PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI

$2.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001018674 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
488
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
38
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
11
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$31.0M+163,134$156M$187M574,417737,551
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add+$11.1M+69,828$62.8M$74.0M129,947199,775
3M CO COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135add−$7.2M+2,265$80.7M$73.5M503,927506,192
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add+$28.1M+108,918$44.7M$72.8M138,644247,562
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add+$2.9M+12,327$65.2M$68.0M129,671141,998
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$8.4M+64,207$51.3M$59.7M222,255286,462
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$10.1M+47,806$44.3M$54.5M141,635189,441
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$23.0M+141,269$25.6M$48.6M137,525278,794
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$14.0M+6,813$31.4M$45.4M260,766267,579
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$8.1M+16,091$32.5M$40.6M51,86067,951
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$24.9M+256,683$6.8M$31.7M84,391341,074
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add+$1.5M+5,744$26.0M$27.6M24,23429,978
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$4.7M−756$22.0M$26.7M38,41137,655
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$9.3M+37,361$16.0M$25.4M51,09688,457
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$4.7M+2,718$29.5M$24.8M99,500102,218
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add+$4.3M+24,096$19.6M$23.9M85,891109,987
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$4.1M+1,986$19.8M$23.9M95,75897,744
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$14.6M+73,314$9.1M$23.7M49,388122,702
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$8.4M+17,343$13.4M$21.7M87,695105,038
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811add+$17.2M+131,750$4.4M$21.6M33,396165,146
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231add+$770K+2,380$16.9M$17.7M24,72427,104
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add+$1.8M+7,600$15.4M$17.2M44,82752,427
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$4.9M−8,602$21.2M$16.3M61,35052,748
ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTNposition key pos:14264 · issuer key iss:820add+$2.8M+25,500$13.5M$16.2M815,646841,146
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899trim+$1.2M−99$14.6M$15.8M36,86136,762
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$5.7M−3,524$21.1M$15.4M108,124104,600
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$6.6M+84,500$8.7M$15.3M113,037197,537
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$1.6M+11,621$13.7M$15.3M39,07550,696
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$821K+4,974$13.0M$13.8M90,44595,419
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$1.2M+6,297$12.4M$13.6M21,38627,683
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$2.8M+4,811$10.8M$13.6M55,33360,144
VANECK ETF TRUST GOLD MINERS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189Fadd+$1.2M+3,565$12.1M$13.3M141,171144,736
ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L COMposition key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:831add+$2.1M+1,763$11.1M$13.2M346,080347,843
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943add+$1.1M+13,175$11.7M$12.8M187,076200,251
VANECK ETF TRUST IG FLOATING RATEposition key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key cusip6:92189Fadd+$811K+31,832$12.0M$12.8M469,311501,143
ISHARES TR FLTG RATE NT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429Badd+$757K+14,447$11.7M$12.4M229,117243,564
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468Radd+$672K+21,229$11.6M$12.2M376,430397,659
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396add−$3.8M+2,263$15.8M$12.1M102,766105,029
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$3.6M+20,561$8.3M$11.9M53,85274,413
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580add+$10.4M+15,020$692K$11.1M1,21416,234
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add+$3.9M+96,734$6.9M$10.8M124,918221,652
INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC VAR RATE INVTposition key pos:12850 · issuer key iss:1206add+$797K+32,846$10.0M$10.7M396,518429,364
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$1.7M+3,511$8.8M$10.5M83,58187,092
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$1.4M+89$8.5M$9.9M9,8149,903
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297add+$8.3M+71,097$1.0M$9.4M9,86580,962
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add+$262K+1,232$9.1M$9.4M8,4979,729
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$7.6M+98,523$1.7M$9.3M23,762122,285
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$1.3M+3,953$7.3M$8.6M11,12915,082
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add+$687K+20,413$7.8M$8.5M62,28382,696
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216add+$1.7M+8,714$6.8M$8.4M35,26543,979
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695trim+$337K−175$8.0M$8.3M15,62215,447
EQUINOX GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:841add+$750K+36,387$7.5M$8.2M533,778570,165
SOLVENTUM CORP COM SHSposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007add−$1.7M+170$9.9M$8.2M125,042125,212
ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTHposition key pos:18962 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vadd+$1.3M+16,982$6.9M$8.2M99,445116,427
T ROWE PRICE ETF INC CAP APPRECIATIONposition key sid:sec:prov:6ae77b2275b70f22276189d31e60d3d2 · issuer key cusip6:87283Qtrim−$4.5M−102,372$12.6M$8.1M329,503227,131
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$3.6M+8,676$4.4M$8.0M13,70722,383
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$953K+1,216$7.0M$8.0M21,39422,610
