Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Welltower Inc. COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | trim | −$5.0M | −222,845 | $599M | $594M | 3,229,678 | 3,006,833 | |
Equinix Inc COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | trim | +$66.7M | −60,597 | $451M | $518M | 589,231 | 528,634 | |
ProLogis Inc. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$13.9M | +31,708 | $275M | $289M | 2,152,183 | 2,183,891 | |
Simon Property Group Inc. COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | trim | −$13.2M | −80,454 | $239M | $226M | 1,290,039 | 1,209,585 | |
Xcel Energy Inc. COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | add | +$34.7M | +273,054 | $172M | $206M | 2,324,667 | 2,597,721 | |
American Tower Corp. COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | add | +$53.1M | +321,307 | $139M | $192M | 788,920 | 1,110,227 | |
Public Service Enterprise Grou COMposition key pos:16081 · issuer key iss:1776 | add | +$21.9M | +254,644 | $156M | $178M | 1,946,512 | 2,201,156 | |
PPL Corp. COMposition key pos:18276 · issuer key iss:1659 | add | +$55.4M | +1,162,331 | $121M | $176M | 3,457,346 | 4,619,677 | |
WEC Energy Group Inc. COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297 | add | +$18.4M | +39,957 | $141M | $159M | 1,336,094 | 1,376,051 | |
Ventas Inc. COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251 | add | +$11.3M | +38,059 | $143M | $155M | 1,851,968 | 1,890,027 | |
Eastgroup Properties COMposition key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:788 | add | +$19.8M | +80,309 | $127M | $146M | 711,109 | 791,418 | |
Vici Properties Inc. COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271 | trim | −$52.6M | −1,716,713 | $199M | $146M | 7,063,264 | 5,346,551 | |
Cheniere Energy Inc. COMposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569 | trim | −$3.3M | −251,489 | $148M | $145M | 761,179 | 509,690 | |
Brixmor Property Group COMposition key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:438 | trim | +$1.5M | −425,279 | $140M | $142M | 5,341,006 | 4,915,727 | |
Atmos Energy Corp. COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269 | add | +$51.3M | +228,532 | $88.7M | $140M | 529,421 | 757,953 | |
Entergy Corp. COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830 | trim | −$25.1M | −537,150 | $164M | $138M | 1,769,115 | 1,231,965 | |
First Industrial Realty Trust COMposition key pos:19130 · issuer key iss:917 | trim | −$5.4M | −116,716 | $134M | $129M | 2,345,292 | 2,228,576 | |
Iron Mountain Incorporated COMposition key pos:11911 · issuer key iss:1228 | trim | +$6.4M | −208,682 | $120M | $126M | 1,446,597 | 1,237,915 | |
PG&E Corp. COMposition key pos:13011 · issuer key iss:1654 | trim | +$8.4M | −113,377 | $112M | $120M | 6,948,499 | 6,835,122 | |
Constellation Energy Corp COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | add | +$36.9M | +191,500 | $79.0M | $116M | 223,538 | 415,038 | |
STAG Industrial, Inc. COMposition key pos:13113 · issuer key iss:2032 | trim | −$18.8M | −452,193 | $133M | $114M | 3,622,812 | 3,170,619 | |
Evergy Inc. COMposition key pos:13467 · issuer key iss:861 | new | +$114M | +1,389,642 | $0 | $114M | — | 1,389,642 | |
CubeSmart COMposition key pos:12228 · issuer key iss:691 | trim | −$11.7M | −375,433 | $125M | $113M | 3,469,724 | 3,094,291 | |
CMS Energy Corporation COMposition key pos:13821 · issuer key iss:477 | trim | −$166K | −148,166 | $104M | $103M | 1,480,908 | 1,332,742 | |
American Electric Power Co. In COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | new | +$98.5M | +751,551 | $0 | $98.5M | — | 751,551 | |
Regency Centers Corporation COMposition key pos:14691 · issuer key iss:1825 | trim | −$34.0M | −614,008 | $130M | $95.7M | 1,879,365 | 1,265,357 | |
Equity Residential COMposition key pos:12529 · issuer key iss:845 | add | +$47.8M | +854,555 | $43.9M | $91.8M | 696,971 | 1,551,526 | |
American Homes 4 Rent COMposition key pos:11097 · issuer key iss:170 | trim | −$64.9M | −1,598,741 | $156M | $90.8M | 4,850,171 | 3,251,430 | |
OGE Energy Corp. COMposition key pos:17499 · issuer key iss:1598 | trim | −$7.6M | −400,454 | $94.6M | $87.1M | 2,215,572 | 1,815,118 | |
UDR Inc. COMposition key pos:11607 · issuer key iss:2182 | trim | −$86.3M | −2,151,001 | $172M | $85.7M | 4,687,007 | 2,536,006 | |
Targa Resources Corp. COMposition key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2090 | trim | −$30.9M | −288,017 | $115M | $84.2M | 623,930 | 335,913 | |
Realty Income Corp COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818 | add | +$57.1M | +897,371 | $25.7M | $82.8M | 455,409 | 1,352,780 | |
Digital Realty Trust Inc. COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735 | add | +$41.6M | +195,424 | $38.5M | $80.0M | 248,682 | 444,106 | |
Omega Healthcare Investors COMposition key pos:18607 · issuer key iss:1619 | trim | −$21.4M | −462,417 | $98.6M | $77.1M | 2,222,799 | 1,760,382 | |
Camden Property Trust COMposition key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:502 | add | +$45.7M | +502,041 | $29.6M | $75.3M | 269,117 | 771,158 | |
Southern Co. COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | add | +$55.8M | +560,445 | $16.1M | $71.9M | 184,682 | 745,127 | |
