M$126M393,955386,756
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793trim+$1.2M−1,721$124M$125M472,164470,443
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim+$3.8M−5,992$120M$123M777,967771,975
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$11.7M+4,800$130M$118M563,166567,966
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$14.1M−11,680$132M$118M421,125409,445
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$25.5M−6,338$142M$116M618,995612,657
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim+$236K−4,376$110M$110M768,228763,852
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903trim−$959K−5,199$101M$99.6M166,753161,554
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265add−$831K+1,471$98.9M$98.1M218,198219,669
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$19.3M−101$114M$94.5M168,282168,181
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim+$830K−2,417$93.6M$94.5M306,406303,989
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$20.7M−7,159$62.1M$82.9M407,695400,536
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189trim−$8.2M−417$85.3M$77.1M173,878173,461
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$9.2M+3,938$85.8M$76.6M130,031133,969
WATSCO INC COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309trim+$5.3M−913$71.0M$76.3M210,718209,805
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$4.3M−2,332$79.0M$74.7M345,947343,615
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$4.7M+11,865$79.5M$74.7M229,576241,441
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471trim−$8.6M−541$82.7M$74.2M59,34858,807
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838trim−$5.8M−1,964$79.1M$73.3M328,371326,407
IRON MTN INC DEL COMposition key pos:11911 · issuer key iss:1228trim+$12.2M−4,296$54.4M$66.6M656,364652,068
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$5.4M−12,131$59.6M$65.0M535,229523,098
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$14.5M−2,075$79.2M$64.7M631,911629,836
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$3.0M−13,196$61.6M$64.6M429,173415,977
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869trim−$22.8M−14,343$86.6M$63.7M194,463180,120
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985trim−$12.6M−990$76.2M$63.5M294,278293,288
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$8.5M−639$54.3M$62.7M676,027675,388
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943add+$1.8M+3,028$60.4M$62.2M967,383970,411
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$3.3M−1,095$59.6M$56.3M118,631117,536
LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13444 · issuer key iss:1356trim+$1.3M−2,752$51.0M$52.3M212,640209,888
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$7.6M+700$44.6M$52.2M104,570105,270
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364add−$5.3M+12,023$54.7M$49.5M401,832413,855
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$333K−8,929$49.5M$49.2M642,476633,547
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$13.6M−4,032$34.8M$48.4M289,014284,982
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add+$5.0M+66,141$43.2M$48.2M234,423300,564
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317trim+$6.3M−2,788$41.4M$47.7M140,884138,096
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$6.8M−13,383$54.4M$47.6M989,978976,595
CARLISLE COS INC COMposition key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:521add+$4.8M+8,940$42.1M$46.9M131,526140,466
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add−$11.3M+215$57.1M$45.8M10,65510,870
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279trim−$12.8M−2,548$58.3M$45.5M226,508223,960
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$7.9M−150$51.6M$43.7M89,08488,934
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD NO AMER ENERGYposition key sid:sec:prov:f35bddf030a6dfbadd581061c9aa8705 · issuer key cusip6:33738Dtrim+$4.1M−44,696$39.4M$43.5M1,040,699996,003
SMITH A O CORP COMposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993trim−$949K−6,037$39.2M$38.2M585,817579,780
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$4.3M−4,861$33.9M$38.2M322,229317,368
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579trim+$1.2M−28,420$34.2M$35.4M407,322378,902
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17trim−$645K−4,237$35.4M$34.8M321,248317,011
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681trim−$8.0M−6,357$41.3M$33.4M368,473362,116
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$5.7M−12,400$27.1M$32.7M664,664652,264
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589trim−$3.6M−88$35.8M$32.2M190,507190,419
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761trim+$1.8M−739$28.2M$29.9M144,182143,443
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958add−$4.9M+58,687$34.6M$29.8M226,177284,864
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897trim−$8.6M−10,530$38.3M$29.7M56,15845,628
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD SENIOR LN FDposition key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738Dtrim−$3.7M−65,089$32.0M$28.3M696,962631,873
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924trim−$9.2M−50,990$37.4M$28.3M557,384506,394
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838add+$6.0M+615$19.3M$25.3M25,17925,794
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$7.5M−5,482$32.3M$24.7M87,24681,764
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695trim+$384K−1,559$22.6M$23.0M44,37042,811
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503add−$3.5M+580$25.7M$22.2M50,21550,795
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147trim−$2.7M−9,931$24.4M$21.6M487,847477,916
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$1.6M−2,470$19.8M$21.4M283,587281,117
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642trim−$2.6M−902$21.5M$18.9M246,580245,678
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$6.4M+597$24.6M$18.2M152,934153,531
OMNICOM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618trim−$2.4M−14,131$20.4M$18.0M252,500238,369
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$6.1M−1,785$24.0M$17.8M140,036138,251