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$713K+9,509$7.1M$7.9M89,54499,053
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709add+$1.8M+15,043$5.9M$7.8M25,90340,946
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL SILVERposition key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207Ktrim+$176K−2,500$7.6M$7.8M320,618318,118
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769add+$6.6M+49,397$988K$7.6M8,42857,825
EAST WEST BANCORP INC COMposition key pos:11317 · issuer key iss:786add+$4.1M+40,075$3.4M$7.6M30,65070,725
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI EX USposition key pos:15809 · issuer key iss:1232add+$4.4M+63,132$3.0M$7.4M45,205108,337
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET ENEposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yadd+$2.1M+2,163$5.3M$7.4M118,286120,449
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$14.5K+215$7.3M$7.3M25,13625,351
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$643K+1,052$6.6M$7.2M7,4948,546
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677add+$410K+318$6.8M$7.2M7,6948,012
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yadd−$519K+480$7.6M$7.1M52,66253,142
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$1.2M+4,991$5.8M$7.0M40,14245,133
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$3.4M+106,825$3.4M$6.8M136,241243,066
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714add+$3.4M+11,354$3.4M$6.8M25,97037,324
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331trim+$692K−15$6.0M$6.7M51,47451,459
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869add+$2.2M+8,922$4.5M$6.7M10,10619,028
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:14542 · issuer key iss:1900add+$497K+17,378$6.0M$6.5M199,232216,610
GRACO INC COMposition key pos:14574 · issuer key iss:1034trim+$191K−150$6.2M$6.4M75,94275,792
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$326K+1,017$6.7M$6.4M11,71412,731
VANECK ETF TRUST JUNIOR GOLD MINEposition key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189Fadd+$345K+300$5.6M$6.0M49,39349,693
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$1.9M+2,025$3.9M$5.8M41,98144,006
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95trim+$869K−500$4.9M$5.8M29,01028,510
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US GWTposition key pos:12689 · issuer key iss:1231add−$175K+1,810$6.0M$5.8M35,49737,307
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181trim−$148K−296$5.7M$5.5M32,32232,026
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042add+$196K+3,094$5.3M$5.5M98,693101,787
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245add+$401K+1,639$5.0M$5.4M34,65236,291
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$806K+2,373$4.4M$5.2M39,73942,112
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042add+$1.2M+15,351$4.0M$5.2M54,11769,468
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374add+$1.0M+4,756$4.1M$5.1M16,96821,724
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$413K+1,072$4.7M$5.1M15,43916,511
ISHARES TR ISHS 1-5YR INVSposition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232add+$659K+13,051$4.4M$5.1M83,40996,460
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$802K−218$5.9M$5.1M25,74025,522
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:7f126b4ca55fda968bf1d5c8745daafd · issuer key cusip6:78468Radd+$211K+1,636$4.8M$5.0M27,62429,260
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$3.1M+31,795$1.9M$5.0M19,88551,680
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244add+$260K+1,680$4.7M$5.0M21,41623,096
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368add+$1.5M+1,138$3.4M$4.9M7,0218,159
SYSCO CORP COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070trim−$174K−168$5.1M$4.9M68,54768,379
ANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUST OAK ULTRASHORTposition key sid:sec:prov:b1f20aed1f08e0012682f026a23ca80d · issuer key cusip6:03463Ktrim−$87.7K−1,509$5.0M$4.9M97,03395,524
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435add+$907K+6,828$4.0M$4.9M73,45780,285
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$558K+239$4.3M$4.8M14,00414,243
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR EQUAL WEIGHT USposition key pos:18552 · issuer key cusip6:381430add+$1.6M+19,195$3.2M$4.8M37,25956,454
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add+$716K+4,508$4.0M$4.7M18,77323,281
AMPLIFY ETF TR AMPLIFY JUNIOR Sposition key sid:sec:prov:bcf113cbf36fa77b6db16ba061366c9e · issuer key cusip6:032108add+$352K+1,206$4.3M$4.6M154,363155,569

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 429 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 70

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$1.3M0$27.2M$25.9M3636
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16139 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$332K0$4.1M$3.8M14,70514,705
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHT MUNCPLposition key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Qno change+$2.4K0$3.1M$3.1M60,43560,435
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17762 · issuer key iss:2099no change+$368K0$2.0M$2.4M3,9043,904
TORO CO COMposition key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:2143no change+$353K0$1.9M$2.2M24,00024,000
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693no change+$401K0$1.7M$2.1M1,5991,599
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T WATER RES ETFposition key pos:14149 · issuer key iss:1216no change−$96.8K0$1.9M$1.8M27,25927,259
GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X SILVERposition key sid:sec:prov:87152e1e3942492bea1ed397892df787 · issuer key cusip6:37954Yno change+$125K0$1.6M$1.7M19,00019,000
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933no change+$420K0$1.2M$1.7M32,31432,314
ISHARES TR US HOME CONS ETFposition key pos:13413 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$101K0$1.7M$1.6M17,54417,544
ISHARES TR MRGSTR MD CP ETFposition key pos:11445 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$12.0K0$1.4M$1.4M17,19817,198
