Soros Fund Management Filed as SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 263
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 117
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 98
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | ADD | +$671M | +1,038,400 | $102M | $773M | 150,000 | 1,188,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$139M | −413,783 | $545M | $405M | 2,359,572 | 1,945,789 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET ENE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 PUT | ADD | +$140M | +1,308,600 | $163M | $303M | 3,639,800 | 4,948,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 PUT | ADD | +$96.8M | +1,120,000 | $123M | $220M | 1,720,100 | 2,840,100 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 3/0 · position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 PRN | ADD | +$42.5M | +52,000,000 | $176M | $218M | 195,500,000 | 247,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key iss:2452 PUT | TRIM | −$198M | −2,093,800 | $415M | $218M | 3,290,700 | 1,196,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | ADD | +$109M | +537,391 | $87.5M | $197M | 428,402 | 965,793 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$63.0M | +407,530 | $124M | $187M | 665,676 | 1,073,206 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4/0 · position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 PRN | ADD | +$103M | +119,294,000 | $83.3M | $187M | 90,385,000 | 209,679,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.250%12/0 · position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 PRN | ADD | +$44.1M | +41,500,000 | $137M | $182M | 133,500,000 | 175,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | ADD | +$70.2M | +172,460 | $106M | $177M | 349,858 | 522,318 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$35.0M | −65,138 | $200M | $165M | 639,067 | 573,929 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.000% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145 PRN | TRIM | −$14.7M | −19,000,000 | $173M | $158M | 149,399,000 | 130,399,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/0 · position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 PRN | ADD | +$109M | +109,158,000 | $41.1M | $150M | 41,000,000 | 150,158,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | NEW | +$129M | +259,926 | $0 | $129M | — | 259,926 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$13.9M | +84,295 | $113M | $127M | 416,239 | 500,534 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 PUT | NEW | +$127M | +375,000 | $0 | $127M | — | 375,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 | TRIM | −$11.0M | −31,341 | $133M | $122M | 635,583 | 604,242 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K | ADD | +$94.1M | +2,230,825 | $21.6M | $116M | 520,974 | 2,751,799 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/1 · position key pos:11511 · issuer key iss:1145 PRN | ADD | +$100M | +16,378,000 | $14.2M | $114M | 5,000,000 | 21,378,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.625% 3/1 · position key pos:12490 · issuer key iss:1561 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$26.7M | 0 | $180M | $154M | 143,436,000 | 143,436,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500%12/1 · position key pos:15006 · issuer key iss:1145 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$34.3M | 0 | $38.1M | $72.3M | 10,250,000 | 10,250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:548ef6f5f0e473af6f1c75ddc88b2714 · issuer key cusip6:62886H PRN | NO CHANGE | −$698K | 0 | $40.2M | $39.5M | 40,175,000 | 40,175,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMRG CHN · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $25.8M | $27.9M | 354,686 | 354,686 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$232K | 0 | $25.9M | $25.6M | 241,400 | 241,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 | NO CHANGE | +$466K | 0 | $17.4M | $17.9M | 298,507 | 298,507 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $14.8M | $16.9M | 368,000 | 368,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 6/1 · position key pos:17842 · issuer key iss:1350 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.4M | 10,500,000 | 10,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.9M | $10.3M | 57,418 | 57,418 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 | NO CHANGE | −$627K | 0 | $10.2M | $9.5M | 161,288 | 161,288 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.125% 3/0 · position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.1M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.9M | 30,028 | 30,028 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CDA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$84.0K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 97,700 | 97,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 271,911 | 271,911 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17353 · issuer key iss:1287 | NO CHANGE | −$850K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.1M | 171,000 | 171,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 | NO CHANGE | −$232K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 108,200 | 108,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 51,600 | 51,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 | NO CHANGE | −$42.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 14,500 | 14,500 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $914K | $910K | 30,268 | 30,268 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
246 issuers · 263 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $789M | 1,213,400 | 8.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $405M | 1,945,789 | 4.4% | |||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $304M | 4,960,670 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $303M | 897,318 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $254M | 3,279,460 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $218M | 247,500,000 PRN | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $218M | 1,196,900 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 965,793 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC | $191M | — | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 1,073,206 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $187M | 31,628,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | PG&E CORP · NOTE 4.250%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 175,000,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 573,929 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 2.000% 6/1 CUSIP 472145AF8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 130,399,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · NOTE 4.625% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 143,436,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 150,158,000 PRN | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 259,926 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 500,534 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 604,242 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 2,751,799 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100M | 2,520,236 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | DROPBOX INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.2M | 103,500,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC | $98.1M | 1,094,835 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.2M | 470,095 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · NOTE 1.000% 6/0 CUSIP 09239BAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $94.9M | 101,000,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.2M | 5,753,186 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.5M | 577,290 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.9M | 358,052 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SNAP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $80.3M | 98,000,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.2M | 1,034,397 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.5M | 211,966 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.6M | 1,013,552 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.1M | 1,228,747 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 2,941,405 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK AI INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.8M | 9,767,037 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.4M | 361,291 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.8M | 203,434 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.9M | 133,277 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.4M | 1,200,703 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VARONIS SYS INC · NOTE 1.000% 9/1 CUSIP 922280AD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.5M | 68,055,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.4M | 512,754 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 62,977,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.2M | 1,286,434 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.4M | 3,157,266 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 2,133,647 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.7M | 846,794 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD | $50.6M | 561,600 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 711,790 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 1,041,426 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.0M | 155,107 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETSY INC | $47.4M | — | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP | $45.6M | 494,057 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $45.5M | 491,400 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.9M | 1,830,222 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.3M | 645,344 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.5M | 1,056,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BGC GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.1M | 4,199,713 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 508,440 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NCL CORP LTD · NOTE 1.125% 2/1 CUSIP 62886HBD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 40,175,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 123,562 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 761,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 244,314 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 535,515 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 99,830 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 546,114 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 648,807 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 118,358 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 2,991,971 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.0M | 1,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.9M | 395,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PONY AI INC | $33.3M | 3,522,709 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 1,539,100 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 180,105 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 730,349 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 310,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.0M | 1,092,610 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SELECT MED HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP 81619Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 1,833,473 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERIS RESIDENTIAL INC · COM CUSIP 554489104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.9M | 1,533,840 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 725,267 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 354,686 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 2,451,136 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 506,328 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 134,640 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP · 6.5 DEP CUM SR D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 569,360 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.5M | 170,160 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 65,300 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 438,450 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 244,691 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · NOTE 12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 23,095,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 314,209 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 448,088 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.1M | 530,184 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 1,557,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDCAP FINANCIAL INVSTMNT CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 1,944,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 196,054 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 246,933 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 867,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 22,199 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 173,489 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 189 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 263 / 263median book 97.5 positions
361 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.