CARMAX INC COMposition key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:523trim+$492K−19,740$17.3M$17.7M446,573426,833
ISHARES TR PFD AND INCM SECposition key pos:14536 · issuer key iss:1232trim−$674K−9,686$18.4M$17.7M594,427584,741
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231add+$964K+3,169$16.6M$17.5M137,975141,144
VANECK ETF TRUST GOLD MINERS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189Ftrim−$1.2M−27,026$18.4M$17.2M214,275187,249
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$5.2M+1,280$22.0M$16.8M112,655113,935
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$6.9M−3,877$23.6M$16.7M88,05484,177
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$4.7M−30,703$20.8M$16.1M254,751224,048
COGNEX CORP COMposition key pos:18544 · issuer key iss:611trim+$3.9M−7,745$11.9M$15.8M330,638322,893
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811trim−$546K−2,698$15.0M$14.5M113,174110,476
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799trim−$1.1M−2,167$15.5M$14.4M181,671179,504
EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC COMposition key pos:18624 · issuer key iss:874trim−$863K−1,902$15.2M$14.4M102,259100,357
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$2.4M−374$11.1M$13.5M19,40519,031
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067trim−$3.4M−2,065$16.7M$13.3M35,55633,491
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$957K+499$13.9M$13.0M45,28345,782
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$3.0M−466$16.0M$13.0M53,91153,445
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$11.1M+115,125$312K$11.4M3,323118,448
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$1.4M−1,276$12.6M$11.1M18,34017,064
MARZETTI COMPANY COMposition key pos:19185 · issuer key iss:1324trim−$1.9M−120$11.9M$10.0M72,54372,423
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709trim+$876K−9,079$8.9M$9.7M355,663346,584
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$2.5M+124$7.2M$9.7M11,00011,124
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103trim+$1.4M−250$8.3M$9.7M33,51233,262
NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:1585trim+$380K−3,462$8.4M$8.8M61,08857,626
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$582K−85$8.2M$8.7M24,93124,846
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962trim−$95.0K−3$8.8M$8.7M27,01327,010

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 288 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 95

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
GSK PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013no change+$3.2M0$25.4M$28.6M518,597518,597
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230no change+$607K0$7.1M$7.7M86,88386,883
HALEON PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15904 · issuer key iss:1072no change−$64.4K0$6.5M$6.4M643,501643,501
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162no change+$309K0$5.4M$5.8M22,12022,120
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679no change−$1.5M0$6.3M$4.9M33,99533,995
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 GRW ETFposition key pos:17418 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$129K0$4.5M$4.4M13,98013,980
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866no change−$455K0$4.1M$3.7M68,85668,856
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$339K0$3.3M$3.6M50,26450,264
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$150K0$3.1M$3.2M22,07922,079
MARATHON PETE CORP COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418no change+$993K0$2.0M$3.0M12,17512,175
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$300K0$2.5M$2.8M92,27792,277
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$74.7K0$2.7M$2.8M14,33614,336
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226no change+$571K0$1.7M$2.3M6,7366,736
EATON VANCE MUN INCOME TR SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:a6af43739e299357c8251501c7098abe · issuer key cusip6:27826Uno change−$72.0K0$2.2M$2.1M205,784205,784
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429Bno change−$27.1K0$1.8M$1.8M19,11619,116
GLOBAL PARTNERS LP COM UNITSposition key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946Rno change+$9.4K0$1.6M$1.6M37,42037,420
NORTHEAST BK PORTLAND ME COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bcacedf27046f20b2ba69aa114befa19 · issuer key cusip6:66405Sno change+$118K0$1.5M$1.6M14,00014,000
WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:19168 · issuer key iss:2310no change+$75.3K0$1.5M$1.5M5,2805,280
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE SMCAP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042no change+$25.4K0$1.5M$1.5M10,33410,334
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187no change−$33.2K0$1.3M$1.3M24,60524,605
HANCOCK JOHN TAX-ADVANTAGED COMposition key sid:sec:prov:68ebd5b25c024c4db1cd9afcf47e6149 · issuer key cusip6:41013Vno change+$55.5K0$1.2M$1.2M50,00050,000
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL GOLD ANposition key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208Rno change+$48.2K0$1.1M$1.2M25,10025,100
AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP COMposition key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:90no change−$40.5K0$1.0M$968K3,5003,500
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306no change−$71.7K0$973K$902K5,5505,550
BLACK STONE MINERALS L P COM UNITposition key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225Mno change+$108K0$784K$892K58,96658,966
ISHARES TR S&P MC 400GR ETFposition key pos:13566 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$31.3K0$811K$842K8,3738,373
FORMFACTOR INC COMposition key pos:14370 · issuer key iss:940no change+$330K0$446K$776K8,0008,000
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157no change+$4.2K0$757K$762K2,6112,611
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563no change+$57.0K0$678K$735K6,7906,790
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108no change+$90.7K0$637K$728K3,5003,500
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$36.7K0$755K$718K11
