PZENA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $30.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 192
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 9
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 8
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 | TRIM | −$162M | −3,784,227 | $2.1B | $2.0B | 29,113,582 | 25,329,355 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 | ADD | −$220M | +2,633,683 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 17,628,679 | 20,262,362 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 | ADD | +$202M | +1,845,200 | $898M | $1.1B | 15,310,513 | 17,155,713 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 | TRIM | −$255M | −5,518,428 | $1.3B | $1.1B | 70,046,251 | 64,527,823 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | TRIM | +$69.0M | −847,772 | $968M | $1.0B | 17,943,503 | 17,095,731 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | TRIM | −$247M | −1,808,254 | $1.2B | $989M | 15,581,307 | 13,773,053 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 | ADD | −$94.4M | +1,398,774 | $1.0B | $949M | 4,072,208 | 5,470,982 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | TRIM | −$312M | −2,439,770 | $1.2B | $927M | 10,615,134 | 8,175,364 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 | ADD | +$61.9M | +3,481,658 | $801M | $863M | 12,626,480 | 16,108,138 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | TRIM | −$381M | −440,733 | $1.2B | $836M | 5,020,853 | 4,580,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 | ADD | −$142M | +644,074 | $969M | $828M | 12,037,015 | 12,681,089 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 | TRIM | −$599M | −3,779,282 | $1.4B | $819M | 10,676,823 | 6,897,541 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 | TRIM | −$37.4M | −708,849 | $856M | $818M | 7,467,354 | 6,758,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 | TRIM | −$285M | −3,230,218 | $1.1B | $816M | 29,774,573 | 26,544,355 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 | TRIM | −$139M | −579,519 | $938M | $799M | 11,883,338 | 11,303,819 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 | ADD | +$72.0M | +379,879 | $727M | $799M | 7,098,767 | 7,478,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 | TRIM | +$143M | −8,679,285 | $646M | $789M | 27,626,887 | 18,947,602 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 | ADD | −$101M | +205,880 | $883M | $782M | 11,409,697 | 11,615,577 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 | TRIM | +$47.0M | −4,628,779 | $659M | $706M | 42,164,228 | 37,535,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | TRIM | −$232M | −1,207,519 | $930M | $698M | 9,980,647 | 8,773,128 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 10
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4M | 0 | $53.6M | $49.2M | 171,157 | 171,157 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $49.9M | $48.1M | 1,839,825 | 1,839,825 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16273 · issuer key iss:1177 | NO CHANGE | −$94.8K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.3M | 351,121 | 351,121 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $10.3M | $8.7M | 90,219 | 90,219 |
| — | share class as filed: SP ADR N-V PFD · position key sid:sec:prov:8c7ea1b12eafd24cd93bdffda9005529 · issuer key cusip6:204409 | NO CHANGE | +$422K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.6M | 1,080,784 | 1,080,784 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A | NO CHANGE | +$260K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 19,023 | 19,023 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR REP PFD · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 225,157 | 225,157 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $293K | $288K | 2,127 | 2,127 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 | NO CHANGE | −$94.7K | 0 | $308K | $214K | 4,510 | 4,510 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $227K | $209K | 736 | 736 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
158 issuers · 192 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC | $2.0B | 25,329,355 | 6.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO | $1.2B | 20,262,362 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC | $1.1B | 17,155,713 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC | $1.1B | 64,527,823 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $1.0B | 17,095,731 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $989M | 13,773,053 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $949M | 5,470,982 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $927M | 8,175,364 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC | $863M | 16,108,138 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $836M | 4,580,120 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMDOCS LTD | $828M | 12,681,089 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $819M | 6,897,541 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEAR CORP | $818M | 6,758,505 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG | $816M | 26,544,355 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC | $799M | 11,303,819 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC | $799M | 7,478,646 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC | $789M | 18,947,602 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC | $782M | 11,615,577 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOV INC | $706M | 37,535,449 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $698M | 8,773,128 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $655M | 9,699,260 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC | $645M | 27,045,794 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOKIA CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $510M | 63,425,518 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $477M | 2,405,683 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PVH CORPORATION | $402M | 5,768,906 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $351M | 5,692,230 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $342M | 1,912,235 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG1 position · 2 reported rows
| $340M | 15,052,822 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $313M | 6,422,754 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $309M | 912,060 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC | $297M | 3,196,449 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $274M | 3,157,015 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VOYA FINANCIAL INC | $251M | 3,673,118 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $227M | 4,301,089 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $198M | 2,672,387 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 98980A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $188M | 7,460,931 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $187M | 2,807,667 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $183M | 6,232,900 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $172M | 2,338,423 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $166M | 5,924,892 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC | $166M | 4,464,347 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWELL BRANDS INC | $164M | 47,802,935 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $159M | 4,067,041 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $154M | 578,448 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KT CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $154M | 7,175,547 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $152M | 5,966,734 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $143M | 1,026,246 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBANT S A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $137M | 2,968,828 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW CORP | $135M | 1,115,535 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLIN CORP · COM PAR $1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $132M | 4,431,613 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | $126M | 603,978 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $123M | 3,482,266 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $114M | 1,152,814 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $105M | 617,144 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $102M | 1,308,740 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNO FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $101M | 2,470,921 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $99.2M | 337,262 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $91.9M | 367,753 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $89.4M | 7,036,187 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $89.4M | 595,795 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INC · SHS CLASS -A - CUSIP G0457F107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $88.6M | 10,741,166 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $83.6M | 699,125 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CONCENTRIX CORP · COM CUSIP 20602D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $80.5M | 2,943,212 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $78.4M | 476,365 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTSMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $77.4M | 5,816,359 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $76.0M | 1,635,817 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADIENT PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $73.5M | 3,635,297 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $72.5M | 1,259,811 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOUGLAS DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $67.1M | 1,593,133 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WOODMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 1,643,562 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $65.4M | 887,639 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.6M | 438,856 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.5M | 220,176 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $60.7M | 574,088 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $59.5M | 2,693,642 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $58.7M | 1,522,936 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WSFS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $57.5M | 878,588 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $55.8M | 2,033,219 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARCUS & MILLICHAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $53.5M | 2,012,763 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KORN FERRY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $50.2M | 797,438 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $49.9M | 203,965 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $49.7M | 1,922,982 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $49.2M | 171,157 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $48.1M | 1,839,825 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KOPPERS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $46.8M | 1,209,376 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $46.4M | 1,377,030 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $46.0M | 613,673 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $45.3M | 373,375 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.6M | 94,261 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MALIBU BOATS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 56117J100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $44.0M | 1,697,457 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VAREX IMAGING CORP · COM CUSIP 92214X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $42.4M | 3,992,280 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO L · SPN ADR RESTRD CUSIP 824596100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $42.4M | 690,651 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $41.0M | 444,610 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $40.9M | 301,871 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $40.7M | 1,604,196 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AEBI SCHMIDT HLDG AG · COM CUSIP H00501108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 4,110,850 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $38.6M | 247,937 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHCARE RLTY TR · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $37.8M | 2,225,430 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $37.8M | 1,519,501 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $36.9M | 107,467 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 69.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 234 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 192 / 192median book 97.5 positions
166 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PZENA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.