Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL COMposition key pos:15902 · issuer key iss:2217 | trim | +$129M | −122,240 | $930M | $1.1B | 1,909,259 | 1,787,019 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$542M | −1,810,801 | $1.6B | $1.0B | 8,796,727 | 6,985,926 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | new | +$781M | +3,075,638 | $0 | $781M | — | 3,075,638 | |
KINROSS GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:18710 · issuer key iss:1287 | add | +$76.4M | +571,100 | $703M | $780M | 24,975,313 | 25,546,413 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$129M | −848,157 | $859M | $731M | 3,011,143 | 2,162,986 | |
VERISIGN INC COMposition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258 | add | +$24.7M | +38,800 | $675M | $700M | 2,779,351 | 2,818,151 | |
EXELIXIS INC COMposition key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:870 | trim | −$21.1M | −187,050 | $610M | $589M | 13,914,043 | 13,726,993 | |
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960 | trim | +$34.5M | −259,200 | $514M | $548M | 2,478,118 | 2,218,918 | |
SANDISK CORP COMposition key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:1924 | trim | +$221M | −409,432 | $287M | $508M | 1,209,000 | 799,568 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$278M | +1,655,528 | $163M | $441M | 871,420 | 2,526,948 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$83.0M | −175,918 | $334M | $417M | 2,191,314 | 2,015,396 | |
ROBLOX CORP CL Aposition key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1855 | add | −$134M | +497,625 | $537M | $403M | 6,628,509 | 7,126,134 | |
CARVANA CO CL Aposition key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:532 | trim | −$216M | −206,180 | $594M | $378M | 1,407,398 | 1,201,218 | |
WAYFAIR INC CL Aposition key pos:19001 · issuer key iss:2311 | trim | −$169M | −434,900 | $543M | $374M | 5,407,325 | 4,972,425 | |
ROBINHOOD MKTS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853 | add | −$34.9M | +1,668,400 | $389M | $354M | 3,435,737 | 5,104,137 | |
INCYTE CORP COMposition key pos:16771 · issuer key iss:1169 | trim | −$49.3M | −326,800 | $393M | $344M | 3,978,332 | 3,651,532 | |
ARGAN INC COMposition key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:240 | add | +$145M | +12,300 | $188M | $333M | 598,599 | 610,899 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | trim | −$38.4M | −2,489,973 | $365M | $327M | 9,889,367 | 7,399,394 | |
NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:1552 | add | +$1.1M | +180,100 | $318M | $319M | 2,238,797 | 2,418,897 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$50.4M | +361,678 | $263M | $313M | 796,750 | 1,158,428 | |
STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042 | trim | +$66.4M | −36,280 | $246M | $312M | 803,194 | 766,914 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$258M | +502,520 | $54.3M | $312M | 127,300 | 629,820 | |
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 | add | +$139M | +153,600 | $171M | $310M | 992,533 | 1,146,133 | |
CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466 | trim | +$23.3M | −38,900 | $286M | $309M | 1,139,406 | 1,100,506 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | −$42.3M | −636,200 | $342M | $300M | 2,788,728 | 2,152,528 | |
ETSY INC COMposition key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:858 | add | +$420K | +594,768 | $298M | $298M | 5,367,442 | 5,962,210 | |
ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I COMposition key pos:18366 · issuer key iss:145 | trim | +$10.2M | −338,700 | $254M | $265M | 2,599,097 | 2,260,397 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$245M | +792,908 | $308K | $246M | 889 | 793,797 | |
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | trim | +$57.2M | −176,339 | $185M | $243M | 1,144,329 | 967,990 | |
MEDPACE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456 | add | −$19.3M | +38,760 | $262M | $242M | 465,908 | 504,668 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | trim | −$147M | −6,465,460 | $381M | $234M | 22,735,260 | 16,269,800 | |
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102 | trim | −$168M | −1,107,620 | $399M | $231M | 2,938,461 | 1,830,841 | |
NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE CL Aposition key pos:19101 · issuer key iss:1559 | add | +$71.8M | +465,600 | $159M | $231M | 2,290,580 | 2,756,180 | |
STRATEGY INC CL A NEWposition key pos:16199 · issuer key iss:1474 | add | +$93.7M | +1,173,549 | $137M | $231M | 957,332 | 2,130,881 | |
CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:16992 · issuer key iss:652 | trim | +$28.7M | −75,745 | $200M | $229M | 5,758,528 | 5,682,783 | |
ALAMOS GOLD INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17042 · issuer key iss:121 | add | +$33.5M | +92,227 | $194M | $227M | 5,025,944 | 5,118,171 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$28.8M | +200,267 | $254M | $225M | 725,003 | 925,270 | |
VALE S A SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11520 · issuer key iss:2239 | add | +$79.7M | +3,012,700 | $144M | $224M | 11,040,637 | 14,053,337 | |
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334 | add | +$169M | +4,219,700 | $54.7M | $223M | 1,256,778 | 5,476,478 | |
EVERPURE INC CL Aposition key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1780 | add | −$29.8M | +2,800 | $252M | $222M | 3,757,034 | 3,759,834 | |
NOVA LTD COMposition key pos:14154 · issuer key iss:2687 | trim | +$36.0M | −55,120 | $186M | $222M | 565,986 | 510,866 | |
ALKERMES PLC SHSposition key pos:16418 · issuer key iss:2418 | trim | +$31.3M | −507,600 | $187M | $218M | 6,668,028 | 6,160,428 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | add | −$85.4M | +103,520 | $300M | $214M | 1,322,835 | 1,426,355 | |