Sun Communities Inc. COMposition key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:2052 | add | +$35.1M | +274,598 | $32.5M | $67.6M | 262,148 | 536,746 | |
Essential Properties Realty COMposition key pos:13795 · issuer key iss:854 | add | +$21.8M | +683,196 | $45.1M | $66.9M | 1,520,150 | 2,203,346 | |
Gaming and Leisure Properties COMposition key pos:11790 · issuer key iss:986 | add | +$62.4M | +1,406,273 | $3.0M | $65.3M | 66,279 | 1,472,552 | |
AES Corporation COMposition key pos:13837 · issuer key iss:21 | trim | −$50.8M | −3,466,533 | $113M | $62.0M | 7,865,594 | 4,399,061 | |
Public Storage COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | trim | −$26.4M | −111,203 | $85.8M | $59.4M | 330,487 | 219,284 | |
American Healthcare REIT COMposition key pos:15812 · issuer key iss:1050 | trim | −$11.5M | −246,644 | $70.8M | $59.3M | 1,504,685 | 1,258,041 | |
Crown Castle Inc COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686 | trim | −$17.4M | −147,560 | $63.1M | $45.7M | 709,609 | 562,049 | |
Getty Realty Corp. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e49730a496d32a311d672fccd7e81ceb · issuer key cusip6:374297 | add | +$21.6M | +567,328 | $22.0M | $43.6M | 802,660 | 1,369,988 | |
Healthpeak Properties Inc. COMposition key pos:15987 · issuer key iss:1099 | trim | −$49.8M | −3,153,680 | $91.6M | $41.8M | 5,696,889 | 2,543,209 | |
Vornado Realty Trust COMposition key pos:16967 · issuer key iss:2290 | trim | −$14.8M | −136,134 | $51.4M | $36.6M | 1,544,423 | 1,408,289 | |
Sunstone Hotel Investors Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe · issuer key cusip6:867892 | trim | −$3.5M | −420,263 | $39.2M | $35.7M | 4,381,967 | 3,961,704 | |
Union Pacific Corp COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | trim | −$162M | −706,775 | $195M | $33.0M | 842,775 | 136,000 | |
Chesapeake Utilities Corporati COMposition key pos:14050 · issuer key cusip6:165303 | add | +$7.2M | +54,552 | $25.2M | $32.5M | 202,264 | 256,816 | |
One Gas Inc. COMposition key pos:12561 · issuer key iss:1621 | new | +$32.0M | +371,334 | $0 | $32.0M | — | 371,334 | |
California Water Service Group COMposition key pos:13871 · issuer key iss:499 | trim | −$1.9M | −74,830 | $31.3M | $29.4M | 722,345 | 647,515 | |
American Water Works Co. COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184 | add | +$24.6M | +179,760 | $2.8M | $27.4M | 21,430 | 201,190 | |
Cousins Properties Inc. COMposition key pos:14668 · issuer key iss:675 | add | +$3.0M | +268,728 | $24.3M | $27.3M | 941,187 | 1,209,915 | |
Tanger Inc. COMposition key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2085 | trim | −$6.9M | −219,845 | $33.7M | $26.8M | 1,009,226 | 789,381 | |
Extra Space Storage Inc. COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876 | trim | −$17.5M | −135,384 | $43.0M | $25.6M | 330,346 | 194,962 | |
BXP Inc COMposition key pos:18634 · issuer key iss:422 | trim | −$16.6M | −132,558 | $42.0M | $25.4M | 622,750 | 490,192 | |
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120 | add | +$14.6M | +45,838 | $10.6M | $25.2M | 36,958 | 82,796 | |
AvalonBay Communities Inc. COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282 | trim | −$6.6M | −22,079 | $30.1M | $23.5M | 165,953 | 143,874 | |
Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc COMposition key pos:12654 · issuer key iss:1844 | add | −$3.5M | +2,168 | $23.3M | $19.8M | 603,046 | 605,214 | |
Federal Realty Investment Trus COMposition key pos:19077 · issuer key iss:899 | add | +$7.9M | +69,156 | $10.7M | $18.6M | 105,726 | 174,882 | |
Equity Lifestyle Properties COMposition key pos:12713 · issuer key iss:844 | add | +$16.0M | +254,421 | $2.3M | $18.3M | 38,295 | 292,716 | |
Host Hotels & Resorts Inc. COMposition key pos:13678 · issuer key iss:1126 | trim | −$21.6M | −1,287,891 | $38.5M | $16.9M | 2,169,471 | 881,580 | |
Lamar Advertising Co COMposition key pos:19044 · issuer key iss:1322 | add | +$888K | +6,934 | $14.9M | $15.8M | 118,094 | 125,028 | |
Mid-America Apt. Comm. COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478 | new | +$15.8M | +129,562 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 129,562 | |
Essex Property Trust Inc. COMposition key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:856 | trim | −$2.2M | −3,665 | $16.8M | $14.7M | 64,350 | 60,685 | |
Centerspace COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8a74d350be982dc9276dcbb95a423998 · issuer key cusip6:15202L | add | +$9.9M | +180,384 | $3.4M | $13.3M | 51,078 | 231,462 | |
Independence Realty Trust Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A | trim | −$19.8M | −1,002,755 | $32.7M | $12.9M | 1,871,603 | 868,848 | |
Janus Living Inc COMposition key pos:15425 · issuer key iss:1252 | new | +$12.4M | +527,940 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 527,940 | |
Broadstone Net Lease Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E | add | +$10.2M | +553,975 | $2.0M | $12.2M | 116,343 | 670,318 | |
Essential Utilities COMposition key pos:13533 · issuer key iss:855 | trim | −$63.5M | −1,670,277 | $75.6M | $12.1M | 1,971,886 | 301,609 | |
Brookfield Infrastructure Part COMposition key pos:16883 · issuer key iss:2457 | trim | −$3.3M | −107,000 | $14.5M | $11.2M | 417,500 | 310,500 | |
