Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | −$4.9M | +75,000 | $340M | $335M | 595,000 | 670,000 | |
MEDLINE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16301 · issuer key iss:1457 | new | +$6.5M | +146,602 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 146,602 | |
| pos:18200 | exit‡e | −$262M | −750,000 | $262M | $0 | 750,000 | — |
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | no change | −$116M | 0 | $842M | $725M | 2,400,000 | 2,400,000 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | no change | −$50.6M | 0 | $761M | $711M | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | no change | −$74.4M | 0 | $762M | $687M | 3,300,000 | 3,300,000 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | no change | −$170M | 0 | $725M | $555M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | no change | +$77.7M | 0 | $478M | $555M | 1,120,000 | 1,120,000 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$45.8M | 0 | $563M | $518M | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$48.5M | 0 | $565M | $516M | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$25.7M | 0 | $528M | $503M | 700 | 700 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | no change | +$3.4M | 0 | $462M | $466M | 6,000,000 | 6,000,000 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | no change | −$229M | 0 | $679M | $450M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | no change | +$60.0M | 0 | $331M | $391M | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | no change | −$24.8M | 0 | $409M | $384M | 4,800,000 | 4,800,000 | |
ABBOTT LABS COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | no change | −$70.7M | 0 | $392M | $321M | 3,125,000 | 3,125,000 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | no change | +$23.5M | 0 | $287M | $311M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | no change | −$109M | 0 | $345M | $235M | 2,250,000 | 2,250,000 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | no change | −$77.0M | 0 | $295M | $218M | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | no change | −$32.7M | 0 | $191M | $158M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 | |
KLARNA GROUP PLC SHSposition key pos:18269 · issuer key iss:2551 | no change | −$50.0M | 0 | $91.3M | $41.3M | 3,158,340 | 3,158,340 | |
NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 | no change | +$529K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.5M | 3,309,123 | 3,309,123 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 621integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 22
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open WELLCOME TRUST LTD (THE) as trustee of the WELLCOME TRUST's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.0B | 3,600,000 | — | 12.8% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $725M | 2,400,000 | — | 9.0% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $711M | 2,800,000 | — | 8.8% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $687M | 3,300,000 | — | 8.5% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $555M | 1,500,000 | — | 6.9% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $555M | 1,120,000 | — | 6.9% | — | |
| — | BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $503M | 700 | — | 6.2% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $466M | 6,000,000 | — | 5.8% | — | |
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $450M | 3,000,000 | — | 5.6% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $391M | 1,600,000 | — | 4.8% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $384M | 4,800,000 | — | 4.7% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $335M | 670,000 | — | 4.1% | — | |
| — | — | ABBOTT LABS ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $321M | 3,125,000 | — | 4.0% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $311M | 2,000,000 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $235M | 2,250,000 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $218M | 1,100,000 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $158M | 3,000,000 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | KLARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC KLARNA GROUP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $41.3M | 3,158,340 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MDLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $6.5M | 146,602 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $6.5M | 3,309,123 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).