Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$23.5M | −53,180 | $220M | $196M | 1,178,890 | 1,125,710 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$8.1M | +15,630 | $146M | $138M | 465,810 | 481,440 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$59.4M | −41,900 | $187M | $128M | 387,160 | 345,260 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$18.9M | +99,410 | $95.9M | $115M | 352,920 | 452,330 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$17.8M | −26,310 | $126M | $109M | 547,770 | 521,460 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$22.2M | −32,640 | $115M | $92.4M | 331,100 | 298,460 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | +$15.9M | +41,310 | $57.8M | $73.8M | 87,610 | 128,920 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$12.0M | −250 | $81.7M | $69.7M | 76,060 | 75,810 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$7.0M | −1,560 | $54.9M | $61.9M | 63,690 | 62,130 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$22.6M | +62,110 | $37.6M | $60.2M | 219,470 | 281,580 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$21.6M | −170,930 | $80.1M | $58.5M | 686,740 | 515,810 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | new | +$48.8M | +171,750 | $0 | $48.8M | — | 171,750 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$10.8M | −56,860 | $55.3M | $44.5M | 408,630 | 351,770 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$5.5M | −4,380 | $48.3M | $42.7M | 54,900 | 50,520 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | trim | −$5.3M | −6,930 | $47.8M | $42.5M | 493,920 | 486,990 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$41.0M | +283,450 | $1.3M | $42.3M | 9,130 | 292,580 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | add | +$7.2M | +31,690 | $34.9M | $42.2M | 98,970 | 130,660 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$1.6M | −10,660 | $38.5M | $40.1M | 67,260 | 56,600 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$36.1M | +120,110 | $1.3M | $37.4M | 3,570 | 123,680 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | +$778K | +19,020 | $36.1M | $36.9M | 166,280 | 185,300 | |
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981 | trim | −$7.4M | −27,330 | $41.0M | $33.7M | 500,220 | 472,890 | |
MARATHON PETE CORP COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418 | add | +$15.1M | +23,570 | $18.6M | $33.7M | 114,250 | 137,820 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$16.1M | −217,740 | $48.4M | $32.3M | 879,330 | 661,590 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | trim | +$4.2M | −430 | $27.4M | $31.6M | 64,260 | 63,830 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$24.0M | +106,760 | $5.4M | $29.4M | 35,430 | 142,190 | |
SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHSposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001 | add | +$2.7M | +68,510 | $24.6M | $27.2M | 111,990 | 180,500 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | +$18.5M | +268,680 | $8.1M | $26.6M | 101,550 | 370,230 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$10.1M | −10,640 | $35.3M | $25.2M | 78,410 | 67,770 | |
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | add | −$4.5M | +6,100 | $29.6M | $25.1M | 83,910 | 90,010 | |
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | add | +$20.7M | +224,670 | $597K | $21.3M | 6,550 | 231,220 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | new | +$21.0M | +177,070 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 177,070 | |
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192 | add | +$1.6M | +7,770 | $18.3M | $19.8M | 30,200 | 37,970 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | add | +$3.0M | +22,250 | $16.6M | $19.6M | 102,480 | 124,730 | |
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953 | add | +$17.8M | +181,710 | $614K | $18.4M | 6,920 | 188,630 | |
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHSposition key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:2692 | trim | −$9.7M | −61,950 | $27.2M | $17.5M | 189,430 | 127,480 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$1.1M | +7,290 | $16.0M | $17.1M | 170,430 | 177,720 | |
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | new | +$14.7M | +14,990 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 14,990 | |
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467 | trim | −$19.1M | −101,990 | $33.3M | $14.2M | 206,880 | 104,890 | |
MODINE MFG CO COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491 | new | +$13.9M | +64,260 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 64,260 | |
IQVIA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1223 | trim | −$4.4M | −440 | $17.9M | $13.5M | 79,400 | 78,960 | |
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837 | add | +$11.0M | +49,820 | $2.2M | $13.2M | 10,260 | 60,080 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$1.4M | −740 | $13.9M | $12.5M | 43,200 | 42,460 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | add | −$2.6M | +190 | $14.6M | $12.0M | 39,490 | 39,680 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | add | +$59.0K | +5,290 | $11.8M | $11.8M | 22,530 | 27,820 | |
IRON MTN INC DEL COMposition key pos:11911 · issuer key iss:1228 | add | +$2.6M | +4,430 | $9.1M | $11.6M | 108,430 | 112,860 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$818K | +6,100 | $10.6M | $11.4M | 46,250 | 52,350 | |
TAPESTRY INC COMposition key pos:15106 · issuer key iss:2087 | add | +$4.6M | +27,780 | $6.4M | $11.0M | 50,200 | 77,980 | |
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427 | trim | +$82.7K | −1,540 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 34,840 | 33,300 | |
AUTOZONE INC COMposition key pos:15380 · issuer key iss:281 | add | +$3.9M | +1,150 | $6.3M | $10.2M | 1,870 | 3,020 | |
RYDER SYS INC COMposition key pos:15482 · issuer key iss:1883 | trim | −$16.9M | −91,550 | $26.9M | $10.0M | 140,580 | 49,030 | |
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866 | add | +$6.7M | +132,680 | $3.3M | $10.0M | 54,570 | 187,250 | |
ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:18229 · issuer key iss:816 | add | +$9.6M | +99,120 | $304K | $9.9M | 2,860 | 101,980 | |
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189 | add | −$140K | +1,760 | $9.8M | $9.7M | 20,070 | 21,830 | |
FLOWSERVE CORP COMposition key pos:17103 · issuer key iss:933 | add | +$1.1M | +8,690 | $8.1M | $9.3M | 117,110 | 125,800 | |
F5 INC COMposition key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:906 | add | +$8.1M | +27,660 | $1.0M | $9.2M | 3,970 | 31,630 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | trim | −$750K | −24,070 | $9.2M | $8.5M | 170,170 | 146,100 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$4.5M | +53,740 | $3.8M | $8.2M | 53,790 | 107,530 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$432K | −420 | $6.6M | $6.2M | 19,310 | 18,890 | |
BIOGEN INC COMposition key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:376 | add | +$1.5M | +7,080 | $4.7M | $6.2M | 26,490 | 33,570 | |
