CLIFFORD SWAN INVESTMENT COUNSEL LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 401
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 17
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 8
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$17.3M | −20,034 | $184M | $167M | 677,751 | 657,717 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$16.7M | −21,621 | $129M | $112M | 411,316 | 389,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$35.4M | −2,800 | $147M | $111M | 303,092 | 300,292 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$11.6M | −1,718 | $85.8M | $97.4M | 99,514 | 97,796 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,774 | $96.3M | $95.2M | 970,588 | 967,814 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,506 | $83.4M | $78.8M | 166,011 | 164,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$16.6M | −2,169 | $47.8M | $64.4M | 313,643 | 311,474 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | TRIM | −$6.6M | −18,269 | $69.8M | $63.2M | 532,738 | 514,469 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$6.0M | −3,047 | $58.3M | $52.3M | 180,992 | 177,945 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$7.2M | −3,553 | $44.4M | $51.6M | 214,749 | 211,196 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$13.5M | −6,228 | $35.5M | $49.1M | 295,389 | 289,161 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,846 | $47.3M | $45.7M | 196,068 | 193,222 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 | ADD | +$8.6M | +3,230 | $33.4M | $42.0M | 498,309 | 501,539 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −17,628 | $41.2M | $40.0M | 224,868 | 207,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 | TRIM | +$5.8M | −5,505 | $32.8M | $38.5M | 334,527 | 329,022 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −22,065 | $48.8M | $38.3M | 155,613 | 133,548 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | ADD | −$11.6M | +6,863 | $49.5M | $38.0M | 184,559 | 191,422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,640 | $42.0M | $37.3M | 181,840 | 179,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 | TRIM | +$2.1M | −8,498 | $34.6M | $36.7M | 288,770 | 280,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | TRIM | −$9.3M | −3,201 | $45.8M | $36.5M | 123,770 | 120,569 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 94
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$508K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.9M | 18,443 | 18,443 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | NO CHANGE | +$295K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.0M | 25,918 | 25,918 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305 | NO CHANGE | −$324K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.5M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$366K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 20,033 | 20,033 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 | NO CHANGE | −$836K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.4M | 90,137 | 90,137 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7238aa41158ebd8084353f3976d45d0e · issuer key cusip6:29272W | NO CHANGE | −$704K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 203,006 | 203,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 | NO CHANGE | +$917K | 0 | $2.2M | $3.1M | 17,252 | 17,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 31,586 | 31,586 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | NO CHANGE | +$91.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 123,120 | 123,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | NO CHANGE | +$278K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 20,055 | 20,055 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 32,298 | 32,298 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 7,535 | 7,535 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 6,458 | 6,458 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 19,182 | 19,182 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE HIGH DV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 10,523 | 10,523 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 13,524 | 13,524 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 9,151 | 9,151 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11319 · issuer key iss:552 | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 100,963 | 100,963 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$25.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,870 | 1,870 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | NO CHANGE | +$221K | 0 | $833K | $1.1M | 11,336 | 11,336 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 | NO CHANGE | +$77.9K | 0 | $797K | $875K | 7,554 | 7,554 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15161 · issuer key iss:364 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $824K | $859K | 44,300 | 44,300 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MO TREAS BIL · position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $784K | $787K | 10,400 | 10,400 |
| — | share class as filed: US HOME CONS ETF · position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $812K | $763K | 8,427 | 8,427 |
| — | share class as filed: REAL ESTATE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $669K | $670K | 7,556 | 7,556 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $655K | $652K | 3,147 | 3,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 | NO CHANGE | −$62.6K | 0 | $688K | $626K | 16,654 | 16,654 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$95.4K | 0 | $529K | $624K | 16,498 | 16,498 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 | NO CHANGE | +$30.1K | 0 | $578K | $608K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $572K | $584K | 7,775 | 7,775 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $574K | $578K | 4,363 | 4,363 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $751K | $560K | 4,869 | 4,869 |
| — | share class as filed: CALIF MUN INCM · position key sid:sec:prov:bfa1a4b6a0d28852e8f6b7958fd3e6a2 · issuer key cusip6:33739P | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $559K | $555K | 11,345 | 11,345 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $582K | $553K | 16,054 | 16,054 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 | NO CHANGE | −$361K | 0 | $907K | $546K | 33,934 | 33,934 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$89.9K | 0 | $624K | $534K | 4,255 | 4,255 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $554K | $530K | 5,175 | 5,175 |
| — | share class as filed: CALIF MUN BD ETF · position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $532K | $527K | 9,260 | 9,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | NO CHANGE | +$70.8K | 0 | $435K | $506K | 1,020 | 1,020 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 | NO CHANGE | −$55.0K | 0 | $551K | $496K | 681 | 681 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $442K | $478K | 1,620 | 1,620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $482K | $464K | 1,002 | 1,002 |
| — | share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $443K | $459K | 13,525 | 13,525 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NON VTG · position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $613K | $454K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $587K | $442K | 2,421 | 2,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $476K | $439K | 1,224 | 1,224 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $440K | $430K | 2,001 | 2,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 | NO CHANGE | −$68.8K | 0 | $492K | $423K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET UTI · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$28.9K | 0 | $386K | $414K | 9,032 | 9,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $433K | $412K | 15,018 | 15,018 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $397K | $399K | 4,412 | 4,412 |
| — | share class as filed: OPPORTUNISTIC CO · position key sid:sec:prov:47dc060064beb18a027dd24e7d15e81f · issuer key cusip6:25861R | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $399K | $394K | 8,600 | 8,600 |
| — | share class as filed: US CONSUM DISCRE · position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $413K | $388K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $366K | $386K | 3,343 | 3,343 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | NO CHANGE | +$45.7K | 0 | $334K | $380K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $239K | $371K | 2,731 | 2,731 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $329K | $353K | 2,333 | 2,333 |
| — | share class as filed: US HLTHCARE ETF · position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $368K | $348K | 5,647 | 5,647 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $368K | $348K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $329K | $339K | 7,025 | 7,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $308K | $322K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET ENE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$83.4K | 0 | $225K | $309K | 5,042 | 5,042 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET DOU · position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $309K | $305K | 7,675 | 7,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10615 · issuer key iss:1234 | NO CHANGE | +$42.8K | 0 | $262K | $305K | 4,297 | 4,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 | NO CHANGE | +$27.7K | 0 | $275K | $302K | 2,750 | 2,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $264K | $299K | 690 | 690 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $286K | $294K | 4,250 | 4,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | NO CHANGE | +$40.0K | 0 | $254K | $294K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $252K | $294K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $307K | $294K | 4,142 | 4,142 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $266K | $275K | 1,257 | 1,257 |
