PARADIGM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/NY
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 174
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 0
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 0
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares |
|---|
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
No prior quarter to compare · 112
This filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing. These positions are not new stakes; there is nothing to compare them against.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $315M | — | 1,455,598 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $277M | — | 530,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $250M | — | 809,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $226M | — | 1,102,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $146M | — | 547,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $94.0M | — | 770,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12230 · issuer key iss:710 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $78.9M | — | 5,234,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $76.8M | — | 441,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $73.5M | — | 2,171,399 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $70.8M | — | 822,299 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $68.9M | — | 342,099 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11466 · issuer key iss:972 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $64.1M | — | 955,933 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $61.4M | — | 523,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14363 · issuer key iss:884 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $43.8M | — | 2,232,298 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:70bcf9a9ffb6fcfc2848914dae77aecf · issuer key cusip6:70805E | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $42.9M | — | 1,408,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $40.4M | — | 1,776,715 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $37.9M | — | 3,304,899 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10837 · issuer key iss:1850 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $37.8M | — | 608,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $37.8M | — | 4,012,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15656 · issuer key iss:378 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $37.6M | — | 768,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $34.5M | — | 2,977,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:16612bdf048977846426134e7bc79279 · issuer key cusip6:706915 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $28.2M | — | 1,605,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d05419f16e8892a63b605f2d803db063 · issuer key cusip6:219798 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $25.1M | — | 1,525,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $23.6M | — | 33,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $19.1M | — | 623,852 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $18.1M | — | 90,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:88fab5d08be651696acc81387ccc4a98 · issuer key cusip6:762544 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $17.0M | — | 8,036,335 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bff7e952ee6c68560211bb7dddf4890d · issuer key cusip6:156727 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $15.8M | — | 2,507,276 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $15.2M | — | 215,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $15.1M | — | 20,475 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17513 · issuer key iss:1201 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $15.0M | — | 861,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $14.4M | — | 48,650 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ae1865e4df9deb184d882c4960848032 · issuer key cusip6:825704 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $14.2M | — | 1,126,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0a382138189a7364ab79e2b9f8a61343 · issuer key cusip6:602496 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $13.5M | — | 3,410,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $13.4M | — | 927,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $11.7M | — | 69,274 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $11.3M | — | 171,325 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d114f7c8698b03c4e5115df8328a06a0 · issuer key cusip6:46620W | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $10.5M | — | 914,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:082af116f62f64aef51b972eba632a97 · issuer key cusip6:129500 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $9.6M | — | 911,599 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14696 · issuer key iss:17 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $9.3M | — | 401,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $9.2M | — | 733,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17112 · issuer key iss:1194 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $9.0M | — | 1,082,091 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11330 · issuer key iss:240 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $9.0M | — | 481,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $8.7M | — | 29,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fa1ab32385e537ce3a0df71e3c45603 · issuer key cusip6:989817 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $8.3M | — | 372,660 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $8.2M | — | 30,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:131 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $8.2M | — | 718,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $7.6M | — | 70,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $7.1M | — | 71,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $7.1M | — | 85,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $6.7M | — | 255,899 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $6.6M | — | 27,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $6.1M | — | 15,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.9M | — | 52,270 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.8M | — | 336,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.6M | — | 102,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.4M | — | 51,475 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.4M | — | 19,075 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.3M | — | 30,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.2M | — | 43,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:98d8d62567e61d98944e597866114342 · issuer key cusip6:690732 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $4.1M | — | 1,786,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12145 · issuer key iss:189 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $3.5M | — | 123,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $3.4M | — | 38,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $3.3M | — | 43,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $3.1M | — | 54,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.7M | — | 27,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.6M | — | 21,615 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.6M | — | 18,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.3M | — | 12,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.3M | — | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13261 · issuer key iss:208 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.2M | — | 24,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.0M | — | 11,353 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $2.0M | — | 25,880 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1c6c6c5cebcd587935812c56b174499 · issuer key cusip6:20602D | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.8M | — | 66,342 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.6M | — | 27,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.5M | — | 17,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:103 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.4M | — | 84,775 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8754bee9a6e707b2679d3f09c9bc8fb0 · issuer key cusip6:89854H | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.3M | — | 534,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13776 · issuer key iss:744 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.2M | — | 32,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13198 · issuer key iss:1490 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.2M | — | 45,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.1M | — | 880,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.1M | — | 6,550 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15796 · issuer key iss:2420 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.1M | — | 36,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ffc28deff2eccc44cf340c0f57fdeda · issuer key cusip6:227483 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $1.0M | — | 107,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11385 · issuer key iss:331 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $864K | — | 40,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $824K | — | 6,450 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $795K | — | 22,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fa05e4280525ffafdc4926fe51f873a0 · issuer key cusip6:205306 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $762K | — | 52,062 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $746K | — | 47,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $724K | — | 18,180 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $715K | — | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $703K | — | 2,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $684K | — | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $678K | — | 36,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $659K | — | 12,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $646K | — | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $554K | — | 5,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $483K | — | 52,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $480K | — | 1,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $434K | — | 1,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15031 · issuer key iss:817 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $417K | — | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f6507a98b6b5a012aacf93b559ad4893 · issuer key cusip6:06652V | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $364K | — | 6,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $361K | — | 2,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ab1b825ce01b93b42cb9297b2afd1d80 · issuer key cusip6:633707 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $352K | — | 9,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $352K | — | 4,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $350K | — | 8,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $320K | — | 11,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $309K | — | 5,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:99861ad80ad0561e428b459394a843de · issuer key cusip6:629337 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $290K | — | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $274K | — | 5,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $233K | — | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c08a16c0af7981adc90fd977ca92e202 · issuer key cusip6:89455T | NO PRIOR | — | — | — | $134K | — | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