ISHARES TR CORE HIGH DV ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429Bno change+$129K0$1.1M$1.2M9,1109,110
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET MATposition key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change+$106K0$1.0M$1.1M22,91622,916
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II KBW BK ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138Eno change−$72.6K0$1.2M$1.1M14,04114,041
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903no change+$23.8K0$1.1M$1.1M1,7681,768
VANGUARD WORLD FD ENERGY ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204Ano change+$268K0$717K$986K5,6985,698
NEURAXIS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:29dd99021c89cf0c0d42cb1607029d4d · issuer key cusip6:64134Xno change+$334K0$530K$864K116,726116,726
FLEXSHARES TR QUALT DIVD IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939Lno change−$16.9K0$793K$776K9,8179,817
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516no change+$18.9K0$670K$689K3,2613,261
STAR GROUP LP UNIT LTD PARTNRposition key sid:sec:prov:fbb4790acdf12d5c861113a0d192051f · issuer key cusip6:85512Cno change+$23.2K0$625K$648K52,80652,806
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS3000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$24.2K0$570K$546K1,8991,899
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336no change+$93.2K0$442K$535K7,3557,355
ISHARES TR ESG MSCI KLD 400position key pos:15230 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$33.0K0$557K$524K4,3274,327
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$66.5K0$566K$499K6,4756,475
LIVE OAK BANCSHARES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a549b22b31d274b0a27750825363c80a · issuer key cusip6:53803Xno change−$18.6K0$500K$481K14,55014,550
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP PHYSICAL GOLD ANposition key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208Rno change+$19.2K0$458K$477K10,00010,000
JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED MULTI INTL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:0fa665eec33a5b07cbd5ba9199bb0b25 · issuer key cusip6:47804Jno change+$8.8K0$437K$446K10,51610,516
RIO TINTO PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13734 · issuer key iss:1849no change+$61.3K0$370K$431K4,6254,625
DONALDSON INC COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753no change−$18.8K0$439K$420K4,9504,950
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053no change+$1.1K0$416K$417K6,6676,667
ISHARES TR MRGSTR SM CP ETFposition key pos:14683 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$4770$402K$402K6,1806,180
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208no change−$41.2K0$413K$372K510510
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861no change−$30.9K0$398K$367K1,0221,022
BIO-TECHNE CORP COMposition key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:378no change−$44.9K0$403K$358K6,8526,852
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:10981 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$16.0K0$336K$352K2,7552,755
STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND UT SER 1position key pos:18365 · issuer key iss:1902no change−$13.0K0$359K$346K748748
HECLA MINING COMPANY COMposition key pos:11910 · issuer key iss:1100no change−$10.2K0$351K$340K18,27018,270
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265no change+$57.9K0$273K$331K225225
FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST MSCI INFO TECH Iposition key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092no change−$25.9K0$350K$325K1,5601,560
COHERENT CORP COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614no change+$72.4K0$249K$322K1,3501,350
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151no change−$47.0K0$366K$319K275275
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096no change+$38.5K0$279K$318K5,0755,075
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P 500 REVENUEposition key pos:11516 · issuer key iss:1217no change+$1.1K0$316K$317K2,7602,760
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427no change+$16.0K0$295K$311K950950
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679no change−$91.0K0$395K$304K2,1312,131
MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTDposition key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:1395no change+$19.7K0$284K$304K5,3275,327
AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237Hno change+$39.4K0$261K$301K21,64521,645
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US VLUposition key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$8430$298K$297K2,9092,909
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P SMALLCAP 600position key pos:15300 · issuer key iss:1217no change+$10.3K0$285K$295K5,8505,850
TEXTRON INC COMposition key pos:15338 · issuer key iss:2128no change+$1.3K0$288K$289K3,3003,300
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P MDCP 400 REVposition key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1217no change+$3.9K0$275K$279K2,1752,175
VANGUARD WORLD FD INDUSTRIAL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204Ano change+$12.3K0$265K$277K887887
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429Bno change−$4.0K0$264K$260K2,8072,807
REVVITY INC COMposition key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:1704no change−$27.0K0$286K$259K2,9552,955
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475no change+$3.5K0$254K$257K3,9823,982
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SML CP GRW ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$1180$254K$254K842842
VANECK MERK GOLD ETF GOLD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078no change+$19.6K0$228K$248K5,5005,500
ON HLDG AG NAMEN AKT Aposition key pos:19158 · issuer key iss:2667no change−$90.2K0$336K$246K7,2387,238
VULCAN MATLS CO COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292no change−$11.6K0$257K$245K900900
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501no change−$13.5K0$247K$233K3,2183,218
