Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Berkshire Hathaway COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 CALL | add | +$49.8M | +275,700 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 3,510,000 | 3,785,700 | |
Berkshire Hathaway COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | −$23.0M | +5,882 | $554M | $531M | 1,102,508 | 1,108,390 | |
Alphabet COMposition key pos:3995 · issuer key iss:1031 | trim | −$22.7M | −13,214 | $221M | $198M | 703,613 | 690,399 | |
Brookfield Corp. COMposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | trim | −$24.2M | −9,030 | $201M | $177M | 4,388,968 | 4,379,938 | |
Markel COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422 | trim | −$19.0M | −427 | $166M | $147M | 77,313 | 76,886 | |
AerCap Holdings COMposition key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:2692 | trim | −$6.8M | −9,707 | $119M | $112M | 827,362 | 817,655 | |
First Citizens COMposition key pos:12138 · issuer key iss:913 | add | −$8.8M | +1,280 | $91.8M | $83.1M | 42,788 | 44,068 | |
Sirius XM COMposition key pos:14208 · issuer key iss:1984 | add | +$10.3M | +59,095 | $57.7M | $67.9M | 2,883,500 | 2,942,595 | |
LKQ Corp COMposition key pos:17884 · issuer key iss:1313 | add | +$9.2M | +358,625 | $47.1M | $56.3M | 1,558,481 | 1,917,106 | |
Amazon COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$41.7M | +200,606 | $804K | $42.5M | 3,481 | 204,087 | |
Disney (Walt) COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$7.4M | +1,892 | $49.7M | $42.3M | 436,641 | 438,533 | |
Hershey Foods COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108 | add | +$5.3M | +1,621 | $34.7M | $40.0M | 190,689 | 192,310 | |
Cimpress COMposition key cusip:045290255 · issuer key cusip6:045290 | add | +$7.3M | +64,860 | $27.1M | $34.4M | 406,606 | 471,466 | |
Jefferies COMposition key pos:12695 · issuer key iss:1254 | add | +$30.0K | +227,684 | $28.0M | $28.1M | 452,487 | 680,171 | |
Wayfair COMposition key pos:19001 · issuer key iss:2311 | add | −$4.2M | +756 | $16.8M | $12.6M | 167,192 | 167,948 | |
Apple COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$1.0M | −2,322 | $6.9M | $5.9M | 25,395 | 23,073 | |
Biglari Cl A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4eb85b6f210e45ddc13715b1cba8f8d0 · issuer key cusip6:08986R | trim | −$1.1M | −622 | $3.8M | $2.7M | 2,200 | 1,578 | |
Microsoft COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$712K | −47 | $3.0M | $2.3M | 6,126 | 6,079 | |
Alphabet Class A COMposition key pos:3994 · issuer key iss:1031 | add | −$74.9K | +60 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,623 | 3,683 | |
Trupanion Inc. COMposition key pos:17047 · issuer key iss:2169 | trim | −$482K | −85 | $1.5M | $1.0M | 40,780 | 40,695 | |
General Electric COMposition key pos:3817 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$150K | −250 | $998K | $848K | 3,240 | 2,990 | |
GE Vernova COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$141K | −87 | $646K | $786K | 988 | 901 | |
Bank of America COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$3.8M | −67,705 | $4.4M | $587K | 79,737 | 12,032 | |
Brookfield Asset Management COMposition key pos:11578 · issuer key iss:448 | add | −$94.1K | +168 | $670K | $576K | 12,786 | 12,954 | |
Fairfax Finl Hldgs COMposition key cusip:303901102 · issuer key cusip6:303901 | add | +$118K | +86 | $254K | $372K | 133 | 219 | |
FedEx COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903 | trim | −$292K | −1,244 | $646K | $354K | 2,237 | 993 | |
Wells Fargo COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$118K | −625 | $470K | $351K | 5,038 | 4,413 | |
UnitedHealth COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$96.0K | +513 | $237K | $333K | 719 | 1,232 | |
Biglari Holdings COMposition key cusip:08986R101 · issuer key cusip6:08986R | trim | −$127K | −373 | $445K | $319K | 1,340 | 967 | |
Boeing Co COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | +$17.3K | +200 | $270K | $288K | 1,245 | 1,445 | |
JPMorgan Chase COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$26.5K | +1 | $308K | $281K | 955 | 956 | |
Verizon COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$2.3K | −1,060 | $239K | $241K | 5,860 | 4,800 | |
| pos:12241 | exit‡e | −$222K | −336 | $222K | $0 | 336 | — |
13 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Berkshire Hathaway 'A' COMposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $21.9M | $20.8M | 29 | 29 | |
Amgen COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | no change | +$95.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 3,885 | 3,885 | |
Caterpillar Tractor COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | no change | +$233K | 0 | $984K | $1.2M | 1,717 | 1,717 | |
Goldman Sachs COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | no change | −$40.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,230 | 1,230 | |
Tesla Motors COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | no change | −$195K | 0 | $1.1M | $929K | 2,500 | 2,500 | |
Corning COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | no change | +$244K | 0 | $442K | $687K | 5,050 | 5,050 | |
Raytheon Technologies COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | no change | +$33.1K | 0 | $640K | $673K | 3,489 | 3,489 | |
SPDR S&P 500 ETFposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | no change | −$30.5K | 0 | $658K | $628K | 965 | 965 | |
IShares Exponential Technologi ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | −$14.0K | 0 | $614K | $600K | 8,800 | 8,800 | |
Nvidia COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | no change | −$25.6K | 0 | $395K | $369K | 2,117 | 2,117 | |
Fastenal COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | no change | +$49.7K | 0 | $318K | $367K | 7,920 | 7,920 | |
Uber COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | no change | −$47.5K | 0 | $397K | $350K | 4,860 | 4,860 | |
Conocophillips COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | no change | +$97.3K | 0 | $237K | $334K | 2,534 | 2,534 | |
Illinois Tool Works COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | no change | +$15.4K | 0 | $271K | $286K | 1,100 | 1,100 | |
Schwab US Large Cap Growth COMposition key pos:18053 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | −$34.2K | 0 | $320K | $285K | 9,800 | 9,800 | |
Chevron COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | no change | +$73.6K | 0 | $206K | $279K | 1,350 | 1,350 | |
Quest Diagnostics COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793 | no change | +$29.2K | 0 | $226K | $255K | 1,300 | 1,300 | |
Citizens Financial Group COMposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592 | no change | +$5.9K | 0 | $222K | $228K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 3,134integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 51
