SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 203
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 46
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 34
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$25.4M | +2,456 | $517M | $492M | 753,512 | 755,968 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | ADD | +$37.2M | +43,283 | $217M | $254M | 546,779 | 590,062 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:1099d07fd8ab1c20fb360e2071231441 · issuer key iss:2438 | NEW | +$190M | +10,341,261 | $0 | $190M | — | 10,341,261 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$589K | +2,376 | $135M | $134M | 1,351,604 | 1,353,980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | −$5.5M | +3,140 | $110M | $105M | 178,626 | 181,766 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$821K | +16,543 | $90.2M | $91.0M | 818,495 | 835,038 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$3.7M | +10,684 | $85.4M | $81.7M | 457,826 | 468,510 |
| — | share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.5M | +22,348 | $80.1M | $81.6M | 832,849 | 855,197 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$4.0M | +13,552 | $77.3M | $73.3M | 223,344 | 236,896 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$2.6M | +13,721 | $75.6M | $73.1M | 241,019 | 254,740 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES SEMICDTR · position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$64.3M | +194,458 | $3.8M | $68.0M | 12,483 | 206,941 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$4.5M | +66,302 | $57.3M | $61.8M | 710,528 | 776,830 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | ADD | −$423K | +27,690 | $60.6M | $60.2M | 462,612 | 490,302 |
| — | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NEW | +$59.3M | +128,000 | $0 | $59.3M | — | 128,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 1-5YR INVS · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −14,588 | $55.7M | $54.6M | 1,054,258 | 1,039,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 | TRIM | −$4.5M | −286 | $59.1M | $54.6M | 908,216 | 907,930 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key iss:2452 | TRIM | +$48.0M | −577,238 | $1.1M | $49.2M | 2,545,222 | 1,967,984 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$5.5M | +18,492 | $52.5M | $47.0M | 108,493 | 126,985 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$2.0M | +13,154 | $48.5M | $46.5M | 209,985 | 223,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$3.8M | +4,918 | $49.7M | $45.9M | 75,356 | 80,274 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM STK · position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 | NO CHANGE | −$702M | 0 | $2.2B | $1.5B | 13,364,740 | 13,364,740 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 | NO CHANGE | −$191M | 0 | $573M | $382M | 9,247,081 | 9,247,081 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$10.5M | 0 | $129M | $139M | 471,846 | 471,846 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15446 · issuer key iss:2418 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $26.7M | $29.9M | 2,765,866 | 2,765,866 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $4.6M | $3.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT S&P 500 NE · position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y | NO CHANGE | +$22.8K | 0 | $432K | $455K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MORTGE REL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd8a86d3f99ee45620b574600376f0d · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $373K | $361K | 16,831 | 16,831 |
| — | share class as filed: HDG MSCI JAPAN · position key sid:sec:prov:8ab4a8205c32f5d1c220e2a90e7de838 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $296K | $317K | 5,625 | 5,625 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI JAPAN ETF · position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $257K | $268K | 3,179 | 3,179 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVE BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key iss:2436 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $205K | $203K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $156K | $157K | 634 | 634 |
| — | share class as filed: EM EX ST-OWNED · position key pos:13201 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $119K | $123K | 3,058 | 3,058 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG US STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $113K | $105K | 938 | 938 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR US AGRGT · position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$659 | 0 | $105K | $104K | 2,196 | 2,196 |
| — | share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $67.4K | $66.2K | 2,528 | 2,528 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET MAT · position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $53.8K | $59.3K | 1,186 | 1,186 |
| — | share class as filed: CUR HD EURZN ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ea0b38b893ec0f350146b47249e6830e · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$68 | 0 | $49.4K | $49.4K | 1,130 | 1,130 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI TAIWAN ETF · position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$843 | 0 | $7.2K | $8.1K | 114 | 114 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$34 | 0 | $4.6K | $4.7K | 15 | 15 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
120 issuers · 203 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 13,364,740 | 29.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $492M | 755,968 | 10.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 16 reported rows
| $446M | 4,107,085 | 9.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JEFFERIES FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $382M | 9,247,081 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254M | 590,062 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $231M | 3,875,851 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 731105409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $190M | 10,341,261 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $139M | 471,846 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $110M | 189,766 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.7M | 468,510 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $73.9M | 238,896 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $73.5M | 256,127 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.2M | 490,302 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR DOW JONES INDL AVERAGE · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 128,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.6M | 907,930 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $49.2M | 1,967,984 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $47.0M | 126,985 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.5M | 223,139 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $45.9M | 80,274 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.1M | 143,253 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.1M | 123,548 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 2,765,866 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.0M | 95,918 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.9M | 82,046 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.6M | 226,551 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 252,162 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.9M | 24,697 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.7M | 130,494 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.6M | 186,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.2M | 25,131 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $24.0M | 55,562 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $23.7M | 311,294 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $22.0M | 34,829 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.3M | 798,474 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.0M | 334,764 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.5M | 261,343 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.3M | 335,708 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · TAXABLE MUN BD CUSIP 46138G805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 659,038 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.5M | 32,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 20,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.7M | 10,739 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.2M | 79,001 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 99,566 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELSIUS HLDGS INC | $7.1M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR · SST BRIDGEWATER CUSIP 78470P630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 222,888 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.2M | 84,507 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.3M | 68,526 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 183,447 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.0M | 25,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 13,844 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 33,203 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 24,327 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $3.8M | 26,121 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.7M | 11,271 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.1M | 26,325 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 32,748 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.9M | 108,051 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 46,346 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 84,771 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 73,373 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 25,351 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8M | 36,207 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6M | 21,719 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $1.4M | 19,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 10,145 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $1.2M | 6,700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $1.2M | 4,850 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $1.2M | 3,443 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $978K | 5,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $914K | 2,340 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · CLOUD COMPUTNG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $912K | 33,382 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $757K | 7,851 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $754K | 10,564 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · US INFR DEV ETF CUSIP 37954Y673 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $577K | 11,349 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $536K | 3,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $483K | 12,987 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · SHORT S&P 500 NE CUSIP 74349Y753 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $455K | 12,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $440K | 1,735 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $403K | 6,990 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $362K | 1,389 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MORTGE REL ETF CUSIP 46435G342 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $361K | 16,831 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $342K | 3,560 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NAS CLNEDG GREEN CUSIP 33733E500 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $273K | 5,876 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $269K | 4,728 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $268K | 1,822 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $241K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC | $208K | 1,377 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199K | 330 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $163K | 1,114 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P500 LOW VOL CUSIP 46138E354 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $159K | 2,168 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $151K | 700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · EM EX ST-OWNED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $123K | 3,058 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $119K | 700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $107K | 500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · ESG US STK ETF CUSIP 921910733 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $105K | 938 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $104K | 2,196 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103K | 300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $102K | 1,268 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $93.3K | 500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · JP MRGAN EM LOC CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.7K | 3,016 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 84.9%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,125 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 203 / 203median book 97.5 positions
224 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.