Invitation Homes Inc COMposition key pos:17100 · issuer key iss:1219 | trim | −$37.0M | −1,284,251 | $47.8M | $10.8M | 1,719,689 | 435,438 | |
EPR Properties COMposition key pos:12355 · issuer key iss:782 | new | +$9.3M | +186,519 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 186,519 | |
Americold Realty Trust COMposition key pos:15724 · issuer key iss:187 | trim | −$2.8M | −152,895 | $9.7M | $6.9M | 753,292 | 600,397 | |
Netstreit Corp COMposition key pos:13609 · issuer key iss:1551 | trim | −$3.8M | −234,967 | $8.9M | $5.1M | 506,241 | 271,274 | |
Piedmont Office Realty Trust I COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c · issuer key cusip6:720190 | trim | −$1.8M | −57,117 | $6.8M | $5.0M | 819,238 | 762,121 | |
SBA Communications Corp. COMposition key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1888 | trim | −$842K | −1,667 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 26,051 | 24,384 | |
Curbline Properties Corp COMposition key pos:12426 · issuer key iss:696 | new | +$3.6M | +139,113 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 139,113 | |
Empire State Realty Trust Inc. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 | trim | −$4.0M | −478,477 | $7.6M | $3.6M | 1,166,317 | 687,840 | |
COPT Defense Properties COMposition key pos:14672 · issuer key iss:664 | trim | −$25.0M | −909,445 | $28.3M | $3.3M | 1,016,948 | 107,503 | |
Nextera Energy Inc COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | −$68.4M | −856,805 | $71.3M | $2.9M | 888,397 | 31,592 | |
LXP Industrial Trust COMposition key pos:15177 · issuer key iss:1344 | trim | −$34.4M | −690,692 | $36.8M | $2.4M | 741,884 | 51,192 | |
Weyerhaeuser Co. COMposition key pos:15814 · issuer key iss:2330 | trim | −$102K | −6,177 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 66,277 | 60,100 | |
Williams Cos. COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336 | add | +$405K | +3,304 | $783K | $1.2M | 13,023 | 16,327 | |
Marriott International Inc. COMposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427 | trim | −$726K | −2,493 | $1.6M | $913K | 5,285 | 2,792 | |
Ameren Corp. COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161 | add | +$194K | +1,213 | $606K | $800K | 6,066 | 7,279 | |
Norfolk Southern Corp COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577 | trim | −$140K | −470 | $819K | $680K | 2,838 | 2,368 | |
CenterPoint Energy Inc. COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548 | trim | −$39.4M | −1,029,436 | $39.8M | $319K | 1,036,825 | 7,389 | |
Kinder Morgan Inc. COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286 | new | +$210K | +6,251 | $0 | $210K | — | 6,251 | |
| pos:11848 | exit‡e | −$225K | −3,337 | $225K | $0 | 3,337 | — | |
| pos:12205 | exit‡e | −$50.5M | −508,222 | $50.5M | $0 | 508,222 | — | |
| pos:13627 | exit‡e | −$2.7M | −380,042 | $2.7M | $0 | 380,042 | — | |
| pos:15224 | exit‡e | −$8.9M | −316,068 | $8.9M | $0 | 316,068 | — | |
| pos:16064 | exit‡e | −$11.5M | −371,785 | $11.5M | $0 | 371,785 | — | |
| pos:16427 | exit‡e | −$8.4M | −800,659 | $8.4M | $0 | 800,659 | — | |
| pos:16995 | exit‡e | −$20.2M | −608,327 | $20.2M | $0 | 608,327 | — | |
| pos:17571 | exit‡e | −$19.7M | −542,675 | $19.7M | $0 | 542,675 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:ba7efbc0ed5e983400b3832548388fe0 | exit‡e | −$20.1M | −1,350,832 | $20.1M | $0 | 1,350,832 | — |
78 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ONEOK Inc. COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624 | no change | +$4.9M | 0 | $21.5M | $26.5M | 292,800 | 292,800 | |
Dominion Energy Inc. COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | no change | +$1.2M | 0 | $21.6M | $22.8M | 369,494 | 369,494 | |
Pebblebrook Hotel Trust UNITposition key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:1689 | no change | +$135K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.5M | 541,950 | 541,950 | |
XPLR Infrastructure LP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B | no change | +$493K | 0 | $7.9M | $8.4M | 794,852 | 794,852 | |
Alexandria Real Estate Equitie COMposition key pos:14969 · issuer key iss:131 | no change | −$449K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.3M | 178,107 | 178,107 | |
Pebblebrook Hotel Trust UNITposition key pos:12499 · issuer key iss:1689 | no change | +$49.9K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 383,644 | 383,644 | |
LINEAGE INC COMposition key pos:17246 · issuer key iss:1358 | no change | −$384K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.6M | 171,316 | 171,316 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 68.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 288integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 105
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open CBRE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LISTED REAL ASSETS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc. Welltower Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $594M | 3,006,833 | — | 8.8% | — | |
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc Equinix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $518M | 528,634 | — | 7.7% | — | |
