ING GROEP NV
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $16.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 503
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 80
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 130
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$202M | −532,608 | $1.7B | $1.5B | 8,982,563 | 8,449,955 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$30.9M | +482,346 | $893M | $862M | 1,846,440 | 2,328,786 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$506M | −1,686,373 | $1.2B | $672M | 4,333,766 | 2,647,393 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$253M | +980,060 | $326M | $579M | 1,039,769 | 2,019,829 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$166M | +687,271 | $386M | $552M | 1,233,526 | 1,920,797 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$305M | −718,629 | $780M | $475M | 2,254,385 | 1,535,756 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$264M | −344,677 | $733M | $470M | 1,284,699 | 940,022 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$255M | +1,253,935 | $67.9M | $322M | 294,021 | 1,547,956 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | ADD | +$74.7M | +174,739 | $222M | $297M | 1,138,835 | 1,313,574 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | ADD | +$190M | +504,467 | $106M | $295M | 369,708 | 874,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$37.2M | −23,545 | $317M | $280M | 5,766,614 | 5,743,069 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | +$43.1M | +121,211 | $197M | $240M | 298,518 | 419,729 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | ADD | +$102M | +327,821 | $132M | $234M | 384,870 | 712,691 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | +$51.6M | +218,540 | $171M | $223M | 380,271 | 598,811 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | TRIM | −$45.9M | −178,060 | $260M | $214M | 610,671 | 432,611 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$16.3M | +12,870 | $195M | $179M | 181,635 | 194,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 | ADD | +$45.9M | +190,000 | $133M | $179M | 1,035,000 | 1,225,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | ADD | +$71.3M | +412,014 | $89.8M | $161M | 625,349 | 1,037,363 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | ADD | +$61.4M | +326,722 | $97.8M | $159M | 330,035 | 656,757 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$14.0M | +669 | $163M | $149M | 507,274 | 507,943 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 41
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET IND · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4M | 0 | $220M | $230M | 1,419,576 | 1,419,576 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $38.3M | $36.0M | 62,369 | 62,369 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11189 · issuer key iss:243 | NO CHANGE | −$7.8M | 0 | $34.8M | $27.0M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 | NO CHANGE | +$10.7M | 0 | $13.8M | $24.5M | 480,000 | 480,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10948 · issuer key iss:2206 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $15.0M | $19.8M | 434,513 | 434,513 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $16.0M | $18.6M | 1,046,000 | 1,046,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $14.1M | $11.7M | 460,000 | 460,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $9.7M | $11.0M | 728,600 | 728,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT LTDPAR · position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $7.2M | $8.5M | 312,600 | 312,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $4.2M | $7.2M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:2a5d0a12888bd15558a53e1aa428fb8e · issuer key cusip6:87313P | NO CHANGE | +$963K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.3M | 504,000 | 504,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d41c2232f15d68df03134326b56a06af · issuer key cusip6:371532 | NO CHANGE | +$886K | 0 | $5.2M | $6.1M | 210,000 | 210,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.5M | $5.4M | 141,000 | 141,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13609 · issuer key iss:1736 | NO CHANGE | −$709K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.1M | 120,001 | 120,001 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:18c884314c9e3d9d4dcbf60b98d28d04 · issuer key cusip6:238337 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $7.3M | $4.9M | 451,000 | 451,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033 | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.4M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R | NO CHANGE | +$623K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.6M | 131,500 | 131,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:1121 | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 308,000 | 308,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c7b176172dd4b9b47526fcdb3ac99b32 · issuer key cusip6:68243Q | NO CHANGE | −$890K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.0M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS REPSTG · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | NO CHANGE | +$637K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 94,000 | 94,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT PART IN · position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 217,000 | 217,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17730 · issuer key iss:1249 | NO CHANGE | −$508K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.0M | 127,000 | 127,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:0036d8896ad2e067ae4fe78351310f11 · issuer key cusip6:361008 | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT RP LP · position key sid:sec:prov:e244a3a82a414a9efb8e54e1ccc3d0e4 · issuer key cusip6:960417 | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 82,000 | 82,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNITS · position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 35,700 | 35,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL C · position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 | NO CHANGE | +$83.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 121,600 | 121,600 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10603 · issuer key iss:2323 | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 21,500 | 21,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:589 | NO CHANGE | +$358K | 0 | $970K | $1.3M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.3M | 33,200 | 33,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 | NO CHANGE | −$956K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.2M | 122,100 | 122,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 14,500 | 14,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:99c6c850cf0be84f9f29483e82855151 · issuer key cusip6:55939A | NO CHANGE | −$619K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.0M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 | NO CHANGE | −$78.5K | 0 | $945K | $866K | 23,500 | 23,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 | NO CHANGE | −$77.2K | 0 | $870K | $793K | 8,200 | 8,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17084 · issuer key iss:527 | NO CHANGE | −$313K | 0 | $900K | $587K | 292,100 | 292,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $524K | $546K | 9,790 | 9,790 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $586K | $423K | 24,000 | 24,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8a21b21842573dbb5167e55b05dcd55e · issuer key cusip6:92335C | NO CHANGE | +$74.0K | 0 | $242K | $316K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $212K | $218K | 5,728 | 5,728 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNITS · position key sid:sec:prov:98bc61517b0365b14f453faebeece426 · issuer key cusip6:Y48125 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $205K | $200K | 19,800 | 19,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a61184c815603c05c591daa1d25e216d · issuer key cusip6:25065K | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $276K | $153K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