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | new | +$5.3M | +25,530 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 25,530 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | trim | +$27.9K | −150 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 19,440 | 19,290 | |
CASEYS GEN STORES INC COMposition key pos:14845 · issuer key iss:534 | new | +$5.1M | +6,990 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 6,990 | |
EQT CORP COMposition key pos:13443 · issuer key iss:781 | trim | −$14.9M | −291,100 | $19.4M | $4.5M | 361,470 | 70,370 | |
LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:16871 · issuer key iss:1329 | add | +$3.9M | +40,500 | $474K | $4.4M | 6,440 | 46,940 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | trim | +$252K | −10,340 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 42,110 | 31,770 | |
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722 | add | +$200K | +290 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 12,390 | 12,680 | |
OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEWposition key pos:18824 · issuer key iss:1632 | add | +$59.1K | +22,910 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 112,890 | 135,800 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | trim | −$9.1M | −57,020 | $12.0M | $2.9M | 82,610 | 25,590 | |
TARGA RES CORP COMposition key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2090 | trim | −$71.7K | −4,190 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 14,780 | 10,590 | |
PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER CL Aposition key pos:11218 · issuer key iss:1731 | trim | −$1.2M | −640 | $3.5M | $2.4M | 32,400 | 31,760 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$39.0M | −249,630 | $40.7M | $1.7M | 265,700 | 16,070 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$501K | −1,930 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 10,070 | 8,140 | |
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516 | trim | −$26.0M | −126,710 | $27.5M | $1.5M | 134,010 | 7,300 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | trim | −$22.9M | −38,830 | $24.4M | $1.5M | 41,990 | 3,160 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | new | +$1.5M | +4,380 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 4,380 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$383K | −200 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 3,240 | 3,040 | |
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | add | +$746K | +3,330 | $735K | $1.5M | 3,580 | 6,910 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | add | +$413K | +820 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 2,600 | 3,420 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$41.0M | −368,260 | $42.4M | $1.4M | 379,690 | 11,430 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | new | +$1.4M | +1,630 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 1,630 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$375K | +2,490 | $916K | $1.3M | 11,410 | 13,900 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | new | +$1.2M | +3,910 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 3,910 | |
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624 | new | +$1.1M | +810 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 810 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | add | +$96.3K | +250 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 2,250 | 2,500 | |
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746 | trim | −$5.2M | −69,000 | $6.3M | $1.1M | 91,590 | 22,590 | |
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | trim | −$385K | −1,450 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 7,400 | 5,950 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | add | +$213K | +690 | $716K | $930K | 2,210 | 2,900 | |
PTC INC COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663 | new | +$906K | +6,360 | $0 | $906K | — | 6,360 | |
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:18074 · issuer key iss:1620 | new | +$892K | +14,400 | $0 | $892K | — | 14,400 | |
CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576 | new | +$855K | +26,720 | $0 | $855K | — | 26,720 | |
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | trim | +$226K | −140 | $610K | $836K | 4,730 | 4,590 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$28.8M | −187,680 | $29.6M | $818K | 192,800 | 5,120 | |
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | trim | −$298K | −4,850 | $1.1M | $800K | 12,930 | 8,080 | |
ASSURANT INC COMposition key pos:13758 · issuer key iss:260 | add | +$91.6K | +700 | $636K | $727K | 2,640 | 3,340 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | −$20.0K | +200 | $724K | $704K | 4,080 | 4,280 | |
NISOURCE INC COMposition key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1573 | new | +$676K | +14,490 | $0 | $676K | — | 14,490 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | trim | −$510K | −1,380 | $1.1M | $631K | 3,650 | 2,270 | |
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460 | new | +$543K | +1,670 | $0 | $543K | — | 1,670 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$39.0M | −68,130 | $39.5M | $540K | 69,210 | 1,080 | |
COTERRA ENERGY INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 | trim | −$91.5K | −8,030 | $569K | $478K | 21,620 | 13,590 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | no change | +$1.2M | 0 | $7.6M | $8.8M | 149,080 | 149,080 | |
DEXCOM INC COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727 | no change | −$233K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 65,270 | 65,270 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 74.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 321integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 120
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Nippon Life Global Investors Americas, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $196M | 1,125,710 | — | 8.9% | — | |
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $138M | 481,440 | — | 6.2% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $128M | 345,260 | — | 5.8% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $115M | 452,330 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $109M | 521,460 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $92.4M | 298,460 | — | 4.2% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $73.8M | 128,920 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $69.7M | 75,810 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $61.9M | 62,130 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.2M | 281,580 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $58.5M | 515,810 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $48.8M | 171,750 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $44.5M | 351,770 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.7M | 50,520 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.5M | 486,990 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.3M | 292,580 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $42.2M | 130,660 