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579no change+$5.0K0$228K$233K1,6671,667
VITESSE ENERGY INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:2addcbdc18de1c85939cf1c0e36dc5b2 · issuer key cusip6:92852Xno change−$13.8K0$241K$227K12,50012,500
ISHARES TR RUS MD CP GR ETFposition key pos:18934 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$15.2K0$236K$221K1,7241,724
DOLLAR TREE INC COMposition key pos:19070 · issuer key iss:750no change−$24.8K0$226K$201K1,8381,838
LYFT INC CL A COMposition key pos:13762 · issuer key iss:1381no change−$91.2K0$291K$200K15,02515,025
CLENE INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:f5fd1203cf31841753f52b79935ddcc0 · issuer key cusip6:185634no change−$35.0K0$219K$184K37,24337,243
NUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073Bno change−$8.1K0$115K$107K14,19314,193
NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC COM NEWposition key pos:17677 · issuer key iss:1584no change−$3.5K0$96.5K$92.9K10,35010,350
FRESHWORKS INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:965no change−$46.7K0$135K$88.8K11,05811,058
GT BIOPHARMA INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:47b4f2c1c2adf7beca68621069085b25 · issuer key cusip6:36254Lno change−$4.1K0$8.6K$4.4K10,90010,900
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
48.8%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
174 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
488 / 488median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 48.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 174integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 499

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 371 issuers · $2.2B disclosed value over 488 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$187M737,5518.6%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $68.0M141,998
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $25.9M36
$93.9M142,0344.3%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $54.5M189,441
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $25.4M88,457
$79.9M277,8983.6%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$74.0M199,7753.4%
MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)3M CO 3M CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$73.5M506,1923.4%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$72.8M247,5623.3%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
12 positions · 12 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $40.6M67,951
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $7.3M25,351
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $4.3M9,788
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $4.0M20,560
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $3.4M11,374
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SM CP VAL ETF CUSIP — $2.7M12,240
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $2.7M10,123
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP VL IDXVIP CUSIP 922908512 $1.6M8,727
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · REAL ESTATE ETF CUSIP 922908553 $1.6M17,482
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $1.3M3,919
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP GR IDXVIP CUSIP 922908538 $301K1,169
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SML CP GRW ETF CUSIP 922908595 $254K842
$69.9M189,5263.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$59.7M286,4622.7%
ISHARES TR
23 positions · 23 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $17.7M27,104
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P US GWT CUSIP — $5.8M37,307
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $4.6M12,945
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $4.4M65,342
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $4.0M31,943
ISHARES TR · U.S. TECH ETF CUSIP — $3.1M17,279
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $2.7M8,586
ISHARES TR · ISHARES BIOTECH CUSIP — $2.5M14,616
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $2.4M42,061
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $1.9M19,609
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $1.7M17,818
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $1.4M5,458
ISHARES TR · EXPANDED TECH CUSIP — $985K12,300
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $960K2,252
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P TTL STK CUSIP — $855K6,000
ISHARES TR · LATN AMER 40 ETF CUSIP — $718K20,227
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $568K2,659
ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — $449K2,967
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P US VLU CUSIP — $297K2,909
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 GRWT ETF CUSIP — $277K2,448
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $236K1,120
ISHARES TR · IBOXX INV CP ETF CUSIP — $221K2,030
ISHARES TR · RUS MD CP GR ETF CUSIP — $221K1,724
$58.0M356,7042.6%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$48.6M278,7942.2%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$45.4M267,5792.1%
VANECK ETF TRUST
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for VANECK ETF TRUST, as it reported them
VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 $13.3M144,736
VANECK ETF TRUST · IG FLOATING RATE CUSIP 92189F486 $12.8M501,143
VANECK ETF TRUST · JUNIOR GOLD MINE CUSIP 92189F791 $6.0M49,693
$32.0M695,5721.5%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$31.7M341,0741.4%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$27.6M29,9781.3%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$26.7M37,6551.2%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$24.8M102,2181.1%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$23.9M109,9871.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$23.9M97,7441.1%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$23.7M122,7021.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$21.7M105,0381.0%
EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$21.6M165,1461.0%
ISHARES TR
