Third Point

Dan Loeb · Hedge funds · notable · $2.1B reported 13(f) long value · filed as Third Point LLC · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001040273 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
33
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
10
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
21
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$95.7M−225,000$500M$404M2,165,0001,940,000
TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC COM NEWposition key pos:16493 · issuer key iss:2101trim+$4.2M−75,000$274M$278M6,675,0006,600,000
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482trim−$125M−700,000$324M$200M2,600,0001,900,000
SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC COMposition key pos:13360 · issuer key iss:2104trim−$136M−1,129,231$304M$168M3,400,0002,270,769
CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP COMposition key pos:16638 · issuer key iss:527trim−$125M−475,000$247M$122M785,000310,000
MASTEC INC COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431trim−$98.1M−605,000$201M$103M925,000320,000
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$37.8M−75,000$137M$99.5M600,000525,000
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$36.2M−150,000$129M$92.9M425,000275,000
API GROUP CORP COM STKposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28trim−$32.5M−970,000$115M$82.3M3,000,0002,030,000
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364trim−$175M−1,260,000$246M$70.9M1,725,000465,000
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891new+$51.5M+90,000$0$51.5M90,000
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152new+$50.3M+175,000$0$50.3M175,000
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899new+$40.9M+95,000$0$40.9M95,000
HUT 8 CORP COMposition key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:1142new+$40.8M+869,563$0$40.8M869,563
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$517M−2,760,000$550M$33.1M2,950,000190,000
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151new+$29.0M+25,000$0$29.0M25,000
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577trim−$253M−875,000$282M$28.7M975,000100,000
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514trim−$241M−960,000$267M$25.5M1,100,000140,000
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$394M−1,710,000$419M$24.3M1,810,000100,000
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265new+$16.2M+11,000$0$16.2M11,000
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321new+$16.0M+75,000$0$16.0M75,000
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693new+$15.8M+12,000$0$15.8M12,000
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441new+$15.5M+50,000$0$15.5M50,000
VANECK ETF TRUST SEMICONDUCTR ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189Fnew+$15.3M+40,000$0$15.3M40,000
SHARKNINJA INC COM SHSposition key pos:11551 · issuer key iss:2613trim−$120M−1,069,491$134M$13.8M1,200,000130,509
ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11241 · issuer key iss:1972add+$1.5M+443,763$6.5M$8.0M556,2371,000,000
CLARITEV CORPORATION CL A NEWposition key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1514trim−$5.5M−101,000$6.2M$719K145,00044,000
WIX COM LTD SHSposition key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:2690exit‡e−$23.4M−225,000$23.4M$0225,000
BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC COMposition key pos:12038 · issuer key iss:340exit‡e−$2.4M−350,000$2.4M$0350,000
VISTRA CORP COMposition key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:2283exit‡e−$162M−1,005,000$162M$01,005,000
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764exit‡e−$50.1M−220,000$50.1M$0220,000
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676exit‡e−$58.1M−100,000$58.1M$0100,000
ROCKET COS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:1858exit‡e−$184M−9,515,000$184M$09,515,000
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473exit‡e−$447M−925,000$447M$0925,000
PG&E CORP COMposition key pos:13011 · issuer key iss:1654exit‡e−$551M−34,300,000$551M$034,300,000
CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576exit‡e−$175M−4,725,000$175M$04,725,000
CASEYS GEN STORES INC COMposition key pos:14845 · issuer key iss:534exit‡e−$251M−455,000$251M$0455,000
PG&E CORP NOTE 4.250%12/0position key pos:15334 · issuer key iss:1654 PRNexit‡e−$10.3M−10,000,000$10.3M$010,000,000
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278exit‡e−$56.1M−3,250,000$56.1M$03,250,000
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445exit‡e−$285M−6,200,000$285M$06,200,000
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132exit‡e−$29.0M−50,000$29.0M$050,000
LPL FINL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315exit‡e−$182M−510,000$182M$0510,000
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133exit‡e−$121M−825,000$121M$0825,000
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648exit‡e−$168M−475,000$168M$0475,000
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484exit‡e−$18.1M−500,000$18.1M$0500,000
COSTAR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18135 · issuer key iss:670exit‡e−$213M−3,165,000$213M$03,165,000
PG&E CORP PFD CONV SER Aposition key pos:18248 · issuer key iss:1654exit‡e−$5.7M−140,000$5.7M$0140,000
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624exit‡e−$98.0M−105,000$98.0M$0105,000

28 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC CL A COMposition key pos:11436 · issuer key iss:399no change−$3.2M0$24.1M$20.9M5,000,0005,000,000
HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC *W EXP 06/30/205position key pos:17252 · issuer key iss:1109no change−$1.6M0$10.6M$9.1M3,970,0003,970,000
AURORA INNOVATION INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:17742 · issuer key iss:274no change+$289K0$4.0M$4.3M1,032,4631,032,463
FLYEXCLUSIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:935no change−$1.9M0$4.2M$2.3M1,022,0001,022,000
AURORA INNOVATION INC *W EXP 11/03/202position key pos:11957 · issuer key iss:274no change−$47.9K0$413K$365K1,835,0001,835,000
FLYEXCLUSIVE INC *W EXP 99/99/999position key pos:12727 · issuer key iss:935no change−$16.5K0$105K$88.2K367,499367,499
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
98.1%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
873 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
33 / 33median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 98.1%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 873integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 54

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2025-09-30EDGAR ↗
2025-12-31EDGAR ↗
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Third Point LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
this build publishes the selected quarter and the one before it, so a displayed change can be inspected on both sides

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–31 of 31 issuers · $2.1B disclosed value over 33 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Third Point LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$404M1,940,00019.4%
TDSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$278M6,600,00013.3%
CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$200M1,900,0009.6%
SGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$168M2,270,7698.1%
CRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$122M310,0005.9%
MTZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTEC INC MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$103M320,0004.9%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$99.5M525,0004.8%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$92.9M275,0004.5%
APGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$82.3M2,030,0003.9%
LYVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$70.9M465,0003.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$51.5M90,0002.5%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$50.3M175,0002.4%
GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$40.9M95,0002.0%
HUTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUT 8 CORP HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$40.8M869,5632.0%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$33.1M190,0001.6%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$29.0M25,0001.4%
NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$28.7M100,0001.4%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$25.5M140,0001.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.3M100,0001.2%
SRTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC · CL A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.9M5,000,0001.0%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.2M11,0000.8%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.0M75,0000.8%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.8M12,0000.8%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.5M50,0000.7%
VANECK ETF TRUST VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.3M40,0000.7%
SNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHARKNINJA INC SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.8M130,5090.7%
HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC · *W EXP 06/30/205 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.1M3,970,0000.4%
SPRYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.0M1,000,0000.4%
AURverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AURORA INNOVATION INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Third Point LLC reported for AURORA INNOVATION INC, as it reported them
AURORA INNOVATION INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — $4.3M1,032,463
AURORA INNOVATION INC · *W EXP 11/03/202 CUSIP — $365K1,835,000
$4.6M2,867,4630.2%
FLYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FLYEXCLUSIVE INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Third Point LLC reported for FLYEXCLUSIVE INC, as it reported them
FLYEXCLUSIVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — $2.3M1,022,000
FLYEXCLUSIVE INC · *W EXP 99/99/999 CUSIP — $88.2K367,499
$2.4M1,389,4990.1%
CTEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CLARITEV CORPORATION CLARITEV CORPORATION · CL A NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$719K44,0000.0%
1–31 of 31 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).