| — | share class as filed: RISNG DIVD ACHIV · position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key iss:2382 | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $278K | $273K | 4,003 | 4,003 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $273K | $270K | 2,547 | 2,547 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b36f21557fb7527b2a36e186513cb96a · issuer key cusip6:33848E | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $279K | $267K | 29,500 | 29,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CALIF AMT MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $267K | $264K | 11,050 | 11,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $291K | $260K | 3,681 | 3,681 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $221K | $256K | 3,543 | 3,543 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $219K | $256K | 13,263 | 13,263 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $249K | $251K | 1,839 | 1,839 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $284K | $250K | 2,773 | 2,773 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LMT VTG SHS · position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $284K | $241K | 5,430 | 5,430 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $229K | $239K | 2,232 | 2,232 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 GRTH IDX F · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $260K | $238K | 584 | 584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$42.1K | 0 | $278K | $235K | 479 | 479 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $229K | $235K | 1,512 | 1,512 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $204K | $229K | 4,676 | 4,676 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $207K | $222K | 2,796 | 2,796 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERMED TERM · position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $217K | $215K | 2,782 | 2,782 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $234K | $206K | 2,868 | 2,868 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $175K | $154K | 13,306 | 13,306 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $154K | $143K | 18,952 | 18,952 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:edc30f1b35e8078b9e7ef3bf8c78b4d6 · issuer key cusip6:894650 | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $115K | $127K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:18181c9dd8f150a36111259b294214c3 · issuer key cusip6:105230 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $95.4K | $99.0K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
298 issuers · 401 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $167M | 657,717 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $150M | 523,243 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $111M | 300,292 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $97.4M | 97,796 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $95.2M | 967,814 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $89.6M | 164,520 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $64.4M | 311,474 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $63.2M | 514,469 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $52.3M | 177,945 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $51.6M | 211,196 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $49.1M | 289,161 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $45.7M | 193,222 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC | $42.0M | 501,539 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $40.0M | 207,240 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I | $38.5M | 329,022 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $38.0M | 191,422 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $37.3M | 179,200 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $36.7M | 280,272 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $36.5M | 120,569 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $36.2M | 781,022 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $35.6M | 242,153 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $34.8M | 437,593 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $32.3M | 246,310 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $31.9M | 146,672 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $31.7M | 36,643 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $30.1M | 111,352 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $29.5M | 68,511 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $29.1M | 240,612 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $28.6M | 556,159 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.3M | 624,857 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.8M | 358,355 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC | $27.5M | 103,217 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.8M | 37,800 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.9M | 78,754 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $24.5M | 56,751 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.2M | 77,783 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $23.8M | 153,540 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.8M | 26,562 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $22.7M | 80,302 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $22.4M | 191,212 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $22.2M | 5,268 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $21.0M | 145,453 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $20.7M | 201,299 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.5M | 114,365 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.1M | 250,452 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $19.9M | 345,672 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.9M | 154,670 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $19.5M | 273,240 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $18.3M | 301,465 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $18.1M | 145,454 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.9M | 31,284 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $17.8M | 47,249 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $17.6M | 398,521 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | $17.5M | 75,136 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $17.5M | 148,151 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $16.8M | 69,093 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $16.4M | 143,533 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.9M | 24,384 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.6M | 94,642 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FST LOW OPPT EFT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 291,821 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C | $14.1M | 593,758 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC | $14.0M | 48,158 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $13.9M | 152,235 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC | $13.7M | 715,605 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $13.7M | 489,295 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARMAX INC | $13.5M | 324,084 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $13.1M | 146,495 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $13.1M | 37,189 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.8M | 18,802 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $12.7M | 38,592 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $12.6M | 130,364 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 324,741 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 139,095 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.8M | 89,572 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.5M | 51,080 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $11.3M | 64,997 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC | $11.3M | 78,952 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.2M | 13,232 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $11.1M | 72,551 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 18,443 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.5M | 80,330 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 46,796 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.4M | 130,109 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC | $9.3M | 80,583 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.3M | 202,334 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 76,120 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $9.0M | 118,662 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $9.0M | 170,653 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $8.7M | 27,076 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 27,189 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 70,611 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.2M | 31,515 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $8.0M | 33,026 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.9M | 39,665 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.8M | 27,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.6M | 161,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | $7.5M | 166,573 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.2M | 11,874 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.1M | 61,386 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.0M | 25,918 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 49.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 157 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 401 / 401median book 97.5 positions
340 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CLIFFORD SWAN INVESTMENT COUNSEL LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.