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open CHECK CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/CA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | Berkshire Hathaway3 positions · 19 reported rows
| $2.4B | 4,894,119 | — | 68.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Alphabet | $199M | 694,082 | — | 5.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Brookfield Corp. Brookfield Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $177M | 4,379,938 | — | 5.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Markel Markel · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $147M | 76,886 | — | 4.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AerCap Holdings AerCap Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $112M | 817,655 | — | 3.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | First Citizens First Citizens · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $83.1M | 44,068 | — | 2.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Sirius XM Sirius XM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $67.9M | 2,942,595 | — | 2.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LKQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ Corp LKQ Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $56.3M | 1,917,106 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Amazon Amazon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.5M | 204,087 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Disney (Walt) Disney (Walt) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.3M | 438,533 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Hershey Foods Hershey Foods · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $40.0M | 192,310 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Cimpress Cimpress · COM CUSIP 045290255 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.4M | 471,466 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Jefferies Jefferies · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.1M | 680,171 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Wayfair Wayfair · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.6M | 167,948 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Apple · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.9M | 23,073 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Biglari Cl A | $3.1M | 2,545 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Microsoft · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 6,079 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Amgen · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.4M | 3,885 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Caterpillar Tractor Caterpillar Tractor · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.2M | 1,717 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trupanion Inc. Trupanion Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.0M | 40,695 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Goldman Sachs Goldman Sachs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.0M | 1,230 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Tesla Motors Tesla Motors · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $929K | 2,500 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Electric General Electric · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $848K | 2,990 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova GE Vernova · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $786K | 901 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corning Corning · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $687K | 5,050 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Raytheon Technologies Raytheon Technologies · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $673K | 3,489 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR S&P 500 SPDR S&P 500 · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $628K | 965 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | IShares Exponential Technologi IShares Exponential Technologi · ETF CUSIP 46434V381 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $600K | 8,800 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Bank of America · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $587K | 12,032 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Brookfield Asset Management Brookfield Asset Management · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $576K | 12,954 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Fairfax Finl Hldgs Fairfax Finl Hldgs · COM CUSIP 303901102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $372K | 219 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Nvidia · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $369K | 2,117 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Fastenal · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $367K | 7,920 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FedEx FedEx · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $354K | 993 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $351K | 4,413 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Uber Uber · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $350K | 4,860 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Conocophillips Conocophillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $334K | 2,534 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | UnitedHealth UnitedHealth · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $333K | 1,232 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boeing Co Boeing Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $288K | 1,445 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works Illinois Tool Works · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $286K | 1,100 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Schwab US Large Cap Growth Schwab US Large Cap Growth · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $285K | 9,800 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase JPMorgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $281K | 956 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Chevron · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $279K | 1,350 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quest Diagnostics Quest Diagnostics · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $255K | 1,300 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Verizon Verizon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $241K | 4,800 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Citizens Financial Group Citizens Financial Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $228K | 3,800 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).