500 issuers · 503 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5B | 8,449,955 | 9.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.1B | 3,940,626 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $862M | 2,328,786 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $672M | 2,647,393 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $475M | 1,535,756 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $470M | 940,022 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $331M | 3,453,637 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $322M | 1,547,956 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $297M | 1,313,574 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $295M | 874,175 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $280M | 5,743,069 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $240M | 419,729 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $234M | 712,691 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $223M | 598,811 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $214M | 432,611 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $179M | 194,505 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIS BUDGET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $179M | 1,225,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $161M | 1,037,363 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $159M | 656,757 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $149M | 507,943 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $148M | 1,010,909 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $139M | 139,152 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $126M | 405,075 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $114M | 522,366 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $113M | 557,723 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 176,547 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 760,711 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $109M | 877,804 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $105M | 6,084,509 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $105M | 1,020,890 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $101M | 414,891 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $101M | 1,768,200 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $101M | 142,046 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $98.9M | 462,789 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $96.3M | 339,225 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $96.1M | 110,062 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $93.5M | 3,404,530 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $91.6M | 267,937 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $90.8M | 549,265 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $89.2M | 280,398 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $88.1M | 442,686 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $87.0M | 411,797 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $83.7M | 907,103 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.7M | 8,904,300 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.0M | 2,829,870 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $81.5M | 1,846,524 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $79.0M | 465,592 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $77.2M | 641,709 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $74.0M | 3,955,580 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $70.0M | 1,140,315 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $66.3M | 1,018,810 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $65.7M | 142,479 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT REPST CUSIP 62913M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 5,311,803 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $65.4M | 1,587,500 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $64.6M | 74,594 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $64.4M | 224,263 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $64.1M | 106,113 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $63.6M | 152,662 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $63.6M | 198,446 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $63.0M | 128,255 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $62.4M | 14,831 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $62.0M | 95,260 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $61.2M | 423,776 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $58.1M | 107,919 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $57.5M | 277,970 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $54.9M | 377,500 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $54.6M | 224,414 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $51.0M | 657,619 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $50.6M | 233,512 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $50.1M | 313,936 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $49.0M | 337,342 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $48.1M | 766,341 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $47.4M | 627,305 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $46.9M | 173,456 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $45.9M | 146,071 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $45.8M | 372,977 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $45.7M | 600,544 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $41.4M | 218,141 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $41.1M | 426,321 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $40.2M | 112,009 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $39.8M | 91,981 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $38.4M | 73,524 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $38.2M | 196,892 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $37.7M | 223,061 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.2M | 451,647 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.0M | 62,369 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.0M | 284,732 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.5M | 339,603 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GENESIS ENERGY L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 1,939,700 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $34.3M | 530,854 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $34.1M | 474,390 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.7M | 124,585 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $32.1M | 187,453 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $32.1M | 414,079 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $30.2M | 279,260 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.2M | 65,425 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.0M | 398,801 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.9M | 97,498 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.7M | 140,796 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $28.1M | 462,653 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 53.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 212 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 503 / 503median book 97.5 positions
633 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ING GROEP NV's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.