BRADLEY FOSTER & SARGENT INC/CT
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 516
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 16
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 27
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$32.1M | −15,717 | $315M | $283M | 978,872 | 963,155 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$40.5M | −49,507 | $324M | $283M | 1,033,841 | 984,334 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$96.5M | −27,420 | $368M | $272M | 761,051 | 733,631 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$33.2M | −53,477 | $296M | $263M | 1,088,075 | 1,034,598 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$16.5M | +18,141 | $208M | $191M | 899,094 | 917,235 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | TRIM | +$7.9M | −134,698 | $179M | $187M | 1,054,251 | 919,553 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | TRIM | +$8.3M | −13,633 | $166M | $174M | 417,691 | 404,058 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$41.9M | +27,494 | $90.7M | $133M | 754,087 | 781,581 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | TRIM | −$24.0M | −2,415 | $150M | $126M | 258,975 | 256,560 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$12.0M | −11,619 | $138M | $126M | 274,732 | 263,113 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$15.4M | −1,660 | $109M | $125M | 126,838 | 125,178 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | TRIM | −$24.2M | −121,593 | $136M | $112M | 1,007,711 | 886,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$2.9M | +22,952 | $106M | $104M | 570,909 | 593,861 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | TRIM | +$16.7M | −847 | $82.0M | $98.7M | 176,052 | 175,205 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$3.2M | +2,287 | $101M | $98.3M | 148,840 | 151,127 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | TRIM | +$45.6K | −50,620 | $93.3M | $93.4M | 344,053 | 293,433 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | ADD | −$6.6M | +1,666 | $90.3M | $83.7M | 293,264 | 294,930 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | TRIM | −$11.3M | −30,256 | $93.7M | $82.3M | 504,958 | 474,702 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$11.8M | −3,688 | $70.1M | $81.9M | 338,681 | 334,993 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | TRIM | +$22.8M | −9,590 | $58.7M | $81.6M | 627,507 | 617,917 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 72
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$550K | 0 | $11.3M | $10.8M | 15 | 15 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 54,290 | 54,290 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 7,769 | 7,769 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 | NO CHANGE | −$530K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.6M | 34,131 | 34,131 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$80.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 2,918 | 2,918 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$734 | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,175 | 9,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | NO CHANGE | +$482K | 0 | $960K | $1.4M | 5,906 | 5,906 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H | NO CHANGE | +$85.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 35,122 | 35,122 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$331K | 0 | $894K | $1.2M | 20,002 | 20,002 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:c2e207e2709d747800b0bca3551786c0 · issuer key cusip6:78470E | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 22,131 | 22,131 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$92.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 8,635 | 8,635 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $1.1M | $965K | 21,296 | 21,296 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 | NO CHANGE | +$89.6K | 0 | $841K | $930K | 3,496 | 3,496 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $886K | $930K | 6,369 | 6,369 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $724K | $872K | 15,800 | 15,800 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $868K | $871K | 7,405 | 7,405 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $641K | $820K | 837 | 837 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | NO CHANGE | +$47.1K | 0 | $679K | $726K | 12,725 | 12,725 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $742K | $721K | 2,297 | 2,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $588K | $712K | 9,780 | 9,780 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $633K | $638K | 7,887 | 7,887 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $655K | $619K | 9,335 | 9,335 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $655K | $607K | 1,909 | 1,909 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 | NO CHANGE | −$223K | 0 | $820K | $597K | 3,675 | 3,675 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $635K | $580K | 4,929 | 4,929 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $523K | $527K | 3,978 | 3,978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $480K | $498K | 2,945 | 2,945 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $485K | $483K | 4,728 | 4,728 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $358K | $467K | 2,843 | 2,843 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 | NO CHANGE | +$97.4K | 0 | $369K | $466K | 6,410 | 6,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $450K | $465K | 5,488 | 5,488 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $509K | $462K | 12,932 | 12,932 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 | NO CHANGE | +$80.9K | 0 | $363K | $444K | 1,549 | 1,549 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $467K | $443K | 3,350 | 3,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $416K | $422K | 6,533 | 6,533 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $414K | $415K | 4,473 | 4,473 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $524K | $397K | 2,167 | 2,167 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:0925f4e35ec000c29ee7a44bbd82e45e · issuer key cusip6:628778 | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $375K | $384K | 9,027 | 9,027 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $376K | $379K | 4,009 | 4,009 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$766 | 0 | $323K | $324K | 3,649 | 3,649 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$431 | 0 | $309K | $309K | 6,621 | 6,621 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $319K | $306K | 3,272 | 3,272 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $282K | $302K | 3,836 | 3,836 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 | NO CHANGE | +$27.9K | 0 | $271K | $299K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:c329459acf772c4cd6bbc63c3e37f1fa · issuer key cusip6:78470E | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $279K | $289K | 6,547 | 6,547 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $273K | $287K | 15,695 | 15,695 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 | NO CHANGE | −$72.2K | 0 | $356K | $284K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $288K | $277K | 1,763 | 1,763 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $271K | $275K | 2,574 | 2,574 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $278K | $274K | 2,846 | 2,846 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $259K | $269K | 1,455 | 1,455 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$39.0K | 0 | $229K | $268K | 13,885 | 13,885 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $297K | $262K | 6,479 | 6,479 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:c02a103282d6b4bee084d2f955666a50 · issuer key cusip6:18507C | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $392K | $261K | 28,670 | 28,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $224K | $260K | 7,712 | 7,712 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $270K | $256K | 857 | 857 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $252K | $253K | 2,890 | 2,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $263K | $251K | 3,536 | 3,536 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:9d4e0b14cf8547efe7ebf3db36f73d2b · issuer key iss:2316 | NO CHANGE | −$55.8K | 0 | $304K | $248K | 2,058 | 2,058 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $237K | $247K | 5,993 | 5,993 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12477 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $232K | $245K | 2,986 | 2,986 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $210K | $240K | 2,118 | 2,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $233K | $235K | 1,375 | 1,375 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10864 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $236K | $230K | 1,996 | 1,996 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 | NO CHANGE | +$22.6K | 0 | $206K | $229K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $230K | $227K | 6,899 | 6,899 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $244K | $224K | 4,798 | 4,798 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $204K | $212K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $221K | $210K | 1,297 | 1,297 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $247K | $207K | 2,375 | 2,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: com · position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $215K | $204K | 1,180 | 1,180 |
| — | share class as filed: com · position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $15.8K | $8.9K | 11,722 | 11,722 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