REDDIT INC CL Aposition key pos:11728 · issuer key iss:1821 | trim | −$222M | −317,800 | $433M | $211M | 1,883,578 | 1,565,778 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | +$153M | +92,792 | $55.4M | $208M | 27,528 | 120,320 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$127M | +454,999 | $77.8M | $205M | 221,768 | 676,767 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | +$202M | +686,249 | $677K | $202M | 2,101 | 688,350 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$29.4M | +769,300 | $227M | $198M | 2,382,705 | 3,152,005 | |
ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:18866 · issuer key iss:2383 | trim | −$68.0M | −619,700 | $266M | $198M | 3,078,504 | 2,458,804 | |
PEABODY ENGR CORP COMposition key pos:13555 · issuer key iss:1688 | trim | +$13.3M | −202,300 | $182M | $195M | 6,134,927 | 5,932,627 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | trim | −$25.0M | −495,600 | $219M | $194M | 2,769,433 | 2,273,833 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$163M | −599,320 | $355M | $192M | 1,167,280 | 567,960 | |
LOGITECH INTL S A SHSposition key pos:15094 · issuer key iss:2666 | add | +$24.7M | +435,000 | $164M | $189M | 1,637,508 | 2,072,508 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | trim | −$40.7M | −83,360 | $229M | $188M | 505,048 | 421,688 | |
SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC COMposition key pos:17753 · issuer key iss:2028 | trim | −$33.5M | −342,500 | $221M | $188M | 2,779,874 | 2,437,374 | |
TENARIS S A SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:14838 · issuer key iss:2107 | add | +$72.2M | +235,400 | $114M | $186M | 2,964,344 | 3,199,744 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | +$52.8M | +320,580 | $133M | $185M | 610,884 | 931,464 | |
NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED ADR NEposition key pos:17710 · issuer key iss:1533 | trim | −$3.3M | −246,531 | $187M | $183M | 2,415,286 | 2,168,755 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | new | +$181M | +1,671,568 | $0 | $181M | — | 1,671,568 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | add | +$115M | +1,791,018 | $64.1M | $180M | 1,262,871 | 3,053,889 | |
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | trim | −$27.5M | −125,200 | $203M | $176M | 530,295 | 405,095 | |
DROPBOX INC CL Aposition key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:766 | trim | −$57.4M | −655,297 | $233M | $175M | 8,376,364 | 7,721,067 | |
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | add | −$41.1M | +117,719 | $215M | $174M | 318,821 | 436,540 | |
UBIQUITI INC COMposition key pos:18904 · issuer key iss:2189 | trim | +$49.7M | −3,920 | $123M | $173M | 222,864 | 218,944 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | add | +$142M | +538,200 | $30.0M | $172M | 121,640 | 659,840 | |
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:585 | trim | +$7.0M | −276,100 | $164M | $171M | 2,067,446 | 1,791,346 | |
NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:1585 | trim | −$15.3M | −231,200 | $185M | $170M | 1,343,033 | 1,111,833 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$141M | +451,327 | $27.9M | $169M | 91,437 | 542,764 | |
PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP CLASS A COMposition key pos:18369 · issuer key iss:1705 | trim | +$3.3M | −3,835,411 | $164M | $167M | 11,669,448 | 7,834,037 | |
NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY SPON ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 | trim | +$1.7M | −54,800 | $165M | $167M | 3,002,664 | 2,947,864 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | new | +$167M | +550,880 | $0 | $167M | — | 550,880 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | +$16.6M | −5,400 | $149M | $165M | 856,700 | 851,300 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | new | +$165M | +1,431,400 | $0 | $165M | — | 1,431,400 | |
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851 | trim | −$159M | −5,480,400 | $323M | $164M | 16,397,496 | 10,917,096 | |
CLEAR SECURE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16371 · issuer key iss:598 | trim | +$34.5M | −289,700 | $128M | $162M | 3,642,417 | 3,352,717 | |
VISTRA CORP COMposition key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:2283 | add | −$8.5M | +19,920 | $168M | $160M | 1,042,015 | 1,061,935 | |
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16256 · issuer key iss:1708 | trim | +$45.8M | −1,892,000 | $113M | $159M | 9,555,200 | 7,663,200 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$63.2M | +246,001 | $92.8M | $156M | 296,470 | 542,471 | |
JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC SHS USDposition key pos:15540 · issuer key iss:2545 | trim | +$12.7M | −17,400 | $142M | $155M | 836,774 | 819,374 | |
NETEASE COM INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:1547 | add | +$2.8M | +274,500 | $150M | $153M | 1,088,688 | 1,363,188 | |
MONDAY COM LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64H | add | −$15.8M | +1,052,900 | $167M | $151M | 1,129,090 | 2,181,990 | |
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746 | add | −$58.1M | +123,100 | $208M | $150M | 3,046,961 | 3,170,061 | |
ROKU INC COM CL Aposition key pos:18926 · issuer key iss:1865 | add | +$9.8M | +290,200 | $138M | $148M | 1,274,900 | 1,565,100 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | new | +$145M | +253,373 | $0 | $145M | — | 253,373 | |
HP INC COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068 | add | +$32.5M | +2,481,053 | $110M | $143M | 4,948,700 | 7,429,753 | |
LUMENTUM HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:18585 · issuer key iss:1379 | new | +$143M | +202,838 | $0 | $143M | — | 202,838 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST SEMICONDUCTR ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189F | new | +$142M | +369,487 | $0 | $142M | — | 369,487 | |
CAL MAINE FOODS INC COM NEWposition key pos:17849 · issuer key iss:497 | trim | −$9.0M | −103,608 | $150M | $141M | 1,882,076 | 1,778,468 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | add | +$79.5M | +510,800 | $55.3M | $135M | 228,304 | 739,104 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET FINposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$61.8M | +1,396,500 | $72.3M | $134M | 1,319,810 | 2,716,310 | |