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ProLogis Inc. ProLogis Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $289M | 2,183,891 | — | 4.3% | — | |
| — | SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group Inc. Simon Property Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $226M | 1,209,585 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | XELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Xcel Energy Inc. Xcel Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $206M | 2,597,721 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp. American Tower Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $192M | 1,110,227 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | — | Public Service Enterprise Grou Public Service Enterprise Grou · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $178M | 2,201,156 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | PPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL Corp. PPL Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $176M | 4,619,677 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc. WEC Energy Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $159M | 1,376,051 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | VTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc. Ventas Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $155M | 1,890,027 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | — | Eastgroup Properties Eastgroup Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $146M | 791,418 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | — | Vici Properties Inc. Vici Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $146M | 5,346,551 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | — | Cheniere Energy Inc. Cheniere Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $145M | 509,690 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | — | Brixmor Property Group Brixmor Property Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $142M | 4,915,727 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atmos Energy Corp. Atmos Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $140M | 757,953 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp. Entergy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $138M | 1,231,965 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | — | First Industrial Realty Trust First Industrial Realty Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 2,228,576 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | — | Iron Mountain Incorporated Iron Mountain Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $126M | 1,237,915 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | PCGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp. PG&E Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $120M | 6,835,122 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Constellation Energy Corp Constellation Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 415,038 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | STAGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG Industrial, Inc. STAG Industrial, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 3,170,619 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | EVRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Evergy Inc. Evergy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 1,389,642 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | CUBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CubeSmart CubeSmart · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $113M | 3,094,291 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | CMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS Energy Corporation CMS Energy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 1,332,742 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | — | American Electric Power Co. In American Electric Power Co. In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $98.5M | 751,551 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | — | Regency Centers Corporation Regency Centers Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $95.7M | 1,265,357 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | Equity Residential Equity Residential · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.8M | 1,551,526 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | American Homes 4 Rent American Homes 4 Rent · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $90.8M | 3,251,430 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | OGEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE Energy Corp. OGE Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $87.1M | 1,815,118 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | UDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR Inc. UDR Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.7M | 2,536,006 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | TRGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp. Targa Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.2M | 335,913 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Realty Income Corp Realty Income Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.8M | 1,352,780 