EMERALD ADVISERS, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 248
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 19
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 | TRIM | +$29.9M | −11,817 | $52.1M | $81.9M | 389,935 | 378,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 | TRIM | −$10.3M | −19,907 | $88.0M | $77.8M | 861,824 | 841,917 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 | TRIM | +$24.8M | −17,276 | $48.6M | $73.4M | 559,063 | 541,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 | TRIM | +$10.0M | −164,711 | $63.1M | $73.1M | 915,128 | 750,417 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 | ADD | +$4.9M | +4,786 | $56.2M | $61.1M | 1,583,346 | 1,588,132 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 | TRIM | −$7.5M | −39,134 | $66.4M | $58.9M | 875,063 | 835,929 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 | ADD | +$9.8M | +35,246 | $48.3M | $58.0M | 279,543 | 314,789 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 | TRIM | +$6.3M | −1,796 | $49.8M | $56.1M | 109,289 | 107,493 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 | TRIM | +$21.2M | −2,800 | $30.7M | $51.9M | 98,072 | 95,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 | ADD | +$14.1M | +26,223 | $34.7M | $48.8M | 419,470 | 445,693 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 | ADD | −$24.6M | +2,435 | $71.4M | $46.8M | 496,139 | 498,574 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 | TRIM | −$14.6M | −36,988 | $60.9M | $46.3M | 1,594,184 | 1,557,196 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 | TRIM | +$13.2M | −4,026 | $32.6M | $45.8M | 166,679 | 162,653 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 | ADD | +$4.6M | +64,199 | $38.8M | $43.4M | 531,115 | 595,314 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 | TRIM | −$531K | −30,741 | $43.1M | $42.6M | 700,948 | 670,207 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 | TRIM | +$13.2M | −35,203 | $29.3M | $42.6M | 781,877 | 746,674 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 | TRIM | −$15.2M | −133,749 | $57.6M | $42.4M | 626,985 | 493,236 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −25,147 | $44.9M | $42.2M | 521,379 | 496,232 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 | TRIM | −$1.5M | −62,311 | $40.4M | $38.9M | 1,564,955 | 1,502,644 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −20,403 | $41.0M | $38.3M | 535,764 | 515,361 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 87
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NO CHANGE | −$628K | 0 | $9.7M | $9.1M | 51,921 | 51,921 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$355K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 19,619 | 19,619 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 16,020 | 16,020 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | NO CHANGE | −$397K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 10,838 | 10,838 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 | NO CHANGE | +$890K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 8,527 | 8,527 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | NO CHANGE | −$392K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 4,454 | 4,454 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 11,990 | 11,990 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$639K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.8M | 7,216 | 7,216 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 1,274 | 1,274 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 | NO CHANGE | +$211K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 6,667 | 6,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | NO CHANGE | +$343K | 0 | $954K | $1.3M | 5,173 | 5,173 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$46.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 7,602 | 7,602 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 | NO CHANGE | +$44.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,027 | 6,027 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 34,289 | 34,289 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 | NO CHANGE | −$40.8K | 0 | $912K | $871K | 18,046 | 18,046 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $827K | $866K | 4,196 | 4,196 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 | NO CHANGE | −$616K | 0 | $1.5M | $862K | 3,523 | 3,523 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | NO CHANGE | +$98.0K | 0 | $630K | $728K | 731 | 731 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $869K | $728K | 38,940 | 38,940 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 | NO CHANGE | −$369K | 0 | $1.1M | $726K | 4,835 | 4,835 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $599K | $705K | 2,042 | 2,042 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $1.1M | $681K | 9,823 | 9,823 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $573K | $678K | 1,121 | 1,121 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $745K | $642K | 2,123 | 2,123 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $521K | $634K | 1,069 | 1,069 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $667K | $621K | 4,132 | 4,132 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 | NO CHANGE | −$86.3K | 0 | $675K | $588K | 6,219 | 6,219 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $680K | $562K | 1,511 | 1,511 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 | NO CHANGE | −$41.3K | 0 | $590K | $549K | 1,748 | 1,748 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $645K | $537K | 1,622 | 1,622 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $594K | $517K | 3,226 | 3,226 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $518K | $511K | 1,857 | 1,857 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 | NO CHANGE | −$94.2K | 0 | $597K | $503K | 1,672 | 1,672 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $511K | $459K | 3,189 | 3,189 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $767K | $453K | 1,139 | 1,139 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $616K | $430K | 7,603 | 7,603 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | NO CHANGE | −$91.0K | 0 | $514K | $423K | 2,893 | 2,893 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $364K | $409K | 4,645 | 4,645 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $397K | $395K | 117 | 117 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $498K | $392K | 2,233 | 2,233 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9668e072ca862faa0b74cbb95c8442c6 · issuer key cusip6:103002 | NO CHANGE | −$62.4K | 0 | $450K | $387K | 13,624 | 13,624 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 | NO CHANGE | −$576K | 0 | $963K | $387K | 87,417 | 87,417 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $585K | $365K | 2,603 | 2,603 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $377K | $364K | 3,641 | 3,641 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1b7775daaedce795b761ba6388ae2985 · issuer key cusip6:72581M | NO CHANGE | −$62.1K | 0 | $411K | $349K | 64,695 | 64,695 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $505K | $346K | 4,655 | 4,655 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $241K | $346K | 1,770 | 1,770 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | NO CHANGE | +$53.5K | 0 | $286K | $339K | 5,327 | 5,327 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $221K | $329K | 5,213 | 5,213 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$74.3K | 0 | $399K | $325K | 764 | 764 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $337K | $323K | 4,857 | 4,857 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $356K | $310K | 1,404 | 1,404 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 | NO CHANGE | −$49.2K | 0 | $347K | $298K | 20,752 | 20,752 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 | NO CHANGE | −$87.8K | 0 | $385K | $297K | 1,703 | 1,703 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $328K | $297K | 6,558 | 6,558 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $463K | $281K | 1,153 | 1,153 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | NO CHANGE | +$54.1K | 0 | $180K | $234K | 426 | 426 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $272K | $222K | 960 | 960 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $247K | $219K | 1,737 | 1,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $232K | $218K | 404 | 404 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $224K | $195K | 572 | 572 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $323K | $194K | 4,808 | 4,808 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $204K | $179K | 95 | 95 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A | NO CHANGE | −$76.2K | 0 | $252K | $176K | 20,768 | 20,768 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 | NO CHANGE | −$864 | 0 | $167K | $166K | 1,005 | 1,005 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $349K | $165K | 1,621 | 1,621 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4d447c08508794b93a56d5c7ab4cc814 · issuer key cusip6:669549 | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $126K | $132K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $132K | $129K | 7,699 | 7,699 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $222K | $117K | 89,938 | 89,938 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $99.1K | $96.6K | 1,256 | 1,256 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $131K | $96.2K | 2,532 | 2,532 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $125K | $93.8K | 11,088 | 11,088 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e78f22fc639d2f296ebe1403c443d28f · issuer key cusip6:126128 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $72.7K | $80.5K | 2,779 | 2,779 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 | NO CHANGE | −$50.0K | 0 | $124K | $74.3K | 3,276 | 3,276 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2c3a9c66dad12f6f2dbece57f9a0ed61 · issuer key cusip6:319829 | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $68.2K | $71.1K | 4,044 | 4,044 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $52.9K | $57.0K | 425 | 425 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13885 · issuer key iss:2367 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $46.4K | $51.4K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $49.7K | $50.9K | 2,073 | 2,073 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $60.1K | $49.5K | 345 | 345 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $48.9K | $44.0K | 605 | 605 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17643 · issuer key iss:739 | NO CHANGE | −$486 | 0 | $34.6K | $34.1K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $32.0K | $33.2K | 700 | 700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $28.8K | $29.8K | 865 | 865 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 | NO CHANGE | +$58 | 0 | $28.6K | $28.7K | 530 | 530 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$353 | 0 | $20.7K | $20.4K | 118 | 118 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13947 · issuer key iss:771 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $14.6K | $9.8K | 585 | 585 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M | NO CHANGE | −$373 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.2K | 101 | 101 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
248 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $81.9M | 378,118 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $77.8M | 841,917 | 2.5% | |
| — | BLOOM ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $73.4M | 541,787 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $73.1M | 750,417 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $61.1M | 1,588,132 | 1.9% | |
| — | KRATOS DEFENSE AND SECURITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $58.9M | 835,929 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $58.0M | 314,789 | 1.8% | |
| — | FABRINET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $56.1M | 107,493 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.9M | 95,272 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.8M | 445,693 | 1.5% | |
| — | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $46.8M | 498,574 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $46.3M | 1,557,196 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.8M | 162,653 | 1.4% | |
| — | MERCURY SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $43.4M | 595,314 | 1.4% | |
| — | LIVANOVA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $42.6M | 670,207 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.6M | 746,674 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.4M | 493,236 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.2M | 496,232 | 1.3% | |
| — | NATIONAL VISION HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 1,502,644 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.3M | 515,361 | 1.2% | |
| — | KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.4M | 568,996 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.7M | 433,882 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.7M | 397,263 | 1.2% | |
| — | PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 298,359 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $35.1M | 457,018 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.9M | 304,916 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.2M | 1,573,500 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.1M | 342,791 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $33.7M | 166,532 | 1.1% | |