112 issuers · 174 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Modine Manufacturing Co1 position · 2 reported rows
| $315M | 1,455,598 | 12.1% | |||||||
| — | Fabrinet1 position · 2 reported rows
| $277M | 530,500 | 10.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $250M | 809,000 | 9.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Onto Innovation Inc. | $226M | 1,102,438 | 8.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jabil Inc | $146M | 547,900 | 5.6% | |||||||
| — | Ducommun Inc · COM CUSIP 264147109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $94.0M | 770,500 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extreme Networks | $78.9M | 5,234,900 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EnerSys · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.8M | 441,900 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | Veeco Instruments1 position · 2 reported rows
| $73.5M | 2,171,399 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | Globus Medical Inc Cl A new1 position · 2 reported rows
| $70.8M | 822,299 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ensign Group, Inc. | $68.9M | 342,099 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Insight Enterprises | $64.1M | 955,933 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entegris Inc | $61.4M | 523,700 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enviri Corp | $43.8M | 2,232,298 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Pennant Group Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $42.9M | 1,408,800 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enovis Corporation | $40.4M | 1,776,715 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Orthofix Medical Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.9M | 3,304,899 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Ultra Clean Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.8M | 608,200 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Integra Lifesciences Holdings Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.8M | 4,012,698 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Calix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.6M | 768,200 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dentsply Sirona, Inc. | $34.5M | 2,977,200 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Penguin Solutions Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $28.2M | 1,605,100 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Quidel Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.1M | 1,525,900 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Lumentum Holdings Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $23.6M | 33,600 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cohu Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.1M | 623,852 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Natera, Inc. | $18.1M | 90,400 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Ribbon Communications Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 8,036,335 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Cerence Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $15.8M | 2,507,276 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 215,500 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR Group, Inc. | $15.1M | 20,475 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MaxLinear, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.0M | 861,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teradyne Inc | $14.4M | 48,650 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | SI-Bone, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.2M | 1,126,500 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MiMedx1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.5M | 3,410,300 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Helen of Troy Limited1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 927,100 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX Corporation | $11.7M | 69,274 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Kulicke & Soffa Industries Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 171,325 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | J Jill Group1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.5M | 914,300 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Caleres Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.6M | 911,599 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | A10 Networks, Inc. | $9.3M | 401,400 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Adtran Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.2M | 733,200 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MasterBrand Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 1,082,091 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bath & Body Works, Inc. | $9.0M | 481,100 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kadant Inc. | $8.7M | 29,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Zumiez, Inc. · COM CUSIP 989817101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 372,660 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WESCO International, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 30,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AngioDynamics, Inc. | $8.2M | 718,200 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Federal Signal Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 70,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marvell Technology Inc. | $7.1M | 71,600 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Builders Firstsource Inc | $7.1M | 85,750 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Tactile Systems Technology1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 255,899 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.6M | 27,200 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carpenter Technology Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 15,600 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Addus homeCare Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.9M | 52,270 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Arlo Technologies, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 336,800 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Zurn Water Solutions Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 102,300 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Sensient Technologies Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 51,475 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Garmin LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 19,075 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.3M | 30,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 43,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Accendra Health Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 1,786,400 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atricure Inc | $3.5M | 123,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Revvity Inc. | $3.4M | 38,450 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boise Cascade Company | $3.3M | 43,375 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Radnet Inc | $3.1M | 54,700 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Formfactor Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 27,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Mid America Apartment Communities1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.6M | 21,615 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 18,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regal Rexnord Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 12,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 8,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Axcelis Technologies Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.2M | 24,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Masimo Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 11,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qorvo Inc. | $2.0M | 25,880 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Concentrix Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 66,342 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Pure Storage, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 27,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 17,700 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Amer Eagle Outfitters1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.4M | 84,775 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TTEC Holdings Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 534,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Merchants Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 32,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progress Software Corp | $1.2M | 45,300 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Xerox Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 880,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATX Corp | $1.1M | 6,550 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kforce, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 36,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cross Country Healthcare, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.0M | 107,700 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Azenta Inc | $864K | 40,900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Financial Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $824K | 6,450 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Renasant Corporation · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $795K | 22,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TruBridge, Inc. · COM CUSIP 205306103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $762K | 52,062 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Orthopediatrics Corp · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $746K | 47,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Smurfit Westrock L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $724K | 18,180 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Primoris Services Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $715K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intl Business Machines · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $703K | 2,900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $684K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gen Digital Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $678K | 36,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Skyworks Solutions, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $659K | 12,300 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $646K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $554K | 5,400 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neogen Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $483K | 52,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cigna Corp New · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $480K | 1,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $434K | 1,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 84.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 546 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 174 / 174median book 97.5 positions
112 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PARADIGM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/NY's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.