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | DLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc. Digital Realty Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.0M | 444,106 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | — | Omega Healthcare Investors Omega Healthcare Investors · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.1M | 1,760,382 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | Camden Property Trust Camden Property Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.3M | 771,158 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co. Southern Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.9M | 745,127 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | Sun Communities Inc. Sun Communities Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.6M | 536,746 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | Essential Properties Realty Essential Properties Realty · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.9M | 2,203,346 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | Gaming and Leisure Properties Gaming and Leisure Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $65.3M | 1,472,552 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | AESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES Corporation AES Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.0M | 4,399,061 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage Public Storage · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.4M | 219,284 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | American Healthcare REIT American Healthcare REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.3M | 1,258,041 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc Crown Castle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.7M | 562,049 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | Getty Realty Corp. Getty Realty Corp. · COM CUSIP 374297109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.6M | 1,369,988 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | DOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Healthpeak Properties Inc. Healthpeak Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.8M | 2,543,209 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | Vornado Realty Trust Vornado Realty Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.6M | 1,408,289 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Sunstone Hotel Investors Inc. Sunstone Hotel Investors Inc. · COM CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.7M | 3,961,704 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 136,000 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Chesapeake Utilities Corporati Chesapeake Utilities Corporati · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.5M | 256,816 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | OGSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | One Gas Inc. One Gas Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.0M | 371,334 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | California Water Service Group California Water Service Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.4M | 647,515 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | American Water Works Co. American Water Works Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.4M | 201,190 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Cousins Properties Inc. Cousins Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 1,209,915 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SKTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tanger Inc. Tanger Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.8M | 789,381 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | OKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc. ONEOK Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.5M | 292,800 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EXRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc. Extra Space Storage Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.6M | 194,962 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP Inc BXP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.4M | 490,192 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.2M | 82,796 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | AvalonBay Communities Inc. AvalonBay Communities Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $23.5M | 143,874 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | Dverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy Inc. Dominion Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 369,494 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.8M | 605,214 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Federal Realty Investment Trus Federal Realty Investment Trus · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.6M | 174,882 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ELSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Lifestyle Properties Equity Lifestyle Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.3M | 292,716 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | $17.8M | 925,594 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | HSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc. Host Hotels & Resorts Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.9M | 881,580 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Lamar Advertising Co Lamar Advertising Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.8M | 125,028 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Mid-America Apt. Comm. Mid-America Apt. Comm. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.8M | 129,562 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Essex Property Trust Inc. Essex Property Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.7M | 60,685 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Centerspace Centerspace · COM CUSIP 15202L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 231,462 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Independence Realty Trust Inc Independence Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 868,848 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Janus Living Inc Janus Living Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.4M | 527,940 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Broadstone Net Lease Inc Broadstone Net Lease Inc · COM CUSIP 11135E203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 670,318 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Essential Utilities Essential Utilities · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 301,609 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Brookfield Infrastructure Part Brookfield Infrastructure Part · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 310,500 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | INVHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invitation Homes Inc Invitation Homes Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 435,438 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | EPR Properties EPR Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 186,519 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | XPLR Infrastructure LP XPLR Infrastructure LP · COM CUSIP 65341B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 794,852 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Alexandria Real Estate Equitie Alexandria Real Estate Equitie · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 178,107 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | COLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Americold Realty Trust Americold Realty Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 600,397 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | LINEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINEAGE INC LINEAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 171,316 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NTSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netstreit Corp Netstreit Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.1M | 271,274 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Piedmont Office Realty Trust I Piedmont Office Realty Trust I · COM CUSIP 720190206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 762,121 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | SBA Communications Corp. SBA Communications Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 24,384 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Curbline Properties Corp Curbline Properties Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 139,113 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | Empire State Realty Trust Inc. Empire State Realty Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP 292104106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 687,840 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | COPT Defense Properties COPT Defense Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.3M | 107,503 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextera Energy Inc Nextera Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 31,592 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | LXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP Industrial Trust LXP Industrial Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 51,192 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | Weyerhaeuser Co. Weyerhaeuser Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 60,100 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Williams Cos. Williams Cos. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 16,327 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | Marriott International Inc. Marriott International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $913K | 2,792 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameren Corp. Ameren Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $800K | 7,279 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Norfolk Southern Corp Norfolk Southern Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $680K | 2,368 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc. CenterPoint Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $319K | 7,389 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc. Kinder Morgan Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $210K | 6,251 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).