BRINKER INTL INC COMposition key pos:14105 · issuer key iss:433 | trim | −$30.0M | −203,900 | $162M | $132M | 1,126,065 | 922,165 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | +$117M | +589,000 | $14.9M | $131M | 57,820 | 646,820 | |
ALBEMARLE CORP COMposition key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:126 | add | +$73.3M | +321,400 | $57.9M | $131M | 409,345 | 730,745 | |
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | add | +$17.1M | +394,600 | $113M | $130M | 1,296,600 | 1,691,200 | |
PERDOCEO ED CORP COMposition key pos:15984 · issuer key iss:1701 | trim | +$23.1M | −151,800 | $107M | $130M | 3,654,064 | 3,502,264 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$36.6M | −232,900 | $166M | $129M | 2,029,100 | 1,796,200 | |
COEUR MNG INC COM NEWposition key pos:11657 · issuer key iss:608 | add | +$117M | +6,176,524 | $12.4M | $129M | 694,289 | 6,870,813 | |
VIRTU FINL INC CL Aposition key pos:12740 · issuer key iss:2277 | trim | +$24.0M | −215,800 | $105M | $129M | 3,144,568 | 2,928,768 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | new | +$129M | +678,808 | $0 | $129M | — | 678,808 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | trim | −$14.1M | −14,560 | $143M | $129M | 406,160 | 391,600 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CHIRON REAL ESTATE INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:d2ab2d38083fb9489b9bb6deffa8c185 · issuer key cusip6:37954A | no change | −$12.2K | 0 | $624K | $612K | 18,497 | 18,497 | |
CENTRAL PLAINS BANCSHARES IN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c93e7d656ce77aae0de1a0cfd1747f5a · issuer key cusip6:15486W | no change | +$4.5K | 0 | $404K | $409K | 23,900 | 23,900 | |
AUBURN NATL BANCORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e85db4a70377fb00a2f11eb678184eb8 · issuer key cusip6:050473 | no change | −$50.9K | 0 | $445K | $394K | 16,509 | 16,509 | |
HIREQUEST INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:69f0fced65846c84abe48ee3a57d5e4f · issuer key cusip6:433535 | no change | −$5.7K | 0 | $112K | $107K | 10,700 | 10,700 | |
BROADWAY FINL CORP DEL CL A NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:85ccb5691a8458c4bc3ff4ddf22977be · issuer key cusip6:111444 | no change | −$2.0K | 0 | $106K | $104K | 14,270 | 14,270 | |
MYND AI INC SPON ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:2f255ff9480d9c0b82bda62385baa224 · issuer key cusip6:628988 | no change | −$1.4K | 0 | $7.1K | $5.7K | 16,244 | 16,244 | |
SINOVAC BIOTECH LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:e9ff346d3a780b35a7173825a62fa6c7 · issuer key cusip6:P8696W | no change | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 1,312,520 | 1,312,520 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 19.2% · HHI (bps) ·§: 28integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 3,824
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | UTHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 1,787,019 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 6,985,926 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $781M | 3,075,638 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $780M | 25,546,413 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $731M | 2,162,986 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $700M | 2,818,151 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $589M | 13,726,993 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $548M | 2,218,918 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $508M | 799,568 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $441M | 2,526,948 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $417M | 2,015,396 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $403M | 7,126,134 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $390M | 5,252,666 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $378M | 1,201,218 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYFAIR INC WAYFAIR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $374M | 4,972,425 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $354M | 5,104,137 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INCYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $344M | 3,651,532 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $333M | 610,899 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $327M | 7,399,394 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NBIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $319M | 2,418,897 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $313M | 1,158,428 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $312M | 766,914 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $312M | 629,820 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $310M | 1,146,133 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBOEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $309M | 1,100,506 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $300M | 2,152,528 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC ETSY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $298M | 5,962,210 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $265M | 2,260,397 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $246M | 793,797 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PBR-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A | $245M | 12,270,900 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $243M | 967,990 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $242M | 504,668 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $234M | 16,269,800 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $231M | 1,830,841 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NYTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $231M | 2,756,180 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $231M | 2,130,881 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CORTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $229M | 5,682,783 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $227M | 5,118,171 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $225M | 925,270 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $224M | 14,053,337 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $223M | 5,476,478 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $222M | 3,759,834 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $222M | 510,866 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALKSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $218M | 6,160,428 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $214M | 1,426,355 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $214M | 743,473 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $211M | 2,079,635 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RDDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $211M | 1,565,778 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MERCADOLIBRE MERCADOLIBRE · INC COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $208M | 120,320 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $205M | 676,767 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $202M | 688,350 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $198M | 3,152,005 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $198M | 2,458,804 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $195M | 1,002,735 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEABODY ENGR CORP PEABODY ENGR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $195M | 5,932,627 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $194M | 2,273,833 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $192M | 567,960 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOGITECH INTL S A LOGITECH INTL S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $189M | 2,072,508 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $188M | 421,688 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SFMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $188M | 2,437,374 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENARIS S A TENARIS S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $186M | 3,199,744 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $185M | 931,464 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NGGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $183M | 2,168,755 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $181M | 1,671,568 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $180M | 3,053,889 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $176M | 405,095 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DROPBOX INC DROPBOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $175M | 7,721,067 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $174M | 436,540 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBIQUITI INC UBIQUITI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $173M | 218,944 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $172M | 659,840 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $171M | 1,791,346 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $170M | 1,111,833 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $169M | 542,764 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $167M | 7,834,037 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY · SPON ADR CUSIP 647581206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $167M | 2,947,864 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $167M | 550,880 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $165M | 851,300 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $165M | 1,431,400 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164M | 10,917,096 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | YOUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC CLEAR SECURE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $162M | 3,352,717 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $160M | 1,061,935 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JAZZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $155M | 819,374 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NTESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $153M | 1,363,188 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MONDAY COM LTD MONDAY COM LTD · SHS CUSIP M7S64H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $151M | 2,181,990 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOCUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOCUSIGN INC DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $150M | 3,170,061 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROKUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148M | 1,565,100 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $145M | 253,373 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HPQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $143M | 7,429,753 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $143M | 202,838 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAL MAINE FOODS INC CAL MAINE FOODS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $141M | 1,778,468 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $135M | 739,104 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $132M | 922,165 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 646,820 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 730,745 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $130M | 1,691,200 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRDOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERDOCEO ED CORP PERDOCEO ED CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $130M | 3,502,264 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 1,796,200 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CDEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 6,870,813 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VIRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIRTU FINL INC VIRTU FINL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 2,928,768 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 678,808 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).