447 issuers · 516 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Class A | $333M | 1,159,117 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P Morgan Chase · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $283M | 963,155 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $272M | 733,631 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $263M | 1,034,598 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $191M | 917,235 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 919,553 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Gold Shares · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $174M | 404,058 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core S&P 500 ETF29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $140M | 891,443 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Cl B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 263,128 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 781,581 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 256,560 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Costco · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 125,178 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 886,118 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 593,861 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Deere · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.7M | 175,205 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Index · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.3M | 151,127 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.4M | 293,433 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE Aerospace · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.7M | 294,930 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Marsh & McLennan · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.3M | 474,702 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.9M | 334,993 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Conoco Phillips · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 617,917 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Liberty Media Corp Series C Fo · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.9M | 951,369 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Woodward Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 214,392 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.4M | 103,659 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Inc Cl A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 137,535 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.8M | 423,836 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC Bearings Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 121,049 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 199,746 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 310,303 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.2M | 508,791 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 331,104 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Abbott Labs · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.7M | 611,016 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.6M | 91,815 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Small Cap ETF11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $61.4M | 207,673 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.2M | 187,765 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX Labs · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 103,654 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hubbell Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.1M | 108,165 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 96,462 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.6M | 166,105 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbvie Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 223,125 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alamos Gold Inc Cl A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.6M | 1,026,135 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 179,917 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 559,841 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.2M | 136,315 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 627,470 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Crane Co · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 223,238 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.9M | 119,067 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck Vectors Gold Miners ETF · com CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 395,832 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 178,758 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 284,705 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 122,148 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 228,022 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 194,087 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 91,975 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.6M | 197,753 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 87,550 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 442,065 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 500,945 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Portfolio S&3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $26.7M | 349,699 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Lowes · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 113,005 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 27,068 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca Cola · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 311,883 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 50,697 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 355,647 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde Plc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 45,077 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | International Business Machine · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 91,349 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE ETF Developed Ma · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 336,871 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Class A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 36,232 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 90,220 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AutoZone Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 5,862 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Incorporated · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 62,895 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 21,538 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 91,748 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Realty Income Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 302,145 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medline Inc Cl A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 389,457 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 614,017 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IntercontinentalExchange Group · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 105,522 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 48,421 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 18,472 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 138,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wabtec Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 65,312 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 60,729 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 43,366 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Franco Nevada Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 62,693 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight E3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.4M | 85,974 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Novanta Inc. · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 128,861 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 292,347 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Dividend Appreciation · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 61,758 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CrowdStrike Holdings · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 33,824 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 232,269 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 226,548 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 29,967 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 21,959 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IQVIA Holdings · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 73,840 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 64,723 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 58,736 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Mft Co Lt · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 36,297 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 365,180 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.1M | 203,181 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS & C Technologies · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 178,809 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 160 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 516 / 516median book 97.5 positions
543 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BRADLEY FOSTER & SARGENT INC/CT's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.