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 VAL ETFposition key pos:12147 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$30.8K0$666K$697K3,6753,675
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL GOLD TRposition key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207Hno change+$47.3K0$646K$693K19,55019,550
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087no change−$12.2K0$657K$645K4,7664,766
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130no change+$70.1K0$565K$635K2,7572,757
BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440no change−$237K0$870K$634K3,9003,900
VANGUARD WORLD FD HEALTH CAR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204Ano change−$34.6K0$642K$608K2,2312,231
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$2.4K0$551K$549K2,6002,600
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345no change−$35.5K0$574K$538K2,4932,493
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268no change−$202K0$737K$535K5,7815,781
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208no change−$57.1K0$572K$515K707707
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089no change+$98.9K0$412K$511K4,2164,216
ISHARES TR ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$39.5K0$432K$471K1,4341,434
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244no change−$10.1K0$471K$461K2,1452,145
NETAPP INC COMposition key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1545no change−$20.4K0$465K$445K4,3444,344
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265no change+$77.2K0$365K$442K300300
EVERSOURCE ENERGY COMposition key pos:11848 · issuer key iss:863no change+$12.3K0$424K$436K6,2986,298
HINGHAM INSTN SVGS MASS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ff7b644613b9cd2eeae9546f3c701398 · issuer key cusip6:433323no change+$2.9K0$433K$436K1,5251,525
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938no change−$27.4K0$462K$434K4,6214,621
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95no change+$70.6K0$358K$428K2,1112,111
TOPBUILD COR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055Fno change−$80.3K0$509K$428K1,2191,219
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383no change+$10.7K0$412K$423K2,0462,046
STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND UT SER 1position key pos:18365 · issuer key iss:1902no change−$15.8K0$438K$422K911911
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278no change−$2440$420K$420K24,34524,345
EBAY INC. COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791no change+$17.8K0$396K$414K4,5494,549
GARTNER INC COMposition key pos:11327 · issuer key iss:991no change−$244K0$656K$412K2,6002,600
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861no change−$30.7K0$395K$365K1,0161,016
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933no change+$90.3K0$266K$357K6,9406,940
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508no change+$108K0$246K$354K7,2707,270
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16951 · issuer key cusip6:78468Rno change+$10.6K0$340K$351K7,2637,263
ISHARES TR ISHARES BIOTECHposition key pos:14750 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$1650$347K$347K2,0572,057
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197no change−$24.1K0$371K$347K2,7462,746
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180no change−$112K0$454K$342K1,0001,000
J JILL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d114f7c8698b03c4e5115df8328a06a0 · issuer key cusip6:46620Wno change−$67.4K0$409K$342K29,82529,825
PPG INDS INC COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658no change+$14.0K0$325K$339K3,1733,173
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579no change+$7.1K0$325K$332K2,3802,380
GLOBE LIFE INC COMposition key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1019no change−$1.6K0$332K$331K2,3752,375
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354no change−$207K0$524K$317K2,4422,442
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042no change−$4.5K0$318K$313K3,8003,800
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074no change+$81.5K0$215K$296K7,6007,600
FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD ORDposition key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:2728no change+$22.7K0$272K$295K4,5084,508
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412no change−$26.6K0$319K$292K1,4691,469
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T DORSEY WRIGHT MOposition key pos:12234 · issuer key iss:1216no change+$10.5K0$282K$292K2,4192,419
MCGRATH RENTCORP COMposition key pos:12442 · issuer key iss:1448no change+$13.9K0$273K$287K2,6002,600
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577no change−$1.7K0$285K$283K987987
ONEOK INC NEW COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624no change+$51.5K0$224K$276K3,0493,049
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668no change−$57.2K0$323K$266K1,8191,819
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334no change−$17.9K0$283K$265K6,5006,500
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$14.1K0$278K$264K884884
BHP BILLITON LIMITED SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11465 · issuer key iss:366no change+$44.8K0$218K$263K3,6193,619
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112no change−$2.2K0$257K$255K10,70010,700
TEXTRON INC COMposition key pos:15338 · issuer key iss:2128no change+$1.1K0$251K$252K2,8802,880
SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:18628 · issuer key iss:1936no change+$25.6K0$220K$246K5,0005,000
ISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$1.8K0$245K$243K2,5512,551
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435Gno change+$1.3K0$241K$243K2,5382,538
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751no change+$12.5K0$227K$239K3,8703,870
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change−$37.9K0$271K$233K2,2042,204
MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTDposition key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:1395no change+$14.9K0$215K$230K4,0294,029
ILLUMINA INC COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163no change−$14.2K0$236K$222K1,8021,802