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 594,687 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.9M | 179,874 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.5M | 79,836 | 1.0% | |
| — | IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 849,148 | 1.0% | |
| — | OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 347,125 | 1.0% | |
| — | INTERDIGITAL INC PA COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 104,065 | 1.0% | |
| — | MOELIS & CO · COM CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 548,077 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $31.2M | 523,017 | 1.0% | |
| — | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 613,365 | 1.0% | |
| — | BOOT BARN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 208,425 | 1.0% | |
| — | UMB FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 267,438 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.0M | 449,126 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.4M | 147,250 | 0.9% | |
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP 04206A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 2,018,929 | 0.9% | |
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 394,604 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.3M | 480,703 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDF SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.2M | 860,819 | 0.9% | |
| — | PIPER SANDLER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 360,578 | 0.9% | |
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 627,908 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.4M | 338,033 | 0.9% | |
| — | THE BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 491,340 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $26.4M | 181,485 | 0.8% | |
| — | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 4,333,055 | 0.8% | |
| — | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 1,381,574 | 0.8% | |
| — | AMERICAN SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 757,404 | 0.8% | |
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 1,264,023 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.5M | 62,100 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.3M | 118,423 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.9M | 780,099 | 0.8% | |
| — | CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 343,209 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.1M | 329,916 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.0M | 323,511 | 0.7% | |
| — | CARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP · COM CUSIP 14154A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 578,600 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.7M | 65,762 | 0.7% | |
| — | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 2,661,527 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.9M | 1,839,566 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.3M | 381,764 | 0.7% | |
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 884,878 | 0.6% | |
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 161,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.7M | 37,654 | 0.6% | |
| — | ALPHATEC HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 1,807,307 | 0.6% | |
| — | COMPASS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 2,658,466 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.0M | 83,351 | 0.6% | |
| — | BILLIONTOONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 239,562 | 0.6% | |
| — | VARONIS SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 922280102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 869,021 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPINJ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.7M | 181,615 | 0.6% | |
| — | BJ'S RESTAURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 530,999 | 0.6% | |
| — | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS · COM CUSIP 71367G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 1,019,869 | 0.6% | |
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 3,371,285 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.2M | 107,610 | 0.6% | |
| — | LIFETIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 656,508 | 0.6% | |
| — | COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP 19046P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 221,182 | 0.5% | |
| — | BOBS DISCOUNT FURNITURE · COM CUSIP 09681N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 1,345,050 | 0.5% | |
| — | COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 197,141 | 0.5% | |
| — | SEACOAST BANKING CORPORATION OF FLORIDA · COM CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 504,363 | 0.5% | |
| — | Q2 HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 320,580 | 0.5% | |
| — | LENDINGTREE INC · COM CUSIP 52603B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 339,669 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST ADVANTAGE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.5M | 1,147,865 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.3M | 402,752 | 0.4% | |
| — | LENDINGCLUB CORP · COM CUSIP 52603A208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 927,596 | 0.4% | |
| — | CYTOKENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 198,811 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 447,729 | 0.4% | |
| — | ARHAUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 1,836,724 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIODES INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.4M | 181,053 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRINITY CAPITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 766,190 | 0.4% | |
| — | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 1,690,457 | 0.3% | |
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 278,890 | 0.3% | |
| — | EVERQUOTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 691,266 | 0.3% | |
| — | EXCELERATE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 315,665 | 0.3% | |
| — | VISTEON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 110,502 | 0.3% | |
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 686,216 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 39.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 110 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 248 / 248median book 97.5 positions
265 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open EMERALD ADVISERS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.