DAVIS SELECTED ADVISERS
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $21.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 112
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 2
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | TRIM | −$530M | −75,030 | $2.1B | $1.6B | 8,614,766 | 8,539,736 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 | ADD | +$448M | +4,581,896 | $856M | $1.3B | 32,537,508 | 37,119,404 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | ADD | −$19.6M | +196,201 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 22,041,759 | 22,237,960 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 | ADD | +$83.3M | +33,207 | $973M | $1.1B | 78,177,984 | 78,211,191 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$174M | −33,818 | $1.2B | $984M | 1,752,974 | 1,719,156 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 | TRIM | −$79.5M | −2,524,864 | $979M | $899M | 26,820,202 | 24,295,338 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$86.3M | −24,101 | $976M | $890M | 3,118,760 | 3,094,659 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | TRIM | −$134M | −520,845 | $1.0B | $879M | 12,760,511 | 12,239,666 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 | ADD | +$86.8M | +263,149 | $752M | $839M | 12,827,540 | 13,090,689 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 | TRIM | −$159M | −31,727 | $892M | $734M | 415,160 | 383,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$78.2M | −4,010 | $792M | $713M | 3,429,262 | 3,425,252 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$48.9M | −20 | $712M | $663M | 943 | 923 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | TRIM | −$118M | −67,160 | $770M | $652M | 8,258,031 | 8,190,871 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | ADD | +$389M | +1,481,077 | $207M | $596M | 752,852 | 2,233,929 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | TRIM | +$58.2M | −3,556 | $495M | $553M | 2,853,227 | 2,849,671 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 | TRIM | −$27.9M | −1,434,946 | $576M | $548M | 12,019,609 | 10,584,663 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 | ADD | +$300M | +14,389,919 | $171M | $471M | 11,854,741 | 26,244,660 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 | NEW | +$451M | +5,596,588 | $0 | $451M | — | 5,596,588 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 | ADD | −$79.5M | +110,253 | $493M | $413M | 6,220,072 | 6,330,325 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | TRIM | −$671M | −3,004,196 | $1.1B | $409M | 4,201,298 | 1,197,102 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 | NO CHANGE | +$8.4M | 0 | $38.2M | $46.6M | 2,931,198 | 2,931,198 |
share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 · issuer key cusip6:482497 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $29.2M | $27.7M | 1,851,804 | 1,851,804 |
share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:37eab1c908c0f2c9c17bf17c38d9d5e3 · issuer key cusip6:65487X | NO CHANGE | −$143K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.1M | 1,021,585 | 1,021,585 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:152ebecefa7629866ef4a55e72576d77 · issuer key cusip6:00183L | NO CHANGE | −$5.8M | 0 | $12.3M | $6.5M | 948,993 | 948,993 |
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$245K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 7,200 | 7,200 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $882K | $859K | 8,570 | 8,570 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
107 issuers · 112 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Capital One Financial Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6B | 8,539,736 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Coterra Energy, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 37,119,404 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | U.S. Bancorp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 22,237,960 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc., Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1B | 3,772,266 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Viatris Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 78,211,191 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc., Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.0B | 750,769 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $984M | 1,719,156 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | MGM Resorts International · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $899M | 24,295,338 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CVS Health Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $879M | 12,239,666 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Tyson Foods Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $839M | 13,090,689 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Markel Group, Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $734M | 383,433 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $713M | 3,425,252 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Wells Fargo & Co. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $652M | 8,190,871 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Cigna Group · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $596M | 2,233,929 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | Texas Instruments, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $553M | 2,849,671 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Teck Resources Ltd., Class B · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $548M | 10,584,663 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JBS N.V., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $471M | 26,244,660 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Davis Select U.S. Equity ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $458M | 11,382,744 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | LyondellBasell Industries N.V. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $451M | 5,596,588 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Solventum Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $413M | 6,330,325 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Applied Materials, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $409M | 1,197,102 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Chubb Ltd. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $390M | 1,195,391 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | UnitedHealth Group Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $338M | 1,247,476 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Trip.com Group Ltd., ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $326M | 6,555,112 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Quest Diagnostics Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $317M | 1,617,813 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Restaurant Brands International, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $266M | 3,599,127 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ConocoPhillips · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $248M | 1,875,428 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | AGCO Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $242M | 2,086,643 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd., ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $239M | 28,763,191 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Pinterest, Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $227M | 12,400,101 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Owens Corning · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $227M | 2,100,935 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $164M | 556,452 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sea Ltd., Class A, ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 1,849,831 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | AppLovin Corp., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 335,810 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Fifth Third Bancorp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 2,813,525 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 541,922 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Wesco International, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 381,007 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | IAC Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $96.6M | 2,413,247 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.4M | 257,190 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | American Express Co. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $70.5M | 233,126 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Rocket Companies, Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 4,823,570 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Loews Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 614,097 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bank of New York Mellon Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $62.3M | 525,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bank of America Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.5M | 1,159,204 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.3M | 1,073,129 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SAP SE - ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $54.3M | 317,422 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Chime Financial, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 2,539,206 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | NetEase Inc. - ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 422,712 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vale S.A., ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 2,931,198 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Everest Group, Ltd. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $46.1M | 140,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Fiserv, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 588,885 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 310,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.1M | 78,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | KE Holdings Inc., Class A, ADR · ADR CUSIP 482497104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 1,851,804 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International plc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 193,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Prologis, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 182,586 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Equinix, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 21,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.8M | 113,556 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | State Street Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 152,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 563,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 78,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Cousins Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 586,465 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | AvalonBay Communities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 79,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | M & T Bank Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 60,305 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BXP, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 237,190 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Oracle Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 80,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Darling Ingredients Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 187,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Public Storage, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 41,260 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | American Tower Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 64,620 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Adobe Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 45,139 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Healthpeak Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 645,206 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Regency Centers Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 138,630 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Truist Financial Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 224,805 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Synopsys, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 25,913 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Noah Holdings Ltd., Class A, ADS · ADR CUSIP 65487X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 1,021,585 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Eastgroup Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 52,370 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Simon Property Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 50,458 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Ventas, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 113,870 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | COPT Defense Properties · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 299,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Camden Property Trust · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 88,010 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 180,807 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | JD.com Inc., Class A, ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 283,418 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 889,720 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | American Homes 4 Rent - Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 277,170 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 113,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 209,610 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ANGI Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP 00183L201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 948,993 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Equity Residential · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 105,765 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VICI Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 220,180 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 48,020 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Realty Income Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 94,910 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sun Communities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 43,430 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Community Healthcare Trust, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP 20369C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 330,040 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 16,761 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Jones Lang LaSalle, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 12,395 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Extra Space Storage, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 28,135 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | CBRE Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 25,610 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Crown Castle, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 41,920 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | CubeSmart · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 92,270 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Douglas Emmett, Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 308,250 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 80.3%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 326 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 112 / 112median book 97.5 positions
114 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open DAVIS SELECTED ADVISERS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.