EASTERLY GOVT PPTYS INC COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:3f4e42b13d924c8df9dc2ed9d6f25f9f · issuer key cusip6:27616Pno change+$2.4K0$210K$212K9,9109,910
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$9.1K0$216K$207K1,4561,456
HP INC COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068no change−$30.7K0$223K$192K10,00010,000
GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC CL A NEWposition key pos:16573 · issuer key iss:1010no change−$65.4K0$249K$184K30,00030,000
COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454Bno change−$1.5K0$102K$101K19,00019,000
EATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOB COMposition key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829Fno change−$10.0K0$110K$99.6K11,50011,500
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
59.5%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
215 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
368 / 368median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 59.5%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 215integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 383

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open WELCH & FORBES LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 321 issuers · $7.7B disclosed value over 368 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$540M3,096,4037.0%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $336M1,172,363
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $118M409,445
$454M1,581,8085.9%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$426M1,679,9095.5%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$326M881,5834.2%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$261M2,832,1703.4%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$217M719,5512.8%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$211M1,094,5942.7%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$192M652,9072.5%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$167M509,0552.2%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$161M161,3662.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$161M657,5282.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$155M168,2352.0%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$141M428,6941.8%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$126M386,7561.6%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$125M470,4431.6%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$123M771,9751.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$118M567,9661.5%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$116M612,6571.5%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$110M763,8521.4%
MDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$99.6M161,5541.3%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$98.1M219,6691.3%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$94.5M168,1811.2%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$94.5M303,9891.2%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$82.9M400,5361.1%
ISHARES TR
24 positions · 24 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $17.5M141,144
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $11.1M17,064
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $6.3M25,603
ISHARES TR · IBOXX INV CP ETF CUSIP — $6.1M55,870
ISHARES TR · TIPS BD ETF CUSIP — $5.4M49,047
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $5.3M78,706
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $4.4M13,980
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $4.2M13,187
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $3.2M9,037
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $2.8M28,450
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $2.6M26,572
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $2.3M5,412
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $2.2M22,435
ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — $1.4M9,451
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $1.3M22,345
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $1.3M5,895
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 GRWT ETF CUSIP — $858K7,589
ISHARES TR · S&P MC 400GR ETF CUSIP — $842K8,373
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $697K3,675
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $549K2,600
ISHARES TR · ISHARES SEMICDTR CUSIP — $471K1,434
ISHARES TR · ISHARES BIOTECH CUSIP — $347K2,057
ISHARES TR · 7-10 YR TRSY BD CUSIP — $243K2,551
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P TTL STK CUSIP — $207K1,456
$81.7M553,9331.1%
AMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$77.1M173,4611.0%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$76.6M133,9691.0%
WSOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WATSCO INC WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$76.3M209,8051.0%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$74.7M343,6151.0%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$74.7M241,4411.0%
MTDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$74.2M58,8071.0%
RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$73.3M326,4070.9%
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD, as it reported them
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NO AMER ENERGY CUSIP 33738D101 $43.5M996,003
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SENIOR LN FD CUSIP 33738D309 $28.3M631,873
$71.8M1,627,8760.9%
IRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IRON MTN INC DEL IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$66.6M652,0680.9%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$65.0M523,0980.8%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$64.7M629,8360.8%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$64.6M415,9770.8%
ROPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$63.7M180,1200.8%
AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$63.5M293,2880.8%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$62.7M675,3880.8%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$62.2M970,4110.8%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $56.3M117,536