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.1M | 56,600 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.4M | 123,680 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.9M | 185,300 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | GEHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.7M | 472,890 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | MPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.7M | 137,820 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.3M | 661,590 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $31.6M | 63,830 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.4M | 142,190 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | SNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.2M | 180,500 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $26.6M | 370,230 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.2M | 67,770 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.1M | 90,010 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.3M | 231,220 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.0M | 177,070 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ULTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.8M | 37,970 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.6M | 124,730 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $18.4M | 188,630 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.5M | 127,480 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.1M | 177,720 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.7M | 14,990 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CBREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.2M | 104,890 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.9M | 64,260 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | IQVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.5M | 78,960 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | RSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.2M | 60,080 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.5M | 42,460 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.0M | 39,680 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.8M | 27,820 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | IRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.6M | 112,860 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.4M | 52,350 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TPRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 77,980 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.9M | 33,300 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AZOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 3,020 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | Rverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.0M | 49,030 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.0M | 187,250 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | EHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.9M | 101,980 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.7M | 21,830 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.3M | 125,800 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FFIVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.2M | 31,630 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.8M | 149,080 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.5M | 146,100 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.2M | 107,530 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 18,890 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BIIBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 33,570 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.3M | 25,530 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 19,290 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CASYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 6,990 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EQTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.5M | 70,370 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LSCCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.4M | 46,940 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.2M | 31,770 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DXCMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.1M | 65,270 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.7M | 12,680 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | OPCHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPTION CARE HEALTH INC OPTION CARE HEALTH INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $3.7M | 135,800 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | APOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.9M | 25,590 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | TRGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.7M | 10,590 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PLNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $2.4M | 31,760 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 16,070 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.7M | 8,140 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 7,300 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 3,160 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 4,380 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 3,040 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.5M | 6,910 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 3,420 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 11,430 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.4M | 1,630 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3M | 13,900 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2M | 3,910 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 810 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 2,500 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | DOCUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.1M | 22,590 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.0M | 5,950 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $930K | 2,900 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $906K | 6,360 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $892K | 14,400 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CMGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $855K | 26,720 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $836K | 4,590 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $818K | 5,120 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $800K | 8,080 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AIZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC ASSURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $727K | 3,340 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $704K | 4,280 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | NIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $676K | 14,490 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $631K | 2,270 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $543K | 1,670 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).