10 positions · 10 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI EX US CUSIP — $7.4M108,337
ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — $5.1M96,460
ISHARES TR · ISHS 5-10YR INVT CUSIP — $2.8M51,965
ISHARES TR · US HOME CONS ETF CUSIP — $1.6M17,544
ISHARES TR · MRGSTR MD CP ETF CUSIP — $1.4M17,198
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — $819K5,920
ISHARES TR · ESG OPTIMIZED CUSIP — $692K5,241
ISHARES TR · ESG MSCI KLD 400 CUSIP — $524K4,327
ISHARES TR · NATIONAL MUN ETF CUSIP — $455K4,284
ISHARES TR · MRGSTR SM CP ETF CUSIP — $402K6,180
$21.2M317,4561.0%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
8 positions · 8 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506 $7.4M120,449
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — $7.1M53,142
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET IND CUSIP 81369Y704 $1.8M11,423
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET MAT CUSIP 81369Y100 $1.1M22,916
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — $832K18,132
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET HEA CUSIP 81369Y209 $315K2,150
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET CON CUSIP 81369Y407 $215K1,971
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET FIN CUSIP 81369Y605 $211K4,266
$19.0M234,4490.9%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R200 $12.2M397,659
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R812 $5.0M29,260
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R523 $1.4M14,219
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 $234K2,555
$18.9M443,6930.9%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$17.2M52,4270.8%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
10 positions · 10 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $6.5M216,610
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $3.8M14,705
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $2.6M76,923
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $1.7M17,595
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $618K5,718
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $502K8,477
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $352K2,755
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $266K1,825
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $229K2,995
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $215K7,500
$16.8M355,1030.8%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$16.3M52,7480.7%
ETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENERGY TRANSFER L P ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$16.2M841,1460.7%
GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$15.8M36,7620.7%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$15.4M104,6000.7%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$15.3M197,5370.7%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$15.3M50,6960.7%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 $7.9M99,053
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INT-TERM CORP CUSIP — $4.1M49,668
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 $1.6M26,326
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000IDX CUSIP 92206C730 $1.2M4,200
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS3000IDX CUSIP 92206C599 $546K1,899
$15.3M181,1460.7%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · FLTG RATE NT ETF CUSIP 46429B655 $12.4M243,564
ISHARES TR · CORE HIGH DV ETF CUSIP 46429B663 $1.2M9,110
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA MIN VOL CUSIP 46429B697 $260K2,807
$13.9M255,4810.6%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$13.8M95,4190.6%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$13.6M27,6830.6%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$13.6M60,1440.6%
INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC, as it reported them
INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · VAR RATE INVT CUSIP — $10.7M429,364
INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — $2.4M48,373
$13.2M477,7370.6%
EPDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$13.2M347,8430.6%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$12.8M200,2510.6%
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T, as it reported them
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — $8.4M43,979
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 QUALITY CUSIP — $2.5M32,668
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · WATER RES ETF CUSIP — $1.8M27,259
$12.7M103,9060.6%
BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$12.1M105,0290.6%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$11.9M74,4130.5%
NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$11.1M16,2340.5%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$10.8M221,6520.5%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $5.5M101,787
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — $5.2M69,468
$10.7M171,2550.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$10.5M87,0920.5%
ISHARES TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE DIV GRWTH CUSIP — $8.2M116,427
ISHARES TR · US SML CAP EQT CUSIP 46434V290 $866K11,466
ISHARES TR · INTL EQTY FACTOR CUSIP 46434V274 $644K16,531
ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 $260K5,133
$9.9M149,5570.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$9.9M9,9030.5%
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR, as it reported them
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · EQUAL WEIGHT US CUSIP — $4.8M56,454
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACTIVEBETA US LG CUSIP 381430503 $4.4M35,121
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACTIVEBETA INT CUSIP 381430107 $234K5,420
$9.4M96,9950.4%
WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$9.4M80,9620.4%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$9.4M9,7290.4%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$9.3M122,2850.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.6M15,0820.4%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.5M82,6960.4%
CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.3M15,4470.4%
EQXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINOX GOLD CORP EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.2M570,1650.4%
SOLVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOLVENTUM CORP SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.2M125,2120.4%
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F, as it reported them
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · EQUITY PREMIUM CUSIP — $3.7M65,567
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHT MUNCPL CUSIP 46641Q654 $3.1M60,435
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHRT ETF CUSIP 46641Q837 $1.3M25,882
$8.1M151,8840.4%
T ROWE PRICE ETF INC T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · CAP APPRECIATION CUSIP 87283Q867
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.1M227,1310.4%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.0M22,3830.4%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$8.0M22,6100.4%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.8M40,9460.4%
SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.8M318,1180.4%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.6M57,8250.3%
EWBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EAST WEST BANCORP INC EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.6M70,7250.3%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.2M8,5460.3%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.2M8,0120.3%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$7.0M45,1330.3%
VANGUARD WORLD FD
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for VANGUARD WORLD FD, as it reported them
VANGUARD WORLD FD · MATERIALS ETF CUSIP 92204A801 $3.2M14,043
VANGUARD WORLD FD · HEALTH CAR ETF CUSIP 92204A504 $1.5M5,489
VANGUARD WORLD FD · ENERGY ETF CUSIP 92204A306 $986K5,698
VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 $918K1,316
VANGUARD WORLD FD · INDUSTRIAL ETF CUSIP 92204A603 $277K887
$6.8M27,4330.3%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$6.8M243,0660.3%
PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$6.8M37,3240.3%
WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$6.7M51,4590.3%
ROPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$6.7M19,0280.3%
GGGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GRACO INC GRACO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$6.4M75,7920.3%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$6.4M12,7310.3%
ISHARES TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 $3.4M37,126
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 $1.3M6,730
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI TOTAL CUSIP 46432F834 $1.1M12,366
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA MMENTM CUSIP 46432F396 $384K1,601
$6.1M57,8230.3%
JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED, as it reported them
JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MLTFCTR LRG CAP CUSIP 47804J107 $3.5M45,322
JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MULTIFACTOR MI CUSIP 47804J206 $2.1M31,153
JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MULTI INTL ETF CUSIP 47804J859 $446K10,516
$6.1M86,9910.3%
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — $5.4M36,291
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · INTL HIGH ETF CUSIP — $492K5,217
$5.9M41,5080.3%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.8M44,0060.3%
AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.8M28,5100.3%
WISDOMTREE TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for WISDOMTREE TR, as it reported them
WISDOMTREE TR · JAPN HEDGE EQT CUSIP — $4.3M26,817
WISDOMTREE TR · WISDOMTREE US VA CUSIP — $903K9,534
WISDOMTREE TR · US LARGECAP FUND CUSIP — $610K8,958
$5.8M45,3090.3%
AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.5M32,0260.3%
PIMCO ETF TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for PIMCO ETF TR, as it reported them
PIMCO ETF TR · ENHAN SHRT MA AC CUSIP — $4.2M41,779
PIMCO ETF TR · MULTISECTOR BD CUSIP 72201R585 $1.3M47,744
$5.5M89,5230.2%
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows PARSONS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC/RI reported for SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR, as it reported them
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LRG CAP ETF CUSIP — $2.8M107,355
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US SML CAP ETF CUSIP — $979K33,661
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · INT-TRM U.S TRES CUSIP — $523K21,000
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP — $459K14,950
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US MID-CAP ETF CUSIP — $383K12,364
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · FUNDAMENTAL EMER CUSIP — $346K9,041
$5.4M198,3710.2%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.2M42,1120.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.1M21,7240.2%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.1M16,5110.2%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.1M25,5220.2%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.0M51,6800.2%
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$5.0M23,0960.2%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.9M8,1590.2%
SYYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.9M68,3790.2%
ANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUST ANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUST · OAK ULTRASHORT CUSIP 03463K752
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.9M95,5240.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.9M80,2850.2%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.8M14,2430.2%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.7M23,2810.2%
AMPLIFY ETF TR AMPLIFY ETF TR · AMPLIFY JUNIOR S CUSIP 032108649
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.6M155,5690.2%
CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.6M81,5270.2%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d
$4.5M10,8430.2%
1–100 of 371 issuers · page 1 of 4
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).