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $718K1
$57.0M117,5370.7%
LECOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$52.3M209,8880.7%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$52.2M105,2700.7%
XYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)XYLEM INC XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$49.5M413,8550.6%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$49.2M633,5470.6%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$48.4M284,9820.6%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$48.2M300,5640.6%
LHXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$47.7M138,0960.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$47.6M976,5950.6%
CSLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARLISLE COS INC CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$46.9M140,4660.6%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$45.8M10,8700.6%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$45.5M223,9600.6%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$43.7M88,9340.6%
AOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SMITH A O CORP SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$38.2M579,7800.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$38.2M317,3680.5%
CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$35.4M378,9020.5%
AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AFLAC INC AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$34.8M317,0110.4%
PAYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$33.4M362,1160.4%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$32.7M652,2640.4%
CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CINTAS CORP CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$32.2M190,4190.4%
DOVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOVER CORP DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$29.9M143,4430.4%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$29.8M284,8640.4%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$29.7M45,6280.4%
GSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GSK PLC GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$28.6M518,5970.4%
FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$28.3M506,3940.4%
EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$25.3M25,7940.3%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$24.7M81,7640.3%
CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$23.0M42,8110.3%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$22.2M50,7950.3%
TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRACTOR SUPPLY CO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$21.6M477,9160.3%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$21.4M281,1170.3%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · PFD AND INCM SEC CUSIP — $17.7M584,741
ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — $3.2M60,258
ISHARES TR · NATIONAL MUN ETF CUSIP — $441K4,153
$21.3M649,1520.3%
OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$18.9M245,6780.2%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$18.2M153,5310.2%
VANECK ETF TRUST
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for VANECK ETF TRUST, as it reported them
VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 $17.2M187,249
VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — $460K1,200
VANECK ETF TRUST · MRNGSTR WDE MOAT CUSIP 92189F643 $432K4,464
$18.1M192,9130.2%
OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$18.0M238,3690.2%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$17.8M138,2510.2%
KMXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARMAX INC CARMAX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$17.7M426,8330.2%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$16.8M113,9350.2%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$16.7M84,1770.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$16.1M224,0480.2%
CGNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COGNEX CORP COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$15.8M322,8930.2%
EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$14.5M110,4760.2%
EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$14.4M179,5040.2%
EXPDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$14.4M100,3570.2%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$13.5M19,0310.2%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
7 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $3.2M5,320
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $3.0M10,496
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $2.8M14,336
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $2.8M10,666
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $835K2,603
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $466K1,068
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $264K884
$13.4M45,3730.2%
SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$13.3M33,4910.2%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows WELCH & FORBES LLC reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — $8.5M112,579
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $3.0M54,978
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE SMCAP ETF CUSIP 922042718 $1.5M10,334
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874 $313K3,800
$13.2M181,6910.2%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$13.0M45,7820.2%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$13.0M53,4450.2%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$11.4M118,4480.1%
MZTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARZETTI COMPANY MARZETTI COMPANY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$10.0M72,4230.1%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$9.7M346,5840.1%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$9.7M11,1240.1%
APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$9.7M33,2620.1%
NVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$8.8M57,6260.1%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$8.7M24,8460.1%
SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$8.7M27,0100.1%
1–100 of 321 issuers · page 1 of 4
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).